Paige Batten

REALTOR/Team Leader Premier Property Group | Paige Batten Team TN 334799 GA 370983
Paige has lived in the Chattanooga area since early childhood. She has been here to see the transformation that this BEAUTIFUL city has gone through over the last 45+ years. She is married and has 4 beautiful children that keep her very active in the community. Together they live out in the "country" on a horse farm. She and her husband have built 2 homes of their own. She enjoys interior decorating and the whole building process in general. Paige is very active in her community. She has been a part of the local Chamber of Commerce for years and has served on the board of the East Brainerd Chamber Council. Paige is committed to working hard for her clients and bettering herself as a Realtor. She holds 13 designations/certifications and has completed the leadership academy at her local Real Estate Board. She also holds a seat on the Women's Council of Realtor board and is serving on the 2020 Education and Professional Development Committee. Paige's understanding of excellent client services stems from her dedication to her career as a Realtor as well as being a wife and mother and Paige understands the need for distinctive real estate representation. Call her today! She would LOVE to help you sell your current house and/or find your next dream home!
Pinned Recommendation
Apr 22, 2020
Public Health
I was very fortunate to find Paige Batten when I was looking for a real estate agent to assist me in buying a home in the Chattanooga area long distance. I was living overseas and talked with Paige about my interest and during a short visit we visited several homes she had selected for me. Shortly after, I finalized my selection and Paige facilitated the offer and closing arrangements from a long distance.

Paige is knowledgeable about the Chattanooga area and professional. She advanced me through the buying process cheerfully. I am grateful for her persistence, knowledge, and detail as she ensured that all of the boxes were checked.

Because of her fine work and my full confidence in Paige as a real estate agent, I will be asking Paige to sell a piece of real estate for me in the very near future.
Apr 27, 2021
Paige was great at helping me and my husband sale and buy our new home . We appreciate all the help provided .
Apr 2, 2021
Paige did such a great job. Newcomers to TN and the Chattanooga, Paige spent a great deal of time orientating my wife and I to the city and the surrounding areas.
Paige worked hard to find and secure the sale on our new home and was available around the clock to help with the buying process, answer questions and offer advice. Paige’s support was second to none - delivering a diligent and supportive end-to-end service. She is super nice too - which makes all the difference. Great job!
Apr 2, 2021
Would highly recommend, Paige is very knowledgeable about process and our
Market
Mar 25, 2021
Owner, Advanced Business Solutions, LLC
Buying or selling a house is never an easy process, and the current market creates a challenge beyond normal expectations for finding the right home and matching it to a client's dream. Paige Batten is the magician who works her magic to make that dream come true.

Our dream was a house on the lake. Using her many years of experience in the Chattanooga area, along with her knowledge and personal instincts; Paige expertly guided us in prepping our current house for a quick sale and then kept us in the front of her mind as she regularly checked for a property fitting our needs. It took a number of months until the right house popped on the market and Paige made sure we were there to see it. Within 24hrs we made an offer and listed our house. Two days later, with the contracts signed, she kept us well informed as the how the process would play out.

I will spare the long drawn out details, but suffices to say we are now in our dream home and the entire process was less stressful than any previous real estate transaction we've been through.

Paige has a passion for helping people find the property that fits them best, and it shows in everything she does for her clients. I can't imagine ever using any other professional realtor for our future property needs, and recommend without hesitation that you call her first when you want the best possible representation for your own real estate dealings.
Mar 22, 2021
We chose Paige from a random list of realtors as we are from Michigan and wanted to purchase property in Tennessee.
Paige has been awesome in helping us find the perfect property. By phone or email she answered our questions almost immediately.
Paige is very personable, easy to talk to, a good listener and always smiling. She makes you feel as if you are her only client.
At our closing Paige provided us with a booklet containing copies of all the documents we had signed. We have been more than pleased with our experience. We would recommend her highly to anyone.

