Clicky

Annmarie Scottson

Real Estate Professional NextHome Force Realty Partners
36 Monmouth Street, Unit 2
Red Bank, NJ 07701
NJ License #1646486
Dec 6, 2023
Annmarie was fantastic to work with. She was always available to talk about anything. She was always positive when I had my doubts. She promised to have me near my kids and grandchildren before Thanksgiving and she succeeded . Would highly recommend her in a heartbeat.
Oct 20, 2023
Buying or selling your home, you are at a great advantage utilizing the services of Nexthome , especially Annmarie Scottson.
Annmarie’s professionalism, expertise and personal caring for her clients is like a breath of fresh air in these competitive markets.
Cannot say enough great things about our experience with her.
Thank you Annmarie!!
Aug 29, 2023
It was a pleasure to work with Annmarie Scottson during our entire home listing and sales process. Ann Marie is enthusiastic, knowledgeable and resourceful. She was extremely responsive to all of our questions. Her knowledge and expertise made the entire process very smooth and easy for us to understand. Annmarie is a real estate professional who truly cares very much for the people she serves. We truly appreciate all of her hard work in ensuring that our home sale went smoothly.
Aug 4, 2023
Annmarie’s professionalism and caring for her clients is unsurpassed in the industry.
I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell. Extremely knowledgeable and detail oriented. Patient, empathetic and simply a pleasure to entrust with such a major endeavor!
Jul 24, 2023
Annmarie was awesome to work with and was always very kind. She was patient with all my questions and concerns but also vigilant on our behalf when she needed to be. I would recommend her to anyone in the area looking to buy or sell. You won’t find anyone more knowledgeable.
Jan 29, 2023
Annemarie was amazing! She was professional and always answered any inquiries in a timely manner. If you want to sell your home, and find a new one, Annemarie is the way to go!
I highly recommend her as the real estate agent for you!!
Jan 18, 2023
Annmarie was amazing in helping me sell my family home. She took care of everything. I couldn't believe how easy she made it for me. I would very highly recommend Annmarie to anyone-- 5 stars!
Dec 16, 2022
Working with Annmarie over the past year has been nothing but a pleasure. We had been looking to buy our first home for over a year and in this market had no luck. Once we connected with Annmarie she helped us look and look in multiple towns and after countless conversations through phone call, text, and email we were able to close on our first home all within one month! Over the year when we would get discouraged after being outbid or a house going under contract the same day it was listed and we didn't even get to see the house, she kept telling us our time would come and we would have our home! She was right! After a year of working with her we were able to close on our first home. She is full of wisdom and knowledge and walked us through the whole home buying process which made what can be a stressful time not as stressful. We recommend Annmarie hands down to anyone looking to buy a home because she is someone who will fight long and hard to see you get what you are looking for no matter how long it takes.
Nov 8, 2022
My husband Dominic and I had a wonderful experience in dealing with Annmarie on our move. As we all know moving can be very stressful. Annmarie guided and worked with us throughout this entire process and made us feel very comfortable. Her knowledge and professionalism went above and beyond what would have been expected. We highly recommend using Annmarie for any real estate sale.
Oct 14, 2022
Annemarie is awesome! She gets the job done…she is personable and a very motivated realtor and she’s the one for the sale of your home!
Oct 11, 2022
Annmarie's awesome! She's available early morning or late at night to answer your questions or concerns. Very professional and goes above and beyond. Glad we chose her!
Sep 11, 2022
If you want a top notch realtor, Annmarie Scottson is for you. I wasn’t ready three years ago but I was still looking. She never gave up on me and continued to send me listings. Well I was ready and never gave up on her. She was on the ball. Answered all my crazy questions 24/7. She is a sweetheart to work with. I would highly recommend her!
Sep 9, 2022
I am so happy that I chose Annmarie to be my realtor! She was familiar with my neighborhood and took the time to examine all the comparable sales and list my home at the right price. I had an offer for the full asking price in just 2 days! The process was not always smooth, but Annmarie was there to help every step of the way. It is because of her hard work and dedication that we were able to overcome the obstacles and close on time! 5-star rating all the way!
