Absolutely an awesome experience with Rob and his team. Everything was pretty easy. He was very good about explaining what comes next. He was extremely responsive if I had questions or needed more clarification on things. I have already recommended him to several friends. I wouldn’t go anywhere else next time.

Patricia brink

Sep 1, 2020

Rob Davis

Branch Manager - Certified Mortgage Advisor AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. NMLS 335997, AZ Lic. 0930609
Rob began his career in the financial industry in 1998, beginning as a stock broker before delving into the mortgage business. He has since built a practice on transparent communication and servant leadership, racking up over 20 years of experience in Residential and Commercial lending. Today, he serves as Branch Manager for AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. with his priority not only to fulfil homebuyer’s dreams, but also to treat them as part of the family. Outside of the office, Rob spends his time coaching his son’s flag football team, and cheering alongside his daughter at the occasional GCU Men’s Basketball game.

http://www.thedavisteamaz.com
Apr 5, 2021
REALTOR
I have used the Davis Team for financing my real estate clients for a couple of years with great satisfaction. I recently had the opportunity to personally utilize his team/services, and I couldn't be happier!
Mar 19, 2021
Rob and his team did a great job for us! We have used them twice now, and have been very happy. They are timely, flexible, and very professional. We will definitely use them again!
Mar 12, 2021
Home Owner
Rob and his team did a fantastic job for me in refinancing my home mortgage. It reduced my monthly payment and eliminated my PMI. It took less then 30 days from application to close. I recommend Rob and his company to all my family here in Arizona and to my friends as well.
Mar 9, 2021
This recommendation is long overdue, but fortuitous since I have wanted to do this ever since the first of the year. A little background on my effort to refinance my mortgage: When my wife and I bought our house in Mesa about 5 years ago, she was living in Lake Havasu City at the time, and knew of a broker there. We used that brokerage to finance the house. Things went reasonably well with that, and so when we decided to refinance in 2020, we used the same brokerage to refinance. That was a big mistake. We had nothing but trouble with this brokerage and the agent they assigned for this refinance. The agent would rarely call me, but relied on texts and emails instead, which I don't do too well with as a rule. We were to sign documents electronically, which I told her that i did not want to do, but they insisted. To make a long and sad story short, I ended up firing that agency just before we were to close. I had had enough.

I then contacted the real estate agent that we bought our house with, and he recommended Rob Davis with Amerifirst Financial. Due to my prior experience with the agency in Lake Havasu, I was very firm with Rob and his people on how I wanted this refinance to go. No electronics, and I want the agent to either come to my house, or we would go to her office to sign. I didn't want to do anything by mail, let alone email. I would be willing to do phone calls, but preferred in person visits. This of course was during this Covid pandemic. His agent, Sara (last name escapes me at the moment) could not have been more responsive and cooperative. It was the difference between night (lake Havasu) and day (Rob Davis and company). I was astounded by their cooperative attitude, attention to detail and expeditious service. I am not easy to please, particularly with my previous experience, but I could not have been more pleased with Rob's company. Further, and especially due to the number of refinances that his company was doing, the "after-the signing" process really impressed me. Rob sent a congratulatory letter on the refinancing, telling me that he is there for any questions or issues that I had, or would have. He also in time sent me a very nice note along with a wooden cutting board with our last name on it, and lastly, but not least, he had sent another note along with a little box of candy to thank me for using his firm. Oh, by the way, I saved several hundred dollars using Rob, instead of Lake Havasu!!

