NextHome Advisors

1400 Colonial Blvd., Suite 65
Fort Myers, FL 33907
FL License #BK3219203

Share

Recommendations (295)

Yesterday

S Pundyk recommends Nella Krekic

If you want the job to get done you have come to the right place. Even dealing from a different country Nella came through. My mom and I say -Thanks!
2 days ago

Leila M Lawson recommends Jason Martz

Jason Martz imparted to me all the information on the lot I was interested in purchasing. He answered all my questions in a clear and concise way. He was with me at the closing, for which I was very thankful. I will recommend Mr. Martz to anyone interested in buying or selling real estate. He is a pleasure to Know.
3 days ago

Jose Dasilva recommends Bill Bethea

Reliable

Professional, Reliable, courteous and always answers the phone.
A pleasant person to deal with I already recommended to a friend.
Thank you! Bill.

Jose Dasilva.
Apr 6, 2021

Nick Diaz recommends Heidi Christian

Heidi has been amazing throughout the entire lot purchase process and extremely helpful! Her responsiveness is unmatched and she provided excellent guidance from start to finish. I would 100% recommend Heidi and will use her expertise/knowledge as we now look to find the perfect builder!
Apr 6, 2021

Thomas Hicks recommends Heidi Christian

Heidi was an excellent realtor. She was helpful in many way, from the beginning to the end of my purchase. Heidi was very knowledgeable , courteous and patient. This was my first home purchase and she walked me through it effortlessly.
Mar 30, 2021

Chris Breher recommends Sara E. Kyle

Sara was amazing to work with. She was very informative, very transparent, and extremely helpful in offering to video properties if I was unable to make it out there. There was never any pressure to make an offer or view a property if I didn’t want to. She sat down with me in the beginning and asked me a ton of questions about what I was looking for in a home and she did her absolute best to make sure I only received results that met my wants and needs. It was a very low stress ordeal working with Sara.
Mar 29, 2021

Joey Valero recommends Jessie Waddell

Teacher

Jessica is the best realtor my wife and I could ask for. She is very knowledgeable and aware of the current market and many areas comparable to our area. She always provided us with feedback and information to make the selling process go smoothly. Very accommodating and just overall wonderful individual to trust with our home. She is always willing to put in the extra effort to make sure everything was comfortable and done well, every time. 5 Stars.
Mar 29, 2021

Anthony Leporatti recommends Nella Krekic

Utility Supervisor

Nella was very polite, professional and easy to work with. She answered any questions I had and made buying my home fast and easy. She has excellent communication skills and always answered my calls when needed. I highly recommend Nella as she is very professional and personable.
Mar 22, 2021

James G Jack recommends Jessie Waddell

Owner of lot for sale

Communication with Jessica Waddell was easy and so professional. I listed my lot with her and within two weeks had a full price offer and two weeks later the sale was closed.
You cannot get any better results than that! You can bet that the next real estate I offer for sale, I will be listing with Jessie.
Jim Jack
Mar 17, 2021

Alberto Sosa recommends Tracy Gagnon

We live in Las Vegas and Tracy was attentive to our needs and worked extremely hard to close our deal. When we flew to Florida to look at the lots she met with us and went over and beyond. She was amazing.
Mar 11, 2021

Cossette Burgos recommends Heidi Christian

Heidi was great to work with. Very professional and responsive at all times and kept me informed throughout the whole process. Ended up buying 2 properties through her. Will definitely use her in future transactions and would recommend to friends. Thanks Heidi!!! You rock!
Mar 8, 2021

arthur nesmith recommends Mary Pieske

MARY HAS BEEN FABULOUS TO WORK WITH. .Before I found Mary Pieske i would call different real estate people looking to inquire about properties no one seem to call me or answer text. Mary always found time no matter how big or small my inquiries were. Thank you Mary Pieske I will let anyone I know looking for property to call you. Arthur Nesmith
Mar 8, 2021

W V Arneth II recommends Heidi Christian

Heidi was professional and extremely helpful in locating a lot for me. I was not that familiar with the area and she shared valuable local information as well as created a chart for me listing various lots along with their advantages & disadvantages allowing me to make an informed decision. She followed up immediately either by phone ,text, or email to keep me updated on our progress.
I would highly recommend Heidi to anyone in the Cape Coral area
Mar 7, 2021

