NextHome Cedar Street Realty

426 Folsom Road
Roseville, CA 95678
CalBRE License #01883539

Share

Recommendations (428)

2 hours ago

Andrew Miller recommends Nicole Eib

Nicole was ah-mah-zing! She coordinated between two sellers in separate states with a customer-first attitude. She explained every step of the way and allowed the sellers to make key decisions with her professional experience and input. Highly and strongly recommended. 5-star with every step.
Jun 30, 2020

Shannon Korff recommends Kit J. Syn

Accountant

Kit is on top of his game. He is genuine, kind, respectful, and incredibly responsive. He really cares about his clients and goes above and beyond in order to make sure you don't get taken advantage of by anyone during the buying process. A total delight to work with!
Jun 29, 2020

D. B. Korff recommends Kit J. Syn

Retired

Kit Syn is an amazing person and an amazing Real estate professional. He provides sound advice and makes himself available on every topic imaginable. If you want someone representing your interests then Mr. Syn is the professional that will go the extra mile for you!
Jun 26, 2020

Patty Wall recommends Christina Keller

Christina was wonderful to work with. She was very knowledgable. She answered every question I had and more. I would recommend her to everyone.
Jun 26, 2020

Patty Wall recommends Christina Keller

Christina was the best person to deal with. Very professional. She made my
house buying experience very easy. I wouldn't hesitate to use her again,
and recommend her to my friends.
Jun 12, 2020

Jessie Vogel recommends Christina Keller

Spanish Teacher

Christina made our dreams come true! As first time home buyers AND as someone who was buying site unseen, we cannot be happier with the service we received. Christina was supportive and worked hard for us 24/7. She proved that she can maintain seamless communication despite the fact that we were purchasing a home in a short period of time, across the state and amidst new COVID restrictions and guidelines. Throughout the process Christina held sellers to the highest of standards on our behalf and continued to educate us along the way. After working with her not only do we understand the process, but also what it takes to be good home owners moving forward. She made sure that we moved into a home that we love of course, but also one that meets our needs and helps support our future goals.

Business aside Christina has become a part of our family! She has a unique way of exuding professionalism while also making us feel as if we had known her for years. She listens attentively and not only remembers what you need and want, but SHE CARES! Her passion and people skills are unmatched. We are so grateful to have been referred to her. Don't let this agent get away!
Jun 10, 2020

Corianna Kubasta recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

Attorney

Lisa was incredible. She's very down to earth and easy to get along with. She helped us look at different areas and found a few homes we didn't. She helped us understand the little things to look out for and ended up helping us get into a house that was incredibly well taken care of. She has a person for everything you could need, so it felt like a one stop shop! This was my first home purchase and I am surprised at how easy it felt. Thanks Lisa!!!
Jun 5, 2020

Shaya Bekele recommends Mira Pierce

Mira was fantastic. She educated us on the market in Elk Grove and kept us patient in finding us what we want at a price we were happy with. If she’s not the best realtor in the Sac area I don’t know who is.
Jun 4, 2020

Severiano Ortiz recommends Stephen Ohlerich

Biomedical Engineer

Stephen Ohlerich what could I say… only that it was an honor working with you, highly highly recommended!
Stephen help me buy my first home recently and did a supreme job. As a first time buyer I knew very little about the home buying process, he took care of everything. I was able to trust him and I knew that he had my best interest in mind. He is very knowledgeable of the area, city code, and real estate lingo/paperwork. He is very flexible and was able to schedule/show house(s) as they appear on the market in a moment’s notice. Furthermore he was always available to answer any questions, concerns, and I was able to ask for his unbiased professional opinion. If things did not look right he would let me know and bat for me. He truly had back! If anything happen at some point during the buying a home he was there to answer/question or fix the issue. Excellent communication throughout. He was always ahead of the game with scheduled inspections and moving everything along quickly! He constantly kept in touch regularly with the sellers’ real estate agent to see where we're at with the process and reassured me that everything was on track. Before and during signing/initialing all the important documents, he was there with me to answer any questions I had. Stephen was there every step of the way and I appreciate him for making my first time process a delightful one! Professionalism, integrity, communication, and delivering results, that is Stephen Ohlerich!

Jun 1, 2020

J de la Torre recommends Terri Dace

My husband and I were very pleased to have Terri help us find exactly what we were looking for to purchase a rental property. She is very knowledgeable and she negotiated with the seller always having our best interest in mind. She was available when we needed her and always responded quickly to our concerns. She is the best realtor we have worked with and will use her again in the future.
Jun 1, 2020

Don Royster recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

NextHome Cedar Street Realty went the extra mile for us when selling our home during trying times (COVID-19, military orders, difficult tenants, out-of-state owners, etc.). Julianne did EVERYTHING professionally in order to ensure we successfully closed escrow. I would HIGHLY recommend Julianne in a heartbeat to anyone who needs a real estate agent and we are very grateful for her patience, expertise and dedication to her clients … A+ Rating!!
Jun 1, 2020

Lindsay vieux recommends Teresa Ward

RN case manager

I highly recommend Teresa. She knows her craft and her guidance for our home search has been invaluable.
Jun 1, 2020

Rob Orton recommends Christina Keller

Product Engineer

Christina was a fountain of knowledge and support. We were able to lock down a better house than we could have hoped for and Christina played a major part in that. Couldn’t be happier with my experience with her.
May 28, 2020

