Clicky

Paige Batten

REALTOR/Team Leader Premier Property Group | Paige Batten Team TN 334799 GA 370983
Paige has lived in the Chattanooga area since early childhood. She has been here to see the transformation that this BEAUTIFUL city has gone through over the last 45+ years. She is married and has 4 beautiful children that keep her very active in the community. Together they live out in the "country" on a horse farm. She and her husband have built 2 homes of their own. She enjoys interior decorating and the whole building process in general. Paige is very active in her community. She has been a part of the local Chamber of Commerce for years and has served on the board of the East Brainerd Chamber Council. Paige is committed to working hard for her clients and bettering herself as a Realtor. She holds 13 designations/certifications and has completed the leadership academy at her local Real Estate Board. She also holds a seat on the Women's Council of Realtor board and is serving on the 2020 Education and Professional Development Committee. Paige's understanding of excellent client services stems from her dedication to her career as a Realtor as well as being a wife and mother and Paige understands the need for distinctive real estate representation. Call her today! She would LOVE to help you sell your current house and/or find your next dream home!
Pinned Recommendation
Mar 3, 2022
Paralegal
I'll start by saying that I wish I could give more than 5 stars!! My husband and I just moved to Chattanooga from Savannah, GA and Paige helped us to find our amazing new home. Relocating to a new state can definitely be a stressful process. Add to that, we were on a deadline because my husband was starting a new job AND our house that we were selling went under contract the day it went on the market. Needless to say, my anxiety was through the roof because we hadn't found a house yet, but Paige and her husband, Jim, made our home-buying process so so much easier!

I was constantly scanning the MLS and all other realtor websites under the sun trying to find the perfect home for us and Paige was right there as soon as we found one that we liked. A simple text message, "Hey Paige, we like this one. Can we please see it?" and either same day or the following day, Paige was at the house walking through it with my husband and I on a Zoom video. One of my favorite things about the numerous walk-throughs Paige did for us was her honesty. She didn't hesitate to tell us what issues she could see close up that we couldn't see on the video which goes to show that Paige isn't just there to sell the house. She cares about the people that will be living there. She would even tell us whether or not she would allow her children to live in the house and/or area. We trusted Paige's judgement every step of the way and we are so thankful for her honesty.

Another thing you can count on if you choose Paige to help you in the home-buying process is patience. Lord, that woman has patience. I was not in any way, shape or form patient throughout the whole process. My anxiety just wouldn't allow it, but Paige remained calm with me and kept me informed of what was going on every step of the way. I can't say enough about how much I appreciated that!

My husband and I are over the moon to be in our new home and we owe it to the Batten Team. I could go on and on about all of the other ways Paige and Jim helped us throughout the home-buying process, but I will just leave you with this: if you are looking to buy a home in the area, please please please give Paige Batten a call! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! You will not be sorry you did!

