Garrett Bowlby

Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. NMLS 211282 AZ-0912647
Feb 17, 2020
Lead Echo Sonographer
Garrett was recommended to me through a friend runs a large mortgage company. She recommended him very highly and I now know why. He was very efficient, very quick and very honest. I will use him again when I’m ready to refinance! Thank you Garrett!
Feb 10, 2020
Roof Consultant at Sunvek Roofing
I had several people tell me I had to wait to refinance because I was 100% commission and hadn’t been at my job long enough after relocating back from Canada. Garrett and Angela took great care of me and was a painless transaction. I would recommend to everyone!
Dec 23, 2019
Garret Bowlby and his team did a great job
Dec 18, 2019
Garrett was so helpful during the entire loan process. He made sure we understood everything and took his time going through it with us. He truly cares about his clients. I highly recommend him and his office!
Dec 7, 2019
I appreciate Garrett and Ken and Angela so much for the assistants they gave while purchasing my first home! . I really appreciate their knowledge through the process and the hard work they put in to make this happen.
Dec 3, 2019
Supply manager
A great fellow to work with and very professional
Dec 3, 2019
A very professional fellow, a great man to work with
Nov 13, 2019
Garrett and his team were so great to work with on our house refinance. The process was very quick and easy.
Nov 11, 2019
owner
Garret and his team did an excellent job in assisting me with my financing. I highly recommend them.
Nov 8, 2019
Amazing and easy to work with
Nov 6, 2019
Client
It is our immense pleasure to recommend Garrett Bowlby. We initial spoke with him over the phone. He’s highly talented technologically and made excellent use of relevant databases to quickly get us pre-qual for our real estate transaction.

He was highly attentive, almost as if we were his only client, although we know that was not the case. He returned all phone calls and emails the same day. We never felt neglected or unimportant.

We are pleased to recommend Garrett Bowlby to anyone looking to pre-qual for a loan. He is hands down the best in the business in our opinion and if we ever need another loan he will be our first choice.
Nov 3, 2019
Garrett and his team did an excellent job. They watched the market for me and when the market hit the rate that I hoped to get, they locked it in and processed my paperwork quickly!
Oct 29, 2019
Disabled Veteran
I could not have had a better person working on my side. Garrett calmed me down when things were not going as fast as I thought they should have been. Garrett deserves more than 5 Stars if I could I would give him Ten Stars. He knows his business and he will advise you correctly.
Oct 22, 2019
New Home Owner
Garret is not been given enough credit for the marvelous dedicated excellent job he did for me and my family. He has my respect and most definately would highly recommend him to anyone who needs an honest extremely hard working communicative reasonible in your favor loan officers rep. My family and I sends our thanks and god bless for this great choice.
Sep 30, 2019
Personable and prompt. Provided the ultimate refinance experience
Sep 24, 2019
Sales Manager
Garrett and his team did a great job and we closed ahead of schedule for making sure we had everything needed in a timely manner, checked our emails and gave him what he asked for!
Sep 23, 2019
VP CFO
Garrett and his team did a great job helping us buy our vacation home. He is great to work with and i plan to do business with him again.
Sep 19, 2019
Independent Contractor
Garrett delivered. He made no promises but stayed positive. He came up with an innovative solution to my mortgage loan requirements and came through when I needed it. I highly recommend him as your mortgage broker. You won’t be disappointed.
Sep 17, 2019
CPA
Garrett is always amazing to work with and I appreciate all of his hard work he did on our refinance.
Sep 12, 2019
Retired home owner
Garrett Bowlby did a great job for us. He made the whole process very smooth and relatively easy. I would recommend Garrett Bowlby and Amerifirst to everyone. My family and I will always go to Garrett Bowlby for all our mortgage financing needs in the future.
Sep 2, 2019
Mr
Garrett helped me when ever I had questions in the process of my Refinancing my home. He did not leave me hanging, with my questions.
Aug 28, 2019
Home buyer
I want to thank everyone at amerifirst for thiere hard work and commitment on my home loan
Garrett did a miracle and made me a homeowner thank u for everything 🙏🥳🏌️‍♂️
Aug 19, 2019
I worked with Garrett and his team for well over 6 months to get qualified for a home loan. Garrett and his entire team went above and beyond to help me fulfill my dream of being a homeowner again!!! I am recommending Garrett to all my friends and coworkers! They provided me with such professional, prompt and personalized service! Thank you Garrett and team for making my dream come true!!!
Aug 9, 2019
None
After the 08 resection my family and I lost all we own, for more than a decade I attempted again and again, until my realtor recommended Amerifirst the work with me for several months until I got the keys of a house, my house. I like to Express my gratitude to all the professionals of Amerifirst for a great job.
I will, with all certainty, recommend Amerifirst to anyone, the say yes to work hard for your business.
Again on behalf of my family and I thank you Amerifirst.
At Ervin Filippi.
Jul 29, 2019
Senior Interior Designer
Great team to work with! Never had to worry about anything. Very easy process with knowledgeable staff! I recommend them for anyone!

My Associations