Youa Thao recommends Kit J. Syn

Claims Analyst

Definitely the BEST realtor out there! We started with Kit about a year ago, he’s been super patient and flexible with us. He take all measure to ensure you find the home thats for you. He’s done a super amazing job and he’s very super engaged and super friendly with his clients. Kit was there for us even when we had questions at all times of the day and even of its close to or past midnight he made sure we get all the information and updates needed. He made the time to make sure he could be at the close of escrow signing and he even brought gifts! Such an amazing and reliable realtor. I would definitely recommend Kit!
May 28, 2020

Anna Xiong recommends Kit J. Syn

Newly Homeowner

He did a marvelous job and I highly recommend him as your realtor. I promise you, you will not regret it. He is very good at communicating and make sure to answer any questions you have. Even if he didn't know, he would go and find out, then get back to you within the hour. He makes you feel like family and just makes the process feels at ease. During the process of looking at a house, he would give you his opinion if the house looked fishy or not. He would send you suggestions on house that you might like. The process went smoothly and I am happy with my new home! If you have a busy life, he would find a way to work around it so you don't feel pressure because he wants to make it easy as possible. He did mostly everything and I was very grateful for that. So if you are looking for a realtor, Kit is definitely your guy.
May 26, 2020

Kerri Yarbrough recommends Kristie Wubben

Underwriter

Kristie was great to work with! We were unsure how selling our home during COVID-19 would work, but she walked us through the process step by step. We will be using her to buy our home as well! We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor.
May 26, 2020

Deborah Newlin recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

Buyer

We had a great experience buying a home in Sacramento. I would highly recommend Julianne. She is organized and driven to get results.
May 19, 2020

Michelle Stephens recommends Judy Carter

1st time Home Buyer

Judy is a wonderful agent! She is attentive and knowledgeable. As first time buyers, we had a lot of questions and she was easy to reach and gave thorough answers. We trusted her to guide us through the process and we have no regrets in doing that. We highly recommend working with Judy. We will definitely work with her again!
May 1, 2020

Gabriel X Chacon recommends Philip Dysinger

Philip Dysinger did an amazing job helping us find our new home. He was highly recommended by a family member whom he had also helped before. He was kind, friendly, and informative, truly a professional. Philip went through the process with us step by step and ensured to incorporate all our wants and needs when searching for a house. He was fast to answer all our questions and worked around our schedule. My wife and i are truly satisfied and happy with our new house. I 100% will recommend him to all my family and friends!
May 1, 2020

Allison and Robert Olofsson recommend Mira Pierce

Client

I would give Mira 10 stars if I could! She was amazing throughout the whole moving process. We relocated from Orange County, which was not an easy task. She helped us find a realtor in Orange County to sell our home, and helped us relocate to Folsom to find our dream home! It was a lengthy process, but Mira made it go so smoothly for us. She found us the perfect home, exactly what we were looking for. I would highly recommend Mira to anyone looking to buy in the area! She is so knowledgeable, especially when it comes to knowing the town and school system. We couldn’t be happier with our experience!
May 1, 2020

Daniel recommends Nicole Eib

I have worked with several agents in three states on home purchases and sales over the last 15 years. Nicole is a gem. Real estate has so many nuances between areas, transactions, and clients; it is important to have an agent that understands how best to navigate real estate in each community. For me as a client, Nicole was amazing at determining what I needed and how I wanted to execute my home sale. We ran into several challenges along the course of our transaction. Nicole and her team listened to our thoughts and concerns, and then deftly advised, guided and assisted the buyer's agent, the title company, the lender, and me through the unique challenges with our sale. In this transaction, she has earned the respect of her peers, my service providers, and most of all my family and me. I hope we will have the opportunity to work together again in the future. Nicole will be the first person to whom I will send my real estate referrals for the Sacramento area! Thank you for your hard work, dedication, expertise, and commitment to a profession that matters so much at some of the biggest moments in many of our lives.
Apr 21, 2020

Aaron & Evelin Horrell recommend Christina Keller

Homeowners

It’s hard to put in words how to describe Christina Keller other than absolutely AMAZING!!!
From the moment we met Christina we felt an instant connection with her. We knew she was going to be the one to make our dream of owning a home a reality. Christina was always by our side every step of the way. She was there to answer all of our questions, give us advice and really made the process of buying a home enjoyable. We appreciated her professionalism, knowledge, honesty, and hard work ethic.
We now consider Christina a friend and would highly recommend her to anyone that is looking for an amazing realtor!
Apr 21, 2020

Carla Culemann recommends Terri Dace

Teri was patient and understanding. Her knowledge of the Real Estate market and conditions helped make the decision to put the house on the market when we did easy.

The house sold to the first buyer to see it on the second day of listing. We couldn't have been happier. The house closed within 30 days.

Teri was always prompt in replying to emails and phone calls showing that she understood our need for communication. She went out of her way to help and educate us on the process which eased any concerns we had.

Anyone looking for a caring hands on experienced Real Estate agent would do well giving Teri a call.

We highly recommend her if someone is looking for an agent.
Apr 14, 2020

Taylor Marquez recommends Christina Keller

Secretary

Christina went above and beyond our expectations. This was my fiancé and I’s first time buying a home and it couldn’t have been a better experience. She walked us through the whole process and was very thorough. She answered all the questions we had and was incredibly helpful. She made the process of house hunting exciting and fun. We are definitely recommending anyone buying or selling a home to Christina.
Apr 13, 2020

Jordan Tam recommends Amie Elder

First Time Home Buyer

Amie was so great to work with! She truly went above and beyond to find the perfect home for my fiance and I to purchase. There's actually no way that we could have done it without her. She really takes the time to get to know you and what you're looking for in a house, and works around the clock to find listings that would suit us. I couldn't recommend her enough! We're so happy to have had the opportunity to work with her while making such a big decision, she made it so easy!

Associations

Our Team