NextHome Advisors

4507 SE 16th Place
Cape Coral, FL 33904
FL License #BK3219203

Share

Recommendations (72)

Aug 16, 2019

Renata Jeffers recommends Sarka Hetherington

Sarka was very informative and very flexible. We decided on a home while away on vacation and Sarka did an excellent job ordering all necessary inspections and emailing us all the paperwork needed so we didn't have to wait to start the process until we came back. She truly cares about her clients and will do everything in her power to make it as stress free as possible. She also recommended an excellent home owners insurance! If you are looking for a home in SWFL we definitely recommend Sarka to be your agent!
Jul 16, 2019

Micah Bankard recommends Amy Lortz

Amy was fantastic!! She was extremely helpful and knowledgable throughout the entire process. Her communication was amazing. We would not be in our house if it wasn’t for Amy. Highly recommend.
Jul 1, 2019

Dennis & Rebecca Reed recommend Edie Czerniak

Court Security Officer / R.N.

Edie made our sale of our house so worry-free, she kept us informed of every detail about our sale of our house and our lease of our new apartment. Would recommend Edie for any sale without question. Would recommend her without question. We were so happy with her handling everything with our sale and our new apartment.
Jun 28, 2019

Rebecca Reed recommends Edie Czerniak

customer

Edie sold our home fast and even got us more than we expected. Thanks so much!
Jun 18, 2019

Eric Banco recommends Jason Jakus

Real Estate was new to me and I’m lucky to have found a Real Estate agent that knows his stuff. Jason was very knowledgable and helped me navigate through buying our first home. He negotiated a great price and made sure the transaction went smoothly. Our first home purchase was a success because we had Jason working for us.
May 29, 2019

Tegwyn Dougherty and Erin Dougherty recommend Jason Jakus

VP Global Sales - HPN Global Performance Network

Jason is an incredible professional and did a super job for us. He listens and gets it all quickly to locate and negotiate the right opportunity.
He diligently worked with us to find a home that met all our very picky requirements. His patience with our bi-coastal living was great and we definitely recommend Jason and NextHome for anyone looking to buy or sell. Thank you doesn't due justice to his work and efficiency.
Apr 19, 2019

Brian Sails recommends Jason Jakus

Sold my property for the price we wanted. Great team, easy to work with.
Apr 19, 2019

Margaret Sayles recommends Rebecca Krueger Courson

Super responsive, professional and candid. Excellent customer service! Rebecca was patient with us and never made us feel pressured. She shared her deep knowledge of the area. Rebecca was referred to us and we have already referred her to others. Would definitely use again.
Apr 18, 2019

Michelle Sauls recommends Jason Jakus

Excellent communication, expert advice, represented us well as the sellers.
Mar 30, 2019

Charmaine recommends Jason Jakus

Without Jason, I'm not sure I would have gotten my dream condo in the sunshine state. He made everything seem easy even
though I knew it was not since I was out of state. Always kept me informed during the process and was extremely patient with all my first time buyer questions . I would definitely recommend him!
Mar 26, 2019

Brendan and Laura Bennet recommend Amy Lortz

Happy Homeowners

Amy worked tirelessly to show us properties that would fit our situation - even when our situation changed a few times. She was knowledgeable, cheerful and positive no matter what the circumstances. Amy knew what questions to ask of all who were involved in the process of our purchase, escrow and closing. Amy went above and beyond in so many ways, and we felt well covered by her as our agent. We are so grateful and highly recommend Amy.
Mar 4, 2019

Kimberly Howard recommends Jason Hause

HomeBuyer

Jason listened and responded with what we asked for. He was patient as we were new to this process and not sure where to start . Jason was available almost 24/7. His portal was easy to use. I definitely recommend Jason!
Dec 21, 2018

Frederic and Jeri Lynn recommend Jason Hause

Business Owner

From and being out of town, we hired Jason as our realtor to purchase a couple of properties in southwest Florida. We couldn't have made a better choice: Jason is extremely knowledgeable, reliable, hard worker, always available. As out of towners, Jason took care of everything for us....
Do yourself a favor, hire Jason, you will not be disappointed
Thanks for everything Jason...
Frederic and Jeri Lynn
Dec 18, 2018

Brian Jackson recommends Jason Hause

Happy Customer

Jason did a great job. We are happy new homeowners.
Dec 10, 2018

Tammy Sharp recommends Amy Lortz

Director of Events

I live out of town and Amy was so wonderful to work with. She lead me through all paperwork and kept me up to date on my property. Would recommend her for any Real Estate needs you should have!
Nov 6, 2018

