NextHome Advisors

1222 SE 47th Street, Suite 222
Cape Coral, FL 33904
FL License #BK3219203

Share

Recommendations (60)

Nov 26, 2021

Steve kimerer recommends Jason Jakus

I would recommend Jason Jakus for all your real estate needs! He is very experienced and great to work with.
Nov 13, 2021

Mark Fitzpatrick recommends Jason Jakus

Couldn't be more pleased with the level of service Jason provided. Having never purchased a property in Florida in the past, Jason took the time to explain the nuances of Florida real estate and answered every question. Jason's responses were timely and made the process as seamless as possible. Thank you, Jason!
Oct 8, 2021

Cindy recommends Jason Jakus

He was so very helpful . I lived out of town and he was just wonderful in every way
Sep 27, 2021

Brandon Marcotte recommends Amy Lortz

Amy was great! Whether it was 8pm at night on a Wednesday at a house in Lehigh acres or 11am on a Sunday in Cape Coral , Amy was there ready to show us whatever house we wanted to check out.
Jun 9, 2021

John Tierney recommends Jason Jakus

We highly recommend Jason Jakus. He is very knowledgeable of the Fort Myers area. He was able to find us a townhouse in the area and on the property we requested. He answered all our questions and we recieved that info within minutes.

He was with us through out the entire process, which eased the tensions and concerns we had. We highly recommend Jason Jakus
Mar 2, 2021

Nick Abate recommends Jason Jakus

Buyer

Jason and his team did a outstanding job in my purchasing of my first home . It was stressful at times and frustrating but they all kept me calm and guided me to get my house . I would highly recommend his team any time they all worked as one and I felt I made the right choice in choosing him and his team fist class all the way.
Mar 2, 2021

Nick Abate recommends Jason Jakus

Buyer

Jason and his team did a outstanding job in my purchasing of my first home . It was stressful at times and frustrating but they all kept me calm and guided me to get my house . I would highly recommend his team any time they all worked as one and I felt I made the right choice in choosing him and his team fist class all the way.
Feb 15, 2021

Richard Jimenez recommends Jason Jakus

Jason did a terrific job selling my house in Cape Coral, Florida. His website is terrific and drove lots of views. His advice was spot on. A true professional. A person you can trust.
Dec 28, 2020

Marie Grondin recommends Jason Jakus

This is my second sale wit h Jason Jakus Both times he was extremely professional and very helpful. My first sale mold was discovered in the condo. He help!ed me get the company who had remediated it to come back again at no charge and clean it up again. He also kept the sale together when i also had radon in the unit.
He always returned calls in a timely fashion.
The second sale also went well . He found a handy man who did some work on the villa . I also was going to do painting and put down new carpets but the buyer didn't want to do that. When i tried to cancel the carpeting which i had already put a deposit on I had difficulty getting my money back. Jason had Ronson Williams...a broker who works with him help me get it back. It took a while but after many phone calls I got the money back. Ronson was very patient and persistent until the problem was resolved.
I highly recommend Next Home Advisors.
Nov 18, 2020

Latricia VanDyne recommends Jason Jakus

I would highly recommend Jason. I was moving from out of state and had several hurdles to overcome and Jason was patient and helped me find the perfect home in the perfect location.
Nov 13, 2020

Jan Zboƙil recommends Sarka Hetherington

businessman

Sarka did a good job for us
Oct 27, 2020

Anonymous recommends Jason Jakus

Jason came recommended to me and I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. To begin, Jason sent a link which I could - at my leisure - peruse through all listings. The amount of information on each listing was extremely helpful in narrowing my list down.

Jason put together an organized and efficient day during which we looked at all properties i was interested in seeing. I found Jason to be responsive to and he provided thoughtful things to consider when I needed to make decisions.

My closing went smoothly. When an issue came up shortly after closing, Jason went above and beyond to insure it was addressed to my satisfaction. I highly recommend Jason to anyone looking for a realtor in the Ft. Myers/Naples area. Thank you Jason!!
Sep 24, 2020

NELSON VALDES recommends Jason Jakus

PD

SMOOTH, QUIET FAST AND VERY HELPFUL TRANSACTION.

