Iqbal Dhindsa

Mortgage Loan Officer AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. NMLS 220965 AZ-0912672
I have worked in the mortgage industry for more than 15 years. I’m fortunate enough to build a 100% repeat and referral-based mortgage practice over that time. My clients and referral partners know that in working with me, they will partner with someone who has the integrity, knowledge, experience, and attention to detail to help them reach their financial goals. I’ve grown my business through honesty and integrity in the community.
Yesterday
Iqbal worked on our loan for our new house and it went so smooth. Didn’t even know a thing and it was all done. Really liked the way things went and all the communications we had with Iqbal. Really happy with the service and help provided in getting the loans approved in time.
Would definitely recommend others to use their service and I would definitely come back and get my next loan with you as well if I purchase another home.
Feb 11, 2021
Iqbal did a fantastic job keeping me in loop and staying on top of loan process. As a result, the whole experience was seamless. I would recommend and consider Iqbal for any future loan transactions.
Jan 26, 2021
Iqbal has made my first time home buying very comfortable , he knows very well about how industry works and provided great advices . I can't believe how calm he is during all of this process . Thank you Iqbal .
Jan 25, 2021
Data Analyst
We have worked with Iqbal since 2012.In these past 8 years we have found no complaints and Iqbal has demonstrated nothing but passion for helping others in both a timely and in depth fashion. He is very approachable and any issues that we have found were easily solved by Iqbal and he did so without any delay. I strongly recommend him to my friends for any issues relevant to their mortgage.
Jan 15, 2021
Eng
I am more than happy to recommend Iqbal Dhindsa as a qualified real estate agent . I really enjoy how  Iqbal works, He always responds back in less than 10 minutes , even on weekends. When I have a question or send an email to Iqbal, he is always quick to get back to me and identify a solution. He is always very very polite and friendly.
Many thanks to you Iqbal for all your hard work, You are the BEST!
Jan 12, 2021
Iqbal delivers on what he commits. He was referred to us by our realtor and was transparent on what to expect from the get-go - be it the timeline, the rates, the charges and the documentation required from us. He made himself available whenever we had any questions/clarifications. And he ensured he was able to support an earlier close date. I would happily work with him any time I need to finance or re-finance.
Jan 12, 2021
I highly recommend working with Iqbal. He is extremely knowledgeable and truly cares about his customers. He is very professional and responds at any hour, even on the weekends. He was able to provide us with the best possible option and made our dream to purchase a beautiful home a reality. I will be recommending Iqbal to all my my friends and family and I will definitely be looking to work with him in the future. May I also mention that our realtor also enjoyed working with him as he is very easy to work with.

Gladys and Steven
Jan 7, 2021
Vice President
One vital aspect of this service industry is to make yourself available at any time the customer wants and Iqbal was just a ping away. He is very professional and knowledgeable and made everything in the refinance process seamlessly smooth for me. I in-fact closed my loan couple of days prior to the agreed terms. Iqbal is a great asset to the organization and I will recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat who is looking to close a mortgage loan or refinancing quicker and smoother. I would finally like to thank Iqbal for all his efforts in my case.
Dec 14, 2020
Engineer Software
Iqbal Dhindsa helped us close our home on time, perhaps ahead of time.

He was patient enough to preprocess our financial situation, examine our options to bring money for our down payment. Besides he responded very quickly, in secure communication for every question that we had raised. As a buyer, we had two primary challenges, firstly we were out of state and secondly with an infant on our side amidst covid, our ability bring the required paper on time was very challenging as we were juggling our time as new parents. . We are thankful to have iqbal as our loan officer for adapting yet focussing on closing the loan on time. I would like to reach iqbal for my future mortgage needs. Terrific completion.
Nov 30, 2020
I highly recommend Iqbal and his team! They saved the day for us. We went into Escrow with a different broker who failed to secure our loan (after giving us a pre-approval). I was introduced to Iqbal with just 2 weeks left in Escrow and he and his team worked 7 days a ways to get the loan approved closed. He was always accessible over text/email and communicated well with both buyer and seller agents. His team was located out of state and that was no issue at all. His rates were also very competitive. Without Iqbal, we would not have closed our home. I would definitely be recommending Iqbal to friends/family and will be using him for future lending needs.
Nov 7, 2020
Steven Nguyen/Tracy Hoang
Iqbal did a great job helping us with our loans. Anytime we had concerns, he was happy to work with us and answer our questions.
Nov 2, 2020
Mr. Iqbal just wanted to say how refreshing it was to work with someone with integrity and honesty. You and your team made the process proceed seamless and efficient I would even call it easy. You and your firm are now our go to guys for future financing.
Thank You
Eladio Marquez
Oct 27, 2020
CEO
When it comes to home mortgage/refinancing your loan, AmeriFirst Financial is by far the BEST company to work with! Iqbal Dhindsa is extremely professional, knowledgeable and efficient. We were really impressed by our overall experience at AmerFirst Financial. We will be a returning customer as well as referring all our friends and family. Thank you Iqbal for all your hard work, efficiency and professionalism throughout this process.
Oct 22, 2020
Engineer
Iqbal was amazing to work with! Very professional, helpful, and friendly. I am a first time buyer and I learnt a lot from him. The entire load process was very smooth and always responds immediately to call/texts. I would highly recommended working with him.

Thank you Iqbal!!
Oct 22, 2020
Iqbal is a pleasure to work with. He kept me up to date of every step of my mortgage process. Iqbal answered any questions or concerns I had immediately. Given a chance in the future he would be my first choice to work with.
Oct 21, 2020
Medical Clerk
He made the process very simple and easy to understand. He was readily available to answer any questions I had; even at odd hours he was only a text message away. Most importantly, he was able to lower my payment significantly!
Oct 20, 2020
Iqbal is great to work with. We will definitely call him again the next time we are looking to buy or refinance.
Oct 19, 2020
We really appreciate Iqbal's attention and communication throughout the process of refinancing our house. I'd highly recommend him and will reach out to him for our next mortgage transaction as well.
Oct 15, 2020
Buyer
I can’t say enough good words about this company and specially a very big thanks to Iqbal Dhindsa. He and his team is absolutely amazing, super professional, and go out of their way to help and answer any questions. I bought my house and closing and everything els happened on time as it was promised. Iqbal Dhindsa were very helpful and made the whole process very easy. I really appreciate the whole team for their efforts to make my (new home) dream come true!
Oct 9, 2020
I would highly recommend Iqbal for your financial needs, he is very nice and friendly, easy to work with, very prompt and responsive to your concern or questions. He is very honest and will get you the best deal he possibly can. A pleasure to work with.
Oct 3, 2020
I highly recommend Iqbal for mortgage loan. He was quick, prompt on response, lived upto promised closing date. Once I submitted all my documents it was hassle free and kept me upto date on every loan application steps.
Sep 23, 2020
Educator

Share review

Embed review

923/2020
My experience with my lender Iqbaal was phenomenal. He was very patient and good to work with, through email, phone calls, text messages and provided information as needed and when asked. My loan situation was complicated and he was able to diligently work through the entire process and get the reasonable and successful loan. I am very thankful for my Dream Home.

Sep 18, 2020
Very courteous and professional .
Sep 8, 2020
Iqbal was great to work with! He is fast, accurate, timely and gets the job done for you!
Aug 19, 2020
Semiconductor Executive
Excellent support from start to finish of entire Refi process. Timely responses and did all pre work in a professional manner.

My Associations