Mark Paliscak

Senior Loan Officer AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. NMLS 209730, AZ Lic. 0911751 | Direct: (602) 526-7478
I have worked in the mortgage industry as a loan officer for the past 20 years. I take great passion in finding my clients a great deal on their mortgage. Whether you are a first time home buyer or have purchased multiple homes previously, I will work hard to negotiate an attractive mortgage for you. In our market today, it is extremely important to align yourself with an experienced mortgage professional who can get the job done quickly.



AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. NMLS # 145368 1550 E. McKellips Road, Suite 117, Mesa, AZ 85203 NMLS #145368 AZBK 0013635 1-877-276-1974 Copyright © 2020 AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. All Rights Reserved AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. is an independent mortgage lender and is not affiliated with the Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD) or the Federal Housing Administration (FHA).

Not intended for legal or financial advice. Consult your own professionals if such advice is sought. NMLS Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System & Registry Consumer AccessHUD Fair Housing & Equal Opportunity.
Jun 27, 2020
Home Buyer
Mark, did what Quicken Loans could not....gave me a lower interest rate!
Because of that, I was able to buy a wonderful home for my family.
Mark constantly worked with me and the VA to overcome all obstacles! He showed true professionalism, courtesy, and worked so hard to make the process happen!

Mark showed me that working with a local company is best!
I recommend Mark!

Thank you, Mark!
Jun 23, 2020
Retired
I had been looking to buy a home for about a year and was told I didn't qualify. It was a depressing situation, have to live with family, and not having your own home. When I first spoke with Mark at Amerifirst Mortgage, I was sceptical when he said I might qualify for a loan. Mark got me pre-qualified and he helped me every step of the way to home ownership. I'm sitting in my own home thanks to Mark at Amerifirst Mortgage. Thank you Mark.
Jun 22, 2020
Mark and his team made is super easy for me to purchase a home! Friendly, efficient, and helpful.
Jun 17, 2020
Mark Paliscak and his team at AmeriFirst are truly the best! A few years ago they helped us with purchasing our very first house! This year they helped us to refinance it! We are so thankful for the care, dedication, professionalism, kindness, an understanding Mark demonstrated! Thanks to him and his team we live in a house!!! If not for them we would be still only dreaming about owning this property! A+and 5 Stars! Strongly recommended!The best of the best!
Jun 16, 2020

