NextHome Central Real Estate

220 NW 13th Street, Suite 8
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
OK License #159833

Share

Recommendations (159)

May 5, 2021

Ashley Hall recommends Steve Reese

A very good and knowledgeable agent.
May 5, 2021

Heide Brandes recommends Steve Reese

Client

Steve was the best possible realtor we could’ve asked for when we looked to sell our house. He was extremely patient and walked us every step of the way through the process, and he was a strong and knowledgeable advocate on our behalf when it came to negotiating with the buyers. Steve communicated with us clearly and often about what we needed to do and what to expect, and he was absolutely delightful to work with.
We ended up selling the home for more than we expected and are just thrilled with how well Steve worked as our realtor.
Apr 22, 2021

Jae Mall recommends Mary Siems

Virtual Assistant

We love Mary! She made the entire process seamless from start to finish. She has expansive knowledge of the contracts and what's going on in the current real estate market. She was always quick to respond and took time to answer all our questions. Her marketing can't be beat! We had an overall wonderful experience working with Mary and would recommend her to any of our friends and family!
Apr 21, 2021

Chelsea Haecherl recommends Emily Gideon

Emily was with us every step of the way and was very reassuring when we needed it most. It’s so important to have someone on your side, especially with such a crazy real estate market!! Working with her to buy our first home was a breeze. Thank you for making it so easy and stress-free, Emily!
Apr 20, 2021

Michael Cron recommends Robert Gideon II

Freelance Playwright

Extraordinary! Bravo! I've never seen a big house move that fast!! Thanks Robert for smooth process.
Apr 19, 2021

Jae Moorman recommends Myka Johnson

Myka did an amazing job helping us find our home! It was our first time buying and Myka led us through every step of the process with exceptional knowledge and negotiation skills. She answered all of our questions promptly and was always easy to get in contact with.
Apr 6, 2021

Heath Moorman recommends Myka Johnson

Myka went above and beyond expectations by putting in the extra work to make sure we got into our dream home no matter what needed to be done. She was always just a phone call or text away when we had questions and always had everything done in a timely manner. She was very helpful in the entire home buying process and answered all of our questions whenever we weren’t sure about something.
Apr 5, 2021

Candace Meiler recommends Erika Jones

Erika did an outstanding job for us. She went above and beyond to make sure every aspect of the selling process went smoothly, from the first showing right down to the closing. I would highly recommend Erika Jones!
Apr 4, 2021

Raven Budka recommends Steve Reese

Steve Reese is the embodiment of an angel. Being a first time home buyer is a scary process if you don't know what you are doing. Not only did he personally break everything down for us but he has this awesome checklist you can use to help guide you. It was such a great help mapping everything out and made the process much smoother. Steve everything so flexible for us due to my husband's work schedule. I wish I could rate higher than a 5 star because believe me he is worth a million. I would recommend him more than anyone I've ever met.
Apr 3, 2021

Jason Garcia recommends Kandace Phillips

Kandace has helped our family sell two homes now. Her real estate expertise is top notch. She worked non-stop to sell our house, making the process as smooth as possible. Kandace gives excellent advice on the selling of houses and she was able to make the entire process as stress-free as possible! She is always within reach, taking the time to discuss all details (sometimes multiple times if I keep asking).

I highly recommend Kandace and her team!
Apr 2, 2021

Rob Hembree recommends Erika Jones

Erika exemplified professionalism during our recent home purchase. We encountered unexpected and unique challenges that she successfully navigated. Her seasoned background as an appraiser certainly stood out during the process.

