NextHome Cedar Street Realty

426 Folsom Road
Roseville, CA 95678
CalBRE License #01883539

Share

Recommendations (384)

4 hours ago

Cameron Marquardt recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

Finance Manager

I worked with Lisa Kinne. She was absolutely amazing! I was not expecting to find a house so quickly, but with the help of Lisa I was able to find the perfect home. My first home. Lisa was able to make me feel confident and comfortable in making the decision to buy a home. I couldn't recommend a better Realtor. Thank you everyone for all your hard work.
Yesterday

Jamie Pauly recommends Amie Elder

Amie is awesome! She answered our thousands of questions with patience. She is knowledgeable, efficient and trustworthy. I would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling in the greater Sacramento region!
3 days ago

Teddi Maher recommends Shaunda Holt

Shaunda was fantastic to deal with on so many levels. First she helped us sell our condo. She provided a team of professionals who helped ready the property for sale. She also staged it for us and was able to get 3 offers all over asking price!! She tirelessly showed us house after house until we found the perfect one. She was able to write up the winning offer in this highly competitive market. She was with us every step of the way!! She was always available to us no matter what else was going on in her life. I will 1000% recommend Shaunda to everyone I know!! She is a full service real estate agent and a super person to boot!!
3 days ago

Jim Maher recommends Shaunda Holt

Home Buyer/Seller

Shaunda was incredibly helpful in guiding us through the sales process with our home in Roseville and then helping us find a home in Lincoln. She was incredibly professional as well as kind and caring. She was right on regarding the sales price and the recommendation on buying the new home. I would refer Shaunda to anyone looking for a professional realtor to assist in buying or selling their home!
Mar 30, 2020

Alejandro Llanos recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

Stephen was the best! Patient and knowledgable. He helped us find the perfect house!
Mar 16, 2020

Melvin Esteban recommends Kit J. Syn

First time homebuyer

Kit is what I would say the best agent a client could ask for. He always makes sure that his clients are priority. He educated us in the homebuying process and he is now our really close friend. If you are trying to buy a house, Kit will help you achieve that goal.
Mar 12, 2020

John Haig recommends Christina Keller

N/A

Christina helped us to by property in Magalia California. She also found a lien on the property and was able to resolve the issue. She did a great job and closed the deal. I would recommend her anytime.
Mar 11, 2020

Wendy and Dennis La Jess recommend Lisa Kinne

Human Services Specialist

I am writing this to express how thankful my husband and I are to have worked with Lisa Kinne and her team at Next Home. She is very knowledgeable in her craft and walked us through this process every step of the way. Lisa is pleasant, sincere and extends her assistance whenever needed. Lisa stayed in contact and returned all of our requests for communication. My husband and I felt encouraged and supported in this process as she was precise, organized and professional. It is with great pleasure to recommend Lisa Kinne and her team at Next Home for your real estate needs. Last but not least, we were so overjoyed to get our keys to our house, walk through the door to find a special housewarming gift from Lisa. Our experience with Lisa is beyond our expectations. Lisa Kinne is AMAZING!!!
Mar 10, 2020

Javier Villalba recommends Lisa Kinne

Contractor

Lisa was an amazing realtor! We are so happy we went with her. We got the house we really wanted and couldn’t be more grateful. She also was so good with our kids which was a huge plus!! While we talked to the previous owners of the house we wanted she spent time with our 3 year old so we could chit chat. She was just awesome!! We also walked into our brand new home with the sweetest and cutest gifts from her. She is so caring and that is a huge plus in a realtor. She made us feel so comfortable. 10/10 recommend!
Mar 4, 2020

Keric and Jan Ashley recommend Teresa Ward

Home Buyer

We are so fortunate to have found Teresa Ward as a real estate agent to help us purchase a new home. We were searching for a house in a community for which we started with little information. From the first meeting, she provided background information about the community and the surrounding neighborhoods. She helped us focus on our needs and then proceeded to identify possible homes that were a match for us. Once we decided on a match, she worked efficiently and tirelessly to walk us through the numerous steps, including inspections, offers, repairs and even finding us a great loan agent. Teresa is personable and professional and truly cares about helping people.
Mar 3, 2020

Marybarbara Zorio recommends Christina Keller

Nothing less than 5 star rating for Christina Keller. We worked with Christina from July 2019 through March 2020 looking for the perfect house as we transitioned from San Jose to Sacramento. She made the process of buying a new home an enjoyable adventure. She was authentic in getting to know our wants and needs and oh-so-knowledgeable about the Sacramento area. . . a true professional in every sense of the word.

Christina was incredibly clear at all stages of the process regarding what was needed and the timing associated and always ensured that we understood what was going on, at every stage. She made herself available to us, even on very short notice.

