NextHome Capital Realty

2101 Market Street
Camp Hill, PA 17011
PA License #RM423381

Share

Recommendations (181)

Dec 10, 2019

Ginger Lowe recommends Chris Bassett

Chris was always very willing to schedule visits or attend open houses with me. His knowledge of building and construction was very useful: he often asked questions I wouldn't have thought of and made sure that I understood the good and the bad of the places we looked at. I ended up purchasing a house at auction, and Chris helped me take a really good look at the place beforehand think about an auction strategy. He was always available to take my calls and worked hard to help me find a house. Also, he is a really great guy!
Dec 4, 2019

Michael &Sabrina Spriggs recommend Erica Rawls Team

Manager

Erica Rawls and her Team is the most outstanding, awesome and professional team I ever met .Our house got sold with in 13 day and plus they help us find our dream home with an in-law suite for my mom to live with us ..We Thank Erica and her Team for their hard work on helping me and my family.. I pray that GOD continues blessing her and her Team...I have nothing but Love for them... I recommend everybody to choose ERICA RAWLS TEAM..NEXTHOME IS THE BEST...
Dec 4, 2019

James Kellerman recommends Grant Herbert

Customer

On the day we met Grant we had several other interviews. As soon as Grant walked in and was confident and realistic in his approach to selling the house. I instantly wanted to work with him but my wife was unavailable until the next day. He agreed to come back the next morning so she would have an opportunity to meet him and she had the same opinion. We had no doubt about having Grant be our realtor and elected Grant for the duty . He got to work immediately to prep our home. He marketed our home successfully. Just through 1 source alone we seen how many were viewing our newly listed home. We had 6 showings in 2 days and an offer came in on the third.

Amy and I felt as if we were Grants only customer. He was always available to assist our questions. I wish I could use Grant for our future real estate needs. EXCELLENT REALTOR. I would give 6 stars if I could.
Nov 29, 2019

Hannah Hackman recommends Christie Bellamy

Sales Representative

Christie went above and beyond for us on our long search for a house. Christie not only helped us in Harrisburg, but also Hershey, Hummelstown, and drove all the way to Lancaster. She is patient, knowledgeable, and communicates with us every step of the way. I would recommend Christie to any of my friends or family!
Nov 25, 2019

Alesha recommends Christie Bellamy

OA Analyst/Finance

As a first time home buyer I was a little worried about taking the steps toward homeownership. Christie Bellamy made this process worry free for me. She listened to what I wanted, was very knowledgeable, understanding and always available to answer any questions I had. Before I knew it I was closing the deal on the perfect home for me and my family. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is interested in buying or selling a home. Shes Awesome!
Nov 21, 2019

Isaiah Varisano recommends Christie Bellamy

Christie is great. She is very responsive and helpful. She truly helps you to do whatever is best for you. She always made herself available and took us to see so many properties. I have purchased 2 homes with her and highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great realtor.
Nov 21, 2019

Ashley Miller recommends Christie Bellamy

Home Buyer

I was a first time home buyer and I was so uneducated about the process. I had a price budget for my purchase and she went out of her way to make sure I looked at homes I could afford. I didn't ever feel pressured to buy. She would always tell me while looking "Ashley, when you know you will know" And it took me a year to know. On January 30th 2019 I purchased my very first home with my 2 year old son. Not only did I have an amazing realtor to guide me, I also gained a friend. She is truly THE BEST. Thank you Chrisite!!!!
Nov 15, 2019

Aja S Parks recommends Erica Rawls Team

Claims Examiner

My first home buying experience was awesome!!! The team of people who were involved in this process from Erica putting me with the best realtor ever Jameel Poteat to my lender Angie, and others really made my time in the process comfortable and not as overwhelming as it could have been. Thank you again for all of your kindness and determination to close. Many blessings. If you are looking to buy your “Next home” consider using Nexthome Capital Realty. You will not be disappointed.
Nov 14, 2019

Anthony Bruner recommends Erica Rawls Team

This has been a process that has stretched over at least two years. Erica and Sheena are professional and knowledgeable about the market. They addressed all our concerns and made sure we recieved all our wants in the new home. If you're ready to buy now or next year, I would recommend the Erica Rawls team.
Nov 9, 2019

Kimberly Peterson recommends Erica Rawls Team

I Can Do ALL Things Through Christ Who Strengthens Me

I met with Jameel Poteat in June 2019. His knowledge on the real estate world led me to believe that he had been selling homes for at least 10 yrs. The detailed information he provided me on homeownership & phases of purchasing a home was very helpful, for I was uneducated in this area & unsure if I was ready to purchase a home. Through prayer & God, in August 2019, I decided to call a mortgage company, the next day I was approved. From the day I got approved Jameel was in contact with me consistently, answering the many questions I had, reassuring me of the fears I had & guiding me through everything. His attention to detail on my needs, his patience with me (I am very picky) and what I wanted in a house was superb! I have 3 adult sons & the 4 1/2 months that Jameel & I worked together had me feeling as though I had 4 adult sons, for Jameel's genuine care, concern & time management with me made me feel the way my sons treat me, as a Queen. Jameel made the whole house hunting & purchasing procedure so smooth. I truly believe had he not possessed the attributes & gift that God blessed him with in his career, that I would still be renting and living in a very bad area of Harrisburg. Thank you Erica Rawls for seeing something in Jameel to hire him with your company. He is truly an asset to your team. Jameel, I thank God for you frequently. When I walk through the front door of my home or pull in my driveway, even giving this review, with tears in my eyes, that I took a risk and I allowed God to use you to embark on one my dreams. For it was through you, I was able to break a generational curse & show my 5 kids & 9 grandkids that its not how your story starts but how it ends.
Nov 8, 2019

