Iqbal processed our Jumbo Loan & closed the transaction on time as planned. He is very professional, thorough, reliable and experienced in this area of the business. He clearly communicated the details as we started the process and has been consistent throughout the process. He provided many loan programs that we could choose from. He was always available to answer any questions we might have and have eased out the stress in this long/lengthy process. I would recommend Iqbal to anyone who really want to close on time with no false promises!! Good luck Iqbal and we wish you the best! Thanks very much again for your diligence and timely support!

Usha Purushothaman

Oct 14, 2019

Iqbal Dhindsa

Mortgage Loan Officer AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. NMLS 220965 AZ-0912672
I have worked in the mortgage industry for more than 15 years. I’m fortunate enough to build a 100% repeat and referral-based mortgage practice over that time. My clients and referral partners know that in working with me, they will partner with someone who has the integrity, knowledge, experience, and attention to detail to help them reach their financial goals. I’ve grown my business through honesty and integrity in the community.
Sep 23, 2020
Educator

Share review

Embed review

923/2020
My experience with my lender Iqbaal was phenomenal. He was very patient and good to work with, through email, phone calls, text messages and provided information as needed and when asked. My loan situation was complicated and he was able to diligently work through the entire process and get the reasonable and successful loan. I am very thankful for my Dream Home.

Sep 18, 2020
Very courteous and professional .
Sep 8, 2020
Iqbal was great to work with! He is fast, accurate, timely and gets the job done for you!
Aug 19, 2020
Semiconductor Executive
Excellent support from start to finish of entire Refi process. Timely responses and did all pre work in a professional manner.
Aug 18, 2020
I'm a first time home buyer. After screening 5 lenders, i came across Iqbal. The best striking factor of Iqbal is his approach and planning. Firstly, he makes you feel comfortable and part of your house sale Journey. Transparency and accuracy was clearly demonstrated in every communication.

In my first meeting, he patiently heard me and understood my situation. Post our first meeting he came back to me with clearly outlined process using simple words (no jargon were used). He laid out a definite plan and ensured that he met the plan as per schedule.

The best part of working with him is he goes that extra mile to do the right thing and get things done for you. I had a very pleasant and memorable experience with Iqbal and i would definitely work with him again.
Jul 27, 2020
Iqbal was amazing to work with! Very professional, helpful, and friendly. He made the process extremely easy for me. I would highly recommended working with him.
Jul 14, 2020
Managing Director
Iqbal was the BEST mortgage loan officer I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. Iqbal’s attention to detail, constant & timely follow up, thorough explanation of the process & securing us an unbelievably low interest rate made our recent refinance an incredible experience. We have now engaged Iqbal to refinance our rental property. My wife Ellie & I would definitely recommend Iqbal to anyone looking for a new mortgage, or to refinance their existing homes. Thank you Iqbal you exceeded our expectations and appreciate your work.
Jul 10, 2020
Iqbal assisted us with the refinancing of our house. He was efficient, responsive and extremely professional in his approach. Highly recommended!
Jul 10, 2020
Quality manager
Very professional, got the best rate within Arizona.

Jul 2, 2020
Realtor/Investor
Iqbal was professional from start to finish and I would highly recommend his services. As the Owner/Agent on our transaction, he contacted me within minutes of our fully signed agreement to introduce himself. Impressive!! He was available by cell, text or email anytime I needed to reach him, that is rare in this business. Most important, he got the deal closed on time. Don't hesitate to contact him for your lending needs.
Jun 10, 2020
Iqbal is amazing! We received a very competitive rate, excellent services, and good advise. We can, if we want, close almost two weeks early. I won't look any further than Iqbal. He is one of the best loan officers in the industry!
May 6, 2020
Customer
While looking to refinance our home, my husband and I talked with Iqbal and got a very low and competitive rate. Iqbal is a fantastic person to work with. He is very prompt at answering calls, questions, and getting things done. I was never in the dark about the state of my refi and knew he was making our application a top priority. The process was so quick and easy, and I strongly believe Iqbal is the reason behind that.
Apr 27, 2020
Project Manager
Iqbal was easy to work with and very personable. He was very transparent with the fees and estimates. With his direction and guidance we were able to close a week early. Thank you Iqbal for all that you did to help our family get into our new home!
Apr 13, 2020
Manager
Ease of business and timely response with competitive rates
Mar 18, 2020
HR Director
Iqbal Dhindsa was very proactive throughout the process of qualification and home purchase. He helped me find the right financing option for my history and needs, and stayed in close communication with me to ensure I provided needed documents as they were needed to keep the process moving forward.
I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a competent and involved loan officer.
Mar 6, 2020
Iqbal is an extremely diligent mortgage loan officer who always delivers. I would HIGHLY recommend Iqbal to anyone who needs a home loan or refinance. He went above and beyond to make sure that our closing process goes smoothly. He was easily reachable whether it was by phone, text, or email and responded quickly. He always kept me in the loop with every step within the process.
Jan 3, 2020
Home owner
Iqbal is very very Professional In his loan origination Approach he gave us a list of required documents we got them ready send it to him within a week we sighned our loan
Thanks to Iqbal
Dec 19, 2019
Self Employed
Mr.Iqbal Dhindsa did very a good job.
Before meeting him,I thought that buying a home and doing finances will be really tough/hard. But he made all this difficult work much easier for us. He took care of everything. And was available all the time I called. And moreover the processing time is also less as compared to other companies.
Truly appreciated .Thank You 😊
Dec 19, 2019
Software Engineer
Mr.Iqbal Dhindsa did a great job. We are first time homebuyers and he helped us all the way from beginning to end.
We are strongly satisfied and happy that we found him.
Nov 8, 2019
Iqbal was a pleasure to work with! I am a first time home buyer and he was able to get me approved on short notice and in a very timely manner. He is very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him.
Oct 21, 2019
Fast and quick during the loan process.
Oct 19, 2019
Director of Software Engineering
Iqbal has gone above and beyond to close our home on time. He provided multiple options, pros & cons and helped us navigate the process with ease. We felt very comfortable working with him throughout our loan process. He kept us updated on a regular basis and did a very thorough job - very few things we had to provide to underwriting post his review. I would recommend Iqbal to all my friends and family and wouldn't think of anyone else for our next mortgage need! Thanks a lot Iqbal!
Oct 17, 2019
Realtor with call realty
Great work. Through professional. Good communication skills always prompt reply.
Oct 14, 2019
Iqbal processed our Jumbo Loan & closed the transaction on time as planned. He is very professional, thorough, reliable and experienced in this area of the business. He clearly communicated the details as we started the process and has been consistent throughout the process. He provided many loan programs that we could choose from. He was always available to answer any questions we might have and have eased out the stress in this long/lengthy process. I would recommend Iqbal to anyone who really want to close on time with no false promises!! Good luck Iqbal and we wish you the best! Thanks very much again for your diligence and timely support!
Oct 4, 2019
Veterans Care Giver
Briefly Iqbal did an excellent job. Although he was in Arizona we are in California he has worked late hours to gather our loan application. He was amazing, during the loan application process he made sure all required information and documents were timely available and correct. On each step he has informed all parties involved for the progress of the application and he has been proactive during documents gathering. With our experience with Iqbal I can say he is very experienced in loan processing, he is the perfect Loan Agent to hire when you need a mortgage whether you are applying with W2/Tax records or bank deposits as a small business owner. He has the answer for you. He did perfect job in our loan application with bank statements as a small business owner. I recommend him to everyone in the U.S. who are in the market for mortgage. If there were 10 stars to rate him I would give him 10 stars.

My Associations