AmeriFirst Financial, Inc.

We aim to be the lender of choice for real estate professionals in all of our markets. Our strong foundation and strategic approach allow us to provide the most innovative mortgage programs available, designed to minimize speed bumps from contract to close. This streamlined process positively impacts our team members, partners and communities by helping people define and achieve their personal visions for success.

Share

Recommendations (4070)

Yesterday

Joe & Debbie Sturges recommend Mike & Gayle Lynch

Client

Mike & Gail Lynch have been great! They could'nt have been better!! They were very patient with us as we took a long time to find a house. We will recommend them to anyone we know or could use there services!!
Yesterday

Blanca Javier recommends Christopher "CJ" Nelson

I’ve been trying to buy a house for a while now, for some reason or another one I wasn’t able to. Last month I purchased my one home. Thanks to an amazing realtor and Mr. CJ Nelson I was able to close the deal. CJ Nelson was very professional from beginning to end, always so helpful. I would definitely recommend him to anyone, that needs help buying a house. He was just AMAZING!!!!
Yesterday

Mia Edrozo recommends Mark Paliscak

Realtor

Mark is a ROCKSTAR! He responds to my crazy questions 247 and with almost every loan, we've been able to close ahead of schedule. His team is a well-oiled machine. I highly recommend Mark. His team will get the job done.
Yesterday

Lisa Cash recommends Scott Fenner

Software Developer

Great experience with Scott. I was kept up to date on everything. I am really big on communication and Scott is too, he was available at all times of the day. Everything went smoothly and it was a pleasure to work with him. I felt very confident with all the information he provided to me. I will definitely recommend him to anyone looking to finance their home.
2 days ago

Ari Magill recommends Garrett Bowlby

Independent Contractor

Garrett delivered. He made no promises but stayed positive. He came up with an innovative solution to my mortgage loan requirements and came through when I needed it. I highly recommend him as your mortgage broker. You won’t be disappointed.
3 days ago

T. Hamar recommends Mike & Gayle Lynch

Maintenance Manager at a Theme Park

I am a first time solo home buyer and was very nervous about figuring out my future finances. Mike and Gayle came highly recommended by a friend that was very savvy in the real estate business and I trusted her. I'm glad I went with her recommendation because Mike was very thorough in answering my cold questions, used a great web interface to walk me through different mortgage breakdowns, and really calmed my nerves about home buying. He worked hand in hand, remotely, with my agent in southern CA and helped me acquire a beautiful home perfectly suited to me. When Gayle took the reigns of my mortgage paperwork, she was equally as attentive and kept me up to date on the process. I highly recommend this team!
3 days ago

Admir Saric recommends Aladin Sabic

Site Services Manager

I would like to extend my "THANK YOU" for your hard work, one getting us in our new home and two years later with refinance process. Your efforts to help us with both transitions exemplifies not only your professional abilities but what a class act you are on a personal level as well. I highly recommend your firm to anybody. Thanks again Aladin!!
3 days ago

Barry Zeigler recommends Paul Paliscak

New Home Owner

The entire transaction was conducted with Paul and his team with the upmost professionalism and completeness in the time line of the transaction and the events that would take place. Paul provided the assurances as the transaction moved to closing. Thank you Paul for the experiences gained and the satisfaction reached when we walked into the new structure.. I would recommend Paul and his team to anyone entering the market for a new house. Thanks, Barry Z
3 days ago

Helen Calvin P.C. recommends Karen Jones

Realtor

Excellent communication skills with caring for the best results for her clients. She take extra care with first time buyers and those who need credit repair. Karen also has a great scope of knowledge in the mortgage industry.
Sep 17, 2019

Luis Villalobos recommends Pollyanna Wedra

Construcción

Hi. I’m Luis Villalobos Just bough my first home. well what can I said about Pollyanna Wedra Lots GOOD things to say about her she did an AWESOME AMAZING job from the beginning to end I’m positive if it wasn’t for her it wouldn’t happen for me . For that been said she deserves (10) stars definitely RECOMMEND her 150% ...thank you soo Much.Polly.👍👍
Sep 17, 2019

Kevin Rodriguez recommends Brayam Arguelles

Kevin Rodriguez

When I first started looking into buying a house I was nervous and scared, once Brayam got in touch with me he helped ease all of the nerves and fears. He went above and beyond to help me get my first little house and I couldn’t be more happy with his service, and not only that but even if he’s a busy guy he will always make time for any little and big questions. I would recommend anyone that is afraid or nervous to buy a house don’t be, just talk to Brayam and he will take care of you no matter what and will inform you about the needs, do’s and do not’s of buying a house.
Sep 17, 2019

Michael T Bosen/Melissa Bosen recommends Garrett Bowlby

CPA

Garrett is always amazing to work with and I appreciate all of his hard work he did on our refinance.
Sep 16, 2019

