Rebecca Susanne Riley St. Thomas

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. Licensed Mortgage Banker NMLS #215202, AZ Lic. 0911911
Rebecca is a Licensed Loan Officer with AmeriFirst Financial, one of the largest locally family owned mortgage bankers in Arizona. Rebecca has over 21 years of experience and has originated over 1,000 mortgage loans. As well as being a licensed loan officer Rebecca is a licensed ADRE Continuing Education instructor for 15 years and has a real passion for educating and giving back to the real estate community and her clients. Rebecca takes great pride in assisting clients create a detailed plan, which will allow them to either purchase their new dream home or refinance their existing home. Since the purchase a home is the biggest financial decision of most people's lives, Rebecca always ensures that she is available 7 days a week to care for her client's needs so that their experience of purchasing or refinancing a home is the best it can be. Rebecca is very passionate about helping her clients realize their dream of home ownership and works hard every day to ensure she can make that happen for her clients!
Feb 19, 2020
Rebecca is a very conscientious,knowledgeable,considerate,helpful professional and so very easy to work with! Also the sweetest person that has the morals and values you can depend on and trust!
Dec 23, 2019
Rebecca and her team were very responsive and helpful throughout the entire process.
We appreciate the support and would recommend to anyone the services Rebecca provides.
Dec 17, 2019
We had a great experience working with Rebecca and John! They were very detailed, thorough and responsive. It was the easiest and fastest mortgage experience we’ve ever had. In the future, we will be sure to use Rebecca again!
Dec 13, 2019
Rebecca has been wonderful to work with. She's responsive and extremely helpful. We bought our home two years ago and she made the process painless! We recently refinanced that same home and she and her team worked tirelessly for us from start to finish. I am so grateful for their good care and their professionalism. I would highly recommend their services!
Dec 9, 2019
Tech Consultant
I Can only say in these words how effective, precise, mannerism, professionalism that I experience working with Rebecca St Thomas was like no other. I highly recommend her service because it is at the top of the 10 that I have ever came across. It is a true life experience you have try it to know what I’m talking about.
Nov 25, 2019
Resident physician
Rebecca did an excellent job and was with me and my family every step of the way. She was always ready to answer questions and put in 100% effort. I also appreciated her personal touch, as she offered to make home visits and worked with my busy schedule. Very easy to work with, kind and has a great team.
Nov 22, 2019
Rebecca and John are consummate professionals that also add a very real and human touch to the home-buying process. These two aspects are often presented as existing in a "complementary balance" as if an excess of one implies the dimmunition of the other. In the case of Rebecca and John, however, they possess both these qualities in overflowing abundance, which serves to nourish and sustain the buyer in what is oftentimes one of the heftiest decisions he or she will make in his/her life. Competent, caring, high-level problem solvers, always available, and dependable are just a few of the ways I might describe Rebecca and John. Absolutely first rate and highly recommended.
Nov 20, 2019
Realtor The Robert's Team
Rebecca did a great job guiding us through the loan process! Her whole team helped us keep on track for a successful close of escrow. We would highly recommend Rebecca and John St.Thomas , as they are experts in the Lending process!
Nov 6, 2019
Medical office supervisor
Rebecca and her team was amazing. They kept me informed and answered all questions in a timely manner
Nov 5, 2019
Realtor
Rebecca and John have served my family, my clients, and now myself. I am extremely pleased with their sense of urgency, expertise, and positive all-around demeanor. Thank you for a wonderful and smooth transaction - yet again!