Aug 12, 2022
Annmarie was awesome. She was always available when needed. She was able to answer all my questions. If you want a realtor who knows what they are doing Annmarie is your person.
Aug 11, 2022
I've spoke with Ann Marie about listing my house then we decided to sell our home in tomsriver she had listed coming soon and bam the 1st open house we got an offer as the days went on we got few more then someone backed out deciding he wanted to live in another township and Annemarie was able to negotiate with the 1st offer and sell the house for what we thought would be reasonable to us and the buyer so it was a done deal she stuck with us though the ups.and downs of selling the home and was there to help the entire time thanks Ann for all ur help thanks again ??
Jul 14, 2022
We chose Annemarie out of three realtors who provided a market analysis of our home due to the following:
1. Annemarie listened to our input and valued our prespective. She was sensitive to the true value of our home and the legacy it represented to us and potential buyers.
2. Annemarie was professional and polished throughout the process yet warm, friendly and down to earth.
3. Annemarie was responsive to all questions and answered in a timely manner. She researched information that was not readily available.
4. Our home was designated a luxury home and was marketed as such.
5. Annemarie was enthusiastic about our home and appreciative of the care we put into it.
In summary, we do not hesitate to recommend Annemarie as your realtor. She will be honest with you and work hard towards the sale of your home. We also envision her work ethic being the same if you are looking to buy a home.
She is the real deal!
Jun 21, 2022
Very helpful and extremely knowledgeable! Annemarie replies to phone calls and texts right away and always has an answer to your questions or if she doesnt then she figures out the answer for you. She made the home buying and selling process as easy as it can be in this crazy market!
Jun 7, 2022
Annmarie was amazing to work with and got our house sold in 1 day! She cares about her clients and goes the extra mile!
May 31, 2022
AnnMarie did a wonderful job helping me find a home. She was extremely patient with me, as this was my first time buying a home and I was a little nervous. Definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Jan 12, 2022
Property Manager
Annmarie is not just a real estate broker she is now a friend. She is patient, knowledgeable and listens to what the client wants. The process of purchasing, not the process of looking, is not always easy but Annmarie will talk you off the edge! I found my dream home and am enjoying making it my own. If your smart, you will reach out to Annmarie and you too will find your dream home.
Dec 28, 2021
Annmarie is a fantastic realtor! She was very knowledgeable in both the community we sold our home and purchased our new home . Her helpfulness and dedication to the client( from watching my dog during showings) to her immediate, quick responses in her communication truly shows. Annmarie was also able to provide multiple recommendations from lawyers to contractors for our needs. Annmarie is the one you want to help you on your move journey!
Dec 12, 2021
AnnMarie was a pleasure to work with from the first phone call to the sale of my house. Always professional, quick to respond and we highly recommend her!
Dec 9, 2021
Annmarie was amazing! She was available for all questions along the way. The house went on the market on a Friday. Open house Saturday and Sunday and she brought us 22 offers over asking on Monday night! I would highly recommend her for selling your home and/or purchasing a new one (and I have). We are working with her now to find a home for my son!
Oct 26, 2021
I’ve done four transactions with Annmarie
Annmarie did an excellent job in all aspects related to selling/buying our homes in Brick
From handling staging of the house, to making sure the landscaping was done, to personally getting fire certification
She has gone above and beyond in every aspect
I would without hesitation recommend her as an agent
Thank you Annmarie!
Sep 3, 2021
Annmarie puts everything she has into find you the right home. We have been working on selling my home and me buying a new one for several months, only that long because of personal reasons. Once we knew for sure it was a go, my house sold in 4 days with 5 offers. Advertising and word of mouth by Annmarie made this possible. She is very knowledgeable about the market in each area. She has collected a group of specialists from home inspection to handyman. This past week she helped me find my new home. Thank you Annmarie