Rebecca Susanne Riley St. Thomas

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. Licensed Mortgage Banker NMLS #215202, AZ Lic. 0911911
Rebecca is a Licensed Loan Officer with AmeriFirst Financial, one of the largest locally family owned mortgage bankers in Arizona. Rebecca has over 21 years of experience and has originated over 1,000 mortgage loans. As well as being a licensed loan officer Rebecca is a licensed ADRE Continuing Education instructor for 15 years and has a real passion for educating and giving back to the real estate community and her clients. Rebecca takes great pride in assisting clients create a detailed plan, which will allow them to either purchase their new dream home or refinance their existing home. Since the purchase a home is the biggest financial decision of most people's lives, Rebecca always ensures that she is available 7 days a week to care for her client's needs so that their experience of purchasing or refinancing a home is the best it can be. Rebecca is very passionate about helping her clients realize their dream of home ownership and works hard every day to ensure she can make that happen for her clients!
13 hours ago
Realtor The Robert's Team
Rebecca did a great job guiding us through the loan process! Her whole team helped us keep on track for a successful close of escrow. We would highly recommend Rebecca and John St.Thomas , as they are experts in the Lending process!
Nov 6, 2019
Medical office supervisor
Rebecca and her team was amazing. They kept me informed and answered all questions in a timely manner
Nov 5, 2019
Realtor
Rebecca and John have served my family, my clients, and now myself. I am extremely pleased with their sense of urgency, expertise, and positive all-around demeanor. Thank you for a wonderful and smooth transaction - yet again!

Nov 1, 2019
Chief Operating Officer - Troon Golf LLC
Rebecca is the consummate professional. She consistently exceeded our expectations throughout the process of refinancing our current loan. Her and John were extremely helpful and were able to process our loan in a very timely manner. Would highly recommend them to anyone that is looking to purchase a new home or restructure their current situation. A pleasure to work with !!
Oct 17, 2019
Alteration manager
I highly recommend AmeriFirst and Rebecca Susanne Riley St Thomas for everyone who wants to purchase or refinance their home. Was an amazing pleasure working with her . She is the best and thank you so much for all the work. 😊
Sep 21, 2019
Operator
Rebecca and John helped us on every step of the process by explaining and answering any question we had, specially since we were first time home buyers. Thanks to them and the whole team we are now officially happy home owners!!
Sep 10, 2019
Senior Director at U of A
We’ve completed a couple deals now with Rebecca and John. They were transparent and trustworthy throughout the entire process; we always felt they had our best interests in mind. I would recommend them to anyone without reservation.
Sep 10, 2019
Administration Assistant
Wonderful customer service. Always there when I had questions and was very patient. Always available to answer phone calls and quick to get back to me. I highly recommend Rebecca.
Sep 2, 2019
Richard Bernard
We had a fantastic experience working with Rebecca and Thomas right from the beginning. What looked like a lot of work was made much simple to us. Rebecca answered all our questions and made us clear about what we’re doing. She got us the good rates and still kept checking every hour for change in rates and then when she found a lowest rate locked us in and we are very happy about the rate. She provided us advice how to have a better income and debt ratio and also helped us to improve and fix our credit history file. We highly recommend Amerifirst Financial for your mortgage needs.
Aug 31, 2019
I am so greatfull to Rebecca for making the purchase of my new home so easy for me. I live in California and I will be moving to Phoenix soon. Rebecca helped me to close on my new home by helping me to sign all the paperwork online.
Aug 14, 2019
Structures Test Technician for Boeing Test & Evalulation
Rebecca is Very Sharp, Knowledgeable Loan Officer!!!! She proficiently led me thru the steps needed to acquire this loan... Rebecca is 2nd To None especially pertaining to VA Loans. She knows them inside and out... Her and her Team were always on top of everything that needed to be done and was usually waiting on me to get whatever task at hand to be completed before moving on to the next step... Rebecca was Always available for a quick question or concern via her phone, text, or email... She gets 10 Gold Stars!!! , 2 Thumbs Up!!! and a Big, Bravo Zulu for an Outstanding Job she did for me!!! Can someone also give her a Pay Raise, Bonus, or Something???
Thanks Again Rebecca,
Terry A. Horne

