AmeriFirst Financial, Inc.

We aim to be the lender of choice for real estate professionals in all of our markets. Our strong foundation and strategic approach allow us to provide the most innovative mortgage programs available, designed to minimize speed bumps from contract to close. This streamlined process positively impacts our team members, partners and communities by helping people define and achieve their personal visions for success.

Share

Recommendations (4195)

Jan 23, 2017

Bill and Marlis Patterson recommend AmeriFirst Financial, Inc.

We worked with Jack from the middle of October until our closing in December. We ran into a few glitches but Jack was able to reroute us and we were able to find a great house to purchase. Most of the problems came from the VA but Jack was able to work through the paperwork and keep us in line. There were a few times that we had to "redo" documents because of errors, but it didn't seem to be a problem. Jack knows the rules on loans and was a great "guide" on our journey to home ownership.
4 hours ago

Richard M Petranovich recommends Paul Paliscak

Purchasing a home thru Paul was an amazing and stress free experience. He keep us informed and updated thru the process. We were able to contact him immediately, and get pre-qualified while in the realtors office. He was able to find us the best interest rate and advise us when to lock in, worked out perfect. Highly recommend him and will use him again for our refinance and other mortgage purchases.
5 hours ago

Vikas Chhabra recommends Paul Gallegos

This was our 4th transaction with the team. As always Paul and Annie have been great throughout the entire process and have given us the best option. Kudos once again and looking forward to many more.
5 hours ago

Jeanie Gilmore recommends Brian Gallegos

Dispatcher

Brian Gallegos is amazing, patient And helpful. Made me feel like he had my best interest at all times.
When my sis gets home from the Navy in a year and buys her fist home I already gave her his information. Kind , honest and helpful is how he runs his business.
Yesterday

Connie Collman recommends Paul Paliscak

Nurse Practitioner

Paul and his associates worked very diligently on my loan and special circumstances. Without their hard work and patience I wouldn’t be moving into my new house!
Thank you Paul!
Yesterday

Joshu recommends Garrett Bowlby

New Home Owner

Garret is not been given enough credit for the marvelous dedicated excellent job he did for me and my family. He has my respect and most definately would highly recommend him to anyone who needs an honest extremely hard working communicative reasonible in your favor loan officers rep. My family and I sends our thanks and god bless for this great choice.
2 days ago

Cody Turner recommends Tara Bianco Krieg

Windows Systems Administrator

This is my second time working with Tara. All I can say is if your not working with Tara already, then switch to her ASAP. Tara and her team are fantastic. They are attentive, communicate effectively, and truly care about your future. I originally bought a house with my sister/brother in law, and when it was time for me to buy my own place, I quickly reached out to Tara. The process is very painless, and their team makes it very convenient for any type of work schedule. 10 out of 5 Stars!!!
2 days ago

Minnie Kaur recommends Iqbal Dhindsa

Fast and quick during the loan process.
2 days ago

Thomas McDonald recommends Matt Kron

Matt and his team were great to work with. Open communication, friendly and better yet... competitive! Thank you for working so diligently to fill our needs.
Oct 19, 2019

Sathyamoorthi Vadivel recommends Iqbal Dhindsa

Director of Software Engineering

Iqbal has gone above and beyond to close our home on time. He provided multiple options, pros & cons and helped us navigate the process with ease. We felt very comfortable working with him throughout our loan process. He kept us updated on a regular basis and did a very thorough job - very few things we had to provide to underwriting post his review. I would recommend Iqbal to all my friends and family and wouldn't think of anyone else for our next mortgage need! Thanks a lot Iqbal!
Oct 19, 2019

Michael Hicks recommends Paul Paliscak

Thankfully Retired

My wife Effie and I have used Paul twice and couldn't be more please. We would never use anyone else with the success we've had with Paul and his brilliant team. Paul has always gone out of his way to help us when needed. Again we want to thank Paul and his team for a great experience.

