NextHome Choice Realty

21343 Catawba Avenue
Cornelius, NC 28031
NC License #269873

Share

Recommendations (61)

Oct 11, 2021

Heidi Wessels recommends Jules King

Jules was professional & efficient and at the same time easy to communicate with, friendly & available day & night. She dealt quickly with the seller in order to secure the house for me. I recommend her highly!
Aug 17, 2021

Eric Ogier recommends Jules King

Jules was ALWAYS accessible throughout this process, even when trying to take a vacation! All of my questions and concerns were dealt with in an easy to understand way and with compassion (first timer here) and sometimes she was answering my question even before I asked it. If the wife and I had any problems pop up, my response was always " Call Jules", and it got done!
And I'm certain that we weren't the easiest clients to get to closing, but it got done!
Aug 15, 2021

Megan Pruzan-Ogier recommends Jules King

Jules not only helped us find exactly what we were looking for, she also helped us navigate the lending and insurance processes. She goes above and beyond in all aspects.
Jul 30, 2021

Reginald Dingle recommends Jules King

It is a pleasure to recommend Jules King as a real estate agent for individual or family that is trying to sell your home. Jules took care of the selling process. She did an outstanding job. My house was sold in two days, and we were elated. I recommend Jules for your real estate agent to take care of your housing needs.
Jul 30, 2021

Sharon Dingle recommends Jules King

I have known Jules King for four years. When we first met Jules, we were looking for a home to buy. We traveled from out of state to meet and it was a pleasure indeed.
She is smart, talented and professional lady that knows her job inside and out. We were happy to purchase our home with Jules being our realtor.
May 16, 2021

William Scott reyner recommends Tara Preston

Tara is exceptional! No, I’m wrong... she is exceptionally great. Have used her multiple times. She is friendly, happy and diligent about protecting her clients and making sure everything is done properly on contracts and wants you to be happy with your purchase or sale even if it means waiting longer for you to find what you are looking for. She would again be my first choice agent to use again or recommend to someone. Don’t use her if you’re looking for a sloppy salesman... she is on top of EVERYTHING from mortgage companies to closing attorneys to appraisers to inspectors.
Apr 21, 2021

Clifford Weston recommends Jules King

I worked with Jules on a private sale. She was friendly, professional and superhumanly skilled. Jules handled everything, including spotting potential issues and taking care of them before they could become real. She was accommodating of my quirks and collaborated with me to close on time and give me time/assistance moving out. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Jules to a friend or family member.
Apr 16, 2021

Jonathan Bonilla recommends Jules King

Jules was great in assisting us buying our first house! Very patient and very knowledgeable of the areas we were looking into. Would highly recommend Jules :)
Apr 11, 2021

Linda Hughes recommends Jules King

Jules was wonderful! We had a challenging buying experience and she was our champion! She kept us well informed about what was happening and gave us really good advice. She promptly answered when I texted or called with questions. She made a stressful situation better. I would recommend her to anyone.
Apr 9, 2021

Haley Shaw recommends Jules King

Jules has been PHENOMENAL over the last 3 years helping my fiancé and I find our dream home. She has been so kind and dedicated every step of the way. Even before and during this pandemic she has gone out of her way to help us find the home we've been searching for.
Apr 5, 2021

Peggy Mosher recommends Tara Preston

Tara is the best realtor we have ever worked with. She actually made the process smooth & pleasurable, and when we couldn't find a home in the neighborhood we wanted, she went door to door inquiring if anyone was interested (we now live in the ONE home where the owner said yes!) She truly went above & beyond, coordinating everything & would even meet vendors at the house if we needed it while we lived out of state. I HIGHLY recommend her as a realtor, and I can't imagine anything she could have done better than she did. No pressure, all helpfulness.
Mar 30, 2021

Scott Hastings recommends Tara Preston

Tara is one of the few real estate agents I've come across in my career who is willing to go to any lengths for her clients. We are in a very competitive market. I had bought another home already and was debating on whether to rent my current home or sell it. Tara's clients had looked everywhere and fell in love with my neighborhood. There were no homes for sale, so Tara went door to door asking if anyone was willing to sell. Right time, right place. I told Tara what I would take for the home and what my expectations were. She brought her client and they made an offer I couldn't refuse. Tara worked for her clients, as well as for me and made the entire transaction effortless. I highly recommend Tara to anyone who is thinking of buying or selling a home in the Lake Norman, NC area.
Mar 29, 2021

Erik Lioy recommends Jules King

Jules was wonderful to work with. She did an excellent job both helping us sell our old home and find out new one. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy and/or sell a home!
Feb 9, 2021

Srini Saranu recommends Jules King

Jules was very professional, friendly and a nice person. She puts 100% effort in showing us homes as well as gives her honest opinion. She goes above and beyond to help us any time. She's also very patient and answers our questions millions of times. I would recommend her with out a second thought
Feb 2, 2021

