Lisa E. Brown

Mortgage Loan Officer AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. NMLS 1309571, AZ Lic. 0930135
Oct 29, 2019
General Manager
Lisa is AMAZING! She worked with me everyday and made a grueling process so as simple as possible! I didn’t have the greatest credit and she worked so hard with me and helped to get my score where it needed to be to get approved! Thank you Lisa, I am forever in debt to you for making my dream of owning my first home come true! You are an Angel! Thank you Lisa 😇
Oct 19, 2019
Chief operating officer
Lisa had our back throughout the entire project. She worked hard for us and protected our interests. I would highly recommend her services to anyone.
Oct 7, 2019
Lead flight mechanic
She was exceptional, kept us well informed through the whole process. The entire house purchase was made easier for us because of Lisa.
Oct 1, 2019
Flight Dispatcher
I was initially recommended to Lisa and AmeriFirst Financial through a colleague at work as I was telling him what a lousy experience I had with another out of state mortgage provider that I ended up cutting ties with.

My colleague had used AmeriFirst and dealt with Lisa during his home loan process and had nothing but good things to say - well now I am telling the same story.

From the get go Lisa was informative, polite and patient with any questions that we had right to the end - even when we had an unforeseen problem right at the end which extended our closing date.

And when closing time came, she personally took time out of her day to come and meet with us at the title company signing and came bearing donuts and coffee!

We are extremely pleased with our service from Lisa ( and Ginger!) and the Amerifirst team and would not hesitate to reccommend them to anyone thinking about purchasing their first home.

Jonathan & Vanessa
Sep 30, 2019
Security guard
Lisa went out of her way to help us with the computer work she is so sweet and brought us sodas and she was quick and professional about the paperwork if people don't use her they are missing out
Sep 16, 2019
Lisa Brown will always be our 1st (and only) option as our Mortgage Loan Officer!
She is so friendly and very responsive during the whole process. Everything was explained and put on the table and no question was left unanswered. Its tough to find the kind of customer service she delivers in this day and age. She made sure we were happy with the process every step of the way. We are so appreciative of all of her help and we will definitely make sure she is who we recommend to everyone!
Aug 2, 2019
Store manager
Lisa is great, she had so much patience with me while I was looking for the right house. It took me almost a year. She went above the call of duty to help me in any way she could!! Thanks again Miss Lisa, you are amazing!
Jul 30, 2019
Satisfied Customer
There are no words in the English language that could properly express the wonderful attributes, knowledge and care I experienced during the brief period of time Lisa walked me from getting my credit where it needed to be to the day I receive the keys to by new home so I just wanted to say, Thank you and i really appreciate your good natured down home personality.Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!
Jul 16, 2019
Lisa was amazing. Truly a joy to work with. I know that she was doing everything she could to ensure the transaction went smoothly. We will most certainly be using Lisa next time!
Jul 2, 2019
Compliance Consultant
Lisa was absolutely amazing. She worked hard to make sure that the sale of my current home and the purchase of my new house closed on the same day. Because of her hard work and dedication to ensuring that everything was completed on time, I was able to close quickly on the new home purchase (3 weeks). Without her, I do not know if I would have been able to move from my current home directly into my new home on the same day. I would recommend her to anyone I know.
Jun 29, 2019
Medical support assistant
Lisa worked fast and did a good job taking care of each phase of the loan. Only thing That keeps from 5 stars is few miscommunications as a first time homebuyer that caused me some anxiety and confusion.
May 10, 2019
We were referred to Lisa after having a long and frustrating experience with another lender.
Lisa was foremost concerned with what our personal goal was from start to finish and she worked very hard to make that happen for us.
She has become our "go to" person when it comes to mortgages.
May 7, 2019
Lisa was wonderful! She is very friendly and personable. She explained everything that was going on in enough detail and in terms my wife and i could understand. We knew exactly what was happening in the entire process.
May 6, 2019
Office Manager
During the loan process Lisa was outstanding. She was eager to answer any questions I had, which were a lot of. She was very knowledgeable and if she didn't have an answer for me she was very adamant and prompt about finding the information for me. After we closed on the house and loan, Lisa still took time out of her day to answer any questions or get me any information I might of forgotten to ask. I really appreciate all her help and hard work through this process, it was a bit challenging since I had a lot of questions, Lisa definitely made it as smooth as possible. Thank you Lisa.
May 3, 2019
Lisa is amazing! She went above and beyond to help me through refinancing my home. Her personal approach makes a difference. She worked tirelessly on my behalf and I couldn't be happier! Thank you Lisa!
Apr 9, 2019
COORDINATOR STUDENT SERVICES
I am excited to share our experiences with Lisa Brown!!! If you are looking for someone who is smart, kind and an excellent Loan Officer you must use Lisa Brown!! I cannot express how much we appreciate her knowledge and how much she did for us. She was so awesome we used her twice and if need be will always use her in the future.
Mar 5, 2019
#boymom
Lisa Brown is amazing! I enjoyed how personable she was and that every time I needed to talk to her, she was available and happy to answer my questions. I never felt rushed or silly for things I didn’t understand. She truly did the best job and it is evident she loves her job. I would and will highly recommend her to friends and family. We love our new home and don’t plan on moving any time soon, but when we are ready, we will be calling Lisa!
Feb 12, 2019
Brian Murray
Words can describe how hard a worker Lisa is when it comes to helping families get the house of their dreams. She worked tirelessly when we were presented with obstacles along the way during our home buying process. If it wasn’t for her perseverance we wouldn’t be homeowners today. If you’re looking for someone who’s highly skilled at her job and dedicated to getting you the best deal there’s no better person than Lisa.
Feb 8, 2019
Homeowner
Lisa made the process of buying a new house really easy for us! We weren't sure how much house we could get, we weren't sure how much we needed to put down. She guided us through all the steps and made us feel really confident in our decisions. I would recommend Lisa to anybody!
Dec 31, 2018
Market manager
Lisa was extremely amiable from the start. She did a great job walking me through each stage of the process and explaining. She made herself available to answer any questions that I had. Overall, it working with Lisa made this a smootg, expeditious experience!
Nov 26, 2018
Lisa was a pleasure to work with. Very responsive, informative and professional. Will recommend for sure!
Oct 4, 2018
Single mom
I highly recommend Lisa. She did a great job for me. She went above and beyond. It was a great experience and I would do it again in a heartbeat. Thank you Lisa
Sep 22, 2018
AMAZING!!!!!! Lisa and her team are the best. After my bankruptcy I needed to refinance my home and no one would approve me. I was ready to put my house up for sale then I was introduced to Lisa and she works magic she got me refinanced. Lisa was there to answer all of my questions at all times of the day she really cares and takes the time to explain everything!
Aug 24, 2018
Claims Adjuster
Lisa did a great job in assisting me buy my first home. Everything about the process was new to me and sbe was very thorough in explaining everything in terms that I could understand. I have already recommended her to 2 family friends.
Aug 15, 2018
Journeyman Electrician
Lisa was awesome. She went above and beyond for me and my family. She's the best! Thank you Lisa!

My Associations