Mr. Davis has met and exceeded all expectations my wife and I had going into this house buying thing for the first time. He answered every question we had and explained the full process before and during this event. I would recommend Mr. Davis and his team to anybody needing a smooth and easy house buying experience.

Joseph Sevilliabo

Heavy Equipment Operator
Oct 2, 2017

Rob Davis

Branch Manager AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. NMLS 335997, AZ Lic. 0930609
Rob began his career in the financial industry in 1998, beginning as a stock broker before delving into the mortgage business. He has since built a practice on transparent communication and servant leadership, racking up over 14 years of experience in Residential and Commercial lending. Today, he serves as Branch Manager for AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. with his priority not only to fulfil homebuyer’s dreams, but also to treat them as part of the family. Outside of the office, Rob spends his time coaching his son’s flag football team, and cheering alongside his daughter at the occasional GCU Men’s Basketball game.

http://www.thedavisteamaz.com
Mar 27, 2020
Manager IT Infrastructure
Rob answers his calls day and night. He returns calls and he is always professional, cordial and interested. I recommend Rob Davis. Thank you for your help in navigating our home purchase.
Mar 23, 2020
District Manager
We had such an awesome experience with Rob! Rob helped our process of buying a house smooth and convenient. We are so excited to be new home owners and are so thankful for the time and effort put in from Rob Davis and his entire team!
Mar 17, 2020
All I can say they are the best people I ever worked with I recommend them to everyone they work hard for you and they always stay in touch with you to let you know what’s going on step-by-step Great job will use them again
Mar 13, 2020
We just completed refinancing our home with Rob Davis and AmeriFirst Financial. What a great experience! Rob and his team made the entire process painless. A special thank you to Veronica for answering all my questions promptly. We would highly recommend Rob Davis and AmeriFirst!
Mar 13, 2020
District Sales Manager
Rob Davis was an absolute professional and a refreshing change of pace - as this was not our first home purchase but it was certainly the easiest! Rob kept us abreast of the process each and every step of the way and was always available if we had questions or concerns. I just may buy another house so I can use Rob at Amerifirst again!!
Mar 9, 2020
Restaurant Manager
Rob Davis and his whole team was excellent to work with. They made my refinance process as quick and effortless as possible.
Mar 9, 2020
Rob and his team made the whole process easy, painless, and quick.
Mar 3, 2020
Network Admin
Rob was extremely quick to process my documents and asked for the correct info the first time. Very knowledgeable and have already passed along his card more than once.
Mar 3, 2020
Quick work and answered any and all questions we had.
Feb 28, 2020
mail handler
Rob Davis and his team made this a pleasant experience at buying our home. I definitely recommend Amerifirst Financial.
Feb 25, 2020
Thank you Rob for everything you did to not only help us get into our new home, but also to get our refinance done. You are definitely being recommended to all of our friends!! We honestly can not thank you enough for your honesty, hard work and patience!
Feb 25, 2020
They are very efficient and they keep a constant communication with you. They are by far the best in my opinion.
Feb 11, 2020
A Very Happy Customer
Wow! Last month I just went through a Refi with Rob Davis @ Amerifirst. This was one the the smoothest, least painful experiences in my life. I would HIGHLY recommend paying Rob a Visit if you are looking at a Refinance. The constant communication and ability to answer my questions in simple terms is what sold me. It might not be quite like winning the lottery, but it’s probably the next best thing. Will, and already have, refer my friends and family to Rob for all their needs. You have a Customer for life!
Feb 7, 2020
Edward Cheserek
Rob Davis and his group are awesome people to work with. I worked with them last month when I was buying my house. I recommend everyone to look up and work with rob davis and his team...
Best guy ever worked with.
Jan 19, 2020
Director of Instruction-Purtzer Golf Instruction
I had heard good things about Rob. He and his team did a great job on our refinance. He communicated well with me and the process was mostly online and easy. He offered the lowest rate possible and would highly recommend Rob and his team.
Dec 13, 2019
saayeh Elizaga
Rob Davis and his team (Sara Kirk who is who we worked with) were wonderful and made the ever so complicated loan process as easy as possible for us. Thank you!
Dec 13, 2019
Information security specialist
Rob and Veronica at AmeriFirst financial did a fantastic job on my refinance. It was a seamless and quick process, from start to finish.
Dec 9, 2019
Customer
Rob is awesome! He and the company went above and beyond for me. We could have closed 12 days sooner if I had wanted to. I would highly recommend him. This is the second house that I have purchased with him. Great guy.
Dec 6, 2019
Registered Nurse
We recently purchased our home with the help of Rob Davis and Amerifirst Financial Inc team. The entire experience was stress free. As a busy mother of 2 kids with a toddler, preteen and career woman Rob was always available for discussion. He is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Rob Davis and his team for those looking to buy a new home. My family can’t thank you enough and your team for your incredible job. We are very excited and just in time can’t wait to celebrate Christmas in our new home.
Nov 15, 2019
Retired
What I have to say is that Rob Davis and his assistant Sara Kirk basically backed up every word I was given. And I was assisted patiently all throughout the process. I would take my business to him again without a second thought!
Nov 12, 2019
None
Rob and his team treated me soo good and gave me the lowest APR of any bank I went to. Rob is very professional and always returned my phone calls and got my refinancing papers and returned back to me in a timely matter. I will do business with Rob any time. Outstanding team work. Thank you!!
Nov 7, 2019
Teacher
Rob and his staff made the mortgage process easy for me. They followed up with me via email and text on a regular basis.
Nov 7, 2019
Truck driver
Rob Davis made it easy to purchase a home he explain to me what I need to do and with his help in less than a month I was living in my own house. STOP paying somebody else’s mortgage for as little as it takes to move into a rental you can buy your own home !!
Nov 5, 2019
Supply Chain Manager
Rob and Veronica were great with keeping me updated throughout the refinance process. Everything is automated and online, very easy to complete the paperwork.
Nov 1, 2019
We had contacted Rob regarding financing our mortgage. It's done now, in less than a month, and yet it's still hard to grasp how quickly and smoothly the process was. It literally was painless and hassle-free. Our thanks and appreciation to Rob and America First.

Partner Network

My Associations