Ford Grant recommends Jules King

Clinical Associate Professor ECU SoDM

Jules gave us her honest opinion. Found a buyer for our home in about 48 hours. Always available to us. I would recommend her without reservation.
Jan 14, 2021

Karen Dunn recommends Jules King

Jules worked with us on both selling our home and helping us buy our new one. The house we were selling had several sales challenges (near power lines, next to a busy road) but from the beginning, Jules had lots of great ideas for how to market it. She hired a top notch photographer who took excellent photos, gave us many recommendations to make the house more attractive and listed it in all the places where buyers agents and buyers would find it. She was on top of everything ALL THE TIME! Great with communication. Always available. And always very happy to take us to look at as many houses as wanted to see. As our buyers agent she negotiated a great deal and knew all the right contacts to get work done. We would highly recommend Jules and hope to use her again for our next move--which, hopefully, is not any time soon!
Dec 26, 2020

Rebecca Bross recommends Jules King

Jules was incredible to work with and made the process of selling and buying so much easier! She not only worked around my hectic schedule but took care of all kinds of details like finding a contractor and engineer for last minute repairs. She understood my family's needs/wants for our new home and found the perfect house for us. Jules really was a joy to work with and should we ever be in the market again she'll be the one I call.
Dec 22, 2020

ABIGAIL BROWN recommends Jules King

Jules was the absolute best!!! She loves what she does and it shows. She worked hard at finding us our new home. She goes after it and makes it happen. She is very easy to work with and we would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. A HUGE shout out for finding us our dream home!! :)
Dec 21, 2020

Will Strauch recommends Jules King

Jules was on top of things from before we listed our house through to the end. This included finding a structural engineer and someone to fix an issue less than a week before closing. Things would have definitely been dicey at the wrong time, but she made the calls and made things happen.
Dec 9, 2020

Christa Daniels recommends Jules King

Jules is an excellent realtor! She went above and beyond in helping me find my home. I would definitely recommended her to anyone looking to purchase a home. I can't thank her enough!
Nov 16, 2020

Danielle recommends Tara Preston

Tara is an amazing realtor! She goes above and beyond to get things done and is always in communication. You never have to wonder what is going on because she is on top of it all! We have had Tara help us with buying and selling and I could not recommend her more!
Oct 12, 2020

Davina Gordon recommends Tara Preston

Tara is one of the most dependable and most thoughtful realtors, from the beginning I knew we wanted her to help us with the our purchase of our land! She was very personable and wonderful to be around when my family and I met her a couple years ago, we knew that when we made the decision to look and purchase she would be the one to call! And as we thought she went above and beyond helping us and making us so happy!! She was always available to call and if she wasn’t available she made it a point to get back to you as soon as possible!! She even walked a lot with my husband, my daughter, and myself! Who does that?!!! She was beyond amazing and we are so happy with our purchase and sweet new friendship with such a wonderful person!!! If you are ever in need of a truly great realtor, she is your woman!!
Oct 8, 2020

Scott Gordon recommends Tara Preston

We originally met Tara a couple years before at an open house she was so enjoyable to talk to and really left a great impression on my wife and I and our daughter. Present day we decided that we would look for land in the Lake Norman area. We did have a general idea of where we wanted so as we started looking, we realized we needed trusted advice. So we called Tara and asked her to come and help us with our looking. She went over and beyond researching information, pulling up all the properties available, and even walking several lots with us. She was just as concerned about our happiness with the land for our future home and made it clear she wanted us to be happy! And we definitely are!!! Thank You Tara!!! Our family highly recommends her for any and all of your real estate needs!!!
Sep 27, 2020

Brenda Wilmot recommends Tara Preston

Airline Pilot

Tara went above and beyond, soaring above the atmosphere, and flying all the way to the stars with her real estate services for me. I needed to view my new home potentials from out of state, so Tara let my friends come tour the properties with her so I could receive as many opinions as possible (since I was unable to be there in person). Tara took live videos and also pictures, and answered all my questions promptly and accurately. If she did not immediately know the answer to a question (of which I had many), she researched and relayed the answer to me in an efficient manner. Tara was a breath of fresh air to work with in all areas: video-viewing the property, offer-making, negotiating repairs, and in additional work she accomplished as a surprise to me afterwards. Choose Tara as your real estate agent; you will be so thankful you did.
May 26, 2020

Scott and Debbie York recommend Jules King

We have used Julia King as our realtor for 7 years. She is beyond amazing. Knows the market, the value of a home and the area based on your needs. She is responsive, patient and always kind. We have always had special needs with our purchases and she is quick to check the information on potential homes to see if it meets the needs of what we are looking for. Julia will always be our "Go To" realtor!

Associations

Our Team