NextHome Choice Realty

21343 Catawba Avenue
Cornelius, NC 28031
NC License #269873

Share

Recommendations (54)

2 days ago

Jonathan Bonilla recommends Jules King

Jules was great in assisting us buying our first house! Very patient and very knowledgeable of the areas we were looking into. Would highly recommend Jules :)
Apr 11, 2021

Linda Hughes recommends Jules King

Jules was wonderful! We had a challenging buying experience and she was our champion! She kept us well informed about what was happening and gave us really good advice. She promptly answered when I texted or called with questions. She made a stressful situation better. I would recommend her to anyone.
Apr 9, 2021

Haley Shaw recommends Jules King

Jules has been PHENOMENAL over the last 3 years helping my fiancé and I find our dream home. She has been so kind and dedicated every step of the way. Even before and during this pandemic she has gone out of her way to help us find the home we've been searching for.
Apr 5, 2021

Peggy Mosher recommends Tara Preston

Tara is the best realtor we have ever worked with. She actually made the process smooth & pleasurable, and when we couldn't find a home in the neighborhood we wanted, she went door to door inquiring if anyone was interested (we now live in the ONE home where the owner said yes!) She truly went above & beyond, coordinating everything & would even meet vendors at the house if we needed it while we lived out of state. I HIGHLY recommend her as a realtor, and I can't imagine anything she could have done better than she did. No pressure, all helpfulness.
Mar 30, 2021

Scott Hastings recommends Tara Preston

Tara is one of the few real estate agents I've come across in my career who is willing to go to any lengths for her clients. We are in a very competitive market. I had bought another home already and was debating on whether to rent my current home or sell it. Tara's clients had looked everywhere and fell in love with my neighborhood. There were no homes for sale, so Tara went door to door asking if anyone was willing to sell. Right time, right place. I told Tara what I would take for the home and what my expectations were. She brought her client and they made an offer I couldn't refuse. Tara worked for her clients, as well as for me and made the entire transaction effortless. I highly recommend Tara to anyone who is thinking of buying or selling a home in the Lake Norman, NC area.
Mar 29, 2021

Erik Lioy recommends Jules King

Jules was wonderful to work with. She did an excellent job both helping us sell our old home and find out new one. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy and/or sell a home!
Feb 9, 2021

Srini Saranu recommends Jules King

Jules was very professional, friendly and a nice person. She puts 100% effort in showing us homes as well as gives her honest opinion. She goes above and beyond to help us any time. She's also very patient and answers our questions millions of times. I would recommend her with out a second thought
Feb 2, 2021

Ford Grant recommends Jules King

Clinical Associate Professor ECU SoDM

Jules gave us her honest opinion. Found a buyer for our home in about 48 hours. Always available to us. I would recommend her without reservation.
Jan 14, 2021

Karen Dunn recommends Jules King

Jules worked with us on both selling our home and helping us buy our new one. The house we were selling had several sales challenges (near power lines, next to a busy road) but from the beginning, Jules had lots of great ideas for how to market it. She hired a top notch photographer who took excellent photos, gave us many recommendations to make the house more attractive and listed it in all the places where buyers agents and buyers would find it. She was on top of everything ALL THE TIME! Great with communication. Always available. And always very happy to take us to look at as many houses as wanted to see. As our buyers agent she negotiated a great deal and knew all the right contacts to get work done. We would highly recommend Jules and hope to use her again for our next move--which, hopefully, is not any time soon!
Dec 26, 2020

Rebecca Bross recommends Jules King

Jules was incredible to work with and made the process of selling and buying so much easier! She not only worked around my hectic schedule but took care of all kinds of details like finding a contractor and engineer for last minute repairs. She understood my family's needs/wants for our new home and found the perfect house for us. Jules really was a joy to work with and should we ever be in the market again she'll be the one I call.
Dec 22, 2020

ABIGAIL BROWN recommends Jules King

Jules was the absolute best!!! She loves what she does and it shows. She worked hard at finding us our new home. She goes after it and makes it happen. She is very easy to work with and we would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. A HUGE shout out for finding us our dream home!! :)
Dec 21, 2020

Will Strauch recommends Jules King

Jules was on top of things from before we listed our house through to the end. This included finding a structural engineer and someone to fix an issue less than a week before closing. Things would have definitely been dicey at the wrong time, but she made the calls and made things happen.
Dec 9, 2020

Christa Daniels recommends Jules King

Jules is an excellent realtor! She went above and beyond in helping me find my home. I would definitely recommended her to anyone looking to purchase a home. I can't thank her enough!
Nov 16, 2020

Danielle recommends Tara Preston

Tara is an amazing realtor! She goes above and beyond to get things done and is always in communication. You never have to wonder what is going on because she is on top of it all! We have had Tara help us with buying and selling and I could not recommend her more!
Oct 12, 2020

