NextHome At The Beach

110 W. International Speedway Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
FL License #BK3269958

Share

Recommendations (52)

Oct 13, 2020

Jackie McWhirter recommends Nicole Chapman

RN

If you are trying to sell or buy a house Nicole is the woman to see. She bends over backwards to try and help with anything you need done. She’s very willing to go the extra mile and the best part is she really goes to bat for her clients. All I can really say you want someone looking out for you weather it’s your first time buying/selling or your 10th time. Nicole has your best interest at heart and she will do everything she can to get you in or out of your house. Very professional and courteous. She is the best!
Oct 6, 2020

Ninous Youssef recommends Angela Cerniglia

ANGELA is an amazing Realtor and knowledgeable in her field ,
She helped us to find the best Condo, we were looking for in 2 hours .
I notice she is an efficient and punctual and dedicated to her work .
I highly recommend her to any friend or family .
Oct 6, 2020

Patrick McWhirter recommends Nicole Chapman

Nicole Chapman is the best realtor! She goes over and beyond and works her butt off to make your family happy! Thank you so much for getting us into our dream house (from what my daughters say)!
Sep 7, 2020

Tiffany Clark recommends Nicole Chapman

Home buyer

She was fantastic throughout the whole process and tons of communication! Great experience. Super friendly and got everything. Made the process quick and easy .
Sep 7, 2020

Michael Clark recommends Nicole Chapman

Business Analyst

Nicole was completely engaged with me and my family during our home buying process. She was understanding of our needs and made insightful recommendations. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone as an outstanding real estate professional.
Sep 2, 2020

Alan Bowen recommends Howard Johnson

Retired

I have never had a agent work so hard to sell our property! He is knowledgeable and responsive. Whenever issues came up. Howard stepped up and said he would handle it. He always quickly resolved the issue even to the point of rolling up his sleeves and giving us a hand with repainting! I highly recommend him.
Sep 2, 2020

Anthony ulfig recommends Nicole Chapman

civil engineering

Nicole comes with my highest recommendation as the most professional realtor that I had the pleasure to work with on the sale of my moms home. I have bought and sold 5 homes and by far nicole was the best realtor I dealt with. Definitely consider her you will not regret this I guarentee it.
Aug 20, 2020

Larry Dunkelberger recommends Olaf Stenger

Retired - Domestic and International Commercial Real Estate Broker

I had the pleasure of having Olaf represent me as a Buyers Agent. We met and discussed my desired areas and perimeters of my home search. He was attentive to detail which enabled Olaf to do a thorough detailed property search. He then scheduled numerous tours and gathered additional information from Listing Agents. Sometimes difficult because of COVID-19. Once we found the right home Olaf was proactive in all phases of offer/counter offers, scheduling and overseeing home inspections. He is knowledgeable, personable and is a great negotiator. Olaf was always available to answers questions and gather information day, night and weekends. Whether you are selling or buying I highly recommend you give Olaf a call.
May 1, 2020

Greg Foster recommends Bill Mayo

Property Manager, CAM

Bill is a pleasure to work with. He is professional, detailed and has a wonderful demeanor when dealing with all the people you deal with during the purchase process. He is the calm during the storm.

He made our purchase seamless and my wife and I cannot recommend him high enough for your selling or purchasing of a home.

Thank you also to Next Home on the Beach for your professionalism in our purchase.

Apr 12, 2020

Greg & Kathy Foster recommend Nicole Chapman

Community Association Manager

Nicole is a true professional. She sold our house in 4 days and for over asking price. She guided us seamlessly through the process with a smile. She arranged all inspections, and worked with well the buyers agent to complete the sale. We highly recommend her services to anyone looking to sell or buy.

Thank you Nicole, couldn't have done it without you!!
Mar 30, 2020

Eric Purvis recommends Angela Cerniglia

Retired

Angela is a dedicated and knowledgeable realtor who went the extra mile for us when we were seeking to buy a home in Cape Coral, FL. We were living in Tallahassee and getting ready to retire to Cape Coral. Based on our requirements, she sent us many suggested homes via email. We finally settled on one and made our purchase which was smoothly guided through the process by Angela. Because we were 356 miles away, she met with home inspectors, plumbers, septic tank inspectors, and others on our behalf so we wouldn’t have to drive down every time. Angela is someone you can trust and feel good about.
Mar 27, 2020

Stephen Brown recommends Howard Johnson

Mr

Listen... If you want a guy who is on top of your game , It's Howard because he is on top of his.
Never complained about my stupid questions and If he didnt answer when I called, it was always returned inside five minutes ( get that time down )...
Awsome Job and I recommend him to anyone
Mar 11, 2020

