NextHome Capital Realty

2101 Market Street
Camp Hill, PA 17011
PA License #RM423381

Share

Recommendations (193)

Feb 22, 2020

Steven Moore recommends Christie Bellamy

President

Christie as always was great to work with. I have done multiple transactions both on the buyer and seller side and everytime she goes beyond what required to get it done. She is friendly, professional, organized, knowledgeable, and one of the hardest working people I've worked with. I highly recommend her! 5 stars
Feb 20, 2020

Amanda Jobes recommends Christie Bellamy

Writer and Home Buyer

I absolutely loved working with Christie. As someone who has had little experience with the home-buying process, I greatly appreciated her patience and positive attitude throughout the entire experience. She's knowledgeable, and she truly went the extra mile to make sure I had everything I needed. I recommend her 100%.
Feb 7, 2020

Matt Linnane recommends Tammy Barrett

Tammy was very knowledgeable and professional. She was integral in each step of purchasing our new home.
Jan 29, 2020

Cody Bates recommends Chris Bassett

Safety Specialist

Chris was excellent to work with. He thoroughly explained the process and the methods he used for selling real estate. He was there throughout the entire process every step of the way. He made himself available any time we needed him and was more than willing to go out of his way to come to us. He handle everything and took all the stress off of us. Because of Chris, he methods, his knowledge, and his hard work and attentiveness, we sold our house quickly, painlessly, and for more than listing price. I could not be happier with our choice to select Chris as our listing agent.
Jan 29, 2020

Diana Ruelens recommends Michael Pion

Seller

Michael Pion was great to work with, quick responses to all our needs...sold our house very quickly. Not an easy task as we were thousands of miles away!
Jan 28, 2020

Adam and Lauren Moss recommend Danica Koppenheffer

Danica is and has been amazing to work with. She possesses obvious skill and a wealth of knowledge when it comes to selling and buying a home. She is easy to reach and works for a broker that is just as trusted as she is. Highly recommend.
Jan 22, 2020

Hoyeon Kim recommends Annie McGinley

Head of R&D

This is my first time to buy a house and she friendly helps everything that I ask. Even her busy schedule on weekend, she did my favor for the house. Also she gave me quickly all information I want to confirm. She has an good attitude for understanding the buyer's concern and it makes me feel comfortable.
Jan 16, 2020

Lynette Hewitt recommends Grant Herbert

Very efficient and thorough. I never worried about anything. The closing went extremely smooth and quick.
Jan 16, 2020

Bevin Stepp recommends Christie Bellamy

Outreach Manager

Christie was our relator and was absolutely incredible. She was so kind and patient with us as we looked for our new home. I highly reccomend her to anyone looking to purchase !
Jan 10, 2020

Bryan Gruver recommends Christie Bellamy

Home Maker

Christie helped my family purchase a home. We did not know it would be so easy.She explained everything and stayed with us every step of the way! Thank you so much Christie! We love our home and we could not have done it without you.
Jan 7, 2020

Jorge Cabrera recommends Adam Blauch

Self employed

I would like to take this opportunity and write this recommendation regarding Adam Blauch. He assisted me in purchasing my first home here and was professional, informative and kind throughout the entire process. He responds to questions right away and also is bilingual in English and Spanish which was very helpful to me. I highly recommend Adam for assisting you in purchasing or selling your home.
Dec 31, 2019

Renee Coonradt recommends Grant Herbert

Grant is a very knowledgeable and professional realtor. He listened to my wants and needs and found me the perfect new home in my budget. He really sticks with you through the process and was there anytime I needed something.
Dec 27, 2019

Eric Martin recommends Brandon Shay

Brandon was very professional in helping my wife and I purchase our new home. Over the past few years, we had been searching the area intensively trying to find a home suitable for living. Brandon has been patient in our journey, and understood every thing we were looking for. Although I was hesitant at first and my wife loved it (husband always loses anyway), Brandon helped weigh the pros and cons. We have now been in this house for a month, and it's the best decision we have made. Thanks, Brandon for everything!
Dec 17, 2019

Shannon Skrocki recommends Michael Pion

Sales

You won’t find a better realtor or a better guy than Mike Pion. He’s trustworthy, honest, and extremely knowledgeable. He knows the market well and knows how to get his clients what they want and need. He does his job with integrity, which was important to us. We were grateful to have Mike throughout this process and would recommend him to anyone.
Dec 10, 2019

Ginger Lowe recommends Chris Bassett

Chris was always very willing to schedule visits or attend open houses with me. His knowledge of building and construction was very useful: he often asked questions I wouldn't have thought of and made sure that I understood the good and the bad of the places we looked at. I ended up purchasing a house at auction, and Chris helped me take a really good look at the place beforehand think about an auction strategy. He was always available to take my calls and worked hard to help me find a house. Also, he is a really great guy!
Dec 4, 2019

Michael &Sabrina Spriggs recommend Erica Rawls Team

Manager

Erica Rawls and her Team is the most outstanding, awesome and professional team I ever met .Our house got sold with in 13 day and plus they help us find our dream home with an in-law suite for my mom to live with us ..We Thank Erica and her Team for their hard work on helping me and my family.. I pray that GOD continues blessing her and her Team...I have nothing but Love for them... I recommend everybody to choose ERICA RAWLS TEAM..NEXTHOME IS THE BEST...
Dec 4, 2019

James Kellerman recommends Grant Herbert

Customer

On the day we met Grant we had several other interviews. As soon as Grant walked in and was confident and realistic in his approach to selling the house. I instantly wanted to work with him but my wife was unavailable until the next day. He agreed to come back the next morning so she would have an opportunity to meet him and she had the same opinion. We had no doubt about having Grant be our realtor and elected Grant for the duty . He got to work immediately to prep our home. He marketed our home successfully. Just through 1 source alone we seen how many were viewing our newly listed home. We had 6 showings in 2 days and an offer came in on the third.

