Rob Davis and his team were absolutely amazing. From start to finish they were available to answer questions and provide explanations and recommendations for our mortgage that helped put me and my wife at ease. As first time home buyers, we are so grateful for the knowledge, care, and expertise they demonstrated.

Thank you Rob and Sara!!!

L. Skiles

May 7, 2019

Rob Davis

Branch Manager AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. NMLS 335997, AZ Lic. 0930609
Rob began his career in the financial industry in 1998, beginning as a stock broker before delving into the mortgage business. He has since built a practice on transparent communication and servant leadership, racking up over 14 years of experience in Residential and Commercial lending. Today, he serves as Branch Manager for AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. with his priority not only to fulfil homebuyer’s dreams, but also to treat them as part of the family. Outside of the office, Rob spends his time coaching his son’s flag football team, and cheering alongside his daughter at the occasional GCU Men’s Basketball game.

http://www.thedavisteamaz.com
Sep 30, 2019
Retired
Rob and his team did a great job for us on our recent refinance. They got us a great rate and even closed our loan early. I will definitely recommend the Rob Davis team to my friends and family. Thank You for doing a Great job !
Sep 24, 2019
Lead Pastor
100% reliability! Great communication through the entire process of financing. Very low stress experience. We highly recommend Amerifirst and the Rob Davis team.
Sep 20, 2019
I recently refinanced my home and this was the third time that Rob assisted me. It is always to work with him and his team. The process was so simple. I recommend Rob Davis to assist in buying a house or refinancing. Thanks Rob for everything.
Sep 20, 2019
Rob was professional and responsive in all of our interactions. I would contact him if I have further loan needs. Joe murria
Sep 16, 2019
As a first time home buyer I expected the worst about the mortgage process and thought I would be months out to be able to buy my own home, and that's if I could qualified at all.
My first conversation with Rob eased my anxiety and put everything in a realistic prospective.
Not only did I qualify but I qualified now, Rob and his team were nothing be helpful and understanding through the entire process. My home payment was less than I was expecting and they absolutely put me in a loan that I feel comfortable with.
I cant thank them enough for helping me achieve my dream of owning my home.
Sep 14, 2019
Borrower
Rob, was very professional at all times and helped us like no other company that we tried prior , He surpassed our expectations and can recommend him confidently to any one who needs his services .
Thank you Rob Davis
Aug 26, 2019
Finance Analyst IV / Retired
Mr. Rob Davis and his team has been so gracious and professional during the transition of my purchasing the home I love. He is very patient and answered all the question and concerned I have during the process.

Mr. Davis's and his team are the right personnel to assist anyone during a transition when buying a home.

I will recommend Mr. Rob Davis and his team to anyone. They are a good team and know all the procedures to help acquire the home "we" love to live.
Aug 26, 2019
Real estate compliance auditor
Working with loan officer Rob Davis and loan processor Sara Kirk was a dream. They were both very responsive and made the mortgage process extremely easy for me. I am happy with my experience in working with them and recommend anyone looking for a mortgage to contact Rob directly. He made sure I understood ever step in the process and provided regular updates throughout the entire process.
Aug 20, 2019
Buyer
Rob was recommended to me by my real estate agent, and I am very satisfied with the result. He and his assistant Sara were helpful through the entire process by answering my questions quickly and keeping me updated on the status of the loan. I also felt that the rate and fees were competitive. Rob and his team played a very important role in helping me buy my first home and made it a pleasant experience. Thank you, Rob.
Aug 20, 2019
Rob and his team made the loan process go so quickly! They’re really on top of it!
Aug 19, 2019
Customer
Rob did a good job again in my mortgage. His company did explains everything very well about the transactions. They all work together and they treat all the customer with respect. Again Thank you very much Rob for a wonderful job.
Aug 7, 2019
Counselor
Rob Davis and his team came as a recommendation from our realtor and I am so glad she recommended them! I was given great service from the beginning call until now months after the closing on our home. The process was fast and easy. I definitely recommend Rob Davis and his team to all my friends and family! I do not think I would be living in a home that we own if it were not for them! Thank you guys!
Aug 6, 2019
Michael Talbott
I don’t know what to say other than he went beyond what I was expecting to find me the loan amount I needed for my first home. If you’re looking for a finance officer who will get you what your worth. Then I would highly recommend Mr. Rob Davis
Jul 30, 2019
District Manager
Rob and his assistant Sara did a great job! Always availble, easy to talk to and FAST!
Jul 30, 2019
Logistics
We happened to come across Rob Davis and a great team at Amerfirst by chance. Rob is very good at what he does. His team stopped at nothing to do the best job and get us a great deal. He and his team are very knowledgeable and resourceful and won't give up until they explore every Avenue. We had a rollercoaster ride with learnings about the different types of loan and assistance, some unexpected problems. Him and his team got through the problem fixed it and made sure we had nothing to worry about. They helped us understand the process and taught us a great deal about loans getting approved, the many loans out there. We are happy we went with AmeriFirst. Thank you!

Thank you
Sandoval family
Jul 29, 2019
Counselor, Psychology
Rob Davis and his amazing staff were phenomenal. While purchasing a home in Arizona while living in Hawaii, they made every step as simple and convenient as possible. The entire team including escrow- Title Alliance of Phoenix , realtor Leney Gonzaga- all worked exceptionally hard to meet my deadline. They were all very kind, courteous, efficient, effective and most of all caring! Best choice of people to work with!!!
Jul 23, 2019
TIer 2 Support Specialist
I recently learned how terrifying and frustrating and exciting buying your first home can be. Rob and his team went out of their way to ensure my questions were answered and even helped me with the questions I did not know to ask. He truly cared about me as a person and in this crazy world of $$$ that is hard to come by. I look forward to working with him in the future.
Jul 22, 2019
Katie Hughlett
Rob and his team were great through out the entire process. Thank you once again for everything!
Jul 20, 2019
Buyer
Rob and his team were very helpful throughout the process. The y went above and beyond to make my closing a success. They were able to work around all obstacles that they came across and kept me in the loop always. I will highly recommend the Rod Davies team for all you mortgage needs.
Jun 26, 2019
Retired
Mostly worked with Sara but very happy with this branch
Jun 17, 2019
Educator
Thank you to Ross Ferraro for recommending Rob and his amazing team to handle my loan in a quick and efficient manner. I was able to close within a month with the assistance of Sara Kirk who was able to explain all the details of the process from beginning to end. It was a great experience and I love my new home.
Jun 10, 2019
Client Manager
Rob was a huge help in my last transaction and this most recent one. He made the whole process very easy from start to finish. I would definitely recommend working with Rob and his team.
May 31, 2019
Private Mortgage Banker
Rob and his processor Sara did a great job of getting my deal done when all the big banks could not! I am in the mortgage business and was reaction from New Jersey to Arizona and Rob was able to get it done! There were some obstacles to overcome but he snd his team worked diligently to get it done! Thanks Rob n Sara ........

Dave Duffy
May 7, 2019
Rob Davis and his team were absolutely amazing. From start to finish they were available to answer questions and provide explanations and recommendations for our mortgage that helped put me and my wife at ease. As first time home buyers, we are so grateful for the knowledge, care, and expertise they demonstrated.

Thank you Rob and Sara!!!
May 7, 2019
Rob Davis and the team at AmeriFirst went above and beyond in helping us purchase our home We would recommend them without any hesitation.

Partner Network

My Associations