Jennifer Hamilton recommends Howard Johnson

Underwriter

Howard made buying my first home easy. He helped us along a very stressful way with poise and professionalism that you rarely see these days. He took my calls every time, even after business hours. Thank you for making buying a home easy.
Mar 6, 2020

Jack O'Neill recommends Nicole Chapman

Retired Master Chief Petty Officer US Navy/100% disabled combat veteran

We called Nicole and advised her what we were looking for.
Nicole did the research, lined up several homes that fit our wants and needs, and set an appointment for each of them for us to review them. This was no easy task as we were more then 2 1/2 hrs drive from Ormond Beach.
She took the time to go from home to home in one day, and was extremely patient with us. We are older, have been married 53 years, and know exactly what we wanted or didn't want. This was our 5th home in our 53 yrs together (having moved and sold homes while in the military for over 26 years). Nicole is a good listener, evaluated our wants and presented fabulous choices.
She additionally put us in touch with a mortgage broker, who like Nicole is outstanding.
She has now become part of our family as a result of her commitment to honesty, integrity, and caring. (she can also be humerous).
Thank you so much Nicole we are so thankful.
Chris and Jack
Mar 6, 2020

Eric Griffin recommends Nicole Chapman

It is an honor to take a moment to thank you for all of your efforts and hard work. The photos for the listing were first class, your responses were quick and efficient, and you handled the offers perfectly. The closing was a breeze and we are happy to have the unit sold so easily. You are a professional in the truest definition.
Jan 13, 2020

Alexis ortiz recommends Paige Brewer

Sgt. USA Ret.

She help me find and sell my first home, definitely will be hearing from me when I’m in the market for my second home.
Jan 2, 2020

JoAnne and Carl LaPietra recommend Nicole Chapman

It is with great pleasure that we recommend Nicole Chapman to handle your real estate transaction. From our first meeting to the closing of our condo, Nicole was extremely professional. All issues were handled quickly and stress-free. We were impressed at how prepared Nicole was at the beginning of selling our condo, and we know you will be too. The amount of information that she had prepared for us at our initial meeting was outstanding! The back and forth communication (email, phone, text) really put us at ease. Knowledge is power, and Nicole has quite a lot of real estate knowledge, which is the key in choosing the right agent. We would choose her again if we ever had the need. You will not regret choosing Nicole Chapman as your real estate agent!
Dec 27, 2019

KIM AND BOB DANIEL recommends Angela Cerniglia

HOME BUYER

We recently moved to Palm Coast from south Florida. The experience was made so seamless by our new Realtor, Angela. How fortunate we have been to work with such a knowledgeable and caring person. I feel like we have a realtor and friend for life.
Dec 19, 2019

Elizabeth Llewellyn recommends Jason Cornwell

Human Resources

Wonderful experience! Jason was amazing and always available to answer questions.
Dec 16, 2019

Amber Stanley recommends Nicole Chapman

Nicole is the most AMAZING realtor ever. She is so personable and makes you feel like family. Nicole was very knowledgeable and was so patient with us while going through the whole home search process. She is very invested into her clients, even went to my closing with me to ensure that I was taken care of and all the details and paperwork were explained to me properly. This was my first time ever buying a home and Nicole made sure that the process was a stress free as possible for me and my family. Wonderful person, the sweetest ever.
Nov 1, 2019

Thomas and Patricia Kirk recommend Nicole Chapman

Nicole is professional and friendly. She helped us through a mountain of paperwork, with explanations, as we signed each document. We would definitely recommend her to friends and family,
Oct 18, 2019

Carole True recommends Nicole Chapman

We will recommend Nicole to all our friends and anyone looking for a realtor. She helped us thru a difficult and stressful time. Any problems that came up she handled professionally and to our advantage. We feel she priced our house to our advantage and we sold it for a great price ! She has become a part of our family.
Oct 16, 2019

Carole True recommends Nicole Chapman

Customer

We met Nicole at a fundraiser for local animal group. She was very enthusiastic about the real estate co she worked with, and we hired het to sell our house. She met all our expectations and helped us thru the whole process. We would recommend her in a heart beat to anypne. She actually became a good friend . We appreciate all she did for us and feel she got us more money than any one else could have. Hope to help her in all her new fund raising endeavors.
Oct 4, 2019

Stacy Zani recommends Jason Cornwell

Buyer of property

Jason has been my realtor twice so far...once for selling and once as a buyer. Jason is very personable and goes the extra step it takes to find his client their new home. Jason treats both selling and the buyer of home the same...its the most important part of that person(s) world and Jason makes that priority in his. Honesty and Integrity....enough said!!
Sep 19, 2019

Christa E Chapple recommends Paige Brewer

We have worked with Paige several times and I am always impressed with her expertise and flexibility.

Associations

Our Team