Davina Gordon recommends Tara Preston

Tara is one of the most dependable and most thoughtful realtors, from the beginning I knew we wanted her to help us with the our purchase of our land! She was very personable and wonderful to be around when my family and I met her a couple years ago, we knew that when we made the decision to look and purchase she would be the one to call! And as we thought she went above and beyond helping us and making us so happy!! She was always available to call and if she wasn’t available she made it a point to get back to you as soon as possible!! She even walked a lot with my husband, my daughter, and myself! Who does that?!!! She was beyond amazing and we are so happy with our purchase and sweet new friendship with such a wonderful person!!! If you are ever in need of a truly great realtor, she is your woman!!
Oct 8, 2020

Scott Gordon recommends Tara Preston

We originally met Tara a couple years before at an open house she was so enjoyable to talk to and really left a great impression on my wife and I and our daughter. Present day we decided that we would look for land in the Lake Norman area. We did have a general idea of where we wanted so as we started looking, we realized we needed trusted advice. So we called Tara and asked her to come and help us with our looking. She went over and beyond researching information, pulling up all the properties available, and even walking several lots with us. She was just as concerned about our happiness with the land for our future home and made it clear she wanted us to be happy! And we definitely are!!! Thank You Tara!!! Our family highly recommends her for any and all of your real estate needs!!!
Sep 27, 2020

Brenda Wilmot recommends Tara Preston

Airline Pilot

Tara went above and beyond, soaring above the atmosphere, and flying all the way to the stars with her real estate services for me. I needed to view my new home potentials from out of state, so Tara let my friends come tour the properties with her so I could receive as many opinions as possible (since I was unable to be there in person). Tara took live videos and also pictures, and answered all my questions promptly and accurately. If she did not immediately know the answer to a question (of which I had many), she researched and relayed the answer to me in an efficient manner. Tara was a breath of fresh air to work with in all areas: video-viewing the property, offer-making, negotiating repairs, and in additional work she accomplished as a surprise to me afterwards. Choose Tara as your real estate agent; you will be so thankful you did.
May 26, 2020

Scott and Debbie York recommend Jules King

We have used Julia King as our realtor for 7 years. She is beyond amazing. Knows the market, the value of a home and the area based on your needs. She is responsive, patient and always kind. We have always had special needs with our purchases and she is quick to check the information on potential homes to see if it meets the needs of what we are looking for. Julia will always be our "Go To" realtor!
May 21, 2020

Mohammad A Sohail recommends Tara Preston

System QA Analyst(Wells Fargo NA)

Excellent/Outstanding service for buying/Selling a home. Nice coordinator to make sure nothing is missing while buying/selling a home.

Dependable and recommended to do business with her.


thanks
Sohail


May 4, 2020

Nicole Erich recommends Jules King

Data Scientist

Jules helped me to navigate the process of buying my first home. She is knowledgeable, easy to work with, and FIERCE when she needs to be! I couldn't be happier with my new home, and it's all thanks to her. I highly recommend Jules for anyone looking to buy in the Charlotte area.
Apr 21, 2020

Alistair Pohl recommends Jules King

Heavy equipment Technical specialist

So my wife and I have just purchased our first home. I can’t imagine trying to get through this whole process without Julia she guided us and helped us to feel comfortable during this whole process. We are really pleased with our home and the dedication Julia has for her clients she is so easy to work with and get along with! If anyone is looking for a home you will not be disappointed by having Julia help you.
Jan 14, 2020

Melony Powys recommends Jules King

I have thoroughly enjoyed working with Julia to find my dream condo. She was very patient, accommodating, informative and readily available to show me the many condos on my list. Some of them more than once. I highly recommend Julia!
Dec 2, 2019

Peter DuChene recommends Jules King

Sales Lead

Jules King did a tremendous job for us. Selling and then Buying a house - both closed on the same day. Extremely thorough. Very experienced. She knew what was going to happen (ex. Buyer’s reactions) before it happened. She presented our position even if she did not agree with it. She showed us how to set up the old house to sell ( contract in two days) and negotiated in blinds for the new house. Extremely hard worker. Always called back if not available right away. I would recommend Jules King to anyone looking to buy or sell in Charlotte, NC area.
Nov 26, 2019

Charlene Callahan recommends Jules King

Household CEO, former elementary school teacher

Jules King was amazing! We are from out of state and have been looking for the right house for over 2 years. In that time, we switched our focus areas several times. Jules was always resourceful, patient and knowledgeable. If she didn’t have an answer on the spot, she as find out! Her confident, calm manner was a great match and we never felt pressured to make a decision. When we found the right house and property, Jules thoroughly explained the process and was fully onboard to help with investigations and provide further recommendations. She adds a personal touch to all she does. We would highly recommend Jules King.
Aug 15, 2019

KarieMarie Rossignol recommends Jules King

Director of Operations

Jules King sold my house in less than one day on the market. She instructed me on prepping my house for staging. She helped me every step of the way. Without her years of experience, knowledge and truly caring attitude, I could never of done this. I lived in my home for 24 years and had no clue where to begin but she made it very easy. I look back with no regrets and I am very excited to begin the next chapter in my life. Thank you Jules for being so great and so caring and for selling my home for me. I could not have done it without you!!!

Associations

Our Team