Rob was great to work with while I was buying my first home! He was always very good about answering my phone calls or calling me right back if unable to answer right away. He answered all of my questions and explained everything thoroughly if I didn’t understand. He was very good about making sure I understood everything before hanging up the phone or before I signed any paper work.

Berna Sackett

Jul 13, 2018

Rob Davis

Branch Manager AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. NMLS 335997, AZ Lic. 0930609
Rob began his career in the financial industry in 1998, beginning as a stock broker before delving into the mortgage business. He has since built a practice on transparent communication and servant leadership, racking up over 14 years of experience in Residential and Commercial lending. Today, he serves as Branch Manager for AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. with his priority not only to fulfil homebuyer’s dreams, but also to treat them as part of the family. Outside of the office, Rob spends his time coaching his son’s flag football team, and cheering alongside his daughter at the occasional GCU Men’s Basketball game.

http://www.thedavisteamaz.com
3 days ago
Customer
Rob is awesome! He and the company went above and beyond for me. We could have closed 12 days sooner if I had wanted to. I would highly recommend him. This is the second house that I have purchased with him. Great guy.
Dec 6, 2019
Registered Nurse
We recently purchased our home with the help of Rob Davis and Amerifirst Financial Inc team. The entire experience was stress free. As a busy mother of 2 kids with a toddler, preteen and career woman Rob was always available for discussion. He is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Rob Davis and his team for those looking to buy a new home. My family can’t thank you enough and your team for your incredible job. We are very excited and just in time can’t wait to celebrate Christmas in our new home.
Nov 15, 2019
Retired
What I have to say is that Rob Davis and his assistant Sara Kirk basically backed up every word I was given. And I was assisted patiently all throughout the process. I would take my business to him again without a second thought!
Nov 12, 2019
None
Rob and his team treated me soo good and gave me the lowest APR of any bank I went to. Rob is very professional and always returned my phone calls and got my refinancing papers and returned back to me in a timely matter. I will do business with Rob any time. Outstanding team work. Thank you!!
Nov 7, 2019
Teacher
Rob and his staff made the mortgage process easy for me. They followed up with me via email and text on a regular basis.
Nov 7, 2019
Truck driver
Rob Davis made it easy to purchase a home he explain to me what I need to do and with his help in less than a month I was living in my own house. STOP paying somebody else’s mortgage for as little as it takes to move into a rental you can buy your own home !!
Nov 5, 2019
Supply Chain Manager
Rob and Veronica were great with keeping me updated throughout the refinance process. Everything is automated and online, very easy to complete the paperwork.
Nov 1, 2019
We had contacted Rob regarding financing our mortgage. It's done now, in less than a month, and yet it's still hard to grasp how quickly and smoothly the process was. It literally was painless and hassle-free. Our thanks and appreciation to Rob and America First.
Oct 25, 2019
Rob has done an awesome job for me twice now and highly recommomend
Oct 17, 2019
Very attentive and responsive.
Good knowledge of product and helped me to save costs.
Sep 30, 2019
Retired
Rob and his team did a great job for us on our recent refinance. They got us a great rate and even closed our loan early. I will definitely recommend the Rob Davis team to my friends and family. Thank You for doing a Great job !
Sep 24, 2019
Lead Pastor
100% reliability! Great communication through the entire process of financing. Very low stress experience. We highly recommend Amerifirst and the Rob Davis team.
Sep 20, 2019
I recently refinanced my home and this was the third time that Rob assisted me. It is always to work with him and his team. The process was so simple. I recommend Rob Davis to assist in buying a house or refinancing. Thanks Rob for everything.
Sep 20, 2019
Rob was professional and responsive in all of our interactions. I would contact him if I have further loan needs. Joe murria
Sep 16, 2019
As a first time home buyer I expected the worst about the mortgage process and thought I would be months out to be able to buy my own home, and that's if I could qualified at all.
My first conversation with Rob eased my anxiety and put everything in a realistic prospective.
Not only did I qualify but I qualified now, Rob and his team were nothing be helpful and understanding through the entire process. My home payment was less than I was expecting and they absolutely put me in a loan that I feel comfortable with.
I cant thank them enough for helping me achieve my dream of owning my home.
Sep 14, 2019
Borrower
Rob, was very professional at all times and helped us like no other company that we tried prior , He surpassed our expectations and can recommend him confidently to any one who needs his services .
Thank you Rob Davis
Aug 26, 2019
Finance Analyst IV / Retired
Mr. Rob Davis and his team has been so gracious and professional during the transition of my purchasing the home I love. He is very patient and answered all the question and concerned I have during the process.

Mr. Davis's and his team are the right personnel to assist anyone during a transition when buying a home.

I will recommend Mr. Rob Davis and his team to anyone. They are a good team and know all the procedures to help acquire the home "we" love to live.
Aug 26, 2019
Real estate compliance auditor
Working with loan officer Rob Davis and loan processor Sara Kirk was a dream. They were both very responsive and made the mortgage process extremely easy for me. I am happy with my experience in working with them and recommend anyone looking for a mortgage to contact Rob directly. He made sure I understood ever step in the process and provided regular updates throughout the entire process.
Aug 20, 2019
Buyer
Rob was recommended to me by my real estate agent, and I am very satisfied with the result. He and his assistant Sara were helpful through the entire process by answering my questions quickly and keeping me updated on the status of the loan. I also felt that the rate and fees were competitive. Rob and his team played a very important role in helping me buy my first home and made it a pleasant experience. Thank you, Rob.
Aug 20, 2019
Rob and his team made the loan process go so quickly! They’re really on top of it!
Aug 19, 2019
Customer
Rob did a good job again in my mortgage. His company did explains everything very well about the transactions. They all work together and they treat all the customer with respect. Again Thank you very much Rob for a wonderful job.
Aug 7, 2019
Counselor
Rob Davis and his team came as a recommendation from our realtor and I am so glad she recommended them! I was given great service from the beginning call until now months after the closing on our home. The process was fast and easy. I definitely recommend Rob Davis and his team to all my friends and family! I do not think I would be living in a home that we own if it were not for them! Thank you guys!
Aug 6, 2019
Michael Talbott
I don’t know what to say other than he went beyond what I was expecting to find me the loan amount I needed for my first home. If you’re looking for a finance officer who will get you what your worth. Then I would highly recommend Mr. Rob Davis
Jul 30, 2019
District Manager
Rob and his assistant Sara did a great job! Always availble, easy to talk to and FAST!
Jul 30, 2019
Logistics
We happened to come across Rob Davis and a great team at Amerfirst by chance. Rob is very good at what he does. His team stopped at nothing to do the best job and get us a great deal. He and his team are very knowledgeable and resourceful and won't give up until they explore every Avenue. We had a rollercoaster ride with learnings about the different types of loan and assistance, some unexpected problems. Him and his team got through the problem fixed it and made sure we had nothing to worry about. They helped us understand the process and taught us a great deal about loans getting approved, the many loans out there. We are happy we went with AmeriFirst. Thank you!

Thank you
Sandoval family

Partner Network

My Associations