NextHome Cedar Street Realty

426 Folsom Road
Roseville, CA 95678
CalBRE License #01883539

Share

Recommendations (522)

Apr 25, 2021

Joe Smith recommends Mikayla Borchin

Our Family has worked with Mikayla @ Next Home Cedar Street on numerous transactions BOTH buying and selling Homes.
She is, in a word, TERRIFIC. Mikayla is an excellent "strategist" and never misses a beat on the timing of transaction obligations.
In addition, we love all the other Associates at NEXT HOME as well.
As long as Mikayla chooses to remain in Real Estate, she will be our representative whether buying or selling.
Apr 22, 2021

Rena Cordova recommends Christina Keller

Our agent Christina Keller is amazing! 1000% would highly recommend.

Christina listened to our wants and needs and delivered. We found our dream home in this crazy sellers market, all thanks to Christina. Christina’s team is amazing also, everyone was professional and friendly! We had so much fun working with Christina and her team. I can’t say enough good things about Christina!
Apr 19, 2021

Trish Miller recommends Kristen Trexler

Director of IT

I have been buying and selling real estate for twenty years, and never have I had the experience that I did with Kristen. I have had a "favorite" realtor, and I am so glad she retired! Now, I had the opportunity to use Kristen, who both of my younger kids used when buying their first homes. I saw her dedication, customer service, and most importantly her knowledge in those transactions, so we decided to give her a chance at our rental for sale. She SMASHED every single element out of the park and, to someone like me who is very controlling and OCD, she was ahead of me at every step. I could not recommend her more (and do often to my friends and family). If you want someone who knows and has a true pulse on our local market - than you want to work with Kristen Trexler.
Apr 9, 2021

Mary Fronk recommends Christina Keller

Business analysts 2

Christina has been absolutely phenomenal through the entire process of selling my home. Her communication was above and beyond. She checked in and kept me informed throughout the process. She handled everything and made selling my home completely seamless. I met with her at the beginning of February and I had accepted an offer 37,500 over asking after one weekend on the market. This is the 3rd house I have sold and was by far the best experience I have had. During the weekend while the house was in the market me and my kids took a trip to the beach and not only did she check in and keep me up to date but she inquired about our trip and how I was feeling about the process. Lastly she will go above and beyond For you ! after selling I Was running into issues finding a rental and Christina took it upon herself to make calls to all the people she knows and to continue to check sites daily for me and send me anything that matched my criteria. To summarize Christina is organized, punctual, friendly , Genuinely caring and darn good at what she does !! I will recommend her to all my friends and family who have needs in the future and when it comes time to buy again I will definitely be using her.
Apr 8, 2021

Alice Corona-Jimenez recommends Jenni Ko

Jenni Ko is a smart, and friendly.
She goes the extra mile to have you understand the buying procedure of buying a home.
I would refer Jenni to my family in a snap.
Apr 2, 2021

Dean Shupe recommends Christina Keller

Homeowner

Addition to the last review. We live out of state and Christina made the process so easy without having to be present to get the sale done. Thank you Christina!
Apr 2, 2021

Dean Shupe recommends Christina Keller

Homeowner

Christina helped my wife and I sell one of our rental properties. Christina was very knowledgeable with properly finding the list price as the market seemed to be changing by the week with houses selling for more (ultimately she left it up to us but gave great insight). She is a go getter, on top of the whole process and savvy in the real estate industry which made us feel confident that the sale of our house would go smoothly. From the time of list to close, the process took 24 days (that won’t always happen, but always a plus when it does). We’re now selling another property at the moment which we chose Christina to list it as well. Anyone out there looking for the best real estate agent, Christina Keller is the one!!!
Mar 31, 2021

Stuart McKee recommends Teresa Ward

Associate Professor, University of San Francisco

Teresa is the best person to help you to sell or purchase your home! I just finished purchasing my first home, in Pollock Pines, CA, and I was very impressed with Teresa's knowledge, diligence, and resourcefulness. I felt very comfortable with Teresa, she is fun to work with, and I believe that her ideas made the difference in getting my offer accepted for a competitive listing. She also moved everyone smoothly through the inspection, appraisal, and contractual processes. Thank you, Teresa!
Mar 30, 2021

Carmelita Alig recommends Jenni Ko

I highly recommend Jenni. She has taken much of the stress and anxiety out of finding the perfect home. She was flexible with her scheduling and stayed on top of communications which made for a smooth transaction.
Mar 29, 2021

Joseph Zanolli recommends Kristie Wubben

Best real estate agent on the planet! Went above and beyond for us and knew all the answers to our questions! She was helpful at every turn and got us a great deal on a very competitive property!
Mar 29, 2021

Shupe’s recommends Christina Keller

Christina was OUTSTANDING from start to finish during the process of selling our home, and made it fun along the way! With our home being vacant, she added the “perfect touch” of staging items. What an amazing difference! Christina is very knowledgeable about the current market conditions and even made phone calls to nearby pending listings to get a more accurate picture of what those properties were selling for. This made a HUGE difference for our property and we ended up listing much higher than we were originally thinking. We received offers well above asking price! Christina was a rockstar coordinating all the showings (over 30 in 2 days) and just 3 days later we received 9 offers.
I would highly recommend Christina Keller and her team to anyone who is looking to buy or sell! Thanks Christina!
Mar 29, 2021

Ally Wubben recommends Kristie Wubben

She did amazing! Being first time home buyers, she made the process so simple for us. She also helped save us money. I would highly recommend using her as your realtor.
Mar 23, 2021

Angela Brunette recommends Shaunda Holt

I highly recommend Shaunda as a Realtor, we received fantastic service. She helped us through out the whole process and asked if we needed any help with anything. Shaunda went above and beyond with excellent customer service and she is very patient and kind. My family and I thank you so much Shaunda, for all that you did.

