Jessica Kron

Mortgage Loan Officer AmeriFirst Financial, Inc.
D: 480.339.1804
M: 480.717.7005
F: 480.339.1805
E: jkron@amerifirst.us
Yesterday
Hello All,

Where do I start...as we all know home buying can either be a pleasant experience or a long and tedious process. It all comes down to the team you are working with; especially if you are first time home buyer. Unfortunately I had a few unpleasant encounters with a few banks, lenders, real estate agents etc. I was at a breaking point and sure enough Jessica came to save the day. She is an extremely friendly, well knowledgeable with superb business skills. Jessica went above and beyond all expectations and is definitely someone you need on your team to represent you. I will definitely recommend her to friends, family and will for sure be a returning client. She is definitely going places as she has the attitude of a CEO that truly cares about the totality of the overall experience. If I could I would give her a six star rating...thanks Jess !
Jun 14, 2021
I want to thank her very much she was there anytime we needed her. She always responded right away .She help me to be sure I had all the correct paperwork .Help me understand things that I didn’t know And explained to me exactly what I needed to get done. She was very professional . Very pleasant to talk to her and her assistant Dayna are awesome I’ll give them both five stars plus.
Jun 11, 2021
Medical Assistant
Jessica and her team are great at what they do. I had never refinanced before and they answered every question with no hesitation and were available at all times. They always got back to me and my husband by end of business day if we needed them. Jessica is very knowledgeable in her field if business. She very sweet and very friendly. I will definitely use them again in the future and I will definitely recommend them to everyone.
Jun 9, 2021
Desktop Support Admin
Amazing person to work with! Makes everything easy for you to understand and helps whenever you are in need. A+ communicator!!
Jun 8, 2021
I was very fortunate to have Jessica guide me, she was helpful and responsive every step of the way.
May 7, 2021
Jessica and her team, to include Dayna, were great to work with! She was very knowledgeable about the VA loan and process which had been difficult to find in the past. Responsive doesn't begin to describe how quickly they went about working with me and answering all of my questions. They had a great attention to detail and made sure there were no issues on our way to closing on our new home. Thanks for all of the hard work!
May 6, 2021
I have worked with Jessica and her team on two occasions in the past year to purchase a primary home and an investment property in Maricopa County. On both occasions, the process was extremely fast and efficient. Jessica is very approachable with questions and she will provide you the options to make informed decisions. I would highly recommend you to work with Jessica for you mortgage needs .
May 3, 2021
Physician
Jessica Kron and her team including Dayna Standen went above and beyond for our first home loan. They made the process seem effortless. She was always there to answer any and all our questions, and worked tirelessly to find us the best loan possible. We are so grateful for her team.
Apr 30, 2021
First Time Homebuyer
Gave me a good deal. Easy to work with.
Apr 23, 2021
Architect
Jessica and her team have been really helpful the entire process and very professional. She always responded my questions promptly either via email or text. Being extremely patient is what I enjoyed the most while working with her to achieve our mutual goal.
Apr 12, 2021
Sr Certification Administrator
Jessica is great and never made me feel like I wouldn't qualify for the loan amount I had in mind. Submitting documents online was easy too.
Apr 8, 2021
Jessica is wonderful to work with! I received several quotes prior to talking to Jessica, and she was able to beat all other offers to refinance. This is the 2nd time I have worked with her and both times had a great experience. She is very patient and takes her time to explain and provide clarity on the process. She is quick to respond to my inquiries. I would definitely use her services again!
Apr 1, 2021
Owner
Jessica and Dayna are rock stars. A pleasure to work and dependable. For residential real estate financing I intend to always go to Jessica to see how she and her team can help. It is easy to see she has a strong work ethic and takes great care of clients.
Mar 29, 2021
She was great . Quick to answer any questions. And made the whole process painless . Would highly recommend.
Mar 23, 2021
Not sure I can say enough good things. I would 100% recommend Jessica and her team. It was an absolute pleasure working with her. She was extremely responsive, always available, and willing to answer even the simplest of questions!
Mar 19, 2021
Jessica did an amazing job with my mortgage refinance. She handled everything quickly and effectively and left me with zero headache. Saved me over $200 a month!
Mar 19, 2021
Assistant Manager My Home Group Real Estate
Working with Jessica and her team was smooth and easy. They were very quick to process my refi and answered all of my questions. The communication was outstanding as far as providing me with all the information I needed to understand the entire process. I would highly recommend Jessica and her team.
Mar 16, 2021
Jessica and Dayna were fantastic! They helped walk us through this journey of buying during a pandemic. Any questions we had at anytime she would get back with an answer ASAP. So a big thank you to you and your team! We felt that we got the very best deal out credit would allow!

Thank you!
Mar 15, 2021
GREAT JOB
Mar 15, 2021
VERY PLEASE.
Mar 15, 2021
Jessica was amazing she was super helpful and always on top of everything that needed to be done and goes above and beyond I highly recommend her to anyone! Thank you
Mar 15, 2021
Sales Manager
Jessica is a premium loan officer and wonderful communicator. This is the 3rd home I’ve closed on in the past 12 months, and she exceeded my expectations in a major way. She was incredibly quick to respond to texts, calls and emails. Often times I was just looking for guidance and she gave me all the info I needed to make educated decisions. I will most definitely be using her again in the future.
Mar 12, 2021
Retired Army
I had the pleasure of working with Jessica on two occasions. Once for purchasing my home and the second time was when I refinanced. She was amazing and professional. She answered all of my questions even when some of them were a little representative! She was always available and willing to help me during what can be a stressful life event. I would work with her again if I had the opportunity. Thanks a bunch Jessica!
Mar 9, 2021
Jessica was very professional and extremely accommodating!! Took care of all our in a very timely manner! I recommend her 100%......
Mar 9, 2021
She did an excellent job! Also would return phone calls whenever i called her as soon as she could!

My Associations