NextHome Cedar Street Realty

426 Folsom Road
Roseville, CA 95678
CalBRE License #01883539

Share

Recommendations (394)

Jan 13, 2020

Eric Meidinger recommends Shaunda Holt

Home owner

Shaunda Holt is a very friendly and professional realtor. We meet Shaunda at a open house and liked her determiner so much we hired her to sell our Lincoln CA. home.
We moved to North Idaho and left the Lincoln home empty. Shaunda staged the home and had several open houses. Her husband and her even did the yard work to keep the place looking good.
The inspector found about $6,000 in repairs and Shaunda fronted her own money for the repairs until closing. That was above and beyond the call of duty.
Jan 10, 2020

Sheri Meidinger recommends Shaunda Holt

Shaunda Holt was our realtor as we moved out of state to sell our home. She went above and beyond to help us in selling our home. The yard was kept clean and mowed and she staged our house. I would highly recommend Shaunda Holt as your realtor!!!
Jan 6, 2020

Jose Ma Barcelon recommends Mira Pierce

Blue shield of California Senior UM Nurse

5 stars in all aspects.. very knowledgeable caring and Thorough.. our first home purchase and she was so very patient with all our questions and concerns... we placed our 100% trust with her and she delivered with flying colors. A very bubbly person and easy to get along with.. she really looked out for us and our interests. Will surely refer her to friends and If we ever buy again in the future we wouldnt hesitate to call her again. We consider her a jewel as a person and hopefully a friend too...
Dec 30, 2019

Tom recommends Judy Carter

busness owner

Judy is very proffetional and goal oriented. She is hard worker with result oriented. She makes every effert to satisfy and maximize the profit for her clients . Very hammble and easy to work with. I strongly recommend her for any real state needs. Thanks for your help and dedicated work, Judy.

Tom
Dec 16, 2019

Ron Abeyta recommends Shaunda Holt

I would strongly recommend Shaunda Holt for all of your real estate needs. She far exceeded all expectations in helping to sell my mother's house who was sick. Shaunda was very sympathetic and compassionate after dealing with my mom for quite some time with all her issues. She was not only an excellent agent but a true friend during this process. I do not think any agent would have gone the "extra mile" in which she did. She truly deserves all the credit. Thank you Shaunda for all of your help and support!
Dec 10, 2019

Jerry DiFilippi recommends Dave Martinelli

Firefighter

Thank you for such a smooth and painless process. Dave was very knowledgeable, resourceful, and always quick to respond to us throughout the entire process. Dave found a house we fell in love with and was able to get us an amazing deal. I would reccomend Dave to anyone.
Dec 9, 2019

Ryan Houdeshell recommends Samantha Shupe

Retired

I hired Samantha Shupe and NextHome to list my residence in Rescue for sale. In September the house was listed after several talks and discussions regarding the process, and what she and NextHome could and would do to sell the house. Throughout the short process the relationship with Samantha as my relator showed her to be a caring individual who was interested in ensuring the property was keeping in touch with what the market conditions were showing. To say the least, her assistance and persistence paid off and the house was sold in a short period of time. Thank you Samantha, and NextHome for your professionalism.
Dec 7, 2019

Krysta Weikel recommends Donna Chabrier

Account Manager

I highly recommend Donna! I’m now happily settled into my new home thanks to all her hard work. I was a first time home buyer and worried going into this process I would lose my mind but surprisingly it was much less stressful than I had imagined. Donna was always responsive, punctual, organized and professional. She answered ALL my questions, and handled all the inspections. She was truly amazing.

Buying a home as a single mother is a stressful situation but thanks to Donna I never felt alone in the process. She provided sound advice and her honest opinion about current market rates. I felt she was looking out for my best interests.

I will continue to use her in the future. Thanks Donna and to her wonderful team. I just love my home!
Dec 3, 2019

Mark Conley recommends Tom Ward

Tom Was a pleasure to work with and has excellent knowledge of El Dorado county properties. He will work above and beyond the norm to help you through the process of buying or selling your home. I highly recommend him to help your transition go smoothly. Happy house hunting.
Nov 29, 2019

Michelle Luking recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

Buyer

I just want to say by far this is the best Realtor agent to deal with . There team has so much patience and they’re always looking out for you and what you want I would definitely recommend everyone on there Team .Thank you so much I know it was a long journey but I’m glad that you stood by me through the thick and thin much appreciate 10 stars
Nov 20, 2019

Ryan N recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

Sr. Operations Manager

Juliane Montalvo, is AMAZING! She helped my wife and I, purchase our first home. She is very knowledgeable and smart. We will be recommending our friends, co-workers and family to Julianne. She provides outstanding service. We will be returning in the future to work with her when we need to upgrade our home.
Nov 8, 2019

Amy Wright recommends Donna Chabrier

Attorney

Donna was very patient and helpful throughout our entire home buying experience. We changed our mind numerous times on what kind of home we wanted, but Donna never seemed to mind. She remained positive and upbeat the entire time. I thought she was extremely knowledgeable about the entire process of buying a home - everything from negotiating the price to going through the inspections and making repairs. I definitely recommend Donna to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Nov 6, 2019

