NextHome Allegiance

41 Odell School Road, Suite I
Concord, NC 28027
NC License #248357

Share

Recommendations (48)

3 days ago

Chance Lewis recommends Shauna Graves

Shauna is simply the best! Her professionalism throughout the selling process was top-notch! She fights for her clients and make sure they get the best deal possible. I'm not sure of all the details that went on behind the scene of my negotiation process with the buyer (as Shauna protects her clients from those details to reduce any concerns), I do know that she fought hard for me to get the best market value price for my property that I was selling. At the end, I simply got the best deal possible because of Shauna. I highly recommend her and her team because she truly values her clients and I will use her for all of my future real estate transactions. Shauna, thank you again! You are the best!!!
3 days ago

Melissa Berens recommends Teronda Maxwell

Keller Williams Realtor

I was the cross agent on a deal with Teronda recently and was impressed with her professionalism. She was responsive and transparent and worked calmly through some bumps in the deal. I would love to work with her again!
Oct 13, 2021

Maisha Paggett recommends Brenda Eskridge

Needless to say, moving across multiple states during a pandemic is super-stressful. I’m so thankful my real estate agent was Brenda Eskridge of NextHome Allegiance. Shauna Graves of the Graves Realty Group paired me with the best relocation agent! Finding and purchasing my home was the easiest part of my move. With this hot real estate market, that’s really saying something! Brenda understood what I was looking for and provided great tips for moving to the Charlotte area. I love my home, the area, and my fabulous real estate agent, Brenda Eskridge!
Oct 6, 2021

Michael Cathey recommends Hope Williams

Service lane technician

Let's just say that Dynamite sometimes come in small packages ! Mrs. Williams absolutely blew our minds and stole our Hearts with her Business mind and her second to none work ethics. My Wife introduce her after i suggested to go with someone else, thank God i listen to my Wife because Mrs. Williams was very well connected in the Real estate market and showed us homes that we were interested in and didn't let us make any mistakes, she walked us through the paperwork process, told us what to expect next and answered out phone calls even late at night, even when she was sick Mrs. Williams stayed on the couch working on our behalf, we're Sooo happy with the Home that we selected and I can continue to sing Praises for the Job that Mrs. Williams did for Me and My Wife but I will say one last thing about our new found friend for life, Mrs. Williams you were sent straight from Heaven to help us with the Home Buying process and we are so elated that God Blessed us with Hope ! Our Next Home Real Estate Professional, we Love our new Home and the Cathey family Loves you Mrs. Williams ??
Oct 3, 2021

Shavonda Courts recommends Shauna Graves

Shauna is absolutely amazing! If you aren’t working with Shauna Graves, you are missing out! There are so many wonderful words to express my experience, but I would rather you experience it for yourself. Contact Shauna for any of your real estate needs!!!! The BEST Realtor in Charlotte NC.
Sep 28, 2021

Dalton Pierce & Amanda Ellzey recommend Hope Williams

Buying and finding a house at the top of the market was not an easy task. Hope was very professional as well as personal, but also met all of our criteria that needed to be met. Hope is not only a fantastic realtor, she is an excellent support system. Anytime there was a house we wanted to see Hope moved fast as houses were flying off the market. She negotiated and helped us to obtain our first house together, working hard to make sure things like repairs were completed to our standard. Hope is amazing and we would highly recommend the her to anyone looking to purchase a home, you won’t regret it!
Sep 15, 2021

Ashley Jones recommends Brenda Eskridge

Brenda aka Bre is top notch! She gave me the best information regarding my sale! She didn’t let me settle but also helped me be realistic which are amazing characteristics you want in a realtor! I absolutely loved how available she was for all my questions and if she didn’t know off the top of her head she did her research quickly and got back to me. This experience couldn’t have been better without the hard and diligent work of Bre!
Sep 6, 2021

Kayla Busby recommends Tessa Downey

Very thorough, and helpful. She is the best.
Sep 3, 2021

Katrena Busby recommends Tessa Downey

Tessa and the team at NextHome Allegiance were the best. Tessa was professional and caring. She was accessible and responsive. She made the home buying experience less stressful than any I have experienced before. I would highly recommend her to every first time home buyer and to experienced home buyers as well.
Sep 2, 2021

Diane Price & Meg Price recommend Tessa Downey

Tessa sold our land fast and the entire experience was exceptional from beginning to close. We are very appreciative for her attention to detail, excellent communication, professionalism and knowledge of all aspects during the process. It is obvious that Tessa's focused goal is to give 100% to each client.
We highly recommend Tessa to all our friends and family!!
Aug 26, 2021

Janet Carothers recommends Hope Williams

In a market where it’s more beneficial for the seller and the buyer I was very nervous. Hope took her time to understand what I was looking for what I needed and what was the most important to me. She treated me like family. She is very responsive even win you have 1 million questions and she make sure that you were comfortable with every aspect of the contract. If you are looking for a realtor that is not out for the sale but wants to make sure that you find a home of your dreams choose Hope!
Aug 24, 2021

Lynn Conner recommends Tessa Downey

Tessa is absolutely amazing! My husband and I began working with Tessa at a time where we were feeling so discouraged about the market. The market is so challenging right now that we weren't sure if we'd be able to find a house. However, from the beginning Tessa was positive, encouraging, and so personable! She told us confidently during our first meeting "Don't worry I will find you house, we'll make it work" and we believed her! Tessa stayed in constant communication with us providing us with necessary updates and always checking in about new ways to make our offers stand out. Thanks to Tessa's hard work and refusal to give up, we were soon under contract for our beautiful home! We closed last week and settled UNDER list price which is unheard of in this crazy market! Tessa is so sweet and working with her felt like working with a friend. We cannot recommend her enough!
Aug 18, 2021