We would highly recommend Christina Kellar to anyone looking to relocate. She’s the best!
Feb 29, 2020

Christen Mitchelson recommends Shaunda Holt

Shaunda is outstanding in all ways! We first had the pleasure of meeting her 10 years ago when we bought our first house from the building company she was working for. As new young homeowners, it was a bit overwhelming and Shaunda was a great source of support to us during the buying process and afterward for the 10 years that we lived there.
Fast forward to us needing to sell due to a job relocation. There was no hesitation when deciding who we wanted to help us! As a busy mom of 3 who’s husband was already gone at his new job, the prospect of selling a home felt impossible! Shaunda was There for me every step of the way. We had an offer in 2 days and escrow closed the day our movers arrived! We could not have done this without her. Thank you Shaunda!
Feb 24, 2020

Mary Kaufman recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

RN

Julianne was such a great agent and so professional. She worked very hard to sell my house and she accomplished this very well. I enjoyed working with her very much and she was always very pleasant and helpful. She was also very available whenever I called or texted her. I found her to be very experienced and knowledgeable in her profession. I would highly recommend Julianne for any real estate needs.
Feb 11, 2020

BRANDON LORING recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

Homeowner

They're extremely good at their job and work very hard in getting you into your home. Even when they are not in the office. They expidieted the entire process but slowed down on the things that were important such as making sure I was tracking on what I was signing.
Thank you Zach Gunter, Shay Goodman, Lynn Heath,
Sean Riley. You guys rock.
Jan 13, 2020

Eric Meidinger recommends Shaunda Holt

Home owner

Shaunda Holt is a very friendly and professional realtor. We meet Shaunda at a open house and liked her determiner so much we hired her to sell our Lincoln CA. home.
We moved to North Idaho and left the Lincoln home empty. Shaunda staged the home and had several open houses. Her husband and her even did the yard work to keep the place looking good.
The inspector found about $6,000 in repairs and Shaunda fronted her own money for the repairs until closing. That was above and beyond the call of duty.
Jan 10, 2020

Sheri Meidinger recommends Shaunda Holt

Shaunda Holt was our realtor as we moved out of state to sell our home. She went above and beyond to help us in selling our home. The yard was kept clean and mowed and she staged our house. I would highly recommend Shaunda Holt as your realtor!!!
Jan 6, 2020

Jose Ma Barcelon recommends Mira Pierce

Blue shield of California Senior UM Nurse

5 stars in all aspects.. very knowledgeable caring and Thorough.. our first home purchase and she was so very patient with all our questions and concerns... we placed our 100% trust with her and she delivered with flying colors. A very bubbly person and easy to get along with.. she really looked out for us and our interests. Will surely refer her to friends and If we ever buy again in the future we wouldnt hesitate to call her again. We consider her a jewel as a person and hopefully a friend too...
Dec 30, 2019

Tom recommends Judy Carter

busness owner

Judy is very proffetional and goal oriented. She is hard worker with result oriented. She makes every effert to satisfy and maximize the profit for her clients . Very hammble and easy to work with. I strongly recommend her for any real state needs. Thanks for your help and dedicated work, Judy.

Tom
Dec 16, 2019

Ron Abeyta recommends Shaunda Holt

I would strongly recommend Shaunda Holt for all of your real estate needs. She far exceeded all expectations in helping to sell my mother's house who was sick. Shaunda was very sympathetic and compassionate after dealing with my mom for quite some time with all her issues. She was not only an excellent agent but a true friend during this process. I do not think any agent would have gone the "extra mile" in which she did. She truly deserves all the credit. Thank you Shaunda for all of your help and support!
Dec 10, 2019

Jerry DiFilippi recommends Dave Martinelli

Firefighter

Thank you for such a smooth and painless process. Dave was very knowledgeable, resourceful, and always quick to respond to us throughout the entire process. Dave found a house we fell in love with and was able to get us an amazing deal. I would reccomend Dave to anyone.
Dec 9, 2019

Ryan Houdeshell recommends Samantha Shupe

Retired

I hired Samantha Shupe and NextHome to list my residence in Rescue for sale. In September the house was listed after several talks and discussions regarding the process, and what she and NextHome could and would do to sell the house. Throughout the short process the relationship with Samantha as my relator showed her to be a caring individual who was interested in ensuring the property was keeping in touch with what the market conditions were showing. To say the least, her assistance and persistence paid off and the house was sold in a short period of time. Thank you Samantha, and NextHome for your professionalism.
Dec 7, 2019

Krysta Weikel recommends Donna Chabrier

Account Manager

I highly recommend Donna! I’m now happily settled into my new home thanks to all her hard work. I was a first time home buyer and worried going into this process I would lose my mind but surprisingly it was much less stressful than I had imagined. Donna was always responsive, punctual, organized and professional. She answered ALL my questions, and handled all the inspections. She was truly amazing.

Buying a home as a single mother is a stressful situation but thanks to Donna I never felt alone in the process. She provided sound advice and her honest opinion about current market rates. I felt she was looking out for my best interests.

I will continue to use her in the future. Thanks Donna and to her wonderful team. I just love my home!
Dec 3, 2019

Mark Conley recommends Tom Ward

Tom Was a pleasure to work with and has excellent knowledge of El Dorado county properties. He will work above and beyond the norm to help you through the process of buying or selling your home. I highly recommend him to help your transition go smoothly. Happy house hunting.
Nov 29, 2019

Michelle Luking recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

Buyer

I just want to say by far this is the best Realtor agent to deal with . There team has so much patience and they’re always looking out for you and what you want I would definitely recommend everyone on there Team .Thank you so much I know it was a long journey but I’m glad that you stood by me through the thick and thin much appreciate 10 stars
Nov 20, 2019

Ryan N recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

Sr. Operations Manager

Juliane Montalvo, is AMAZING! She helped my wife and I, purchase our first home. She is very knowledgeable and smart. We will be recommending our friends, co-workers and family to Julianne. She provides outstanding service. We will be returning in the future to work with her when we need to upgrade our home.

Associations

Our Team