NextHome Cedar Street Realty

426 Folsom Road
Roseville, CA 95678
CalBRE License #01883539

Share

Recommendations (457)

3 days ago

Rachel Moses recommends Cindy Meyers

Cindy was a high quality, knowledgeable, and supportive real estate agent. She guided us through all the steps of the sales process effectively finding us the right buyer. Thank you Cindy for all your help.
Sep 11, 2020

Stacie Buckingham recommends Judy Carter

Judy was on top of everything during the sell of our home. We knew what was going on at all times and she thoroughly informed us every step of the way. Her friendly personality and her great understanding of real estate made our experience very pleasant
Sep 8, 2020

Colleen Scutella recommends Amie Elder

Recently I have had the opportunity to have Amie Elder represent my property as my realtor. Her professionalism and knowledge base was bar none. Extremely through in all her duties. She thinks outside the box and utilizes all of her skills to get your property sold! Such a pleasure to work with her. You can sleep at night knowing she continues to brainstorm daily on your behalf and remains diligent until the job is done! Great advocate for her clientele’s needs. She gets the job done, stays on task and keeps you in the loop.
Don’t let this one get away! Great job! Great experience! It was my pleasure to work with her.
Sep 8, 2020

Stefanie Noel recommends Terri Dace

Air Force Officer

Terri is the whole package. She is incredibly knowledgable, organized, and hard-working while still being kind and always kept our best interests at the forefront. It was wonderful to work with someone who is both excellent at her job and also very trustworthy.
Sep 5, 2020

Karl and Dyann Andersson recommend Terri Dace

Sellers

Terri Dace did an excellent job on the sale of our house. She had the ability to share her high level of knowledge and make recommendations while still allowing us to feel important and empowered during the process. She answered our many questions quickly and with patience and professionalism during the months of pre-listing long distance preparation and (much shorter!) listing and escrow. If you are in need of a knowledgeable, hard-working, honest and responsive agent who embodies the word "integrity," Terri should be your first call.
Sep 4, 2020

Laura V recommends Donna Chabrier

Sales rep

Donna is a true gem of a real estate agent and person. She found the most special house for me and I really enjoyed working with her. She was consistent with continually looking at what was available on the market and updating me through the process. She truly takes her job seriously and really applies herself unlike some other agents out there. I highly recommend Donna for any of your future real estate needs, she is amazing.
Sep 3, 2020

Jeremy Jenkins recommends Christina Keller

Christina was awesome to work with & really came through even with all the challenges my property had along the way. Any realtor can list & sell in a hot market when everything is going right, the truth talent to a great realtor is how they come through when many challenges occur & everything seems to be going wrong. Christina showed her true colors & helped me overcome all the hurdles while keeping a great attitude! We sold for well over asking & she was a true professional. I’m looking forward to working with her again real soon!!
Sep 1, 2020

Jerry recommends Kit J. Syn

Kit is a breath of fresh air in a transaction that isn't always so fun to be a part of. Kit did everything he said he would in a timely manner. Communication is important and he is on it!
Aug 28, 2020

Devon Johnson recommends Jenni Ko

Homeowner

To say Jenni is amazing is an understatement. I went into my home buying experience as a first time home buyer with lots of questions about the process and how everything worked. Jenni is extremely knowledgeable, she always answered my questions quickly and when I would ask for more information she never hesitated to make sure everything was answered and understood. She made my home buying experience so easy and stress free, with me every step of the way from offer to inspection. She was always by my side asking questions I wouldn't even think to ask. She's quick, friendly, knowledgeable and I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home.
Aug 27, 2020

Robert Vlasak recommends Christina Keller

Home owner

Christina was and is amazing. This was a difficult Rental property to sell and she went above and beyond to create this sale. She is a joy to work with, ethical, honest, hard working and really advocates for her clients. When we plan to sell our primary home, Christina is the only realtor we will hire.
She strives to know her clients well and learns how to work with all their concerns about a sale or buy. Love this lady!!
Aug 26, 2020

Brenda Carvalho recommends Donna Chabrier

Donna is awesome. She went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. She is always quick to respond to email and text/phone messages. She walk us through the process. Above all I appreciate her honesty. Her first priority is that we made the right decision for us.
Aug 24, 2020

Linda Lawson recommends Jenni Ko

Sr. Account Executive

I have known Jenni for several years, watched her business style, especially with her buyer clients, but more importantly, her presence as a human being. Jenni is genuine, caring of others, concerned for her clients, and an awesome parent and family person. She is giving and ready to give. Jenni is a tribute to the Real Estate industry, and the human race.
Aug 20, 2020

David Castro recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

Supervisor

Lisa and the team behind her really made my house hunting and buying experience incredibly enjoyable. I really felt empowered in my search, as the team consistently went above and beyond to assist me every step of the way. That relieved me of a lot of the stress, allowing me to enjoy the process. Lisa Kinne in particular was amazing, she was very proactive and had great insight in the area. The team was also very supportive and active in making sure I had everything squared away and ready for my move, with local resources and information at the ready without having to ask. I would recommend this team to everyone, you'll be in good hands.
Aug 19, 2020

Kenneth Sherburne recommends Jenni Ko

Homeowner

I have to say that I was blown away by Jenni. She is extremely knowledgeable of the market, the areas we were looking for, the order of operations from day 1 of looking for a house all the way to closing on the house and everything in between. If I recommend anybody, it would be her. 11/10 would recommend. I will definitely be recommending Jenni to everybody that I can. She is amazing at her job.
Aug 17, 2020