Chad Anonymous recommends Sarka Hetherington

Customer

She was a very helpful and kind agent, She went out of her way to get pictures of multiple places and also very good with keeping the communication going on a daily basis, I was able to find my home with her and everything was done professional. She was able to get all documents and info quickly and efficiently
Sep 14, 2018

Elizabeth and Larry Badgley recommend Edie Czerniak

Home Seller

Edie was wonderful to work with when we sold our home in Cape Coral. We were out of state sellers and Edie was in constant communication with us via texts, phone calls and e-mails. And it didn't matter what time of day we contacted her. Edie always got back to us in a reasonable amount of time. Very knowledgeable with all our questions. Edie definitely had our best interests in mind when negotiating the sale of our house. Give her a call for your home needs.
Aug 7, 2018

Sharon Rozelle recommends Rebecca Krueger Courson

Rebecca was fabulous to work with in helping me find a home in the area I chose to live. She not only showed me homes I had viewed online but located some others as well. She helped me to navigate the buying process and all that entails as it had been 30 years since I had purchased a home. Rebecca was always immediately responsive to all my questions and concerns. I could not have found a better person to work with.
Jun 25, 2018

Michael Samulski recommends Rebecca Krueger Courson

Rebecca is our “go to” person for residential real estate in the Fort Myers area. She was our agent for our condo purchase three years ago and it was a given that we were going to engage her for our next purchase (one of the few things my wife and I easily agreed on). She is very accessible and promptly returns calls/texts. She is very patient and my wife refers to her as Saint Rebecca for tolerating my numerous questions and digging into the details. She is diligent and a tough negotiator. I wouldn’t consider anyone else for future deals.
Jun 20, 2018

Donna Samulski recommends Rebecca Krueger Courson

Home buyer

Rebecca is our go to realtor in S W Florida.
We bought our first condo in Fort Myers 3 years ago. We are from Michiigan and was down here visiting and decided we wanted a winter getaway. My husband started searching online looking at condos, Rebecca reach out to him and he was impressed with her knowledge and professionalism right from the start. She knew we were not in the market quite yet, but never hesitated to take us out and show us around Fort Myers while we were down here on vacation. We continued to look at properties all summer and fall online back in Michigan, Rebecca would send us new things as soon as they hit the market. We made arrangements to come down in November.Rebecca set up numerous Condos for us to see, she knew we only had a week to find something and she found us the perfect condo, she will fight to get the best deal possible for you. She does not take no for a answer. 3 years later we decided to buy a home Rebecca was the first person we went to. Once again we were not really in the market but she didn't care, she would set up any appointments we wanted. A few months later we did find a home she fought for us to get the best price ever. Even during negotiations when we were ready to give in to what the owners wanted, she said just wait hang in there and let's wait it out and get the price you really want. We got the house for $5,000 less than our bottom line thanks to Rebecca and her great suggestion of not giving in. After we bought the home, we decided to rent out our condo on a yearly lease. Being brand new at this , Rebecca even helped us out with that at no charge. She talked us through the whole process with everything we needed to know. I never plan on moving again, but if we do Rebecca will be the only realtor I would have. Thanks for going the extra mile !!! Donna Samulski
Jun 15, 2018

Joshua Fraioli recommends Edie Czerniak

Home Buyer

Edie was wonderful throughout the whole home buying process. Her expert opinions and recommendations helped us tremendously. I would recommend anyone buying a home to use her. You will not be disappointed.
May 14, 2018

David Baur recommends Rebecca Krueger Courson

Proud home owners

She was Sssssoooooo easy to work with,I'd recommend her services to friends and family
May 11, 2018

Dale & Lili Koehl recommend Amy Lortz

Florida Visitors

We were looking to rental/purchase property in Florida. We tried connecting with several realtors and finally found Amy. She was AWESOME to work with and we would recommend her to any one looking to rent or purchase property in the Ft. Myers area. Amy was extremely kind, patient, always on time for appointments, and super customer friendly. In addition, she has impeccable integrity and can be trusted with any and all dealings. Amy is a rare find in the Ft. Myers area and will make your search, rather purchase or rental, a very pleasant experience! Give her a call. Dale & Lili
May 4, 2018

Andy Witt recommends Jason Jakus

Regional Real Estate Sales instructor

Jason had to fight some tough issues - all of which were beyond his control. His experience and understanding allowed him to work through the issues. Jason was aggressive in his marketing of our property, and professional and thorough in the negotiations to get the deal done. I would recommend Jason to anyone thinking of selling their home.
Apr 21, 2018

Kevin Mcpherson recommends Amy Lortz

I'm pleased to say Amyz Lortz did a amazing job, she made the process as easy as she possibly could, will definitely be recommending potential clients to her.
Thanks again Amy

Associations

Our Team