Thank you so so so much, Paige and Jim!!
Aug 14, 2022
Paige did a fantastic job helping us close on our first house!
Aug 4, 2022
Vickie from the Paige Batten team did a outstanding job. If you want Purchasing a home done an easy and simple way, the Paige Batten team is the way to go.
Aug 4, 2022
Vickie from the Paige Batten team did a outstanding job. If you want Purchasing a home done an easy and simple way, the Paige Batten team is the way to go.
Aug 4, 2022
Vickie from the Paige Batten team did a outstanding job. If you want Purchasing a home done an easy and simple way, the Paige Batten team is the way to go.
Jun 27, 2022
Paige was recommended to me by another realtor that lives out of state. We are relocating our family from Denver and were very focused on being districted for the schools that we want our children to attend AND having a home that checked all of our many boxes. Add to that, we were not going to be present for showings. It was a tough search. Paige guided through the process using FaceTime and making recommendations on homes that we looked at. We ended up with our dream home in the area we want to be in! Oh, and she has made introductions to teachers and administrators at our children's schools. We couldn't be happier. I wholeheartedly recommend Paige for your tough searches.
Jun 23, 2022
We recently relocated to the Chattanooga area from Denver and got introduced to Paige as we were just starting our search for a new house. We couldn't have been happier with our overall experience working with Paige and her team. She knows this real-estate market and is an expert in her craft. My wife and I would highly recommend Paige as she was a pleasure to work with!
Jun 20, 2022
Paige Batten and her team were committed in finding our second home despite the competitive market. From making themselves available to view potential homes to contract negotiation, we couldn't have asked for anything more. You're in the best of hands with Premier Property Group.
Jun 10, 2022
Paige is a great Reailtor very efficient fast acting and knowledgeable of the industry if your looking for a Realitor to sell your home or needing to buy one I suggest you give her a call.
May 31, 2022
Paige and her team not only met but exceeded our expectations when she sold our home. I wouldn't hesitate to hire her again should the need arise. Look, if you want professionalism and a "can-do" attitude, talk to Paige! Couldn't be more pleased. Thanks Paige!
Apr 29, 2022
Paige and team were very knowledgeable and helpful though the process. We appreciated her kindness and patience. She answered all questions we had, even the insignificant ones, quickly and honestly without any judgement. We are thankful and appreciate her praying with us and for us through a stressful situation.
Apr 28, 2022
What makes Paige and Jim Batten’s team standout, is 1: they work with integrity, 2: followed up with us from the searching, purchasing and even homeowner stages, and 3: provide detailed answers (and comps!) with efficiency. Being new home buyers, they spent more than an hour to understand our needs and educate us about how to make our offer stand out - it evidently worked. These are personable professionals who will get the job done.
Apr 11, 2022
Paige was great and got us into our new home in this crazy market even though we moved from Colorado. We will definitely be using her when we are ready to move again.
Apr 11, 2022
Paige was great and got us into our new home in this crazy market even though we moved from Colorado. We will definitely be using her when we are ready to move again.
Mar 28, 2022
Paige and Jim are a delight to work with and respond quickly to questions asked. Very thorough in completing documents and very knowledgeable about the Realestate industry. Jim was patient when home inspection ran nearly two hours and did not complain, saying this is part of my job. They showed us a few homes before we bought one. I highly recommend them both along with their associate Lori.
Mar 28, 2022
Paige was bright, personable, prompt at appointments, always willing to answer questions, and walked us through the entire process of purchasing our property. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for an outstanding realtor.
Jan 28, 2022
President of Independent Glass Co.
Paige had helped my parents buy a home a few years back so when we found a house in our dream location she was the first person we called. Paige and her team were great throughout the entire process of buying and selling a house in a very competitive and fast moving market. She was there to make sure we had all the information we needed to make the best decision. Ultimately we ended up in the house of our dreams and are very very thankful that for all the help that Paige offered thought the process.
Jan 20, 2022
Paige made the buying process so seamless! Highly recommend using Paige as your real estate agent
Jan 3, 2022
Paige is a great realtor that knows what she is doing. She is open and honest and tells you what you need to know, not just what you want to hear. She knows how to get the deal done.
Dec 31, 2021
CFO
Highly recommend Page Patton and her team for any and all of your real estate business. Page is very knowledgeable, ethical and quick to respond to any questions one may have . We will without question use her again for our real estate needs!
CC Martin
Dec 28, 2021
Paige did an outstanding job marketing and selling a home for us in Cleveland, Tn. (9 first day offers!).
She is a delight to work with and seems more like a good friend than our realtor. We were very impressed with her hard work and attention to the details. She also has shown us a number of other properties in the past and always has a great positive attitude.
There are just some people you hit it off with from the beginning, and Paige is one of those people! We liked her from the first time we met her and won't hesitate to call her when we market another one of our properties. She is simply awesome!

Tim & Cecilia Martin
Chattanooga, TN
Dec 12, 2021
If you are looking for a realtor who will treat you as her most important client then we recommend Paige. She will work tirelessly for you to find the property you are looking for.
Paige is always smiling. She will return your messages quickly. We live in Michigan and Paige found a beautiful lake property for us as well as a builder.
Thank you Paige for your help
Bill and Cathy OBRIEN
Nov 11, 2021
Paige did a great job listing and following through with the sale of our home. The photos were really great as well.
Oct 20, 2021
Paige has been a true pleasure to have Paige help us with our real estate purchase. She has a great personality and is very easy to work with. What I appreciate most about Paige is her honesty and guidance when we struggled in making the right decision. She has guided us away from some sales, because she knew that they were not right for us. She put our interests first, which I very much appreciate.

Paige has always found a way for either her or her team members to be available when needed. This was important to us, as we were out of town customers.

Paige has a lot of experience and has proven to be quite valuable in helping to get many miscellaneous items resolved that pop up throughout the entire process of buying a house. She was able to use her extensive knowledge and contacts to resolve issues that were beyond anyone's control. That is the true value of having a top notch agent working with you and for you.

I would recommend Paige to anyone in the real estate market.
Sep 27, 2021
We were able to purchase a home without even living in the area. We could not have done that without Paige. She would Facetime me during her walk through of a property that I wanted to see. She would keep our needs and our budget in mind when she showed properties to us. We were able to walk through and purchase our new home without even living in Tennessee at the time of purchase.

Partner Network