Lori Welch recommends Shaunda Holt

Shaunda was the perfect fit for our needs. She actually sold us the house that we were now selling. We had such a great rapport the first time we worked with her that we felt she would be the best fit for us now that we were selling. We met with her before we were fully ready to put the house on the market and she gave us some tips and suggestions to help us ready the house. Then when we were ready to put the house on the market, she had her "Stager" assist with the "pretty stuff." The photographer and videographer were also awesome. Once the house was on the market, she kept us informed with requests to view our home and throughout the process of the offers and negotiations. She addressed all of our questions quickly and called us when a text or email would not suffice. We would HIGHLY recommend Shaunda for your real estate needs!
Aug 17, 2020

Sean Saelaw recommends Fei Du

home buyer

August 16, 2020

To whom it may concern.

My father and I have the highest recommendation for Fei Du. While searching for his new home, my father never felt rushed into making a purchase. Fei listen to the type of house my father wanted and met his requirements.

Fei was very articulate in responses to my father questions, her patience with my father was extraordinary. We had a great experience in the purchase of our new home with Fei. Her customer service was was beyond our expectations.

If you are in the market to buy or sell a home I highly recommend Fei.

Sincerely,

Choy Law

Sean saelaw
Aug 14, 2020

Karin Cassidy recommends Judy Carter

Buyer

Judy recently represented me in purchasing a home in a new area to me. I met Judy a year ago at an Open House and liked her immediately. I kept her card and contacted her when it was time for me to purchase a new home. Judy was a true Professional the entire negotiation and her years of experience were clearly evident. Judy was always available if I had questions, she always acted timely with the other parties involved, and I always felt confident that Judy was in control of the situation at hand. I highly recommend Judy to anyone selling or purchasing real estate to be your agent!
Aug 13, 2020

Warren Brown recommends Kristen Trexler

Seller

It’s been many years since I sold and bought a house and I was surprised at how much has changed. Kristen did an excellent job explaining current requirements and our options. Marketing, showings, inspections, and document signing all went smoothly. AND, we sold our home at a much higher price than we had hoped for. I highly recommend Kristen!
Aug 7, 2020

Taylor & Ella Smith recommend Kristen Trexler

Kristen was absolutely incredible when we decided to sell our condo. She worked diligently through every curve ball we encountered and made sure we gained the most out of the experience. She took the time to walk us through every step of the selling process and communicated with us weekly on our progress. It was truly a blessing to work with Kristen as our realtor.
Aug 7, 2020

Sabrina Means recommends Amie Elder

Amie was amazing in helping us find a new home and very patient in helping us through all the details of the process. We enjoyed working with her and are excited about our new house!
Aug 6, 2020

Bobbie Jo Seva recommends Nicole Eib

Loan Officer

Nicole is one of the best agents I know! Her attention to detail and professionalism make all of our interactions a breeze. I know she will get the job done above and beyond. Her passion for educating clients and communicating is really refreshing. I highly recommend Nicole to anybody looking to buy or sell their home. You are not just getting a top agent but a friend!
Aug 3, 2020

Carrisa recommends Kristen Trexler

Happy Home Buyer/Seller!!

If I could give her more stars, I would! I cannot even put into words how thankful my husband and I are to have worked with Kristen in our recent sale and purchase of our new home! Her brilliant marketing had our house in contract in less than a week! She knew exactly what we wanted in a new home and she delivered! She was able to help get us top dollar for our old house and found us a new home that we just love!! She was on top of every detail of both transactions and brought the very best professionals to the table with her! We closed escrow 5 days early on a 25 day escrow!!

SHE.IS.WONDERFUL!!! Highly recommend!!!
Aug 1, 2020

Sandy B recommends Kristen Trexler

I highly recommend Kristen Trexler!

We were concerned about selling our house during Covid-19 restrictions, since there could be no Open House and only limited showings. We needn’t have worried. Kristen put together a highly successful marketing plan and managed showing for several days, all while meeting local requirements (schedule appointments only, limited numbers, masks, gloves, education, etc.) As a result, we sold our house quickly for a significantly higher price than we had expected! After we accepted one of the many offers, Kristen managed all communications, documentation, and our many questions seamlessly. The entire process was smooth and painless.

If you are thinking of selling or buying a home, call Kristen!
Jul 29, 2020

Rebecka H. recommends Kristen Trexler

I can't say enough good things about Kristen. She is one of the most patient people I know. We found what we thought was the home for us, and we had her put an offer in. We then decided at the last minute that it wasn't the home for us. No questions asked. She just withdrew the offer and completely understood that we needed to find the right house for us. She also has the right connections with anything you need from getting the loan to repairs. It's nice to work with someone who knows how to make great relationships with a myriad of people that can help you through the process. I would highly recommend Kristen.
Jul 28, 2020

Renae R recommends Kristen Trexler

Kristen was amazing from beginning to end. She was well organized and her process was seamless. Her professionalism and in-depth knowledge of the simultaneous buying and selling processes were a life saver. Kristen’s responsiveness and tireless negotiations made us feel as if we were her only clients. She sold our home for a fantastic price and she was so patient with us as we shopped for our new home. Anyone can put their sign in your yard, but Kristen can close an amazing deal for you!

Associations

Our Team