We were recommended to Rob by a friend that usually doesn't refer people but couldn't say enough about him. He was pleasant to work with and knowledgeable about anything that I had a question about (and there were a lot of questions). His staff seems to love doing this work as much as he does and it shows in their work and commitment to me. Rob and his staff will do all of my loans in the future and will be the only person that I talk about when a friend or family is looking for a house.

Aaron Frederick

Electrical Contractor
Jan 27, 2017

Rob Davis

Branch Manager AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. NMLS 335997, AZ Lic. 0930609
Rob began his career in the financial industry in 1998, beginning as a stock broker before delving into the mortgage business. He has since built a practice on transparent communication and servant leadership, racking up over 14 years of experience in Residential and Commercial lending. Today, he serves as Branch Manager for AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. with his priority not only to fulfil homebuyer’s dreams, but also to treat them as part of the family. Outside of the office, Rob spends his time coaching his son’s flag football team, and cheering alongside his daughter at the occasional GCU Men’s Basketball game.

http://www.thedavisteamaz.com
Jun 30, 2020
Home buyer
Rob and his team at AmeriFirst were fantastic to work with during the lending process for my new home. They were quick and efficient, and completely on the ball. If I didn't answer an email right away, Sara Kirk was quick to reach out to keep me on track. She also was quick to respond with answers when I had questions.

I would work with this team again in a heartbeat and wholeheartedly recommend them. Thank you, Rob, Sara and AmeriFirst for making the lending process go so smoothly!
Jun 16, 2020
Exam Program Manager
It was great working with Rob. My re-fi was a piece of cake and he made things so easy!! Thank you Rob!!
Jun 15, 2020
Asset Management Coordinator
Rob and his team are amazing! We are first time home buyers and Rob always took the time to explain things when we had questions. If we called and he was busy he ALWAYS returned our call same day! Rob even covered the cost of the mobile notary coming to our house to sign the papers to insure the process stayed on track and we would close and get our keys on time for movers! 5 stars doesn't cover it but, it's the best I can provide, I highly recommend Rob and his team to anyone who is about to take on the process of buying a home!
May 27, 2020
Director of Nursing
Bob and Sara were amazing! They were available in the evenings and during office hours to answer questions, and never made me feel like my questions were silly! They wanted me to ask lots of questions! Even when there were glitches, and in life there are many glitches, they bent over backwards to make things right! It definitely was a pleasure working with Rob! He and his team made a stressful life changing event, not so stressful!
May 22, 2020
Real Estate Associate Broker
Rob continues to impress. You call and he’s there to answer all of your questions (I find it rare that anyone answers their phone these days). His team keeps great communication during the entire loan process and your clients are always in loop. I definitely recommend Rob and his team, I wouldn’t even consider using another lender!
May 18, 2020
I ENJOYED WORKING WITH SARA KIRK, TO ME SHE WENT BEYOND WHAT WAS ASKED TRYING TO GET MY LOAN APPROVED.
ROB, THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING ALSO.

I WOULD RECOMMEND ROB DAVIS AND HIS STAFF TO ANYONE WHO IS LOOKING TO FIND FINANCING ON YOUR HOME, WHETHER IT BE REFINANCE OR PURCHASING.
May 13, 2020
Rob and his team were fast, friendly and competitive. They beat our other quotes by a large margin and thier fees were much less. I would recommend them to anyone!
May 4, 2020
Customer
We appreciate Rob Davis immensely. He made the process of refinancing smooth and was readily available to answer any of our questions. One of the most notable attributes I was most impressed by was his patience. I would recommend Rob Davis and his team at AmeriFirst Financial for any refinancing or loan needs.
Thank you so much Rob,
Fernando Ibarra
May 4, 2020
Medical
Rob was on the ball the entire process and locked in a great rate for us. The process was flawless.
Apr 28, 2020
His team went above an beyond there job they where all nice an worked on a timely manner I’m very happy with what came out of my situation
Apr 27, 2020
Home owner
Just did a refinance with Rob and his team. Easy process all went smooth and quickly up
Through signing in the home. Highly recommend this team. Kathleen OCallahan was my primary contact and she was great.
Apr 15, 2020
Certified Scrum Product Owner
I cannot begin to explain how wonderful my experience with Rob and his team was. From the start I was greeted with kindness and explanatory guidance. I was a first time home buyer and I was expecting an overwhelming and complicated process. Rob and his team went out of their way to help make the process smooth and simple. They offered me a "Protect Your Transaction" feature which was something the sellers of the home I purchased had never heard of and felt uneasy about. Rob took it upon himself to get on the phone and explain the protection to the sellers to ease their minds at 10 or 11 PM, and the feature was actually something that made the sellers more comfortable choosing me for the winning bid. Rob also did all he could to get me the best rate possible and was able to shave my rate down a bit, which I am VERY grateful for. I expect this to be my forever home, but should I ever decide to purchase another home (as an investment or otherwise), I will most certainly return to AmeriFirst and Rob for any future needs. I highly recommend and appreciate everyone I dealt with !
Apr 10, 2020
Financial Analyst
Rob and Team were nothing short of amazing from start to finish. They were thorough, organized, and worked tirelessly to the end in what was a very difficult, Covid-19, environment. I highly recommend Rob for those looking for a knowledgeable, understanding, and professional lender team.
Apr 7, 2020
Project engineer
This is the second time around that I am dealing with Rob and his team. I finance my house and recently refinance. They are by far my best experience I have had with a lender. They work with you and treat you like you are member of their family, they are always there to answer your good and dumb questions. Rob worked with me and got me the best rate in the market. I would definitely recommend them and I would deal with them again in the future.
Mar 31, 2020
President/CEO
We were thoroughly impressed with Rob and his team. From start to finish they were very easy to deal with and extremely knowledgeable. They took care of everything, all we had to do was sign. 100% recommend giving the Davis team your business. Thanks again Rob!
Mar 27, 2020
Manager IT Infrastructure
Rob answers his calls day and night. He returns calls and he is always professional, cordial and interested. I recommend Rob Davis. Thank you for your help in navigating our home purchase.
Mar 23, 2020
District Manager
We had such an awesome experience with Rob! Rob helped our process of buying a house smooth and convenient. We are so excited to be new home owners and are so thankful for the time and effort put in from Rob Davis and his entire team!
Mar 17, 2020
All I can say they are the best people I ever worked with I recommend them to everyone they work hard for you and they always stay in touch with you to let you know what’s going on step-by-step Great job will use them again
Mar 13, 2020
We just completed refinancing our home with Rob Davis and AmeriFirst Financial. What a great experience! Rob and his team made the entire process painless. A special thank you to Veronica for answering all my questions promptly. We would highly recommend Rob Davis and AmeriFirst!
Mar 13, 2020
District Sales Manager
Rob Davis was an absolute professional and a refreshing change of pace - as this was not our first home purchase but it was certainly the easiest! Rob kept us abreast of the process each and every step of the way and was always available if we had questions or concerns. I just may buy another house so I can use Rob at Amerifirst again!!
Mar 9, 2020
Restaurant Manager
Rob Davis and his whole team was excellent to work with. They made my refinance process as quick and effortless as possible.
Mar 9, 2020
Rob and his team made the whole process easy, painless, and quick.
Mar 3, 2020
Network Admin
Rob was extremely quick to process my documents and asked for the correct info the first time. Very knowledgeable and have already passed along his card more than once.
Mar 3, 2020
Quick work and answered any and all questions we had.
Feb 28, 2020
mail handler
Rob Davis and his team made this a pleasant experience at buying our home. I definitely recommend Amerifirst Financial.

Partner Network

My Associations