Bill & Cathy O’Brien
Mar 19, 2021
Apartment Manager
Paige was amazing from start to finish! She goes above and beyond for her clients and makes you feel like an old friend! I was selling a home from out of state and Paige was my eyes and ears for fixing things and handling different vendors. I can't say enough good things about her! I would highly recommend her for your real estate needs!
Feb 23, 2021
Paige did a wonderful job representing us on our new build. She was there every step of the way and helped us get our dream home! I’d highly recommend her for your home search or new build.
Jan 19, 2021
Home Buyer
Paige was an outstanding help in finding our home in Hixson. She walked us through the in's and out's of the process of our purchase. She was available for any question we had from inspections to closing.. I would recommend her if you are coming to the Chattanooga area. She even made sure we had
Jan 19, 2021
Home Buyer
Paige was an outstanding help in finding our home in Hixson. She walked us through the in's and out's of the process of our purchase. She was available for any question we had from inspections to closing.. I would recommend her if you are coming to the Chattanooga area. She even made sure we had
Jan 7, 2021
Buyer of a Townhouse
Paige was so helpful from beginning to end. I could not believe how easy the whole process was! I’m so excited about my new place!
Dec 4, 2020
Employees
She is the best real estate agent, she always help us when we need
Dec 2, 2020
Paige has a bubbly personality and is great to work with. She’s thorough and takes time to show houses. She provides perspective and knowledge about houses such as structural damage, water leaks. Appreciated all her insights.
Great agent!
Nov 23, 2020
Director and Dean of Vocational School Programs, Goodwill of the Olympics & Rainier Region
Paige has been amazing to work with, especially given the fact that we are almost 2500 miles away! While we have connected in person, she has gone above and beyond to make our experience looking for and subsequently buying a home in Tennessee a positive success. As the daughter of a Realtor and a building engineer, I know all too well the difference professionalism, expertise and customer service can make in a real estate or building transaction, and Paige is at the top of her game when it comes to these skills. We cannot recommend her highly enough!!!
Nov 10, 2020
Paige found us our first home and helped us sell it three years later when we moved internationally. She jumped through all the hoops and cut all the red tape that comes with selling a house from a distance and we could not be more pleased or more grateful for her hard work and diligence. She went above and beyond to help us every step of the way. She is who you want on your team when looking for a house or looking to sell!
Nov 3, 2020
Paige was a pleasure to have as my real estate agent. She is very knowledgeable and never left any questions unanswered and always responded promptly. I highly recommend her.
Oct 25, 2020
Teacher
Paige was great from start to finish. She gave us excellent advice on how to get the most out of our house. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Oct 5, 2020
I sort of ran Paige through the hoops. We must have looked at 40 houses. Even during her vacation with her family she made sure someone in her office was helping me. I wanted to move up the closing and Paige made it happen. I will definitely use Paige again should I need her help
Oct 5, 2020
I sort of ran Paige through the hoops. We must have looked at 40 houses. Even during her vacation with her family she made sure someone in her office was helping me. I wanted to move up the closing and Paige made it happen. I will definitely use Paige again should I need her help
Sep 28, 2020
We bought our home 2 1/2 years ago. We were in a time constraint. There were very few houses available in the area that we wanted. She found what we wanted in the area that we wanted and worked diligently to get the closing in timeline that we needed.
Sep 28, 2020
We are so glad that we used Paige Batten as our realtor. She is thorough, dependable and enjoys both helping people and her job. W have recommended her to several friends.
Sep 28, 2020
Director of Operations
Paige Batten did an amazing job helping us to find a house after moving cross country. We knew almost nothing about Chattanooga before moving here. Paige was a life saver in not only finding the right house for us but educating us on the area. Her referrals to quality professionals proved quite valuable in our transition to Chattanooga (an extra bonus not required of Realtors). Paige is friendly, positive, helpful, genuine and trust-worthy. She was incredibly patient with us during the always challenging house-hunting process. She really helped us to figure out what was the best area and house for us. We will be forever grateful to her for the kindness she showed to us during our transition and the years that have followed. We still call her for advice and she still answers our calls:).
Sep 26, 2020
Mommy to 3 beautiful humans
Paige came into my life at a very difficult time and I needed a house.. she made me laugh, offered hugs, and let me cry. Paige definitely went above and beyond while helping me find the perfect home for me and my girls!! Will definitely use her again, and I highly recommend her!
Sep 25, 2020
I highly recommend Paige as a real estate agent for any individual or family searching for the ideal home for their unique situation. We relocated to the Chattanooga area, and Paige patiently helped us find a home.

She's awesome!
Sep 25, 2020
The house we were selling was hit by the tornado. Paige was wonderful in helping during the process of getting the house back in order. She was always quick to answer any questions! She was also wonderful in the process of buying our current home. Paige is very attentive and really cares about you as a person!
Sep 24, 2020
Paige was so very professional when we were selling our house and purchasing another house. She fought for even the little things for us. She would meet us at all hours to look at houses and even when we switched our minds at the last minute she just went along with it. Very relaxed but very professional. We will definitely use her again!

Partner Network