NextHome Capital Realty

2101 Market Street
Camp Hill, PA 17011
PA License #RM423381

Share

Recommendations (201)

Apr 2, 2020

Hilary Hunt recommends Isabel Warrell

Estate Executrix

The assistance I received from Isabel Warrell was top-notch! This was an estate sale with an aggressive, hoped-for sell-by goal which was not just met but exceeded. Even the challenges of the business closures caused by the COVID-19 pandemic didn't stop the team from making sure the closing could proceed.

Isabel was empathetic about the situation and on-the-ball with all of the moving parts. I greatly appreciated all she did and couldn't be more pleased with the outcome!
Apr 2, 2020

Hilary Hunt recommends Michael Pion

Estate Executrix

Michael and his team were wonderful to work with throughout the entire process from listing to closing. The assistance I received from Isabel Warrell, in particular, was top-notch! She was empathetic about the situation and on-the-ball with all of the moving parts.

This was an estate sale with an aggressive, hoped-for sell-by goal which was not just met but exceeded. Even the challenges of the business closures caused by the COVID-19 pandemic didn't stop the team from making sure the closing could proceed. I greatly appreciated all they did and couldn't be more pleased with the outcome!
Mar 30, 2020

Virginia Henning recommends Isabel Warrell

I can't say enough good things about Isabel. I bought my first home directly from a builder, so I had no experience at all with the resale market. Isabel walked me through the entire process with great knowledge and skill. The market was incredibly hot when I was looking for my new house, so I had to make decisions very quickly upon seeing a house. Isabel's expert eye and real estate knowledge helped me make those decisions by pointing out the good, the bad, and the potential of each house. After I found my house, she explained each step in the process from offer to closing so that things went smoothly, even with current events adding extra challenges. I would definitely work with Isabel again and would recommend her unconditionally to anyone looking to buy a house. Thanks, Isabel!
Mar 30, 2020

Blaine Wolfe recommends Isabel Warrell

Credit Analyst

Isabell was available to reach at any hour of the day and made the home search and buying process easy every step of the way.
Mar 24, 2020

Lisa Chamberlin recommends Brandon Shay

Working with Brandon on buying my first home was a huge help. He walked me through the process step by step. I decided I wanted to buy a home and within 2.5 months I was in my new home. I wanted it to be a quick turnaround, him and his team really helped me achieve my goal. I definitely recommend using Brandon as a realtor and if I ever decide to move again he will be the one I go to. Thanks, Brandon!!
Mar 20, 2020

John Fritchey recommends Adam Blauch

Seller

Property was sold in a very short time. Adam was very professional and is the first realtor I ever had that gave me weekly updates on showings, offers and feedback from other realtor who showed the property.
Worked diligently to secure all closing documents for a IRA transaction.
I highly recommend him and will use him on my next sale.
Mar 16, 2020

david price recommends Erica Rawls Team

sheena was professional and erica also,made the process a breeze....
Mar 6, 2020

LInden Gates recommends Rachelle Womer

home owner

Had a great experience with this process of selling the house which needed alot of work and found a great buyer who will be a great new home owner thanks for all your hard work Rachelle
Feb 22, 2020

Steven Moore recommends Christie Bellamy

President

Christie as always was great to work with. I have done multiple transactions both on the buyer and seller side and everytime she goes beyond what required to get it done. She is friendly, professional, organized, knowledgeable, and one of the hardest working people I've worked with. I highly recommend her! 5 stars
Feb 20, 2020

Amanda Jobes recommends Christie Bellamy

Writer and Home Buyer

I absolutely loved working with Christie. As someone who has had little experience with the home-buying process, I greatly appreciated her patience and positive attitude throughout the entire experience. She's knowledgeable, and she truly went the extra mile to make sure I had everything I needed. I recommend her 100%.
Feb 7, 2020

Matt Linnane recommends Tammy Barrett

Tammy was very knowledgeable and professional. She was integral in each step of purchasing our new home.
Jan 29, 2020

Cody Bates recommends Chris Bassett

Safety Specialist

Chris was excellent to work with. He thoroughly explained the process and the methods he used for selling real estate. He was there throughout the entire process every step of the way. He made himself available any time we needed him and was more than willing to go out of his way to come to us. He handle everything and took all the stress off of us. Because of Chris, he methods, his knowledge, and his hard work and attentiveness, we sold our house quickly, painlessly, and for more than listing price. I could not be happier with our choice to select Chris as our listing agent.
Jan 29, 2020

