AmeriFirst Financial, Inc.

We aim to be the lender of choice for real estate professionals in all of our markets. Our strong foundation and strategic approach allow us to provide the most innovative mortgage programs available, designed to minimize speed bumps from contract to close. This streamlined process positively impacts our team members, partners and communities by helping people define and achieve their personal visions for success.

Share

Recommendations (5277)

Nov 10, 2019

Julie Shipman recommends AmeriFirst Financial, Inc.

Proud new homeowners

Polly was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout our entire home loan process. She was always available to answer our questions and kept us updated on the progress of our loan, and even met us at our final signing at the title company. We would highly recommend her and the staff at AmeriFirst!

Sincerely,
Kevin and Julie Shipman
Yesterday

LaWanda Sallis recommends Ariana Miccolis

Operator

I would definitely 👍 recommend Ariana Maccolis to my friends and family. She made my home buying process easy. What a wonderful person to work with ,and she also deserves a 5 star rating. Thxs L.S
Yesterday

Bonnie J Shelton recommends Rebecca Susanne Riley St. Thomas

Realtor

Rebecca and John are knowledgeable and oh so friendly. I enjoy working with both of them both personally and professionally with my clients. I can count on them to help my clients through the process of purchasing a home even if they need a little credit repair. They keep us all informed every step of the way with out even asking. They are such a joy to work with.
Yesterday

Jimmy Bouse recommends Tara Bianco Krieg

Assistant Superintendent

Tara was amazing. She was extremely professional. When we reached out to her she always responded promptly, even outside of her working hours. Working with Tara was a true joy!
2 days ago

Justin Roberts recommends Ariana Miccolis

Realtor

Ariana is top notch. I not only recommend her to my buyers, but I chose to have her take care of my personal loan on my new home.

When you work with Ariana you won’t be disappointed. She gets the job done and makes the process seamless.
2 days ago

Anna Reyes recommends Clarissa Campos

Mom, Wife, Do-er

In 2018 we were first time buyers when we bought our new house. We got into a FHA loan because we didn't have 20% to put down and literally put all of our savings into the down payment and buying points to lower our rate to 4.25. Almost two years later we decided to look into refinancing since the rates are so good. We called two different lenders and were told that we didn't have enough equity in our home for a Conventional loan. A friend referred us to Clarissa Campos. The first thing she asked was what we wanted. Our answer: lower interest rate and rid of MI. Clarissa explained how we could do that by answering our questions and explaining our options. She was able to get us into a Conventional loan, lowered our interest rate, AND we didn't have to buy any points. We are so thankful for the monthly and overall savings and we didn't have to come out of pocket at all. If you're considering purchasing or refinancing, go with Clarissa. She's knowledgeable and helpful.
2 days ago

Melinda Tovo recommends Scott Fenner

Scott Fenner at AmeriFirst Lending was very professional and knowledgeable. He worked quickly to get my loan approved. He also helped me to decide the type of loan that best fit my needs. I will definitely use his services again and will recommend him to everyone I know! Thank you Scott!
2 days ago

Adolfo M Padilla Jr recommends Garrett Bowlby

Retired veteran

Garret was awesome. He and his team made my refinance easy and fast to complete. I would recommend him to anyone.
2 days ago

Michelle recommends Matt Kron

It was a pleasure working with Matt, and he and his team made everything go very smooth from start to finish. After being warned about all of the difficulties these days with getting a mortgage loan, I was concerned. But they walked me through every step and there were no issues. I would definitely refer him to my friends and colleagues.
2 days ago

Graham Seamans recommends Neema Azimzadeh

Director of Sales

Neema exemplifies superior customer service. As a first time home owner you're not always sure who to trust, what to expect, and if you're really getting a 'good' deal on your loan, home owners insurance, etc. Neema goes above and beyond to ensure you understand all the steps in the process. In addition, the entire AmeriFirst team treats you like family, I highly recommend working with Neema and his entire team.
2 days ago

Mesha & Claiborne Johnson recommend Rebecca Susanne Riley St. Thomas

Waste Management Driver Trainer

It was nice to have someone that was very knowledgeable with V.A. loan process Rebecca and John were always available to answer any question and made is easy to apply with the Doc-u-sign e-mail reply. The covid pandemic has really put things in an unknown future for the buyer, Rebecca made us feel like everything was business as usual. Made the process simple as working from home could be. Appreciate the communication and effort made. Thank you for your professionalism. I would recommend Rebecca and John to anyone looking to purchase new home.
2 days ago

