Ariana Miccolis

Mortgage Loan Officer AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. NMLS #1369278, AZ Lic 0931951
Jan 25, 2021
Home owner
We recommend Ariana Miccolis and her team, if you are looking to buy a home or refinance you home. We have been in our home for 2 years and they were able to refinance for a lower rate. Thank you Ariana and Christina, you made the process painless with all the documents needed, and saved us 200.00 a month.
We would definitely use them again.
Thank you :-)
Jan 4, 2021
hygienist
Ariana is the best at what she does! I have worked with Ariana in the past when I went through a divorce and she held my hand through the whole process. There were items she needed from me, and she was patient and SO HELPFUL in helping find the information I needed. SHE WAS REMARKABLE!!! A year later she approached me about refinancing because interest rates were lower and she saved me $100 on my house payment. I AM SO GRATEFUL FOR HER EXPERTISE AND HELP! She watches out for her customers! I recommend Ariana Miccolis for your financial needs.
Dec 28, 2020
Ariana expertly guided me and my family through our first home loan process. There are a lot of steps and a lot of documents, and at no point in the process did I feel like I was lost or wondering what to do - Ariana and her team provided great and direct instructions and were always understanding of my situation.
Dec 1, 2020
Ariana Miccolis was our loan officer in our most recent purchase of a home in the San Tan Valley area. Ariana is dedicated to working with her clients to see that the entire process from start to finish runs as smooth as possible. Not only is Ariana thorough but she keeps you updated on where the loan process is at and at the same time working for you to find the best rates available to keep costs down. If you are looking for someone that will work for you, Ariana Miccolis is that person you want to contact.
Nov 30, 2020
There can always be horror stories when working on buying a home. I can gladly say that no problems arose with Ariana by our side. She was helpful and friendly through the whole process.
Nov 20, 2020
Ariana was so easy to work with and very professional and kind. She was always available for questions and made the process a breeze. Would highly recommend Ariana for all your loan needs!
Nov 10, 2020
Fire captain
I had a great experience with Ariana and her crew they were very informative and responsive throughout the entire process!! Thank you very very much

Shane Vargas
Nov 10, 2020
Fire captain
I had a great experience with Ariana and her crew they were very informative and responsive throughout the entire process!! Thank you very very much

Shane Vargas
Oct 27, 2020
Ariana was amazing all the way through the long process of our refi! I would recommend using Ariana for any of your home buying or refi needs.
Oct 27, 2020
RN, BSN
Ariana did a great job.
Oct 19, 2020
Manager
Ariana was great to work with. She answered all of my questions in a timely manner, if she didn't have the answer she directed to me the person who did. As first time home buyers, my wife and I had a lot of questions! We got lucky to get some one dedicated to getting the job done for us. She was very helpful and pleasant to work with.
Oct 19, 2020
Manager
Ariana was great to work with. She answered all of my questions in a timely manner, if she didn't have the answer she directed to me the person who did. As first time home buyers, my wife and I had a lot of questions! We got lucky to get some one dedicated to getting the job done for us. She was very helpful and pleasant to work with.
Oct 16, 2020
Ariana Miccolis did a great job and moved everything through faster than normal when the sellers of the house we were buying needed to move closing sooner. We would recommend her and would work with her in the future.
Oct 2, 2020
Ariana was great to work with! She did a great job of communicating with me throughout the process. She was always very patient is answering any questions that I had. She went the extra mile to get my loan through! She also was very honest and straight forward. She always did what she said that she would do. I would definitely recommend Ariana to anyone that is looking for a home loan.
Sep 23, 2020
Homeowner
Ariana w as flawless in her work while taking care of our refinancing of our home. Everything was fast, efficient, easy to do and i could not be more satisfied. Thank you for a job very well done!!!
Sep 10, 2020
My girlfriend and I were very happy and lucky to have worked with Ariana on our home buying process, she was professional and an absolute pleasure to work with, she made it easy for us throughout the process and we definitely recommend Ariana to anyone. Thank you Ariana
Sep 8, 2020
Homeowner
Ariana did a great job on our loan throughout the whole process. We had a very aggressive close date, are self employed, and had a hiccup toward the end that nearly cost us our close date (our fault). In spite of all of the challenges Ariana did an amazing job and got us in to our dream house on time. Thanks so much Ariana!
Aug 19, 2020
We are so grateful that this transaction of refinancing was so smooth and fast... we really recommend Ariana. She was always ready for any answer that iuse to have ... thanks Ariana.
Aug 14, 2020
field service manager
from start to finish-i received constant interaction of items needed from me, next steps, ok-take a breather...we are waiting on others! It was a pleasure dealing with this type of professionalism.
Aug 10, 2020
Ariana worked very closely with me throughout the entire refinancing process. She intervened with the outside title agency as well as acted on our behalf with the in house and other outside companies that required information to process the loan. It's rare to work with someone who is so helpful and caring as Ariana.
Aug 10, 2020
Ariana was incredible! I couldn’t have had a better experience with her. She was kind, knowledgeable, and always had an open line of communication with me. I knew that anything/everything was taken care of- because of her. I would give additional stars if I could. Fantastic job!
Aug 10, 2020
Ariana was incredible! I couldn’t have had a better experience with her. She was kind, knowledgeable, and always had an open line of communication with me. I knew that anything/everything was taken care of- because of her. I would give additional stars if I could. Fantastic job!
Jul 27, 2020
Ariana was fantastic to work with. She communicated clearly and in a timely manner and was a great resource. Our closing got stressful as it was coming close to the end of the business day on a Friday, but Ariana made sure that we were able to get everything taken care of on time.
Jul 21, 2020
New Home owner
Ariana Was absolutely amazing to work with. She’s very friendly and answered all our questions. I don’t think that we could have had anyone Better than her. She’s very professional, and Worked really hard on our behalf for our homebuying experience. We would absolutely recommend her to anyone who is interested in buying a home. Thank you Ariana for all of your hard work, we are so very grateful and blessed to have met you...
Jul 7, 2020
Operator
I would definitely 👍 recommend Ariana Maccolis to my friends and family. She made my home buying process easy. What a wonderful person to work with ,and she also deserves a 5 star rating. Thxs L.S

My Associations