We have known Erika both personally and professionally. She is accountable, deliberate in her actions and always advises in the best interest of her clients. We will leverage Erika Jones and NextHome team for any future brokerage needs. We appreciate their unwavering commitment and highly recommend their services.
Mar 29, 2021

Rob Ellis recommends Kandace Phillips

kandace went over and beyond in helping me with the purchase of my new house. I would highly recommend her for your real estate needs.
Mar 24, 2021

Coy Fuller recommends Webb Properties Group

Property Manager

Phil understood our desires as well as our budget and was very helpful in finding those properties that fit both of these opposing qualifications.
Mar 16, 2021

Amy Prasad recommends Erika Jones

Attorney

Erika was wonderful to work with on my long distance real estate purchase. She was patient and calm about the process even when I was not! She went the extra mile in helping me secure inspections and even managed to get me a final walkthrough with an inspector at no extra charge. She’s prompt, professional, and a delight to work with—I highly recommend her.
Mar 4, 2021

Carolyn Walker recommends Emily Gideon

Emily Gideon is a fine representative of NextHome Central Real Estate in her role
as Realtor. Her sunny, positive attitude is an encouragement and her willingness to listen to what the Seller's ideas and desires are, are much
appreciated.

As a Real Estate company NextHome shows teamwork in preparing a Market
Analysis and advertising plan for the specific property they are representing.
Emily also thinks of the "little" things that mean a lot. My husband is very hard
of hearing and she made sure she looked at him directly and spoke in a loud
voice. Personal thoughtfulness is always appreciated.

Emily is always available by text or phone and responds immediately. She can
be trusted to do her best with a property that means so very much to the
owner of that property.
Mar 4, 2021

Levi Annis recommends Myka Johnson

Project Team Associate

Helped us with everything we needed! Couldn’t be happier!!
Feb 23, 2021

Robert Gowan recommends Erika Jones

We used Erika after a recommendation by family who also used her. I can’t say enough about her and the service she provided. She was always available for us and made a stressful out of state move as seamless as possible. If we can use one word to describe her and the service she provided it would be “AMAZING.” If you’re looking to sell or buy a house please consider Erika, I promise you won’t be disappointed. If I could give 6 stars I would. Thank you Erika for everything, you are truly a God send.
Feb 23, 2021

Brent and Denise Haught recommend Steve Reese

Steve is a rock star and a really nice person. He took us through the whole process and made it easy. Our house went on the market on a Saturday morning and sold the same day for much more than we expected.
Feb 16, 2021

Emily Hammons recommends Erika Jones

Erika is amazing. She helped us find a house that we are in love with. We have worked with her once before when buying our first house. We decided to go with her again because she makes the process easy and enjoyable.
Feb 6, 2021

Destiny Mitchell recommends Emily Gideon

Thanks Emily for selling our home!

Emily made the process was easy. She was always reachable and quick to address all our questions or concerns. We felt selling our home was her top priority every step of the way!
Jan 30, 2021

John Newman recommends Myka Johnson

Home buyer

Myka was so helpful in every step of our home search and buying process. She advocated for and represented tirelessly at all stages. I can't speak to her efforts enough. Will be using her services again if we need in the future!
Jan 29, 2021

Ashley Newman recommends Myka Johnson

Buying your first home in the middle of a pandemic sounds like it should be stressful and chaotic. Myka showed us that it's not! If we could give more than five stars we would. She was there every step of the way and we love how she handles business. She not only helped us find the perfect home, she did the dirty work. When the time came down for inspectors/bank lenders/and a host of others to get involved, she made sure that other people were staying on task with their responsibilities so we could close in a reasonable time. One little paragraph cannot explain how much we loved working with Myka. Her professionalism, honesty, personality, and uplifting attitude made buying a home not only enjoyable but completely memorable.
Jan 4, 2021

Malea Alves recommends Laura Philbin

Laura was great! Sold my home in 2 days and $5,000 over asking price! She has been very helpful throughout the entire process with everything. Highly recommend her!
Jan 2, 2021

Carolyn Cooper recommends Erika Jones

We knew this would be a difficult transaction. The property had been in the family for over a hundred years and before Oklahoma was a state. It had never been abstracted and had 8 owners living in different areas of the country. Erika kept us well informed every step of the way, promptly returned all of my messages, answered all of my questions, was very professional, and helpful. We would not hesitate to use Erika again and recommend her highly to others.
Dec 31, 2020

Aaron kirby recommends Jason Phillips

Can not say enough good things about Jason, him and Robert went above and beyond through the entire home buying process. Highly recommend them to everyone. They were honest about everything and didn’t just try to make a sale they actually wanted to find the best house for us.

Associations

Our Team