Ariana Miccolis

Mortgage Loan Officer AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. NMLS #1369278, AZ Lic 0931951
Sep 10, 2020
My girlfriend and I were very happy and lucky to have worked with Ariana on our home buying process, she was professional and an absolute pleasure to work with, she made it easy for us throughout the process and we definitely recommend Ariana to anyone. Thank you Ariana
Sep 8, 2020
Homeowner
Ariana did a great job on our loan throughout the whole process. We had a very aggressive close date, are self employed, and had a hiccup toward the end that nearly cost us our close date (our fault). In spite of all of the challenges Ariana did an amazing job and got us in to our dream house on time. Thanks so much Ariana!
Aug 19, 2020
We are so grateful that this transaction of refinancing was so smooth and fast... we really recommend Ariana. She was always ready for any answer that iuse to have ... thanks Ariana.
Aug 14, 2020
field service manager
from start to finish-i received constant interaction of items needed from me, next steps, ok-take a breather...we are waiting on others! It was a pleasure dealing with this type of professionalism.
Aug 10, 2020
Ariana worked very closely with me throughout the entire refinancing process. She intervened with the outside title agency as well as acted on our behalf with the in house and other outside companies that required information to process the loan. It's rare to work with someone who is so helpful and caring as Ariana.
Aug 10, 2020
Ariana was incredible! I couldn’t have had a better experience with her. She was kind, knowledgeable, and always had an open line of communication with me. I knew that anything/everything was taken care of- because of her. I would give additional stars if I could. Fantastic job!
Aug 10, 2020
Ariana was incredible! I couldn’t have had a better experience with her. She was kind, knowledgeable, and always had an open line of communication with me. I knew that anything/everything was taken care of- because of her. I would give additional stars if I could. Fantastic job!
Jul 27, 2020
Ariana was fantastic to work with. She communicated clearly and in a timely manner and was a great resource. Our closing got stressful as it was coming close to the end of the business day on a Friday, but Ariana made sure that we were able to get everything taken care of on time.
Jul 21, 2020
New Home owner
Ariana Was absolutely amazing to work with. She’s very friendly and answered all our questions. I don’t think that we could have had anyone Better than her. She’s very professional, and Worked really hard on our behalf for our homebuying experience. We would absolutely recommend her to anyone who is interested in buying a home. Thank you Ariana for all of your hard work, we are so very grateful and blessed to have met you...
Jul 7, 2020
Operator
I would definitely 👍 recommend Ariana Maccolis to my friends and family. She made my home buying process easy. What a wonderful person to work with ,and she also deserves a 5 star rating. Thxs L.S
Jul 6, 2020
Realtor
Ariana is top notch. I not only recommend her to my buyers, but I chose to have her take care of my personal loan on my new home.

When you work with Ariana you won’t be disappointed. She gets the job done and makes the process seamless.
Jul 6, 2020
Ariana was incredibly friendly, and super knowlagable. She was always available to answer any question i had, and it never felt like i was bothering her in any way. Overall my home buying experience was greatly enhanced by her know how, and wonderful adittude. I would very highly recommend using Ariana as a broker due to my own experiences which were very smooth and easy. Thanks again Ariana!
Jun 17, 2020
Military spouse
My husband and I consider ourselves incredibly lucky to have been able to work with Ariana! She was professional, competent, and an absolute pleasure to have helping us through the home purchasing process. Everything was made super simple from start to finish. She went above and beyond for us, and we would highly recommend her services to anyone. She’s the best!
Jun 9, 2020
Sr. Systems Engineer - Cloud Solutions
Our new home buying process was far from enjoyable until we met Ariana. She was attentive, efficient, and always willing to lend an ear when the process got super frustrating. Things started to go sideways with our builders lending so I reached out to her by recommendation and she immediately started working on our loan, quickly providing some much needed relief to our journey. I have already recommended her to my realtor friends and anyone who will listen - Ariana is the real deal and we thank you for saving our home purchase and all the wonderful talks in between.
Jun 2, 2020
Ariana was very timely on everything and effectively helped me close in 30 days. She paid attention to detail and answered any questions I had! She is personable and sharp! I would highly recommend to anyone going through the loan process.
Jun 2, 2020
Ariana was very easy to work with she was able to answer all of our questions and did so promptly. Ou refinance went smoothly and we would highly recommend Ms. Miccolis if you are looking to refinance or purchase a home.
Jun 1, 2020
HR Manager
Ariana was amazing during our home buying process. Of course there is always hiccups during the process but she quickly communicated with us for what she needed. We really appreciate the hard work she did while combating the Covid situation
May 26, 2020
Program support assistant.
Ariana. Was a joy too work with. She is very knowledgeable and kept her word. She was very calming for me during a stressful time. She was very pleasant and professional. I was very impressed with her tone in speaking with me. She made me feel important during Covid When the industry was very unstable. She is and would be an asset to any company in the mortgage industry. I am so glad she is with Amerifirst. You guys have a jewel in her. Thanks Ariana and John Also Jennifer thank u as well. Donna williams. Forever grateful.
May 21, 2020
Receiving
She was kind and helpful. She responded to my questions in a timely manner. I was very grateful for all her help.
May 12, 2020
Client
I was a client of Ariana’s while purchasing my first home. Ariana was very helpful through the entire process. She responded very quickly and was very detailed explaining which documents I needed to obtain.
May 11, 2020
Stress Free Newhomeowners
It is with much enthusiasm that we recommend Ariana Miccolis at AmeriFirst Financial as the best loan officer in Arizona. She is extremely knowledgeable with the regulations and requirements needed and worked extensively to help us anticipate any issues that could have slowed our process. In addition to being approachable and trustworthy, Ariana displayed a high level of creativity, wit and analytical thought when advising us. The process was smooth, right down to closing and we had our loan approved in record time! We believe our successful experience is the result of having the best advice from a highly competent and committed professional.
May 4, 2020
Human Resources Manager
Ariana was so helpful, quick to respond, and knowledgeable throughout the whole lending process. I am so grateful for her hard work and dedication to getting me into my home! Thank you, Ariana!
Apr 29, 2020
Refinance client
Ariana has been spectacular to work with. Through this transaction she has been polite, informative, and responsive. Any questions we had on process were answered same day and any questions we had on status were answered next day usually.
Apr 21, 2020
HR Coordinator
When I unexpectedly decided to build a new home on one Friday night in September, Ariana was there for me from the minute everything started. I knew next to nothing about buying a home and in those first moments, all I knew was that I had Saturday to get pre qualified for a loan and Sunday to prove it. Ariana worked with me on her own weekend time to ensure I could get pre approved to build the house of my dreams. From that moment on, she was supportive of me and answered every single question for me whenever I had one. She helped me ensure I turned in all documentation in a timely manner and that the loan process was successful. Thank you for your support, Ariana, I owe a lot of the home buying process being made easy to you! I’m proud to be writing this review from my gorgeous new kitchen!
Apr 14, 2020
Ariana was so easy to work with and did everything she could in order to meet my needs! She made the house buying process way more easy and less stressful!

My Associations