AmeriFirst Financial, Inc.

We aim to be the lender of choice for real estate professionals in all of our markets. Our strong foundation and strategic approach allow us to provide the most innovative mortgage programs available, designed to minimize speed bumps from contract to close. This streamlined process positively impacts our team members, partners and communities by helping people define and achieve their personal visions for success.

Share

Recommendations (5765)

May 12, 2020

Pamela Heier recommends AmeriFirst Financial, Inc.

Nicole has been so wonderful! She is informative, knowledgable and has amazing communication skills. Looking for the best rates and easiest way about a somewhat difficult process has always been her priority. We have had the privilege to work with Nicole twice, once being to purchase our home and the other was to refinance it for a lower rate. She truly cares about the people she is working for and I would recommend her services again and again.
8 hours ago

Ricardo Ribeiro recommends Justin Vaught

Justin and his team always go above and beyond to get the deal done. Smooth refi and very pleased!
8 hours ago

Chuck Kennedy recommends Phillip Solano

Phil was great to work with. Explained things thoroughly and kept us up to speed at every step of the process. We were first time home buyers and he made it look easy. I recommend Phil Solano for your mortgage and refinancing needs.
8 hours ago

David Stutsman recommends Brian Gallegos

We have used Brian's Services several times now and appreciate his personal touch and responsiveness to our needs. That's why we recommended him to others and our son as well. Thank you Brian for your help.
Yesterday

Sheri-Lyn Paul recommends Jake Rady

Realtor

Jake is one of a kind! The dedication he showed my client as well as myself, was immense. He is a hands on kind of loan officer. If I texted, called, or emailed he responded with minutes. I was able to contact him any day of the week as well as weekends. His dedication and professionalism are top notch!
Yesterday

Bona Bates recommends Monica Traynor

After I decided to get my house refinanced, Monica was available to answer all my questions and the process went smoothly. I was even able to sign the closing papers in my own home. I appreciate her professionalism and would would recommend her to any one regarding their Mortgage.
Yesterday

TC Mooney recommends Christopher "CJ" Nelson

Pastor

CJ was incredible throughout our entire process. He was patient to answer all my questions every time and did whatever he could to help in our house hunting process. He secured a great loan price and we couldn't be more grateful!
2 days ago

Asha Kapoor recommends Iqbal Dhindsa

Educator


Share review

Embed review

923/2020
My experience with my lender Iqbaal was phenomenal. He was very patient and good to work with, through email, phone calls, text messages and provided information as needed and when asked. My loan situation was complicated and he was able to diligently work through the entire process and get the reasonable and successful loan. I am very thankful for my Dream Home.

2 days ago

Carl Bischoff recommends Everett Dossey

Everything from the start was professional. Everett is a very personable and knowledgeable individual. He is easy to work with and did everything to make my refinance easy and pain free. You will not go wrong to use Everett for your new home buying, selling, or refinance.

5 star rating from me for all issues in the process.
2 days ago

Emir Alicajic recommends Aladin Sabic

Aladin Sabic did an amazing job in helping me. He gets the job done right, I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a loan officer.
2 days ago

Lanore Giegerich recommends Ed Fontes

LMFT

I highly recommend working with Ed Fontes and his team. He provided excellent service. He is professional, easy to work with, compassionate and very friendly, positive and highly skilled and knowledgable in his field. He responded very quickly to all of our questions we had. He gave us the confidence needed to move forwarded with the home loan. He was very thorough and patiently took the time that was needed to explain in detail all of our options. I was impressed by his very rapid turn around in addressing our needs and getting the loan completed. I highly recommend him as he is an excellent person to work with and provided the best service. Excellent service in all areas. thank you.
2 days ago

Jeff Branson recommends Paul Paliscak

Senior distribution specialist

It was a real pleasure working with Paul on the refinance of our home. Made everything so easy. Thanks Paul and Jessica!
2 days ago

Valorie ibarra recommends Karen Jones

Buyer

Everyone was so attentive and did everything to make this process as easy as possible for us. Would recommend !
3 days ago

Patty McDonald recommends Gina Dileno

Sr. Director of Solution Marketing

Gina Dileno did an outstanding job. I had some challenges that other Mortgage companies could not get past. She handled everything with ease and I was surprised how quickly everything happened. She made it easy for me. She is an outstanding professional that I highly recommend. It was a pleasure working with her.
3 days ago

Charles Neill recommends Jeff Hanks

Senior Components Engineer

Jeff is seriously one of the best and most thorough Loan Officers I have ever worked with. He did our first loan when we bought our home almost 3 years ago.
He is with a new agency now and we used him to refinance our home. It was a wonderful experience. He is very good, thoughtful, communicates effectively and lead us through the refinance process. I asked a lot of questions too. He really knows the Mortgage market. Everything was done electronically (paper work) and at closing, the title person even came to our home. I strongly recommend you use him. Kudos to you Jeff. You rock !!!
3 days ago

