AmeriFirst Financial, Inc.

We aim to be the lender of choice for real estate professionals in all of our markets. Our strong foundation and strategic approach allow us to provide the most innovative mortgage programs available, designed to minimize speed bumps from contract to close. This streamlined process positively impacts our team members, partners and communities by helping people define and achieve their personal visions for success.

Share

Recommendations (5018)

Yesterday

Luis Solis recommends Gina Dileno

I was worried that with the pandemic trying to refinance was going to be a nightmare, but Gina and her team made it a smooth, quick and easy process. Thank You!!!
3 days ago

Yomhara Edith Esquer recommends Brayam Arguelles

Dialysis tech

I would like to recommend Brayam Arguelles if you are looking for a home. He is very professional and works around your schedule and is always available to answer questions when needed . I know my schedule is crazy and I was still able to get everything done thanks to Brayam . He was even there the night to reassure me I was making the right decision , as a first time home buyer it can be a little scary. Thanks Brayam one again for all your help.
May 22, 2020

Veronica Melgoza recommends Veronica Barajas

Management

Veronica Barajas Did an amazing job finding the best rate for us. Because of her & the staff the process went smoothly & with ease. I would recommend her to anyone needed help to buy a new home our lower there interest rate. She has done both for our family!!
May 22, 2020

Tim Bateman recommends Karen Jones

Real Estate Agent

Karen's great to work with, would recommend to anyone.
May 22, 2020

Tamara Moore recommends Nicole Hutfless

Nicole helped us every step of the way during our refinance. Nicole was very friendly and professional during this phase. She was very easy to reach when needed and quick to respond. We thank Nicole for all her help. It was appreciated.
May 22, 2020

Ed Reynoso recommends Julio Zapata

Julio has helped me out twice with financing my home. Both times he was very professional, clear and concise with the information, and made the process very easy. I would recommend Julio to anyone looking to purchase a home or someone looking to refinance.
May 22, 2020

Moein recommends Garrett Bowlby

Home Owner

Garrett did an amazing job to secure a mortgage for us. He will be my mortgage loan officer for life
May 22, 2020

Arie Luyendyk recommends Rob Davis

Real Estate Associate Broker

Rob continues to impress. You call and he’s there to answer all of your questions (I find it rare that anyone answers their phone these days). His team keeps great communication during the entire loan process and your clients are always in loop. I definitely recommend Rob and his team, I wouldn’t even consider using another lender!
May 21, 2020

Jordan Jones recommends Zachary Helms

1st time home buyer

Zach Helms with Amerifirst was absolutely the best. Helped me every step of way and eased my discouragement of buying a house and helped me get $0 down. Also very personable. Highly recommend
May 21, 2020

Brandon Galloway recommends Ariana Miccolis

Receiving

She was kind and helpful. She responded to my questions in a timely manner. I was very grateful for all her help.
May 21, 2020

Marfelix De Los Santos recommends Brayam Arguelles

I was looking to refinance

When it came to helping me refinance he made it so simple. I didnt have to stress about it because he walked me through the process and was with me every step of the way. Thanks to him and his team i was able to smoothly refinance my home with no problem. Thanks so much Brayam and his team.
May 21, 2020

Micheal Williams recommends Clarissa Campos

Service operator

Clarissa is a great person to work with . She is extremely knowledgeable in handling home loans and refinancing in a timely manner. I will definitely use her services again . I can proudly say it will be pleasure to refer her to my family members, friends and coworkers.
May 21, 2020

Bobby & Keri West recommend Monica Traynor

Monica is a top notch!!! she worked diligently to get us the rate. thank you so much for your hard work and honesty through this process. you wont be disappointed with the time and effort she puts in.
May 20, 2020

Darrin. Huggins recommends Christopher "CJ" Nelson

Home buyer

CJ was great and answered all of our questions!
May 20, 2020

Keith Hoffman recommends Ed Fontes

We had a great experience with Ed Fontes. Anytime we had difficulties with the mounds of paper work he was just a phone call away. Always returned calls or text immediately. We had a hiccup with the background and he was able to resolve it quickly.
He’s a professional at his craft, I would recommend him to anyone!
May 20, 2020

Wendy V Edgar recommends Mark Paliscak

Mark and Victoria recently negotiated a mortgage for the purchase of a new home for me and I have to say they were phenomenal. I am recent widow preceded by being a caregiver to my husband for 14 years prior to his passing. I will be forever grateful to Mark and his team for assisting me in becoming a homeowner again.
May 19, 2020

Leonel Perez recommends Mark Paliscak

Home Owner

Working with Ricardo and Mark made the whole process run effortlessly. They explained every detail throughout the process. The team understood my position guided me every step of the way. I strongly recommend this team to others based on the smooth and quick transition process I experienced.
May 19, 2020

Kayla Kennedy recommends Matt Kron

Sr. FP&A Analyst

Matt is incredibly knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He has an easy way of taking complex calculations and expressing them in smaller bits that are easier to understand. Matt is also blunt and honest about his opinion on what to do. He doesn't rush decisions and is willing to wait for the best situation for the applicant - in my case, I waited around a month before finding the best opportunity. Matt is always attentive and willing to answer any questions or concerns that you may have. He is also willing to talk through high level market conditions and brainstorm best approaches.
May 19, 2020

Dave Cubus recommends Mark Paliscak

Mark and those that work with him all did a very nice job. Although the loan approval process can be frustrating at times, Mark did a nice job making it go as smooth as possible. Mark is very efficient at his job and I would recommend him and his team to anyone looking to finance a new property.
Thanks Mark
May 19, 2020

Henry Ward recommends Phillip Solano

Chef

Phillip was really great to work with as our loan officer. He was very knowledgeable, helpful, and very responsive to all of our questions and needs. He was very professional, helpful, and everything was done in a timely manner. I highly recommend Phillip!
May 18, 2020

Sallie Gilmore recommends Joe Crist

This is the second property I’ve used Joe to negotiate my loan. He is knowledgeable, patient and genuinely a warm and kind individual. He knows the desert real estate market very well and understands the whole Indian land process and Bureau of Indian Affairs protocols ( a lot!)
I just gave his name to some other people today.
His expertise and honesty make it a less painful process than a lot of other lenders. And he is a real person to talk too! Not some virtual computer!
May 18, 2020

Kristy Cox recommends Jason E. Gordon

Office Manager

Jason and his team are above the top! He has processed all of our home loans and refinances. He is our go to and one that we refer to all our friends and family!
May 18, 2020

Charles Allen recommends Jason E. Gordon

Military Officer

Jason, Laura, and his team are true professionals. But more important, they do outstanding customer service. They are straightforward, honest, and hardworking. They were able to answer all our questions quickly and thoroughly. This is our second refinance with them, and they are on the top of the list if we do a third!
May 18, 2020

Jennifer Lakmann recommends Mike & Gayle Lynch

We are very happy with our refinance experience with Mike and Gayle Lynch! They are very thorough and persistent to provide their services to get the job done in a timely manner. Thank you!
May 18, 2020

BERNADINE N DURAN recommends Rob Davis

I ENJOYED WORKING WITH SARA KIRK, TO ME SHE WENT BEYOND WHAT WAS ASKED TRYING TO GET MY LOAN APPROVED.
ROB, THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING ALSO.

I WOULD RECOMMEND ROB DAVIS AND HIS STAFF TO ANYONE WHO IS LOOKING TO FIND FINANCING ON YOUR HOME, WHETHER IT BE REFINANCE OR PURCHASING.

Our Team