Ron Fisher & Lilli Duval recommend Montalvo-Rivers Team

Buyer Clients

Amy Rivers was a life saver as a broker and agent. She stepped in after our purchase contract was signed with an affiliated realtor. A number of issues went south within days of signing. The long and short of it, is that Amy had to take charge and made tremendous efforts to set things as right as possible given the rocky start. She continued to take care of our interest in ensuing obstacles and difficulties with escrow and the seller's agent. She is a wonder broker, consular and an outstanding being being. We recommend her and her team for any real estate transactions.
Nov 1, 2019

Catherine Bonnefoy recommends Tom Ward

President

We feel so grateful to have found Tom quite by chance, actually. Until you purchase a home, you don't know what to expect from your Real Estate Agent. On the first meeting, Tom was very professional and alerted us on a number of things we had never thought about. We visited several homes with us and from the beginning we could tell he was on OUR side. He was very organized too, which was helpful when dealing with several properties you're looking at. Even when we had our heart set on one home, he still was gracious with his time to allow us to visit another one last place (which we ended up not liking - but the fact that he so easily took us there was important to us). During the whole process, Tom was full of advice, extremely available for any questions, meetings, discussions, texts... and he found us a lender that was equally professional. We highly recommend Tom who is dedicated, invested, friendly, knowledgeable, fun and experienced. Thank you Tom!
Oct 31, 2019

Maricela Moreno recommends Victoria Alonso

Victoria is super supportive and really listened to our family’s needs. She went above and beyond to help us find our home. We are forever grateful for her help and friendliness she is more like family from now on!
Oct 23, 2019

Anthony hughes recommends Teresa Ward

New home owner

Can’t thank Teresa enough for the help in purchasing a new home she is with you from start to finish
Oct 19, 2019

Charles & Henrienta Asabor recommend Teresa Ward

I would recommend Teresa ward to my friends and family. She did a great job with providing us with great options that fell under what we were looking for. Teresa was very patient with us and made sure we didn’t feel pressured to commit. She was very dedicated and thorough in her search for our dream home.
Oct 18, 2019

Anthony hughes recommends Teresa Ward

New home owner

I don’t even know how to start, but Teresa ward has be outstanding in the process of buying a new home from start to finish, when she says she’s there for you it’s 100% on board. I can’t thank her enough

Anthony,
Oct 15, 2019

Carl Quick recommends Teresa Ward

Insulation journeyman

After searching for a house for 2 years my wife kathy and I went to an open house and we met Teresa Ward.we absolutely loved the house but we were unsure unsure if we could make it happen. Teresa took charge and used her experience and expertise to make it happen.
Teresa also set us up with the best loan officer and mortgage company. Teresa has the right connections to make things happen .
We now own our dream home and are no longer just dreaming about finding one. We will always be grateful. She is truly the best of the best.
Carl and Kathy Quick.
Oct 15, 2019

Joseph H Mondie recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

Retired Navy

I am retired Navy and I would like to thank Julieanna ( NextHome cedar street realty)for such a great job she did. She went on and beyond the call of duty for me and my wife She insured us that everything’s going to be all right and to be patient. She was very trustworthy and honest she has become a beacon of light For me and my family God bless you🙏
Oct 15, 2019

Joseph/Anita Mondie recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

Buyer/new owner

We want too thank the whole entire team for their help with this home purchase, Joseph and i were devoted to making sure our children were okay in their lives, when we started to focus on our selves we thought we were too old to be purchasing home but we gave it shot and we couldn't be more happy than now that Montalvo-Rivers Team walk us through everything. the constant phone calls the conversations the reassurance and their patience with us has been an amazing journey well never forget. thank you from the bottom of hearts the Mondie Family
Oct 15, 2019

Lori Welsch recommends Christy Palmatier

Retiree

She went above and beyond when the buyers agent was out of her league and didn't know what to do. She made sure everything was done correctly and in a timely manner. The whole process was a lot less stressful because I knew she had my back all the way. I would recommend her over and over again.
Oct 14, 2019

jeremey mcleod recommends Shaunda Holt

Homseller

Shaunda was amazing! She was very knowledgeable about the neighborhood we lived and sold in, which really helped! She always went out of her way to do whatever it took along the process and her communication was fantastic! We are very fortunate to have had her as a realtor!
Oct 14, 2019

Romana Siwek recommends Shaunda Holt

Romana Siwek

We couldn’t be more grateful for all the help and support from our realtor Shaunda Holt. She is so dedicated to her clients and was sure to get everything done on time, even bring accessible while on vacation. She is so experienced in the field and is great to work with. We appreciate all her input and advice I’m the home buying and selling process and value her continued friendship .
Sep 27, 2019

Carolyne Buchta recommends Hilary Dupre

Hilary was so great. She helped us move forward with many houses we were interested in and kept us calm and was reassuring when things didn’t work out. We finally found the house that was meant to be! Hilary was always available to talk and went above and beyond during the buying process. We highly recommend Hillary for all your realstate needs!

Associations

Our Team