Amy and I felt as if we were Grants only customer. He was always available to assist our questions. I wish I could use Grant for our future real estate needs. EXCELLENT REALTOR. I would give 6 stars if I could.
Nov 29, 2019

Hannah Hackman recommends Christie Bellamy

Sales Representative

Christie went above and beyond for us on our long search for a house. Christie not only helped us in Harrisburg, but also Hershey, Hummelstown, and drove all the way to Lancaster. She is patient, knowledgeable, and communicates with us every step of the way. I would recommend Christie to any of my friends or family!
Nov 25, 2019

Alesha recommends Christie Bellamy

OA Analyst/Finance

As a first time home buyer I was a little worried about taking the steps toward homeownership. Christie Bellamy made this process worry free for me. She listened to what I wanted, was very knowledgeable, understanding and always available to answer any questions I had. Before I knew it I was closing the deal on the perfect home for me and my family. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is interested in buying or selling a home. Shes Awesome!
Nov 21, 2019

Isaiah Varisano recommends Christie Bellamy

Christie is great. She is very responsive and helpful. She truly helps you to do whatever is best for you. She always made herself available and took us to see so many properties. I have purchased 2 homes with her and highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great realtor.
Nov 21, 2019

Ashley Miller recommends Christie Bellamy

Home Buyer

I was a first time home buyer and I was so uneducated about the process. I had a price budget for my purchase and she went out of her way to make sure I looked at homes I could afford. I didn't ever feel pressured to buy. She would always tell me while looking "Ashley, when you know you will know" And it took me a year to know. On January 30th 2019 I purchased my very first home with my 2 year old son. Not only did I have an amazing realtor to guide me, I also gained a friend. She is truly THE BEST. Thank you Chrisite!!!!
Nov 15, 2019

Aja S Parks recommends Erica Rawls Team

Claims Examiner

My first home buying experience was awesome!!! The team of people who were involved in this process from Erica putting me with the best realtor ever Jameel Poteat to my lender Angie, and others really made my time in the process comfortable and not as overwhelming as it could have been. Thank you again for all of your kindness and determination to close. Many blessings. If you are looking to buy your “Next home” consider using Nexthome Capital Realty. You will not be disappointed.
Nov 14, 2019

Anthony Bruner recommends Erica Rawls Team

This has been a process that has stretched over at least two years. Erica and Sheena are professional and knowledgeable about the market. They addressed all our concerns and made sure we recieved all our wants in the new home. If you're ready to buy now or next year, I would recommend the Erica Rawls team.
Nov 9, 2019

Kimberly Peterson recommends Erica Rawls Team

I Can Do ALL Things Through Christ Who Strengthens Me

I met with Jameel Poteat in June 2019. His knowledge on the real estate world led me to believe that he had been selling homes for at least 10 yrs. The detailed information he provided me on homeownership & phases of purchasing a home was very helpful, for I was uneducated in this area & unsure if I was ready to purchase a home. Through prayer & God, in August 2019, I decided to call a mortgage company, the next day I was approved. From the day I got approved Jameel was in contact with me consistently, answering the many questions I had, reassuring me of the fears I had & guiding me through everything. His attention to detail on my needs, his patience with me (I am very picky) and what I wanted in a house was superb! I have 3 adult sons & the 4 1/2 months that Jameel & I worked together had me feeling as though I had 4 adult sons, for Jameel's genuine care, concern & time management with me made me feel the way my sons treat me, as a Queen. Jameel made the whole house hunting & purchasing procedure so smooth. I truly believe had he not possessed the attributes & gift that God blessed him with in his career, that I would still be renting and living in a very bad area of Harrisburg. Thank you Erica Rawls for seeing something in Jameel to hire him with your company. He is truly an asset to your team. Jameel, I thank God for you frequently. When I walk through the front door of my home or pull in my driveway, even giving this review, with tears in my eyes, that I took a risk and I allowed God to use you to embark on one my dreams. For it was through you, I was able to break a generational curse & show my 5 kids & 9 grandkids that its not how your story starts but how it ends.
Nov 8, 2019

Matt recommends Chris Bassett

Homeowner

Chris was incredibly patient as we looked at homes for 25 months before finding the right one. Not once did he push me to get something that I was not satisfied with, and was there every step of the way through the buying process to ensure I was comfortable. He was honest when he saw things that I should be concerned with, rather than glossing over any potential issues with houses, and provided lots of helpful hints from his years of experience, which were always appreciated. I would never use, nor would I recommended, another agent.

Associations

Our Team