The Drew Team recommends Karen Jones

Karen and her Team were great to work with. They communicated well and sent weekly LSUs.
3 days ago

Erin and Mark Santos recommend Susan Faustino

Susan Faustino was honestly the best choice we could have ever made, when choosing a loan officer. My husband Mark and I have been debating on buying a house for over 2 years. With a subtle push from family, we finally decided to make the jump. We can not express how grateful we were to have Susan as our Loan officer. As first time home buyers, Susan made this process easy, pleasing, and stayed very honest to what payments and approvals we would qualify for. She had our backs and made sure that for our age we wouldn't be drowning in a mortgage. She worked all hours (even on Vacations, and Weekends) and literally put her heart and soul into finding us the funding we deserved. I would give this woman 10 stars if possible. She knows her job and will not stop until the client is satisfied. We appreciate her honesty, work ethic, and accountability. Thank you Susan for the amazing experience and we cannot wait to put your name out there to others! - Erin and Mark Santos
3 days ago

Bridsenia & Efrain Zuniga recommend Brayam Arguelles

.

Bryam was Very helpful Answer all of our questions we had. Will definitely recommend Bryam and his team everything was done exactly as he had said definitely a 5 star
3 days ago

Jason J recommends Rob Davis

Refi Client

Rob just wanted to acknowledge you and your team especially Lance and Veronica for making my recent refi loan process quick and simple. I was pleased to get the low interest rate and minimum loan costs that other mortgage companies could not compete with. I would not hesitate to recommend you and your team to anyone looking for the best refinance solution.

Thank You,

Jason J
3 days ago

Nicki Jensen recommends Maysam Woods

Interior Designer at DFDG Architecture

Maysam has now helped my husband and I not only buy our house, but refinance it twice. She has always been both professional and personable, fielding any questions and concerns you may have, at all times of the day. She was always very clear about what she needed from us, and what we could expect from her.
I consider her my personal mortgage loan guru, and would absolutely recommend her to anyone that is need of a Mortgage Loan Officer. Thanks, Maysam!
3 days ago

Jake Reid recommends Tara Bianco Krieg

Registered Respiratory Therapist

Tara and the TK team are amazing! As a first time home buyer at 24 years old, I was very stressed out and nervous about the whole process. Tara and her team helped me with every step of the way! It was such an easy process because of them! They were great about explaining anything I was confused about.

Tara and her team were on top of everything. They were always a call away if I had any questions or needed anything! Thank you Tara and the TK team! Because of their help I own a beautiful home, have an incredible view of downtown Phoenix skyline, and a spectacular view of Piestewa Peak Mountain!

Sep 21, 2020

Hector Beas recommends Neema Azimzadeh

Commercial Credit Specialist

We are so happy to have chosen Neema and his team for our mortgage refinance! Neema is extremely knowledgeable which was evident by how quickly he addressed all our questions and concerns. His dedication to our family’s needs and attention to detail was second to none. We are grateful for Neema and his team’s hard work. We will definitely be recommending him to our family and friends moving forward.
Sep 21, 2020

Rose Irene Jex recommends Phillip Solano

My husband and I worked with Phil on the purchase of our new home. First of all, he was highly recommended. That recommendation was spot on, because Phil was great to work with. He was quick to respond and he even helped us out on Father’s Day. He was pleasant and accommodating, each time we had questions or concerns he took the time to explain and answer them. Phil also knows his stuff. He is very knowledgeable about all the financial ins and outs of home buying. We sincerely appreciate Phillip Solano and recommend him to anyone looking to finance a home.
Sep 21, 2020

Omar B recommends Rob Davis

Home Buyer

Rob was awesome. After dealing with someone who I didn’t trust and tried to take advantage of being a first time home buyer I decided to reach out to Rob. From day 1 he was super helpful and took the time to break down the process and make everything so simple. He got back quick to me anytime I had a question about anything and even went over things with me multiple times until I fully understood. Rob and his team were great and I would definitely recommend him to anyone. Thank you Rob!
Sep 21, 2020

Trish Webb recommends Sharon Ellenz

Sharon helped to make my closing a breeze. She worked hard to get everything done in a timely manner and was very pleasant to work with. I highly recommend Sharon to assist with your closing.
Sep 21, 2020

Garrett Bailey recommends Neema Azimzadeh

Neema is incredibly hard working and made the entire process very easy for my wife and I. He was always available 24/7, and was very helpful with answering any question we had. I couldn't recommend Neema enough.

Our Team