Ramon Espinoza

Home Loans AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. NMLS 151617, AZ Lic. 0911895
Sep 10, 2019
The house of our dreams
The service and attention were top quality. They are the best company. We recommend them 100%. 5 star!!!
Sep 10, 2019
Individual Investor
Ramon is the best! I’ve worked with Ramon for over 7 years, Multiple mortgages and cashout refinancing transactions of my own and have sent many friends to him. As an investor I like working with Ramon because he is awesome, flexible and transparent to achieve fast closing when needed and to navigate surprises that come up in the process. I also learned a lot from him about the loan process itself. Great guy assisted by a great team :)
Sep 6, 2019
Thank you for all your help with the loan for the new home. 10 stars!!!
Jul 14, 2019
Ramon did an outstanding job taking care of the loan process. He was very professional and was very efficient and timely communicating with us from beginning to end. I highly recommend Ramon for any real estate loans.
Jun 1, 2019
Software Engineer
Very efficient. Got my family the best deal possible and worked hard to communicate and get done what needed to be done. Greatly appreciate his hard work.
Mar 20, 2019
Freight handle or truck driver
Good cervice exelent treat nice person I feel so happy 100%satisfied with everything in all paper work so friendly good job
Mar 19, 2019
Michael Glen
Ramon and Clemente were there to help me thru the process of my first home and I can’t thank them enough for the great service they provided! Highly recommended!
Jan 22, 2019
Ramon and his associates really did all they could to make my experience pleasant. Communication was an important aspect that comes to mind. He was professional and offered to review many processes without making me feel rushed. I would recommend his services in the future.

RJ
Jan 14, 2019
Operations Manager
Can't speak enough about my experience with Ramon and his team, the application process was seamless and very detailed. The purchase of my new property was done on time with no surprises or delays. The documentation process was extremely streamlined for the client's benefit and Ramon was extremely responsive to any concerns or questions. 5 stars all the way!
Jan 9, 2019
Research and Technology Engineer
Was a pleasure working with Ramon, I was probably a major pain in his rear with all the last minute changes, and challenges i proposed but he was terrific, poised, and knowledgeable on all realms. Helping from start to finish with everything throughout the process.
Jan 4, 2019
This is second time I've worked with Ramon and his team. Each transaction was smooth and efficient and everyone on the team was knowledgeable in the process.
I would not hesitate to use Ramon again in the future. :)
Dec 17, 2018
Ramon was/is very easy to work with. He is great with communication. Very knowledgable lender. Will definitely recommend his services. I had 2 loans closed with him and one coming up.
Nov 28, 2018
I have now, twice, had the pleasure of working with Ramon. He exceeds in attention to detail and communication. My wife and I, through the entire process, felt he had our best interest in mind.
Nov 23, 2018
Ramon Espinoza was great to work with. He was a wealth of knowledge and knew all steps to help me through my difficult refi. He is very responsive and gets all tasks completed quickly to keep to our short timeline.
I would recommend Ramon to anyone.
Nov 18, 2018
Supervisor
Mr.Espinoza was very helpful and respectful. Any questions I had he did not hesitate to answer them. Very thankful for Mr.Espinoza.
Nov 11, 2018
Engineering Manager at INTEL
Ramon was on top of my home loan from day 1. we closed a $510K VA Loan in under 3 Weeks!!!!!! Enough said!
Nov 2, 2018
Ramon Espinoza was such a great individual to work with, always took his time to explain any questions I had for him, we had major complication throughout the whole process mainly because of my co-signer missing papers from the court . Ramon also worked with me and my co-signer as my co-signer was working in China. Ramon worked with everyone's schedule and made sure to help me in every way he could. Thank you so much Ramon.
Nov 2, 2018
Realtor
Ramon has closed loans for two of my clients and two for myself in the last 4 months. One client came pre-approved from another lender but Ramon was able to close her two weeks earlier, with less paperwork and a lower interest rate. She was thrilled to get her dream home after the other lender told her wait before even making an offer (in this hot market). Ramon worked tirelessly to come up with solutions for me and two homes/loans that needed to be packaged together. Despite many setbacks he kept at it and we closed on time! Ramon is a Rock Star! I recommend all of my clients have a consultation with him even if they've been pre-approved with another lender. Thanks for your hard work, Ramon!
Oct 29, 2018
Ramon made our home buying experience so easy. He went out of his way to help us handle things and answer questions even when he was on vacation. He is dedicated to helping his clients get into there future homes. I would definitely recommend Ramon and use his services again if I ever move again. I couldn’t be happier.
Oct 16, 2018
Accounting Associate
Ramon and his team were amazing at making my home financing a breeze! They kept me informed the entire way (without ever seeming to be overbearing). And, they answered every question quickly and in a way that was easy to understand. I would recommend AmeriFirst Financial to anyone looking for a home loan!
Oct 9, 2018
Owner
This is not the first time that we have required Ramon's services. Some time ago we used his services the first time and we were truly pleased that we definitely had to use him a second time. For now, I know that if I ever need a home loan again I will certainly use his services over again. It was simply a painless process with no pressure nor obstacles. I would definitely recommend ramon to any one that is thinking about buying a home.

My Associations