Matt recommends Chris Bassett

Homeowner

Chris was incredibly patient as we looked at homes for 25 months before finding the right one. Not once did he push me to get something that I was not satisfied with, and was there every step of the way through the buying process to ensure I was comfortable. He was honest when he saw things that I should be concerned with, rather than glossing over any potential issues with houses, and provided lots of helpful hints from his years of experience, which were always appreciated. I would never use, nor would I recommended, another agent.
Oct 30, 2019

Seth Good recommends Danica Koppenheffer

Danica is simply the best real estate agent. She did so much for us, not only in the home buying process, but the overall personal experience. Our family was blessed to have Danica represent us and there simply isn’t enough space to say how much we appreciated everything she has done for us!
Oct 30, 2019

Steve Weiss recommends Danica Koppenheffer

Business Owner

Very Professional, Kept me in the loop, Sold first day!! Professional Sign...The Best!! Thank You. Danica!!
Oct 15, 2019

A Trojanowski recommends Adam Blauch

Retiree

Adam was recommended to us by his previous client. We found him to be very professional and he answered all our questions in a timely and effective manner.
No email went unanswered and this made the sale of our house run very smoothly with no hiccups along the way.
We highly recommend Adam in every way possible.
Oct 7, 2019

Lisa Wagner recommends Grant Herbert

Cyber Security Engineer

I have bought and sold many homes in my life and worked with many Realtor. Some give you a big sales presentation of what they are going to do for you and once they get your listing you never hear from them again...others try to talk you down in your listing price to get a quick sale for themselves to boost their numbers and sales quotas...Grant is the REAL DEAL. He presents to you what he is going to do to sell your house, he shows you REAL comps in the area and works with you on pricing your home so you get what your house is worth and he does what it takes to get your house SOLD! I am BEYOND impressed with every step of my selling journey with Grant. If you have a home to sell and you want it sold for what it's worth...contact Grant...he will make sure you get your hard earned $$ back in your pocket!
Oct 6, 2019

Cheryl A Vifquain recommends Isabel Warrell

Isabell was a pleasure to work with in the finding and purchasing of my new home. She was very friendly and had all the answers to my questions. Being a single, older lady can be struggling at times not knowing procedures of purchasing a property , but Isabell guided me through it.
I highly recommend Isabell. Thank you for a smooth experience !!
Oct 2, 2019

Steve Grabowicz recommends Grant Herbert

Big dog

Grant is a true professional and a great guy. Cant say enough about his honest evaluation of our property unlike another realtor from another ageny who under sells houses in our neighborhood. I wont say her name but it rhymes with Beth Masland. (Whoops). Grant helped us with everything including a knuckle busting install of a garage door opener. Thanks Grant. You sir are a wonder guy.
Sep 23, 2019

Dawn Johnson recommends Erica Rawls Team

My family enjoyed working with Erica and especially Jameel. They were very attentive, always stayed in touch and explained every step of the process. I really worked Jameel and he was a trooper. I appreciate the attention given to us even after settlement. Would definitely recommend this agency. If I ever decide to look for another home I know exactly where to go. Thanks Erica, Jameel and your team.
Sep 16, 2019

Carolyn Jones recommends Erica Rawls Team

Erica Rawls team delivered 100%.
Sep 12, 2019

LSR recommends Michael Pion

Mike was a fantastic realtor. He was patient and very clear about what we needed to do to get the price we wanted. We listed and got a contract for list price the next day! Everything was very smooth from contract through settlement. We are so glad he was our realtor!
Sep 10, 2019

Wendy Smith recommends Mary Williamson

Logistician

Mary is the best. Always super responsive and helpful. She made everything very easy and as low stress as possible. Mary explained things thoroughly and gave opinions when asked as if she was buying the home herself. Thank you Mary!
Sep 9, 2019

Ashley & Austin recommend Candice J. Templeton

Candice was a pivotal factor in making our first home buying experience together enjoyable. Her knowledge on not only the housing market but also on the structural makeup of a home was extremely helpful. She had our best interest in mind during the whole process. She worked with us for several months before finding us our dream home, and was just as pleasant and optimistic showing us our first house all the way through finding us our actual home. Her openness made us feel like we could ask any question along the way and take the time to find the home we were truly seeking. Candice was so amazing to work with that we already miss talking to her on a daily basis! :)
Aug 20, 2019

Ben Yost recommends Chris Bassett

Homeowner

Chris, was prompt setting up to see properties and knowledgeable about the properties.
Aug 12, 2019

John Ofell recommends Michael Pion

Michael was terrific in the preparation of getting our home ready for sale the photos the flyover the ideas and the suggestions were tremendous. He helped us do all the right things in order to get her home ready for sale ultimately listing it and selling it in less than two days!

I would highly recommend him and his team for anyone to sell their home. My suggestion would be when you were looking to sell your home in this area he would beThe person to call. From start to finish he did a nice job
Aug 9, 2019

Brad Stouffer recommends Grant Herbert

Grant Herbert was FANTASTIC to work with. As my fiance and I were looking at homes we told Grant what our must have's were and what we didn't like. He was patient and informative to our many questions as First time home buyers. Sometimes fielding calls or text messages way after normal working hours and even when he was on vacation. He made the process smooth and simple! If you are looking for your Next Home you need to look up Grant at NextHome!

Associations

Our Team