Nov 1, 2019
Chief Operating Officer - Troon Golf LLC
Rebecca is the consummate professional. She consistently exceeded our expectations throughout the process of refinancing our current loan. Her and John were extremely helpful and were able to process our loan in a very timely manner. Would highly recommend them to anyone that is looking to purchase a new home or restructure their current situation. A pleasure to work with !!
Oct 17, 2019
Alteration manager
I highly recommend AmeriFirst and Rebecca Susanne Riley St Thomas for everyone who wants to purchase or refinance their home. Was an amazing pleasure working with her . She is the best and thank you so much for all the work. 😊
Sep 21, 2019
Operator
Rebecca and John helped us on every step of the process by explaining and answering any question we had, specially since we were first time home buyers. Thanks to them and the whole team we are now officially happy home owners!!
Sep 10, 2019
Senior Director at U of A
We’ve completed a couple deals now with Rebecca and John. They were transparent and trustworthy throughout the entire process; we always felt they had our best interests in mind. I would recommend them to anyone without reservation.
Sep 10, 2019
Administration Assistant
Wonderful customer service. Always there when I had questions and was very patient. Always available to answer phone calls and quick to get back to me. I highly recommend Rebecca.
Sep 2, 2019
Richard Bernard
We had a fantastic experience working with Rebecca and Thomas right from the beginning. What looked like a lot of work was made much simple to us. Rebecca answered all our questions and made us clear about what we’re doing. She got us the good rates and still kept checking every hour for change in rates and then when she found a lowest rate locked us in and we are very happy about the rate. She provided us advice how to have a better income and debt ratio and also helped us to improve and fix our credit history file. We highly recommend Amerifirst Financial for your mortgage needs.
Aug 31, 2019
I am so greatfull to Rebecca for making the purchase of my new home so easy for me. I live in California and I will be moving to Phoenix soon. Rebecca helped me to close on my new home by helping me to sign all the paperwork online.
Aug 14, 2019
Structures Test Technician for Boeing Test & Evalulation
Rebecca is Very Sharp, Knowledgeable Loan Officer!!!! She proficiently led me thru the steps needed to acquire this loan... Rebecca is 2nd To None especially pertaining to VA Loans. She knows them inside and out... Her and her Team were always on top of everything that needed to be done and was usually waiting on me to get whatever task at hand to be completed before moving on to the next step... Rebecca was Always available for a quick question or concern via her phone, text, or email... She gets 10 Gold Stars!!! , 2 Thumbs Up!!! and a Big, Bravo Zulu for an Outstanding Job she did for me!!! Can someone also give her a Pay Raise, Bonus, or Something???
Thanks Again Rebecca,
Terry A. Horne

Aug 8, 2019
buyer
Rebecca and John made buying my house as smooth sailing as they could everything went as planned and we closed one week earlier than expected .I would recommend using them to any of my friends or family.
Aug 3, 2019
Rebecca was awesome! She guided me through the whole loan process and answered all my questions without hesitation. I'm so grateful for all her help - definite five stars! Her son, John, was so great too. He truly deserves recognition for all his help, patience, and guidance, as well. I'm especially grateful for all his help and support throughout. High five!
Aug 3, 2019
I was a first time home buyer , nervous about the process yet Rebecca was there every step of the way. I had several questions throughout the process and she was always accessible. Rebecca, was, honest, direct ,transparent and always professional.
Aug 2, 2019
Rebbeca and John were amazing to work with through the loan process. They were always able to answer any questions I had in a timely manner. If you want to have an incredible and stress free buying process, you should work with Rebecca and John!
Aug 2, 2019
Senior Provider Rep
I will recommend to friends in future . Thanks for your help!
Jul 29, 2019
Buyer
Rebecca made buying my first home a breeze! She was recommended to me by a realtor that I had previously worked with. From the first meeting, Rebecca was honest with me and told me what I needed to do prepare for home ownership. We discussed my finances and how I could be in a better position to buy. Throughout the process, she was accessible and willing to answer any questions I had.

Once it was time to make an offer on the house, I felt informed and prepared to do so. I'm happy to say our offer was accepted and I was approved for the mortgage. I would recommend Rebecca to anyone looking to purchase a home as she made me feel valued the entire time. Thanks!
Jul 29, 2019
Rebecca was recommended by my Realtor and from the time I called her it was a great experience. Rebecca and John met with us for the preapproval process and going forward everything was done in a very expedient way. All of our questions were answered in a timely manner. They are a great example of what Customer Service should be. I would highly recommend Rebecca and AmeriFirst to any one looking for a home mortgage. It was a pleasure working with you.

Partner Network

My Associations