Would I recommend Rob Davis and his company? Absolutely!!!
Mar 9, 2021
retired
Rob Davis was recommended to me by 4 different people who spoke very highly of him. I was very pleased with him & his assistants as they all did a fabulous job.
Jan 19, 2021
Weld Inspector
Rob and Sara were very knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire transaction. Any issues or potential issues that arose were dealt with swiftly and with little inconvenience to me. Thank you for all your hard work Rob and Sara!
Jan 4, 2021
Project Manager
Rob made our home buying process so seamless! I've never worked with a company that has been so incredible and easy to work with! AmeriFirst Financial really puts you as the customer first!
Jan 4, 2021
VP of Operations
Best in class experience! AmeriFirst Financial has treated us with white glove service throughout our home buying process, we can't say enough good things about them! Every step of the way they have been there moving things forward for us! After purchasing many properties, this by far has been our best experience and we will only use AmeriFirst Financial in the future! The staff is kind, knowledgeable and persistent!
Dec 4, 2020
Thank you for the outstanding job you did for us Rob.
We will Recommend you to our friends who need refinancing or looking for a new home.
We appreciate your professionalism, and all the hard work you put forth to make this happen for us.
Thank you .
The Hartleys
Dec 1, 2020
I highly recommend Rob and his team. They are awesome and made my refinancing so easy
Thank you!
Nov 30, 2020
GM
Rob Davis and Sara kirk and their team were very professional and knowledgeable and did an amazing job in completing my REFI in a timely and efficient manor.. Will definitely work with them again in the future.
Nov 30, 2020
GM
Rob Davis and Sara kirk and their team were very professional and knowledgeable and did an amazing job in completing my REFI in a timely and efficient manor.. Will definitely work with them again in the future.
Nov 27, 2020
Customer
Rob and his team were very professional and efficient! It was a pleasure and very low stress doing my refinance with them. I would and will recommend them to anyone!
Nov 27, 2020
Rob was outstanding! He was
Quick to reply and recommend the best options for me. I almost didn’t refi thinking I couldn’t make it work and he did it flawlessly! Thank you Rob and team!!!
Nov 20, 2020
Rob & his team made my refinancing a very smooth & rewarding experience! After coming across high fees & cumbersome paperwork with other companies, it was very refreshing to find Rob; his fees are extremely reasonable & the paperwork uploading/signing was seamless. I’d definitely recommend Rob & his team!
Nov 17, 2020
Office Manager
Everything went very smooth and I felt like I was kept up to date as the process progressed. Rob and his team made sure we were educated and understood the decisions we were making. Great experience!
Nov 9, 2020
Rob and his team at AmeriFirst was very professional. They made the process of Refinancing go really smoothly. Communication was always there. I would highly recommend using them!
Nov 6, 2020
The loan process was thoroughly explained, and was handled very professionally. We are happy with the results, and will use American again if the need arises. The staff was extremely helpful, answered all questions promptly. Thank you !
Nov 2, 2020
he was great everything was done smoothly thank you Rob for job well done.
Oct 30, 2020
Special Agent
I would highly recommend Rob Davis and his company, as they were flawless in the refinancing of my home. The service was impeccable and done with great ease. All questions were quickly answered and explainEd in a way that I could completely understand. Rob is a very good man and I will definitely use him again if the opportunity arises.
Oct 25, 2020
Administration
Rob qualified me seemingly within 30 minutes and of course I had to back up all the information I gave him but he was able to tell me quickly if I was going to qualify and for how much of a mortgage. Sara who works very closely with Rob and actually during the entire mortgage process I worked with Sara would take all my calls and answer the questions in a timely manner. I will recommend AmeriFirst to my daughter when it is time for her to search for a mortgage and I will use them again in the future.
Oct 21, 2020
Firefighter
Rob Davis did an amazing job with my refinance. He made it as painless as possible. He is very knowledgeable and is always there to answer any questions I might have had along the way. He is very personable. Rob always has his phone on him and was more than happy to answer anytime of the day it seemed like. I have nothing but great things to say about Rob and his team.
Oct 19, 2020
refinance
They made the refinancing so easy mr. Rob Lance and Veronica very nice people any questions I had there were there I would highly recommend them to other people very nice people to care of me help me all the way through from the beginning to the end thank you for being a good employee...
Oct 6, 2020
Student Pastor
Rob was a massive help in our process of buying a home as first time home buyers. This can be a very intimidating experience going in, however he walked alongside of us through it all. They were very easy to communicate with and answered questions very quickly when they came up. On the financial side, he was able to set us up for awesome success and made buying a home a reality for us!

We love Rob!
Sep 30, 2020
National Director, Marketing & Sales Support
Rob Davis and his team were amazing to work with. From cutting edge technology for sharing documents and communication during a pandemic, to the warmest and most responsive customer service. Thank you Rob and team for helping my family achieve our refinance goals!

Partner Network

My Associations