Bob & Iris Dunlop recommend Heidi Christian

Pres & VP

We are very honored to recommend Heidi as she is the best realtor we have ever had the pleasure of working with. Honest, diligent and always willing to go down a different path in search of a home.
Heidi made us feel like we were the only people she had as clients, and always having the time to be prompt.
Sold our home above asking with some crazy contingencies on the day it listed after helping us purchase our new home, guiding us through the may pitfalls seamlessly. Your the best!
Muy bien. Thanks for caring.
Mar 6, 2021

Seth and Elena sahakyan recommend Irina Barakshina

Professional realtor. Very happy with her services. Highly recommended. Excellent experience. We will use her services again. If someone needs real estate services we recommend her.
Mar 3, 2021

James Smith recommends Jane Podowski

Landlord

Jane was great. Highly recommended.
Mar 2, 2021

Ben Rodriguez recommends Heidi Christian

I wish I can give Heidi more than five stars, she is the best Realtor I have ever worked with. Heidi was with me every step of the way through this transaction, and cannot thank her enough for having my back. She was always there to answer my questions whether it was during a weekend or late in the evening during the week. I will highly recommend Heidi to any of my friends looking for a realtor.
Mar 2, 2021

Ken Buhr recommends Michael Nolan

Hi Michael,

I wanted to put in writing how much we appreciate your hard work and extensive efforts above and beyond to make this sales transaction a smooth and complete success! I feel fortunate to have found you and contact you for the sale of our property in Fort Myers!
The amount of work and care you put forth marketing our property was to say the least impressive! Your hands on from the start was evident and reassuring.
Over the years, I have been involved with quite a few sales for my homes. In all honesty, you are the best of the best I have had the pleasure to work with and I commend you for your absolute professionalism, honesty and expertise.
I take this opportunity to again thank you most kindly for all you have done.

Kindest regard always,
Ken Buhr
Mar 2, 2021

Nick Abate recommends Jason Jakus

Buyer

Jason and his team did a outstanding job in my purchasing of my first home . It was stressful at times and frustrating but they all kept me calm and guided me to get my house . I would highly recommend his team any time they all worked as one and I felt I made the right choice in choosing him and his team fist class all the way.
Feb 20, 2021

WH Outdoor Kitchens, Inc. recommends Jane Podowski

President

Thank you for assisting us in buying the construction lot in Fort Myers. Even if we never had physically contact, I was always up to date and in the buying process. I could highly recommend Ms. Podowski.
Feb 19, 2021

Grantley McLeod recommends Patrice Williams

Barber

Miss Patrice William was the greatest help to me first time buyer miss Patrice like your mother helping a son truly trying to better his life thank you.
Feb 15, 2021

Carol Gates recommends John McNeill

Reverend

John is well respected, honest, and knowledgeable in his field. He also demonstrates great care for the client informing them along the way as to the status of the sale. I highly recommend him!
Feb 15, 2021

Richard Jimenez recommends Jason Jakus

Jason did a terrific job selling my house in Cape Coral, Florida. His website is terrific and drove lots of views. His advice was spot on. A true professional. A person you can trust.
Feb 12, 2021

Kerry Schrank recommends Donna Guido

Marketing Application Consultant III - Sick, Inc.

I lived in Casa di Fiori where I received a 3 x 5 introductory solicitation that highlighted Donna's success having sold a condo there. That was the reason I chose Donna to sell my property. Donna is a professional and understood my needs/desires in order to attract qualified buyers. Donna knows the current Florida market and has a strong commitment to service. There is always a cost for doing business and Donna made it worth my while so I highly recommend Donna to sell your property!
Feb 10, 2021

Jose L Brasil recommends Heather Wheeler

Property owner

I purchased a land I cape coral Heather was mine agent I m very please with the service she is very professional and tireless I would recommend her services to anyone I will continue to use her services every time I need! thank you Heather for making easy for me look forward to work with you in the future

Associations

Our Team