Garrett Bowlby

Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. NMLS 211282 AZ-0912647
Nov 13, 2019
Garrett and his team were so great to work with on our house refinance. The process was very quick and easy.
Nov 11, 2019
owner
Garret and his team did an excellent job in assisting me with my financing. I highly recommend them.
Nov 8, 2019
Amazing and easy to work with
Nov 6, 2019
Client
It is our immense pleasure to recommend Garrett Bowlby. We initial spoke with him over the phone. He’s highly talented technologically and made excellent use of relevant databases to quickly get us pre-qual for our real estate transaction.

He was highly attentive, almost as if we were his only client, although we know that was not the case. He returned all phone calls and emails the same day. We never felt neglected or unimportant.

We are pleased to recommend Garrett Bowlby to anyone looking to pre-qual for a loan. He is hands down the best in the business in our opinion and if we ever need another loan he will be our first choice.
Nov 3, 2019
Garrett and his team did an excellent job. They watched the market for me and when the market hit the rate that I hoped to get, they locked it in and processed my paperwork quickly!
Oct 29, 2019
Disabled Veteran
I could not have had a better person working on my side. Garrett calmed me down when things were not going as fast as I thought they should have been. Garrett deserves more than 5 Stars if I could I would give him Ten Stars. He knows his business and he will advise you correctly.
Oct 22, 2019
New Home Owner
Garret is not been given enough credit for the marvelous dedicated excellent job he did for me and my family. He has my respect and most definately would highly recommend him to anyone who needs an honest extremely hard working communicative reasonible in your favor loan officers rep. My family and I sends our thanks and god bless for this great choice.
Sep 30, 2019
Personable and prompt. Provided the ultimate refinance experience
Sep 24, 2019
Sales Manager
Garrett and his team did a great job and we closed ahead of schedule for making sure we had everything needed in a timely manner, checked our emails and gave him what he asked for!
Sep 23, 2019
VP CFO
Garrett and his team did a great job helping us buy our vacation home. He is great to work with and i plan to do business with him again.
Sep 19, 2019
Independent Contractor
Garrett delivered. He made no promises but stayed positive. He came up with an innovative solution to my mortgage loan requirements and came through when I needed it. I highly recommend him as your mortgage broker. You won’t be disappointed.
Sep 17, 2019
CPA
Garrett is always amazing to work with and I appreciate all of his hard work he did on our refinance.
Sep 12, 2019
Retired home owner
Garrett Bowlby did a great job for us. He made the whole process very smooth and relatively easy. I would recommend Garrett Bowlby and Amerifirst to everyone. My family and I will always go to Garrett Bowlby for all our mortgage financing needs in the future.
Sep 2, 2019
Mr
Garrett helped me when ever I had questions in the process of my Refinancing my home. He did not leave me hanging, with my questions.
Aug 28, 2019
Home buyer
I want to thank everyone at amerifirst for thiere hard work and commitment on my home loan
Garrett did a miracle and made me a homeowner thank u for everything 🙏🥳🏌️‍♂️
Aug 19, 2019
I worked with Garrett and his team for well over 6 months to get qualified for a home loan. Garrett and his entire team went above and beyond to help me fulfill my dream of being a homeowner again!!! I am recommending Garrett to all my friends and coworkers! They provided me with such professional, prompt and personalized service! Thank you Garrett and team for making my dream come true!!!
Aug 9, 2019
None
After the 08 resection my family and I lost all we own, for more than a decade I attempted again and again, until my realtor recommended Amerifirst the work with me for several months until I got the keys of a house, my house. I like to Express my gratitude to all the professionals of Amerifirst for a great job.
I will, with all certainty, recommend Amerifirst to anyone, the say yes to work hard for your business.
Again on behalf of my family and I thank you Amerifirst.
At Ervin Filippi.
Jul 29, 2019
Senior Interior Designer
Great team to work with! Never had to worry about anything. Very easy process with knowledgeable staff! I recommend them for anyone!
Jul 13, 2019
Without Garrett and his team I would never got my house. I worked with a different mortgage lender and they was not able to help me. But Garrett find a way to make it work and I appreciate all his help. :-) now me and my kids moved In to our beautiful house.
Jun 25, 2019
IT Administrator
We initially contacted Garret at the recommendation of a realtor. Garret has been extremely easy to work with and very helpful throughout this process. He has kept us informed of where we were in the process as well why we needed to provide additional information when it was requested. When we asked to move our closing date forward, Garret made sure we got as close to our requested date as possible. Would I choose the do business with Garret again? Unreservedly yes.
Jun 18, 2019
Director of financial aid
Garrett made sure all of my loan docs were completed timely and got me a great deal.
Jun 14, 2019
Garrett and his team were great! As first home buyers my fiance and I were unsure of things and unaware and Garrett was very honest and helpful leading us to make the right steps and decisions in managing our money. He was always letting us know what to expect and what steps were next,etc. I definitely recommend Garrett and his team for anyone looking to buy a home they do a great job and were always a step ahead!! Thank you Garret and team!
May 31, 2019
Garrett was amazing through our whole process of buying our house! He was attentive, honest, and answered all of our first-time-buyer questions. We are so grateful!
May 30, 2019
Home owner
The whole home loan process was perfect. Garrett and his team at Amerifirst are the best.
May 23, 2019
Nurse Anesthesiologist
Awesome job !!!! Could not have done it without such a great team !!!

My Associations