Edgar Moreno recommends Chickie Sirakis

Foreman

It was a pretty fast process then what we had expected, she was very helpful by explaining everything to us in detail and did a great job with helping out with a very low down payment. I would recommend her to anyone.
Sep 16, 2019

Crystal Ray recommends Paul Gallegos

Sr. Program Coordinator

Where do I even begin to tell you how wonderful Paul is ? He explained every step of the process in full detail in terms that I could understand. He got things done so quickly and efficiently!! If I could give him 10 stars I would !! I would recommend Paul to anyone looking to purchase a home.
Sep 16, 2019

Tony & Angie Quintero recommend Lisa E. Brown

Lisa Brown will always be our 1st (and only) option as our Mortgage Loan Officer!
She is so friendly and very responsive during the whole process. Everything was explained and put on the table and no question was left unanswered. Its tough to find the kind of customer service she delivers in this day and age. She made sure we were happy with the process every step of the way. We are so appreciative of all of her help and we will definitely make sure she is who we recommend to everyone!
Sep 16, 2019

Dusanka Hercegovac recommends Aladin Sabic

Aladin is extremely professional, patient and friendly. He assisted me in a purchase of a condominium and was always available to answer all of my questions. He made this transaction painless and smooth from the beginning to the end. I will be using him for my future transactions and recommending him to my family and friends.
Sep 16, 2019

Kevin Boesch recommends Tara Bianco Krieg

Senior Permitting Specialist

Thanks Tara!
You and your team did great and helped us understand everything along the way. Thanks for being patient and getting us the re-fi completed in an easy and quick process!
Kevin and Beth
Sep 16, 2019

Kurt Turley recommends Shane Bowlby

Shane was very helpful throughout the refinance of our home. He was professional, attentive and responsive to our questions. Thanks for providing such great service Shane! We know that many others were also involved ... thanks to AmeriFirst from beginning to end!
Sep 16, 2019

Dylon MacEachran recommends Shane Bowlby

Director, Marketing and Communications

I cannot recommend Shane highly enough. He was a joy to work with throughout the home buying process. From the moment we met him we felt he was our partner and wanted to do everything to make sure our home purchase was a good one. He went out of his way on a number of occasions to provide us the information we needed, and to prepare us for next steps. He will be our loan officer for life!
Sep 16, 2019

Brandy Sherling recommends Rob Davis

As a first time home buyer I expected the worst about the mortgage process and thought I would be months out to be able to buy my own home, and that's if I could qualified at all.
My first conversation with Rob eased my anxiety and put everything in a realistic prospective.
Not only did I qualify but I qualified now, Rob and his team were nothing be helpful and understanding through the entire process. My home payment was less than I was expecting and they absolutely put me in a loan that I feel comfortable with.
I cant thank them enough for helping me achieve my dream of owning my home.
Sep 16, 2019

John Campagna recommends Paul Paliscak

Working with Paul to purchase my home was a great experience. He is very easy to talk with, understanding my wants and needs to make this financial transaction work for me. He is was quick to gather the information he needed get my loan approved. I would recommend Paul and his team to anyone that is looking for a lender that is ready and willing to help you in financing your real estate purchase. Paul and his team are overall just great people to deal with.
John
Sep 14, 2019

Aracely Latina recommends Rob Davis

Borrower

Rob, was very professional at all times and helped us like no other company that we tried prior , He surpassed our expectations and can recommend him confidently to any one who needs his services .
Thank you Rob Davis
Sep 13, 2019

Jeanne Mojarro recommends Aaron Beaty

Operations Coordinator

We recently refinanced with Aaron Beaty and he did a wonderful job! He took the time to help us without rushing through the process like other companies we tried. He was able to get us a better rate and was honest and helpful through the entire process. Highly recommend!
Sep 13, 2019

Anonymous recommends Vincent Lucia

Vince and Tracy are absolute rock stars! They both made the loan process super easy to navigate and understand. I went into a refinance with them not understanding how the loan process works very well and they held my hand through every step and provided excellent communication every step of the way. If you choose to work with this duo you will not be disappointed.
Sep 12, 2019

Lakesha Duncan recommends Iqbal Dhindsa

Social service

All praises goes to God, first and foremost. Yet to say, I am blessed and very thankful today for Iqbal. He definitely came through for me and my family, and yesterday I became a First time Home Owner. I was able to use my keys to walk into my brand new home.

Thanks once again Iqbal, you made the whole home buying experience go as smoothly as it could go. You had confidence the whole time, reassuring me that you will get the loan approved for me, and you definitely did as you said you would. I am forever grateful that I had such a great realtor Rupinder and that he referred you to me.

Our Team