Mark Paliscak is such an amazing representative of his team with Amerifirst!
He is very professional, caring, kind and willing to help! He helped us with the most major events in life such as purchasing our first house and making it happen and than later helping us with refininacing it. If not for Mark’s and his great team’s work we would be still dreaming about purchasing the house. Awesome professional who is dedicated and hardworking in providing the best to his clients! A+ and 5 stars! Strongly recommended!
Jun 16, 2020
Mark and his team did an excellent job. They are very knowledgeable, fast and friendly
Jun 15, 2020
Bank Representatives
Really awesome team to work with! They were on top of things from the start and help closed the loan quickly and made it fairly easy for me! First time home buyer and they really made it stress free any questions I had at any time of the day they were available to answer definitely the best team
Jun 13, 2020
GWIM Sr. Fraud Analyst
Mark Paliscak at AmeriFirst Financial was amazing!!! Mark's and his team's work ethic and dedication has been unmatched. Our apartment lease was to be over in a month and we needed to find a home soon. From house searching and touring to closing, Mark and his team were able to close on our home in record time in my opinion. Not only that, Mark made the mortgage loan process as smooth and as stress free as possible. They work with you to get you approve and were there literally 24/7 to answer and addressed any concerns we had. As first time home owners we thank Mark Paliscak at AmeriFirst Financial and his team for everything they did and helping us find a home we loved.
Jun 11, 2020
Marketing Manager
Mark and his team were always on it and helped me to be ahead of the game on my way to a 30 day close. I left happy with my rate and the entire process. Highly recommend!
Jun 10, 2020
Chemotherapy Nurse
Mark and his team were easy to work with. I appreciate that we were always kept informed. Our loan moved quickly and we were even able to close early!
Jun 7, 2020
CEO, Vital Health Revenue Solutions
I recently decided to work with Mark and AmeriFirst financial after speaking to a much larger mortgage loan company. Mark came highly recommended and did not disappoint. I came to him with a big ask – namely I requested for us to close in under 25 days at a time when everyone was facing closures and longer waiting periods due to the covid-19 outbreak. Mark and his team were extremely responsive, communicative, and on the ball the entire time. So much so that we were actually able to close in under 21 days which was phenomenal! A big thank you to Mark and everyone on his team for working so diligently to deliver above and beyond our expectations! Your work did not go unappreciated.
May 31, 2020
Self employee
My dear God bless them ..They are truly honest professionals, Ricardo great persona was big part to make my dream came true. Thanks, thanks no words to describe my family happiness.
May 20, 2020
Mark and Victoria recently negotiated a mortgage for the purchase of a new home for me and I have to say they were phenomenal. I am recent widow preceded by being a caregiver to my husband for 14 years prior to his passing. I will be forever grateful to Mark and his team for assisting me in becoming a homeowner again.
May 19, 2020
Home Owner
Working with Ricardo and Mark made the whole process run effortlessly. They explained every detail throughout the process. The team understood my position guided me every step of the way. I strongly recommend this team to others based on the smooth and quick transition process I experienced.
May 19, 2020
Mark and those that work with him all did a very nice job. Although the loan approval process can be frustrating at times, Mark did a nice job making it go as smooth as possible. Mark is very efficient at his job and I would recommend him and his team to anyone looking to finance a new property.
Thanks Mark
May 15, 2020
Provider Lead
Mark and his team made this process smooth for me and my family. They provided all the information I needed to make the right decision. If I had a question they were there to assist me at any time of the day.
May 12, 2020
Station Operator Specialist
Mark and Ricardo did an awesome job. I would recommend there team to friends and family.
May 12, 2020
owner
Mark Paliscak gets the job done, he is very professional , accurate ,and has good relationship with his clients, I would highly recommend him to someone for borrowing or refinancing needs.
Apr 24, 2020
Happy Homeowners
We just recently refinanced our home with Mark. WOW! The process was the easiest I have ever experienced buying or refinancing a home. Mark and his assistant, Victoria are so efficient. As quickly as I provided all the necessary paperwork, Mark & Victoria made sure it was complete prior to sending it to underwriting. No back and forth from the underwriting - done! Outstanding service! I would highly recommend Mark Paliscak!
Apr 20, 2020
Lead Radiology Technologist
Mark and his team are fast, efficient and helpful! We appreciated his excellent customer relationships skills when it came time to refinance our home. He made us feel at ease throughout the entire process. We highly recommend Mark and his team for all your lending needs.
Apr 20, 2020
Home buyer
Mark and Ricardo were awesome, friendly, and always available when I had questions.
Apr 8, 2020
Home Owner
Mark and his team went above and beyond to help me get re-financed. In my case it took awhile but he got it done. THANKS!! sincerely Dustin Cromwell
Apr 6, 2020
Retail Management
Mark and his team are very professional and a pleasure to work with. With high efficiency we were able to close 3 days early. I highly recommend him.
Apr 1, 2020
Scott Wheeler
I was referred to Mark the morning I called him for a 15 year refinance. The 30 minute phone call resulted in a stream lined incredibly efficient process that had our refinanced mortgage recorded in less than four weeks. Absolutely amazing!!! Mark and his team have set a standard that exemplifies a process most people can only dream of experiencing!!! Much appreciated, Thank you
Mar 24, 2020
Mr. Paliscak is the exception to any rule. Anytime we had a question about the loan process or meaning of terminology, he answered the question and made sure we understood. You don't get that very often anymore. The only downside, he has new people in his office and communications between his office and us was a little stressed.

My Associations