Jessica Kron

Mortgage Loan Officer AmeriFirst Financial, Inc.
D: 480.339.1804
M: 480.717.7005
F: 480.339.1805
E: jkron@amerifirst.us
2 days ago
Jessica made getting my home refinance loan so easy! She is very professional, and always had quick responses to my questions. She and her assistant, Dayna, were always so positive and upbeat. It made the whole process better. Thank you both for all your hard work. Will be in touch with all my future loan needs.
Oct 22, 2021
From start to finish the finest experience buying a house so far.
Very efficient, detail oriented not just her but her assistant Dayna as well.

Thank you Ladies and I trust we will do more business!


Oct 21, 2021
Personal Trainer
Jessica was simply awesome! Any questions I had she answered and she answered quickly! I was never waiting long for a response, which is super important in the home buying process. She was very insightful and helped me get the best information.
Oct 19, 2021
Jessica helped my parents get the loan and help they needed to purchase their. She did everything possible to ensure everything went smooth I highly recommend her. She can get the job done and help you get what you need.
Oct 11, 2021
Jessica and her team were phenomenal. Great communication.
Oct 8, 2021
Director of Sales
Working with Jessica is an absolute pleasure. She is extremely well educated in her field, quick for a response, and gives all feedback and suggestions.

We love working with her. She has helped my
team out with a mortgage and refinance this year and working on another now!
Oct 6, 2021
Great job on helping to find my dream house with a big space and perfect deal.
Sep 28, 2021
Highly recommend! They made the process so easy ! Great service as well! Thank you so much!
Sep 28, 2021
Jessica was efficient and effective every step of the way during our lending process. She was always available to answer any questions or concerns that arose. She does an outstanding job of getting things completed and as little stress on the client as possible.
Sep 24, 2021
Retired Avon District Sales Manager
Jessica and her team were professional and our experience with them was seamless. They were patient and well informed. We were moved into our new home within a month. I highly recommend them for your mortgage needs.
Sep 3, 2021
Jessica Kron is the only loan officer my husband and I will ever work with. There are no surprises or hidden fees or that worrying until the very last minute; she gets things done!!!! I usually don't do positive reviews b/c I don't really trust they are genuine but I can say, with 100% certainty that Jessica Kron is just fabulous from start to finish. We had actually worked with someone else from the same company and can only disclose what an undesirable experience it was. to the degree that we almost didn't give Jessica a chance but, as I stated previously, we will never work with anyone else; Jessica Kron is our person. This is actually the second time we have worked with her and she is the only loan officer we will ever recommend. Consistent, professional, fabulous, and always happy to answer any questions....repeatedly if she had to. I cannot say enough about her; actually, I can.....she is always in a good mood and bends over backwards to find a way to make your dream a reality because she knows her s--t!!! Jessica Kron.. she is just our person. We will probably be refinancing within the year and, hopefully, another purchase with Jessica at the helm of making it happen for us. We trust her because she has never let us down and we adore her because she's good peeps!!!!!!!
Sep 2, 2021
Engineer
It is great experience working with Jessica in the past! She is very responsible and professional.
Aug 30, 2021
Jessica was extremely professional, proficient and enabled my closing to go smoothly and quickly. She was very responsive to my questions; texts, emails and phone calls. Her assistant Dayna was equally great. I highly recommend Jessica and would use her again.
Aug 27, 2021
Assistant Manager
Thanks to Jessica Me and my family have a home .We are so thankful with her she was always there for us since day one . Thank you for all that you have done for us
Aug 27, 2021
Jessica and her partner Dayna were amazing throughout my first home purchase. Every time I would call with a question is was as if they had my info already pulled up, ready to immediately answer any question I had. There were zero issues, and I highly recommend these two, if you're looking to ensure the loan aspect of your home purchase runs smoothly.
Aug 16, 2021
At home daycare provider
I will always tell everyone that I know whose purchasing a home to use Jessica Kron!! She is absolutely brilliant at what she does! She’s very kind, patient with the countless questions, and loves her job! She will treat each of her customers as if they are her only clients during the process! We cannot thank her enough for all she has done for us!
Aug 1, 2021
Psychotherapist
Jessica made the whole process easy
She communicated clearly what was needed and explained everything fully
This was my first refi as a single person and it was painless
I also got a huge drop in my interest rate so I feel a lot richer!
Thankyou
Jul 23, 2021
Jessica and Dayna are always so responsive. We always got answers or response within the same business day. Very rare from various loan officers I've encountered in the past. They delivered excellent communication throughout the entire transaction. I look forward to continue to working with Jessica and her team in the future. Thanks again! :)
Jul 5, 2021
Dental Assistant
Jessica and her team were amazing through the whole process of my husband, kids and I buying our first home here in Arizona. These days its stressful , but she had made it smooth and kept us positive through the whole process! Thank you so much again , we are moving in as we speak ! :)
Jul 1, 2021
My wife and I have been working with Jessica for over a year. From the very beginning Jessica has been informative, responsive, friendly and professional. She helped us discover key items in our credit that we could work on to get the loan approval we needed, and stuck with us all the way through the finish line of closing on our new home. We couldn’t be happier to have worked with Jessica and her team through this process!
Jun 21, 2021
Hello All,

Where do I start...as we all know home buying can either be a pleasant experience or a long and tedious process. It all comes down to the team you are working with; especially if you are first time home buyer. Unfortunately I had a few unpleasant encounters with a few banks, lenders, real estate agents etc. I was at a breaking point and sure enough Jessica came to save the day. She is an extremely friendly, well knowledgeable with superb business skills. Jessica went above and beyond all expectations and is definitely someone you need on your team to represent you. I will definitely recommend her to friends, family and will for sure be a returning client. She is definitely going places as she has the attitude of a CEO that truly cares about the totality of the overall experience. If I could I would give her a six star rating...thanks Jess !
Jun 14, 2021
I want to thank her very much she was there anytime we needed her. She always responded right away .She help me to be sure I had all the correct paperwork .Help me understand things that I didn’t know And explained to me exactly what I needed to get done. She was very professional . Very pleasant to talk to her and her assistant Dayna are awesome I’ll give them both five stars plus.
Jun 11, 2021
Medical Assistant
Jessica and her team are great at what they do. I had never refinanced before and they answered every question with no hesitation and were available at all times. They always got back to me and my husband by end of business day if we needed them. Jessica is very knowledgeable in her field if business. She very sweet and very friendly. I will definitely use them again in the future and I will definitely recommend them to everyone.
Jun 9, 2021
Desktop Support Admin
Amazing person to work with! Makes everything easy for you to understand and helps whenever you are in need. A+ communicator!!
Jun 8, 2021
I was very fortunate to have Jessica guide me, she was helpful and responsive every step of the way.

My Associations