NextHome Advantage Realty

1795 West Broadway St.
PMB 2
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
ID License #DB38506

Share

Recommendations (83)

Apr 5, 2021

Maaike Davidson recommends Lin DeLaGarza

Teacher

Lin is awesome! I have telephone anxiety and she did as much as she could through text and email. I am a first time homebuyer and she answered all my questions. She let me ask all kinds of questions! She is freaking awesome!
Mar 28, 2021

Kevin Cook recommends Corey Cook

Excellent excellent excellent job!!! He made this normally stressful process extremely simple on our end. Has stayed in contact with all questions and concerns and with all updates through the entire process. My wife and I have and will continue to recommend him and his team to anyone seeking to sell or purchase a home.
Mar 4, 2021

Stephanie Brody recommends Lin DeLaGarza

Manager St Vincent de Paul

Lin was incredibly helpful. She was willing to show me any property usually on the same day. She helped me find my home and close the deal in a very impressive time frame. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a home!
Feb 10, 2021

Susan Swinson and John Wambaugh recommend Katie Lynette Reoch

Katie was great to work with. It is important to us that the people we work with listen and work to meet our needs. Katie gets top marks from us, she clearly understood our goals and found properties that matched. When we found a property of interest she had us seeing it within 8 hours of our call. You cant beat a go getter for a great outcome. We give full 5 Stars
Feb 9, 2021

Carolina C Carr recommends Jesse Crystal

Mrs. Crystal is diligent, friendly, and very efficient. She pays attention to the client's wants and needs. She does not waste your time showing to the client properties that are not of interest. She was attentive to our requests and needs. We highly recommend her as she has the best intentions for her customers.
Feb 3, 2021

Samantha Crystal recommends Jesse Crystal

I have worked with multiple agents within the East Idaho area and I can say Jesse Kay was very professional, she was very knowledgeable about the properties I was trying to pursue as well as she would think out side the box and even show me properties I would not have even thought of. She has amazing contacts for your lending needs as well as Title needs.
She has a great knowledge on how homes should be built and help us see potential issues and great qualities in a home. I definitely would not have found my dream home without her help.
Jan 8, 2021

jarrod king recommends Lin DeLaGarza

Lin was great right from the start. Very patient with us, and always willing to go the extra step. She took us on several walkthroughs and when asked for her opinion, never said what she thought we wanted to hear. In the end, she found us a great home, at a great price, and the transaction was smooth as silk. Buying a home from another state could t have been easier with Lin
Dec 21, 2020

Brock Muhlestein recommends Corey Cook

Was fast and professional, easy to work with, and will be working with again in the future. Thanks for all the help.
Dec 18, 2020

Matthew Shiosaki recommends Corey Cook

Selling and buying a home can be a stressful experience. This was not the case with Corey. He was and is very professional, patient, and most importantly he was invested in making sure our needs were met. He made it a point to get us in the home that matched our needs. He never missed a call from us and was on point from beginning to end. If you need help with real estate needs, make him your realtor guy! Thanks Corey!
Dec 14, 2020

Jacki Muhlestein recommends Corey Cook

Amazing realtor. Smoothest real estate transaction we’ve ever had and we’ve bought and sold several homes. Quick to respond, very knowledgeable, happy to help with anything needed, great customer service and negotiation skills. Highly recommend.
Dec 12, 2020

Pearl Gerow recommends Lena Wight

Lena was so accommodating, well at communicating and very responsive. We didn’t have to wait long for things to get done and she always retuned calls and messages in a timely manner.
Dec 11, 2020

Julio Mateo recommends Lin DeLaGarza

Registered Nurse Cath Lab

When we decided to buy a property in ID we wanted someone friendly and easy to work with. Buying a property is quite stressful and Linda made this a pleasant experience. I definitely recommend her and if we decide to buy another property Linda is our go to realtor. Thumbs Up!!
Dec 2, 2020

Meg Mateo recommends Lin DeLaGarza

We were from out of town. . like waaay out of town, and Lin went out of her way to make us feel welcome, kept us informed, and put us at ease while purchasing our home site unseen. We love our new home and feel like Lin is a forever friend.
Nov 10, 2020

Gail Brower recommends Jesse Crystal

Jesse did a wonderful job in the selling of our home. She made the transition smooth. We highly recommend JJesse to anyone needing a great realtor!
Nov 2, 2020

Cindy Allen recommends Lin DeLaGarza

Retired teacher

I am delighted to recommend Lin DeLaGarza as your realtor. I have bought several homes in the past and I can honestly say Lin is superior in every category. She helped me navigate buying my recent property from another state without me needing to be there to attend to the work being done on the property. She, along with her husband and son, actually did some of the work I wanted done themselves. She kept me informed every step of the process and was always available to take my calls. She is knowledgeable and professional as well as kind, caring and helpful. She is a top notch realtor and you will be glad she is working on your behalf.
Oct 12, 2020