Mike and Effie
Oct 19, 2019

Margaret (Maggie) Dahlgren recommends Paul Paliscak

REALTOR

Paul is by far the best lender I have EVER worked with personally or professionally...I just closed my second personal loan with him not to mention the numerous clients of mine he has helped buy homes.
Oct 19, 2019

Foster Rappleye recommends Lisa E. Brown

Chief operating officer

Lisa had our back throughout the entire project. She worked hard for us and protected our interests. I would highly recommend her services to anyone.
Oct 19, 2019

Tom McLean recommends Paul Paliscak

V.P., Research and Development, Medical Devices

You will not find a better person to work with on your home mortgage than Paul. I needed a quick close to my new home purchase and Paul was able to expedite the process and meet our close date... even though he and his team needed to work late into the evening. Thank you Paul.
Oct 18, 2019

Barbara Cochran recommends Omar Celaya

RN

Omar was an amazing person to work with, he was always available and answered all questions to make sure I was at ease. He went above and beyond to get in contact with all parties necessary to fix all the issues due to lack of communication between builder, city and title agency. I will recommend Omar at AmeriFirst to all my family and friends, because I know he cares about his customers.
Oct 18, 2019

Veena Anderson recommends Mark Paliscak

Mark, Maria AND the underwriter did an AWESOME job making our new home come true!! Kuddos to ALL three of you. I will highly recommend others to you!
Oct 18, 2019

Shelly Kinsey recommends Mike Foxen

I just bought my first house and Mike Foxen was absolutely amazing to work with. He worked his magic, and I am in my house. What a blessing. He and his team are wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend them
Oct 18, 2019

Milan Vincic recommends Aladin Sabic

Truck driver

I have enjoyed working with Aladin. He is the most professional,patient and caring person. He cares about his clients and his listening skills are outstanding.
Such a pleasure working with Aladin.
Oct 18, 2019

Dino Hopovac recommends Aladin Sabic

Business Consultant

Aladin was very professional and helpful. He made the whole process extremely easy and always checked to make sure we understood everything. He helped us chose the best option for our needs.
Oct 18, 2019

Roger Reaber recommends Vincent Lucia

It was a pleasure to work with Vincent Lucia. He made refinancing our home easy. He is knowledgeable and thoughtful. After working months with two other institutions that couldn’t complete the task he did it in two weeks and we got a better rate. I will gladly recommended him to others who are refinancing or buying a home.
Oct 18, 2019

Dr. Steve Ornelas recommends Maysam Woods

Professor of Psychology Retired & Realtor

Maysam helped my wife and I with a refinance and was totally awesome! From start to finish, she kept us updated and guided us through the, sometimes complicated, process helping us feel at ease! She let us know what to expect and we highly recommend Maysam for refinance or new home loan.
Oct 18, 2019

Christie Acevedo recommends Shannon Kennedy

CEO

Shannon Kennedy is amazing. I would highly recommend her to anyone. I have financed many things and there is just no comparing. Sometimes I use to think there was no difference in companies and people who could get you funding done but I was wrong. There is a huge difference. If anyone can get stuff done it would be Shannon. She is quick, detail oriented and just overall really amazing. There is a difference.
Oct 18, 2019

Francisco Javier López landeros recommends Aurora Flores

Hola quiero usar este espacio para dar gracias a Aurora flores por su gran ayuda para el préstamo de mi casa., y les aconsejo que se acerquen a ella si anda buscando un préstamo ella y su equipo son muy profesionales y muy comprometidos con lo que hacen...Muchas gracias aurora🌞
Oct 18, 2019

Brent Foien recommends Paul Paliscak

home buyer

Paul did a great job of keeping us informed, and got us a great rate for our vacation home!
Oct 17, 2019

Mary Hernandez recommends Karen Jones

Karen has helped my fiancé and I for quite sometime now . She has been very patient and super informative from the start . We are first time homeowners and didn’t fully understand to much but Karen made it priority to help us every step of the way . I definitely recommend Karen Jones and her team ! Oh and also Ginger too ! She was just as great 🤗
Oct 17, 2019

Jose Medina recommends Rob Davis

Very attentive and responsive.
Good knowledge of product and helped me to save costs.

Our Team