Paul Gallegos is hands down the best lender I have ever worked with. He is an asset to my business & knowing him has been a game changer. Not only is he quick and efficient, but him and his entire team are super personable so my clients love them. All of the Realtors in my Market know him or at the very least know of him, so just having his preapproval attached to my clients offers has helped more of my offers get accepted. I couldn’t imagine my business without them! Great work, Paul & Annie!

Mike Samawi

Realtor
Jul 6, 2018

Paul Gallegos

Branch Manager AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. NMLS 247564 | AZ Lic 0914255
Licensed in CA, AZ, NM, NV, FL, IN, & WA
Sep 16, 2019
Sr. Program Coordinator
Where do I even begin to tell you how wonderful Paul is ? He explained every step of the process in full detail in terms that I could understand. He got things done so quickly and efficiently!! If I could give him 10 stars I would !! I would recommend Paul to anyone looking to purchase a home.
Sep 10, 2019
SR.PROGRAM COORDINATOR
If I could give this team 10 stars I would !! Annie and Paul were AMAZING through this whole process. They are no nonsense and they get the job done!! They explained everything to us every step of the way. I felt confident leaving the biggest purchase of my life in their hands. I would recommend this dynamic duo to everyone!!
Sep 8, 2019
Realtor
Paul & Annie are amazing!
They have helped me close several buyer clients, refinanced me with 2 different homes, the last one 2 weeks ago. Paul always goes the extra mile, to get the job done. He helped a first time buyer that needed $30K more to buy a home that his lender could not do. Paul did it! Well done my friend!
Aug 5, 2019
Production associate
I'm taking this opportunity to recommend American First Financial Inc. As an excellent group for funding homes in California. Paul and his team has been very helpful with one of our biggest purchases of our life. it was a tough, but you and your team make it work. your thoroughly communication and commitment are real. this long-term relationship has been positive. Thanks again for all your amazing work.
highly recommended AmeriFirst financial.
Aug 3, 2019
Great working with Paul and Annie. They were helpful at every step of the way and able to close in two weeks!
Jul 30, 2019
Client Aviation Manager
Paul and his wife are an amazing team who walk you through the refinance process in order to make it as painless as possible. Paul is professional in every way, and looks out for the clients best interest. I highly recommend Paul for all your mortgage needs.
Jul 12, 2019
Teofilo Martinez-Gomez
Paul &Annie were both extremely professional, knowledgeable , and an overall pleasure to work with. This is our 2nd transaction with this team and we’re positive it won’t be our last.
Thanks again Team Gallegos... from Team G-M
Jul 7, 2019
Clinical engineer
Paul is easy to work with and new exactly what we needed to secure the home of our dreams. His recommendations were invaluable in getting our offer accepted and I highly recommend him for your loan services.
Jul 2, 2019
New home
I was so happy to have a new home. I can’t believe my credit score was pretty low enough to buy a new house,but Paul and his fellow co loan officer can give me a good rate 4.250% I am highly recommend anyone who need a new home or look for a new mortgage loan in a good rate just look for Paul and Jennie they can help you guy easily. Because they are professional. Amerifirst is a very good company for anyone who need a mortgage loan and trust.
Jul 2, 2019
It was great to work with Paul. I really appreciated the way he guided through the complete process and time to time helping me in choosing right options. As a first time home buyer , I had many doubts and if and buts. Paul made it very easy and smooth. He helped me in getting very good rate and keeping my monthly payment as down as possible. I will strongly recommend him for easy and great experience in House loan process.
Jul 1, 2019
I would highly recommend working with Paul Gallegos. He dropped everything and worked with us so quick for a pre-approval when we found our dream house. We had to act fast and Paul had no hesitation to get us what we needed. Him and his team also made the loan process so smooth and they were all very patient with our million questions. He found us the lowest rate and got our loan approved way ahead of schedule. I will definitely be working with Paul again. Thank you for everything!!!
Jun 27, 2019
Software Engineer
I had a great experience with Paul for my home purchase. I’m a second time homebuyer and had lots of questions/anxieties that he addressed in a easy to understand and calming way. He was very accessible throughout the loan process which was a big help. He blew away the competition in terms of getting me a great rate. Will definitely have him in mind for future business.
Jun 22, 2019
New Home
I can’t believe they approve me with a low low credit 655. Paul’s together with his fellow teams try their best to help me with the new home. They are good Lending company . I highly recommended anyone who need to find loan for new home .👍
Jun 21, 2019
Mechanic
Paul was outstanding to work with, super friendly, down to earth and answered all my questions. Highly recommend.
Jun 14, 2019
Regional Manager
We could not be happier with Paul and the help that we received all the way through our loan process. Paul was very helpful with all of our questions. I would recommend Paul to anyone, Paul gets an A++ rating from us. Thanks again!!
Jun 13, 2019
Mechanic
Paul was extremely helpful, friendly and down to earth. He made our loan process easy and answered all questions with great detail which made us feel comfortable and trust worthy of him. My wife and I highly recommend Paul.
Jun 3, 2019
Teacher
How could I forget Annie, the other half of the dynamic duo! Also very helpful and amazing! Can’t thank you enough for everything you did!
Jun 3, 2019
Teacher
Paul was very helpful and very thorough when it came to qualifying us for a loan. His expertise and patience through the process made things a lot easier and less stressful.
Jun 3, 2019
Loss Prevention Regional Manager
Above and beyond is what I can say! Paul and Annie are great people to work with. I would recommend these two to anyone. I was helped throughout the whole loan process. I am very happy! Thanks again!
May 31, 2019
Paul and Annie were such a pleasure to work with! They were so responsive through the whole process, and made things as easy as they could possibly be when purchasing a home. I don’t know how they do such quick closes, but it has been utterly amazing. They closed on the sale of our home in 14 days, and the purchase of our new home in 18 days. If you’re looking for your own miracle experience, I would highly recommend using Paul and Annie!!!
May 24, 2019
Teacher
Working with Paul and Annie was a pleasure. Paul was able to match the best rate I was able to find out there with extra perks that made the decision a no brainer. They were so quick to respond and very very knowledgeable. They made the whole process so very easy. I would work with them again in a heart beat. I will recommend them to anyone who is buying a home. :) They are the best! Thanks again Paul and Annie for everything :)
May 20, 2019
VP engineering
Great communication and speedy service.

Thanks,
Tom
May 17, 2019
Housewife extraordinaire
Paul & Annie were fantastic! Patient, really patient.
They explained the process, walked us through the paperwork, answered my many many questions and were just really great to work with.
I'd work with them again in a heartbeat!
May 10, 2019
Manager
Paul and Annie are an awesome team! Worked diligently and insured all bases were covered in the whole processs which made all go smoothly. Would highly recommend this team !
May 3, 2019
I would definitely recommend Paul Gallegos he did an excellent job and everything was handle very quickly. Thank you for a good experience.

My Associations