Iqbal Dhindsa

Mortgage Loan Officer AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. NMLS 220965 AZ-0912672
I have worked in the mortgage industry for more than 15 years. I’m fortunate enough to build a 100% repeat and referral-based mortgage practice over that time. My clients and referral partners know that in working with me, they will partner with someone who has the integrity, knowledge, experience, and attention to detail to help them reach their financial goals. I’ve grown my business through honesty and integrity in the community.
Nov 8, 2019
Iqbal was a pleasure to work with! I am a first time home buyer and he was able to get me approved on short notice and in a very timely manner. He is very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him.
Oct 21, 2019
Fast and quick during the loan process.
Oct 19, 2019
Director of Software Engineering
Iqbal has gone above and beyond to close our home on time. He provided multiple options, pros & cons and helped us navigate the process with ease. We felt very comfortable working with him throughout our loan process. He kept us updated on a regular basis and did a very thorough job - very few things we had to provide to underwriting post his review. I would recommend Iqbal to all my friends and family and wouldn't think of anyone else for our next mortgage need! Thanks a lot Iqbal!
Oct 17, 2019
Realtor with call realty
Great work. Through professional. Good communication skills always prompt reply.
Oct 14, 2019
Iqbal processed our Jumbo Loan & closed the transaction on time as planned. He is very professional, thorough, reliable and experienced in this area of the business. He clearly communicated the details as we started the process and has been consistent throughout the process. He provided many loan programs that we could choose from. He was always available to answer any questions we might have and have eased out the stress in this long/lengthy process. I would recommend Iqbal to anyone who really want to close on time with no false promises!! Good luck Iqbal and we wish you the best! Thanks very much again for your diligence and timely support!
Oct 4, 2019
Veterans Care Giver
Briefly Iqbal did an excellent job. Although he was in Arizona we are in California he has worked late hours to gather our loan application. He was amazing, during the loan application process he made sure all required information and documents were timely available and correct. On each step he has informed all parties involved for the progress of the application and he has been proactive during documents gathering. With our experience with Iqbal I can say he is very experienced in loan processing, he is the perfect Loan Agent to hire when you need a mortgage whether you are applying with W2/Tax records or bank deposits as a small business owner. He has the answer for you. He did perfect job in our loan application with bank statements as a small business owner. I recommend him to everyone in the U.S. who are in the market for mortgage. If there were 10 stars to rate him I would give him 10 stars.
Sep 30, 2019
Diana Urkumyan
Iqbal was very pleasant to work with. He made the impossible possible. I am a single women working and living in the Bay Area California, and Iqbal worked his magic and helped me get not only my first home, but the home of my dreams ! He spent long hours and days on my case and did not give up. He was patient and ambitious, and worked a complete miracle. I HIGHLY recommend Iqbal, and I would use him over and over again (if I ever refinance ) thank you Iqbal for helping me reach my goal!
Sep 30, 2019
Borrower
We have a house!!! This is our first home we bought and didn't know the process. We had the pleasure of having Iqbal Dhindsa as being our loan agent. Iqbal worked hard to make sure we had everything we needed for our loan. Iqbal evened worked on the weekend and evenings to help finish it. He was there when ever I needed to call and ask question. Would highly recommend him and his company. We are now happy home owners and we couldn't have picked a better person. Thank you so much from The Podgorny family.
Sep 12, 2019
Social service
All praises goes to God, first and foremost. Yet to say, I am blessed and very thankful today for Iqbal. He definitely came through for me and my family, and yesterday I became a First time Home Owner. I was able to use my keys to walk into my brand new home.