Robin Rozell recommends Mark Paliscak

RN

Mark and his team were awesome. They expediently executed the loan process. Their communication lines were open and clear. I would highly recommend this team to any potential homeowner.
2 days ago

Donald J Riggs recommends Mark Paliscak

Retired

Mark was very accommodating and helped us through our loan for a house we have dreamed of for a very long time. I would and will recommend him and his company to anyone needing a home loan!
2 days ago

Derek Morris recommends Ariana Miccolis

Ariana was incredibly friendly, and super knowlagable. She was always available to answer any question i had, and it never felt like i was bothering her in any way. Overall my home buying experience was greatly enhanced by her know how, and wonderful adittude. I would very highly recommend using Ariana as a broker due to my own experiences which were very smooth and easy. Thanks again Ariana!
2 days ago

Mahdi Lotfi recommends Paul Gallegos

Paul and his team did a great job of providing loan for our 1st home. We have tried other lenders and Paul by far was the best lender we have had.
He did the outstading job of closing loan in just 15 days from the day we got introduced to him (including appraisal) while kept the interest lower than other lenders.
We appreciate their hard work.
2 days ago

Patrick Flanery recommends John Todaro

Consultant

John is extremely knowledgeable, helpful and Professional. He is also always available and ready to deliver whatever is needed
2 days ago

Debbie Dillon recommends Gina Dileno

Client

Gina is personable, professional and communicative. She kept me informed at every stage of the process and was always reassuring. Working with Gina was a very positive experience. Five stars for sure!
2 days ago

Maria D Castrejon recommends Brayam Arguelles

Ama de casa

Hola yo recomiendo a Brayam Arguelles para agarrar tu casa el me ayudo muncho trabaja muybien esta en comunicasion con su cliente todo el sienple me gusto su trabajo deberda yoselo recomiendo lesba agustar sutrabajo gracias Brayam Arguelles Dios te bendiga
2 days ago

Patrick Lafferty recommends Matt Kron

Distribution Manager

Mat was extremely professional and I always felt he was always working for the best loan for me.
2 days ago

Aracelie Jarvis recommends Brayam Arguelles

Investigator / Paralegal

Brayam is a great guy to work with. You are very knowledgeable and were very patient with us. Thank you so very much for all of your help in securing our loan for our home. You were thorough and professional, as well as kind which made all of the difference in our interactions with you. We trusted in you and you certainly came through for us. Thank you for treating us as people rather than just home loan customers. You stand above the rest “Highly recommended.”
2 days ago

Travis Parker recommends Mark Paliscak

Travis Parker

Mark did an awesome job on our loan. They were very friendly and got the job done quick. I would definitely recommend them to everyone, and will fore sure use them again in the future. Thank you so much!
Jul 2, 2020

Eric Rodriguez recommends Scott Fenner

Plant Operator

Scott Fenner is good people! He was very helpful and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. Scott and his team with American Title are very professional and assertive. I highly recommended their services. Please do not hesitate to contact them for your home buying needs!
Jul 2, 2020

Rod Smith recommends Iqbal Dhindsa

Realtor/Investor

Iqbal was professional from start to finish and I would highly recommend his services. As the Owner/Agent on our transaction, he contacted me within minutes of our fully signed agreement to introduce himself. Impressive!! He was available by cell, text or email anytime I needed to reach him, that is rare in this business. Most important, he got the deal closed on time. Don't hesitate to contact him for your lending needs.
Jul 1, 2020

Christine Sleighel recommends Brian Gallegos

Office Manager

Brian was recommended to me by a co-worker and I wasn't disappointed. I had many question as we walked through the re-finance process . Brian was super responsive and so helpful in answering all my questions. Everything went smoothly and we closed without a hitch! Would highly recommend Brian for new buys or re-financing your home!

Jun 30, 2020

Tricia Gleason recommends Matt Kron

Sr. Business Initiatives Manaer

I highly recommend Matt-Loan Officer. We reached out to Matt for a pre-qual on a Sunday night and had the Pre-Qual within 2 hours. The process to complete our loan doc's and closing was the easiest experience we have had in buying a home. Any questions we had during the process Matt answered immediately.
Thank you Matt we greatly appreciate it.
Jun 30, 2020

Martin Lopez recommends Israel Garcia

Ups driver

Israel helped me out through every step when first buying my home and also refinancing the same home. One of the best to explain every step and keeps you updated on everything! Pleasure to be working with him throughout all these times. Highly recommended!

Our Team