Jodi Thalheimer recommends Henry and Janet Mowers

Henry and Janet went above and beyond when helping my 81 year old father sell his home. They were extremely patient and understanding, especially with my brother and I being out of state a getting things coordinated. My dad was very impressed and appreciative with the precautions they took to keep him safe with COVID as well and minimizing the number of people allowed in the home for showings. They truly stand above and beyond the rest and we would highly recommend them for any real estate transaction.
Oct 5, 2020

Stevie Claxton recommends Henry and Janet Mowers

Counselor

I wish that I could give them more than 5 stars. Henry and Janet are some of the best people I know. Their only interests are doing what's best for your family. I adore them and can't thank them enough for all their help selling my house. They went above and beyond in helping us through the entire process. Do yourselves a favor and don't use anyone else.
Apr 24, 2020

Randy Schuitema recommends Katie Lynette Reoch

I think Katie was very professional in every aspect of my wife and I are selling our house. When she says don’t worry, breathe, I’ve got this… She means it and she delivered. I would recommend her to anyone that is thinking of selling she really did a good job for us!
Apr 20, 2020

Sue Schuitema recommends Katie Lynette Reoch

Katie first came to our home to meet with us and tour our home. She took many pictures for our listing and learned about the upgrades we had made. She provided signage, booties and treats for those touring our home. Katie worked closely with us and the realtors showing our home with her always positive personality from beginning thru closing. We thoroughly enjoyed working with Katie. We new we were working with both a knowledgeable and caring realtor.
Apr 19, 2020

Taylor Sorensen recommends Katie Lynette Reoch

Engineer

Katie was absolutely incredible to work with to sell our house. From the first phone call to discuss our options and timeline, all the way to the final closing, Katie was attentive, helpful, and kind!
We sold our home out of state, and Katie made every step of the process as easy as possible. She maintained excellent communication and always provided timely status updates. She was able to recommend repairs and vendors, scheduled all appointments and inspections, and helped us do the things we couldn’t do in person. When it came to determining the listing price, Katie nailed it! We received multiple offers within days and Katie helped us navigate and understand each and every one.
I can say without question that working with Katie was one of the best decisions we could have made and one that saved us considerable amounts of stress, worry, and time. Great service with a personal touch. Thank you Katie!
Mar 4, 2020

Bridgette Thompson recommends Lin DeLaGarza

I was thoroughly impressed by Lin's professionalism and care during our buying process. She helped us understand exactly what we needed after talking to us and helped us determine what the correct process was to make sure we got what we needed from our lender. She never once told us we were wrong for what we wanted and never tried to sell us something outside our price range. She just helped us to understand what we could get for the price range we had available. She worked with us outside normal business hours so we didn't have to take much time off work. She even went with us to get the power switched on. And explained in plain English the things we didn't understand. She also helped us find a contractor to redo the kitchen in the new home. Everyone she recommended to us showed a level of professionalism that was unparalleled. I can't give a high enough recommendation for Lin. She is amazing at what she does and makes sure everyone walks away Happy.
Oct 27, 2019

Taelor Feliciano recommends Henry and Janet Mowers

We love working with Janet and Henry! Janet helped us find our home when we first moved to Idaho Falls and was AMAZING to work with. So when we decided to sell we of course thought of Janet, and yet again she delivered! The whole process was so smooth and effortless. Will recommend Janet and Henry to anyone looking for some amazing quality realtors. Thank you so much for everything guys!!
Oct 4, 2019

Michael Briggs recommends Henry and Janet Mowers

Group VP High Hazard Operations

My wife and I could not thank Henry and Janet enough. From helping us show and sell the house they were excellent, dealing with our concerns and misgivings and providing guidance. After the sale they even helped us organize for our move. Can’t thank them enough for their professional and personal help.
Jul 2, 2019

Doug Weitzel recommends Henry and Janet Mowers

Pilot

Janet did an absolutely incredible job! I was buying a very unique investment property that required a resurvey, multiple inspections, and some work done on the home that the seller wouldn't be doing. Janet took charge and was so helpful in taking care of what she could and letting me know what I needed to do step by step.
Absolutely could not have done it without her help. I've bought/sold several homes and Janet was the most helpful and competent agent I've worked with.
Jun 14, 2019

Todd Waterman recommends Henry and Janet Mowers

Janet is wonderful to work with and I would never work with anyone else no matter what. Smart extremely helpful buying with her was a wonderful experience

Associations

Our Team