RECOMENDED.
Aug 14, 2020

Irina Velichko recommends Amy Lortz

Five start service

Amy responded to every question I had before and after the closing. No question was ignored and I got a straight forward answer every time.
If you want a broker that treats you with courtesy Amy is for you!
Apr 27, 2020

David Sullivan recommends Jason Jakus

Retiree

Moving o Florida from North Carolina we knew no one. Our Next Home advisor in North Carolina recommended Jason to us. Jason was very professional. After talking with my wife & I Jason sent us multiple listings of houses that fit our needs. Once list was narrowed we made trip down to look properties over. Jason gave us several days going over the pros and cons of each house. After decision made Jason made it as painless as possible. He had to do some hand holding and got us thru the process. Great job.
Apr 20, 2020

Shelby Sullivan recommends Jason Jakus

Retired

Jason far exceeded our expectations. We had an absolutely crazy and quick move to Florida. Jason did a fabulous job of working with us , our realtor that was selling our properties and negotiating a deal on our new house. Every step of the way he was right there tending to details and staying on top of everything. Even after we moved in he was checking to make sure things were right. If you are thinking of making the move to Florids or selling your current home remember the name Jason Jakus . You will not be disappointed.
Mar 23, 2020

Kadedra Allen recommends Amy Lortz

Cook

She is the best , quick response no matter what time of time she will get right back to you , any questions she will help you . Best realtor hands down
Feb 15, 2020

Anne Marie and Neil Dalton recommend Amy Lortz

Amy was very accommodating and patient with us as we explored the Cape Coral / Fort Myers area for a vacation home. She provided us with great tips and things to think about as we researched buying a property . As we developed the contract to purchase a condo, we felt well represented and she managed the transaction with integrity and a high level of professionalism. We felt supported and strongly represented throughout the buying process. I would highly recommend Amy if you are thinking about buying a home and need an agent that you can trust. Thank you Amy.
Feb 11, 2020

A. D. ASPER INVESTMENTS, LLC recommends Amy Lortz

OWNER

Amy is a five star Realtor!

She works hard to promote and market your listing so it has every opportunity to be seen buy any interested buyers in the market. She communicates well, will assist the seller in all matters related, and is just a genuinely kind soul.

If you want a hard working realtor that looks out for your best interest, list with her!
Oct 22, 2019

Marla O'Brien recommends Jason Jakus

Home Buyer

Jason Jakus was a consummate professional - he tirelessly worked to show me available homes that were within my specifications and lent his expertise of the market and the locale to ensure I was able to make an informed decision on the home that I eventually purchased. He followed through on every detail of a difficult closing and was available well after normal business hours. He provided points of contact for a myriad other items I needed to not only close but to establish my residency in Cape Coral. I HIGHLY recommend Jason for all your future home buying needs!!
Aug 16, 2019

Renata Jeffers recommends Sarka Hetherington

Sarka was very informative and very flexible. We decided on a home while away on vacation and Sarka did an excellent job ordering all necessary inspections and emailing us all the paperwork needed so we didn't have to wait to start the process until we came back. She truly cares about her clients and will do everything in her power to make it as stress free as possible. She also recommended an excellent home owners insurance! If you are looking for a home in SWFL we definitely recommend Sarka to be your agent!
Jul 16, 2019

Micah Bankard recommends Amy Lortz

Amy was fantastic!! She was extremely helpful and knowledgable throughout the entire process. Her communication was amazing. We would not be in our house if it wasn’t for Amy. Highly recommend.
Jun 18, 2019

Eric Banco recommends Jason Jakus

Real Estate was new to me and I’m lucky to have found a Real Estate agent that knows his stuff. Jason was very knowledgable and helped me navigate through buying our first home. He negotiated a great price and made sure the transaction went smoothly. Our first home purchase was a success because we had Jason working for us.
May 29, 2019

Tegwyn Dougherty and Erin Dougherty recommend Jason Jakus

VP Global Sales - HPN Global Performance Network

Jason is an incredible professional and did a super job for us. He listens and gets it all quickly to locate and negotiate the right opportunity.
He diligently worked with us to find a home that met all our very picky requirements. His patience with our bi-coastal living was great and we definitely recommend Jason and NextHome for anyone looking to buy or sell. Thank you doesn't due justice to his work and efficiency.
Apr 19, 2019

Brian Sails recommends Jason Jakus

Sold my property for the price we wanted. Great team, easy to work with.

Associations

Our Team