Diana Ruelens recommends Michael Pion

Seller

Michael Pion was great to work with, quick responses to all our needs...sold our house very quickly. Not an easy task as we were thousands of miles away!
Jan 28, 2020

Adam and Lauren Moss recommend Danica Koppenheffer

Danica is and has been amazing to work with. She possesses obvious skill and a wealth of knowledge when it comes to selling and buying a home. She is easy to reach and works for a broker that is just as trusted as she is. Highly recommend.
Jan 22, 2020

Hoyeon Kim recommends Annie McGinley

Head of R&D

This is my first time to buy a house and she friendly helps everything that I ask. Even her busy schedule on weekend, she did my favor for the house. Also she gave me quickly all information I want to confirm. She has an good attitude for understanding the buyer's concern and it makes me feel comfortable.
Jan 16, 2020

Lynette Hewitt recommends Grant Herbert

Very efficient and thorough. I never worried about anything. The closing went extremely smooth and quick.
Jan 16, 2020

Bevin Stepp recommends Christie Bellamy

Outreach Manager

Christie was our relator and was absolutely incredible. She was so kind and patient with us as we looked for our new home. I highly reccomend her to anyone looking to purchase !
Jan 10, 2020

Bryan Gruver recommends Christie Bellamy

Home Maker

Christie helped my family purchase a home. We did not know it would be so easy.She explained everything and stayed with us every step of the way! Thank you so much Christie! We love our home and we could not have done it without you.
Jan 7, 2020

Jorge Cabrera recommends Adam Blauch

Self employed

I would like to take this opportunity and write this recommendation regarding Adam Blauch. He assisted me in purchasing my first home here and was professional, informative and kind throughout the entire process. He responds to questions right away and also is bilingual in English and Spanish which was very helpful to me. I highly recommend Adam for assisting you in purchasing or selling your home.
Dec 31, 2019

Renee Coonradt recommends Grant Herbert

Grant is a very knowledgeable and professional realtor. He listened to my wants and needs and found me the perfect new home in my budget. He really sticks with you through the process and was there anytime I needed something.
Dec 27, 2019

Eric Martin recommends Brandon Shay

Brandon was very professional in helping my wife and I purchase our new home. Over the past few years, we had been searching the area intensively trying to find a home suitable for living. Brandon has been patient in our journey, and understood every thing we were looking for. Although I was hesitant at first and my wife loved it (husband always loses anyway), Brandon helped weigh the pros and cons. We have now been in this house for a month, and it's the best decision we have made. Thanks, Brandon for everything!
Dec 17, 2019

Shannon Skrocki recommends Michael Pion

Sales

You won’t find a better realtor or a better guy than Mike Pion. He’s trustworthy, honest, and extremely knowledgeable. He knows the market well and knows how to get his clients what they want and need. He does his job with integrity, which was important to us. We were grateful to have Mike throughout this process and would recommend him to anyone.
Dec 10, 2019

Ginger Lowe recommends Chris Bassett

Chris was always very willing to schedule visits or attend open houses with me. His knowledge of building and construction was very useful: he often asked questions I wouldn't have thought of and made sure that I understood the good and the bad of the places we looked at. I ended up purchasing a house at auction, and Chris helped me take a really good look at the place beforehand think about an auction strategy. He was always available to take my calls and worked hard to help me find a house. Also, he is a really great guy!
Dec 4, 2019

Michael &Sabrina Spriggs recommend Erica Rawls Team

Manager

Erica Rawls and her Team is the most outstanding, awesome and professional team I ever met .Our house got sold with in 13 day and plus they help us find our dream home with an in-law suite for my mom to live with us ..We Thank Erica and her Team for their hard work on helping me and my family.. I pray that GOD continues blessing her and her Team...I have nothing but Love for them... I recommend everybody to choose ERICA RAWLS TEAM..NEXTHOME IS THE BEST...
Dec 4, 2019

James Kellerman recommends Grant Herbert

Customer

On the day we met Grant we had several other interviews. As soon as Grant walked in and was confident and realistic in his approach to selling the house. I instantly wanted to work with him but my wife was unavailable until the next day. He agreed to come back the next morning so she would have an opportunity to meet him and she had the same opinion. We had no doubt about having Grant be our realtor and elected Grant for the duty . He got to work immediately to prep our home. He marketed our home successfully. Just through 1 source alone we seen how many were viewing our newly listed home. We had 6 showings in 2 days and an offer came in on the third.

Amy and I felt as if we were Grants only customer. He was always available to assist our questions. I wish I could use Grant for our future real estate needs. EXCELLENT REALTOR. I would give 6 stars if I could.

Associations

Our Team