Mar 19, 2021

Lisa Berry recommends Teresa Ward

Director of Human Resources

I would highly recommend Teresa. One of my concerns about reaching out to an unknown realtor from Zillow was I did not want to be hounded or sold. I appreciated that Teresa first texted and allowed me to ask all of my questions upfront. I also appreciated that she sent me references as well, and she put me in contact with our lender and between the two of them they made a stressful process very easy. Teresa knows what she is talking about and she was a partner in the process. My husband I both felt heard. She immediately grasped what we wanted and did not waste our time taking us to places that did not meet our needs. She is also a straight shooter, there were a couple of places that I thought looked perfect and when I asked to go see them, she gave me her opinion, and in both cases I listened, and later on when we were in the area looking at other places we drove by the two places and she was exactly right. I was glad I listened to her and subsequently we came to rely on her expertise. She helped us navigate the entire process and ultimately buy what will be our golden years forever home. We were so impressed with Teresa, that we are listing our home with her to sell as well. Bottom line, the current market is tough for buyers who do not want to get in a biding frenzy, and having a realtor who understands the process and who is sensitive to both the buyer and the seller is a win/win. You will not go wrong working with Teresa!
Mar 11, 2021

David Melbye recommends Donna Chabrier

Donna is the best! She put together a great marketing plan and explained it thoroughly, was very understanding and patient about our timing issues with moving across the country, and sold our home in just three days for more than the asking price! We couldn't be happier. She also handled all the pesky details that come up during the sales process, kept us in the loop at all points, and answered all of our questions in a timely fashion. Finally, Donna has a super-positive and upbeat attitude with the experience and confidence to back it up. Great job Donna, and thank you for all that you did for us!
Mar 8, 2021

Dona South recommends Judy Carter

Our time with Judy was amazing! Judy made us feel like family throughout the whole process. Most important of all, Judy found our happy home for us and we couldn't have done this without her?? We love our new home!
Mar 8, 2021

Christine Lawson recommends Terri Dace

Terri is a very personable and professional realtor. She understood exactly what we were looking for and located the right house for us very quickly. The transaction was very smooth. We would highly recommend Terri and would use her in the future if we ever need a realtor again.
Mar 8, 2021

Ben Tabrizi recommends Jenni Ko

Jenny is amazing inside and out. She is a hard worker agent who helped us to find our perfect property in a very short time. We will defiantly recommend her and plan to work with her in our future real stats needs.
Mar 4, 2021

Mary Macpherson recommends Kristen Trexler

Kristen was incredibly responsive and absolutely professional, before, during and even after our escrow closed. I would recommend her highly to anyone looking to buy or sell a home (and, in full disclosure, I'm an agent in San Francisco, and didn't want to represent myself in this home purchase that was out of my work area - grateful to have found and worked with Kristen on this!).
Mar 4, 2021

Chris O'Connell recommends Kristen Trexler

Kristen was both friendly and efficient during our transaction. We highly recommend her.
Mar 2, 2021

Thomas D Lawson recommends Terri Dace

Homeowner

Terri is the consummate real estate professional. During our home purchase she stayed constantly in touch with us to anticipate and resolve problems. She coordinated our escrow closing so that we were able to move the day after the sale of our old home. We are immensely pleased with our new home. We would highly recommend her to people needing her services. Thanks, Terri.
Feb 24, 2021

Tim Armstrong recommends Kristen Trexler

Outsourced VP of Sales for small and medium businesses

Kristen is extremely personable but mostly she's the ultimate professional. The selling of my second home was as smooth as one can imagine because Kristen doesn't miss a thing. Her ease of communication throughout the process was impressive. I truly had a trusted partner with my transaction. I can highly recommend her to anyone. She's simply great at what she does.
Feb 23, 2021

Karen Lewis recommends Christina Keller

Senior Buyer

Christina did an amazing job of helping us through the entire purchase of our brand new home. We are out of state buyers and with Covid travel restrictions we didn’t even see our home or really know the area before we purchased it! Christina not only kept us constantly updated on the progress of our home, answering our daily questions, sending us pictures as the build progressed, but she also helped us pick out the finishes since we couldn’t be there. She shared all her knowledge of the area, things to do, shopping, schools etc. It definitely made us feel like we had chosen the right house in the right location. I cannot recommend Christina enough, she is definitely on your side throughout the whole process of purchasing a home and beyond!
Feb 22, 2021

Hollis (Les) W. Day recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

Lisa and her team were excellent. They were always very prompt for appointments and also responded to changes very quickly. They helped me stay on top of things. We closed escrow in record time and that was because of Lisa and her team.
Feb 19, 2021

Bette Davis recommends Jenni Ko

Jenni was a pleasure to work with. She was dependable, informative, responsive, and kept me posted on progress.

Associations

Our Team