Rob was a massive help in our process of buying a home as first time home buyers. This can be a very intimidating experience going in, however he walked alongside of us through it all. They were very easy to communicate with and answered questions very quickly when they came up. On the financial side, he was able to set us up for awesome success and made buying a home a reality for us!

We love Rob!

Taylor Downey

Student Pastor
Oct 6, 2020

Rob Davis

Branch Manager AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. NMLS 335997, AZ Lic. 0930609
Rob began his career in the financial industry in 1998, beginning as a stock broker before delving into the mortgage business. He has since built a practice on transparent communication and servant leadership, racking up over 14 years of experience in Residential and Commercial lending. Today, he serves as Branch Manager for AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. with his priority not only to fulfil homebuyer’s dreams, but also to treat them as part of the family. Outside of the office, Rob spends his time coaching his son’s flag football team, and cheering alongside his daughter at the occasional GCU Men’s Basketball game.

http://www.thedavisteamaz.com
2 days ago
GM
Rob Davis and Sara kirk and their team were very professional and knowledgeable and did an amazing job in completing my REFI in a timely and efficient manor.. Will definitely work with them again in the future.
2 days ago
GM
Rob Davis and Sara kirk and their team were very professional and knowledgeable and did an amazing job in completing my REFI in a timely and efficient manor.. Will definitely work with them again in the future.
Nov 27, 2020
Customer
Rob and his team were very professional and efficient! It was a pleasure and very low stress doing my refinance with them. I would and will recommend them to anyone!
Nov 27, 2020
Rob was outstanding! He was
Quick to reply and recommend the best options for me. I almost didn’t refi thinking I couldn’t make it work and he did it flawlessly! Thank you Rob and team!!!
Nov 20, 2020
Rob & his team made my refinancing a very smooth & rewarding experience! After coming across high fees & cumbersome paperwork with other companies, it was very refreshing to find Rob; his fees are extremely reasonable & the paperwork uploading/signing was seamless. I’d definitely recommend Rob & his team!
Nov 17, 2020
Office Manager
Everything went very smooth and I felt like I was kept up to date as the process progressed. Rob and his team made sure we were educated and understood the decisions we were making. Great experience!
Nov 9, 2020
Rob and his team at AmeriFirst was very professional. They made the process of Refinancing go really smoothly. Communication was always there. I would highly recommend using them!
Nov 6, 2020
The loan process was thoroughly explained, and was handled very professionally. We are happy with the results, and will use American again if the need arises. The staff was extremely helpful, answered all questions promptly. Thank you !
Nov 2, 2020
he was great everything was done smoothly thank you Rob for job well done.
Oct 30, 2020
Special Agent
I would highly recommend Rob Davis and his company, as they were flawless in the refinancing of my home. The service was impeccable and done with great ease. All questions were quickly answered and explainEd in a way that I could completely understand. Rob is a very good man and I will definitely use him again if the opportunity arises.
Oct 25, 2020
Administration
Rob qualified me seemingly within 30 minutes and of course I had to back up all the information I gave him but he was able to tell me quickly if I was going to qualify and for how much of a mortgage. Sara who works very closely with Rob and actually during the entire mortgage process I worked with Sara would take all my calls and answer the questions in a timely manner. I will recommend AmeriFirst to my daughter when it is time for her to search for a mortgage and I will use them again in the future.
Oct 21, 2020
Firefighter
Rob Davis did an amazing job with my refinance. He made it as painless as possible. He is very knowledgeable and is always there to answer any questions I might have had along the way. He is very personable. Rob always has his phone on him and was more than happy to answer anytime of the day it seemed like. I have nothing but great things to say about Rob and his team.
Oct 19, 2020
refinance
They made the refinancing so easy mr. Rob Lance and Veronica very nice people any questions I had there were there I would highly recommend them to other people very nice people to care of me help me all the way through from the beginning to the end thank you for being a good employee...
Oct 6, 2020
Student Pastor
Rob was a massive help in our process of buying a home as first time home buyers. This can be a very intimidating experience going in, however he walked alongside of us through it all. They were very easy to communicate with and answered questions very quickly when they came up. On the financial side, he was able to set us up for awesome success and made buying a home a reality for us!

We love Rob!
Sep 30, 2020
National Director, Marketing & Sales Support
Rob Davis and his team were amazing to work with. From cutting edge technology for sharing documents and communication during a pandemic, to the warmest and most responsive customer service. Thank you Rob and team for helping my family achieve our refinance goals!
Sep 29, 2020
Administrative support at Amazon.com
Rob Davis was INCREDIBLY knowledgeable, not only did he make sure literally EVERYTHING was taken care of. But he also made sure we knew what our budget was and what we needed to do to increase it. Because of him and the others in the team, we were able to find a first home for our growing family! We can’t thank him enough !
Sep 22, 2020
Refi Client
Rob just wanted to acknowledge you and your team especially Lance and Veronica for making my recent refi loan process quick and simple. I was pleased to get the low interest rate and minimum loan costs that other mortgage companies could not compete with. I would not hesitate to recommend you and your team to anyone looking for the best refinance solution.

Thank You,

Jason J
Sep 21, 2020
Home Buyer
Rob was awesome. After dealing with someone who I didn’t trust and tried to take advantage of being a first time home buyer I decided to reach out to Rob. From day 1 he was super helpful and took the time to break down the process and make everything so simple. He got back quick to me anytime I had a question about anything and even went over things with me multiple times until I fully understood. Rob and his team were great and I would definitely recommend him to anyone. Thank you Rob!
Sep 17, 2020
Rob is so helpful, our loan been a quick process. I highly recommend him very professional.
Sep 14, 2020
Real Estate agent
Rob handled two refinances for us and everything went perfectly from start to finish. 100% recommend Rob and his team for your financing needs!
Sep 8, 2020
Operations Manager
Rob Davis amd his team helped me refi an investment property and my primary residence at the same time. The process was seamless. We were constantly in contact and informed through every step of both loans. I would highly recommend Rob and his team.
Sep 1, 2020
Absolutely an awesome experience with Rob and his team. Everything was pretty easy. He was very good about explaining what comes next. He was extremely responsive if I had questions or needed more clarification on things. I have already recommended him to several friends. I wouldn’t go anywhere else next time.
Aug 31, 2020
Medical Social worker
Rob has helped my family now for a 4th & 5th refinance. Rob and his team go to great lengths to understand individual circumstances and then apply their expertise and know-how to find a financing solution. We are grateful as it helped ease the financial burden of our mother. Rob is a man of deep character and always upfront with his thoughts and ideas. I look forward to working with Rob again in the future and will be referring all my friends/colleagues/family when the time comes for refinance. Well worth your time in having a phone call with Rob.
Aug 28, 2020
Used Rob Davis for a couple Mortgages. He and his team are amazing! The process was very quick.
Aug 24, 2020
City of Scottadale
Patient, accurate and easy to work with. Rob made the process stress free.

Partner Network

My Associations