Thanks once again Iqbal, you made the whole home buying experience go as smoothly as it could go. You had confidence the whole time, reassuring me that you will get the loan approved for me, and you definitely did as you said you would. I am forever grateful that I had such a great realtor Rupinder and that he referred you to me.
Sep 6, 2019
Social service
I would like to give one big Thank you to Iqbal. He has truly been a blessing for me and my family. I have been denied home loans, or I have been approved for a lesser amt than I requested. Thanks to Iqbal being very knowledgeable about the whole home buying process, he has been able to get me approved for a home loan higher than the amt. I requested. I
am blessed that God had favor on me and was able to send Iqbal into my life, for I will be a new home owner in less than a week.
Thank you Iqbal
Aug 1, 2019
Mr. Iqbal is good man and very efficient to his job .
Aug 1, 2019
Realtor
Iqbal and I just closed our very first transaction together and I could not be more pleased. Iqbal was very professional, always answered his phone when I called, responded to text messages promptly, and made sure we closed on time. The transaction was seamless and I look forward to working with him again.
Aug 1, 2019
Iqbal and I just closed our very first transaction together and I could not be more pleased. Iqbal was very professional, always answered his phone when I called, responded to text messages promptly, and made sure we closed on time. The transaction was seamless and I look forward to working with him again.
Jul 8, 2019
Realtor - Residential and Commercial
I have worked with Iqbal for the last 6 years and I can honestly say that for every transaction that he and I have worked on, Iqbal has come through for my clients. There has never been a delay in closing and he and his team have worked weekends and night to make sure transactions are closing on time. Thank you for all your hard work Iqbal!
Jun 13, 2019
Operation's Supervisor
We recently purchased our investment property with the help of Mr. Iqbal Dhindsa of Amerifirst Financial. The entire experience was stress free and left us incredibly satisfied. We were out of state buyers but the distance was no issue and Mr. Iqbal was always available for discussion. Highly recommend Mr. Iqbal and his team.
May 26, 2019
It was a wonderful working experience with Iqbal. Highly professional and easy to work. We had a very aggressive time to close the deal, Iqbal ensured that things move in a smooth way and took care of everything. I would definitely recommend him.
Apr 28, 2019
Worked quickly and efficiently to help me get all the papers together to make the home buying process go by smoothly. Was always communicating what was needed to get to the next step.
Mar 27, 2019
Real Estate Agent
I would recommend Iqbal to all my clients. It was a difficult client (my Mom) and he kept things on target and was very accommodating. I look forward to working with him again in the near future.
Mar 5, 2019
Security shift commander
I am eternally grateful to Iqbal Dhindsa he was extremely patient and professional. His knowledge of the options available to me were key to the success of Iqbal had in making me a homeowner. I definitely recommend Iqbal Dhindsa to help you realize your dream of home ownership.
Feb 21, 2019
Mr. iqbal did an amazing job getting our loan. He made our home buying experience pleasant. Mr. Iqbal was very efficient with loan closing time.
He worked honestly and diligently. We appreciate all that he did. Thank you so very much.
Sincerely,
Hassan & Mina
Jan 21, 2019
Iqbal made the process easy and clear to understand. He gave me some great options and really worked to help me get the best product possible. He also accommodated my schedule. I highly recommend him.
Dec 25, 2018
good professional commitments and skill
Jul 9, 2018
Thank you Mr. Iqbal for smooth processing!, He is very cordial, will update you after each step, will help/guide you to get best rate of interest. Very professional and was extremely responsive.

Jun 6, 2018
Owner/Operator of Desert State Air HVAC LLC.
Iqbal Dhindsa is a amazing Man.. he went on and above to get financing for our new home. From the start of our loan to the closing date he did everything he said he would and more. He responded to us every time we had a question and walked us through the complete process. We will absolutely refer him and definitely we will use him again. Thank you Iqbal for making this process so smooth.
Mike and Sandy Conklin

He is now working with our Son for his first home.
Jun 6, 2018
Closing Specialist
Iqbal was amazing!! As a first time home buyer and as stressful as the process can be! I know I can be a headache! Iqbal always kept a smile and was always available to answer ALL of my questions and guide me through the whole process! I can't thank him enough! He's the best!! Thank you Iqbal

My Associations