Heather-john Montero recommends Shauna Graves

So thankful for Shauna and the NextHome team! I had been planning to sell my home for some time, but, as a mom and physician, I felt overwhelmed by all the logistics of actually making it happen. Another friend recommended Shauna and NextHome to assist me in the process. From the first phone call to closing, she made the process as smooth and low-stress as possible. She is professional, knowledgeable and reliable. I would not hesitate to contact her again for all my future home purchases and sales! Thank you for everything!!!
Aug 13, 2021

Kyle Edwards recommends Shauna Graves

Shauna offered a friendly personal touch as well as a professionalism that guided us to an excellent outcome. From the initial meeting to review our home to make a sales strategy, Shauna advised us perfectly in what to expect. She was always available to assist in every phase so we never felt blindsided nor left in the dark. In selecting Shauna you will have a partner in this difficult process that will help you achieve the best possible results.
Aug 12, 2021

Ayanna Edwards recommends Shauna Graves

I am abundantly pleased with my homeselling experience with Shauna and the NextHome Allegiance team. Shauna's expertise and connection to trusted vendors allowed us to have our home evaluated for sale, updated, on the market, and under contract in 30 days. She guided us every step of the way - from home sale eval to closing, She communicated often, was an extra set of eyes, ears, & hands when needed, and truly had our goals and best interest at heart. I would strongly recommend Shauna Graves and the NextHome Allegiance team, and will be using their services with the purchase of my new home as well. Thank you so very much Shauna!!
Aug 10, 2021

D. Roberts recommends Shauna Graves

My experience with Shauna was great. I made a huge move to another state and needed to sell my home quick. My home was on the market less than 24hrs. I had a set amount of money that I wanted to net from selling my home and she made it happen! I actually took home more money then planned. Her services were very professional, precise, well organized. I highly recommend Shauna and NextHome Allegiance.
Aug 9, 2021

Denise Funderburke recommends Hope Williams

I highly recommend Hope Williams for all your real estate needs. She is highly professional, knowledgeable and responsive. Hope sold a tract of land for me and was able to get the highest possible price. Hope was never too busy to answer my phone calls and always responded quickly. She took care of all of the details, kept me informed and was excellent at explaining the process up through and including closing. She was always pleasant and positive and helped make the process stress free for me. If you need to sell your property and want the best service, then give Hope a call.
Jul 23, 2021

James Hardy recommends Shauna Graves

Revenue Manager/SCPO USN Retired

First, Shauna and Ray are phenomenal people. They truly care about their clients and the community in which they live and serve.

We will make our fourth transaction with them in the very near future and could not have selected better agents to assist us. My wife is quite particular, but Shauna knows exactly what to look for. Shauna will always stand for what is correct even when it comes to dealing with the builders, lenders, attorneys and not to mention her clients. **The firmness in her soft voice will put some in check while calming others very quickly.**

If you're reading this review to determine if Shauna and Ray may be good a fit for you, try them and you will not be disappointed.
Jul 22, 2021

Courtney Bridgers recommends Shauna Graves

Shauna has shown an amazing attention to detail from the beginning of our process through to present day. Her consistent communication allowed for all of our hesitations in this market to be calmed. We are so grateful for Shauna and Graves Realty!
Jul 3, 2021

Sourav Saha recommends Tessa Downey

We are a first time home buyer and it was a great experience working with Tessa. She provided us assistance in every step of our home buying journey in this crazy seller's market! She made us feel special, always within the reach and was able to give us right suggestions at the right time. Thank you so much for going above and beyond to help us find our new home . We would definitely recommend to use Tessa's wonderful assistance in real estate endeavors.
Jun 15, 2021

Olivia McClendon recommends Tessa Downey

Tessa was an awesome realtor for me. She knew the Charlotte area well and pointed me towards the neighborhoods that will help me to achieve my goals. I am now the owner of a condo in a beautiful neighborhood that I feel comfortable and safe in. Not only did she help guide me through this home buying experience, but I feel Tessa and I have become friends. I would definitely recommend her to anyone buying in the Charlotte area, especially if you want a young and fun realtor.
Jun 4, 2021

Lelia Ferguson recommends Teronda Maxwell

Attorney

Teronda was always nice and extremely professional. She was always patient no matter how aggravated I got during the house-hunting process. Teronda was relentless in helping me find a home, although at times it looked like it was not going to happen. I highly recommend Teronda!
May 9, 2021

William Tearry recommends Shauna Graves

Ms Shauna Graves was absolutely Excellent & Exceeded all my expectations on my home ownership journey! Everything that you would want to go right on a home ownership expedition, did, thanks to Ms Graves vast knowledge & years of expertise in the Real Estate Market. She went above & beyond to make sure everything she did was done in a prompt manner & stayed ahead on everything until my journey was finalized. I Will highly recommend her! I absolutely will use her in my next phase of home ownership!!??????????
May 8, 2021

AINSWORTH WILLIAMS recommends Shauna Graves

On the scale of 1-10, I rate Shauna Grave(NextHome Allegiance) a 20. Excellent, professional service from start to finish with the selling of my home. I would HIGHLY recommend her and her team to anyone.
May 3, 2021

India Davis recommends Shauna Graves

Shauna is the BEST!!!! I could not have asked for a better home buying experience, which I owe to her! I was a person that was not excited about and knew nothing about buying a home. She was very patient with me and educated me on the home buying. All of which made the process quick and easy. Thank you so much Shauna!

Associations

Our Team