Aug 8, 2019
buyer
Rebecca and John made buying my house as smooth sailing as they could everything went as planned and we closed one week earlier than expected .I would recommend using them to any of my friends or family.
Aug 3, 2019
Rebecca was awesome! She guided me through the whole loan process and answered all my questions without hesitation. I'm so grateful for all her help - definite five stars! Her son, John, was so great too. He truly deserves recognition for all his help, patience, and guidance, as well. I'm especially grateful for all his help and support throughout. High five!
Aug 3, 2019
I was a first time home buyer , nervous about the process yet Rebecca was there every step of the way. I had several questions throughout the process and she was always accessible. Rebecca, was, honest, direct ,transparent and always professional.
Aug 2, 2019
Rebbeca and John were amazing to work with through the loan process. They were always able to answer any questions I had in a timely manner. If you want to have an incredible and stress free buying process, you should work with Rebecca and John!
Aug 2, 2019
Senior Provider Rep
I will recommend to friends in future . Thanks for your help!
Jul 29, 2019
Buyer
Rebecca made buying my first home a breeze! She was recommended to me by a realtor that I had previously worked with. From the first meeting, Rebecca was honest with me and told me what I needed to do prepare for home ownership. We discussed my finances and how I could be in a better position to buy. Throughout the process, she was accessible and willing to answer any questions I had.

Once it was time to make an offer on the house, I felt informed and prepared to do so. I'm happy to say our offer was accepted and I was approved for the mortgage. I would recommend Rebecca to anyone looking to purchase a home as she made me feel valued the entire time. Thanks!
Jul 29, 2019
Rebecca was recommended by my Realtor and from the time I called her it was a great experience. Rebecca and John met with us for the preapproval process and going forward everything was done in a very expedient way. All of our questions were answered in a timely manner. They are a great example of what Customer Service should be. I would highly recommend Rebecca and AmeriFirst to any one looking for a home mortgage. It was a pleasure working with you.
Jul 29, 2019
Buyer
Rebecca and her team worked like crazy to get our home to close the same day our home in California closed! Thank you very much :)
Jul 25, 2019
Registered Nurse
Rebecca and John were an absolute joy to work with! They made the process of buying my first home completely painless and they were there with me every step of the way! I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.
Jul 23, 2019
Realtor
Rebecca is a joy to work with and very professional, but best of all she is able to find just the mortgage that works best for her clients. I recommend her to anyone looking for a mortgage.
Jun 28, 2019
I would highly recommend Rebecca and John to any of my friends and family. Going through the loan process can be very stressful but they walk you through the process and cheer you on when you get a bit overwhelmed. I am sure I was a challenge but they and their staff were very responsive, patient, and understanding which is so important when working through the loan process.
Jun 28, 2019
I would highly recommend Rebecca and John to any of my friends and family. Going through the loan process can be very stressful but they walk you through the process and cheer you on when you get a bit overwhelmed. I am sure I was a challenge but they and their staff were very responsive, patient, and understanding which is so important when working through the loan process.
Jun 10, 2019
Clinician I
Rebecca was a great help in the process of buying my first home. I came in with little knowledge about the process, as my grandfather is the last person in my family to have bought a home, and that was almost 30 years ago. She was extremely helpful in guiding me through the process and very responsive to any questions. Thank you Rebecca and John for helping me to take this next step in my life!
Jun 5, 2019
Couldn't have been easier, Rebecca and her staff made the transaction stress free. Explained terms so we could understand them. Rebecca and her staff were a pleasure to work with. Thank you to all.
Greg and Rita McCarty

Partner Network

My Associations