NextHome Community Real Estate

9800 W. Skye Canyon Park Dr, Suite 170
Las Vegas, NV 89166
NV License #B.0145174

Share

Recommendations (715)

8 hours ago

Tim E. recommends Pete Torsiello

Seller -- Skye Canyon Community

Pete Torsiello is very knowledgeable locally for Skye Canyon and Providence areas in NW Las Vegas. Excellent all around experience! Explained whole process. Kept in close contact with us
2 days ago

Mr. & Mrs. Eichenlaub recommend Pete Torsiello

8081 California Pine

Pete did an amazing job listing and selling our home! When the buyer’s agent turned out to be difficult to deal with on every level, Pete dealt with her directly so as not to cause us more stress. Pete is very professional, has great negotiation skills and knows this business inside and out! I will always recommend him to anyone buying or selling in Las Vegas
2 days ago

Deb & Bob recommend Falisha Rexford

We would highly recommend Falisha Rexford and her team to anyone looking to either buy or sell a home! Falisha is with you every step of the way, and will answer any questions you may have and if she’s not sure, she will definitely find it out the answer right away. She’s a true go-getter! Thank you for making our process of selling our home effortless!!!
3 days ago

Corey Whitman recommends Falisha Rexford

Falisha and her team made our purchase the smoothest and most pleasant home buying experience we could have asked for. From day one she provided top notch service and we look forward to working with her and the rest of her team again.
Nov 19, 2021

Andrew Elford recommends Falisha Rexford

2 for 2! Once again, Falisha and her team came through for us! They helped us in buying and now selling our home! We can’t thank them enough on the support, advice, and great experience throughout the entire process. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a perfect home buying or selling experience. Thanks a milli!
Nov 17, 2021

Zach & Krista recommend Pete Torsiello

9773 Canyon Landing Ave Las Vegas, NV 89166

Pete worked his magic again! This is my 5th time working with Pete directly on a home sale and purchase. He was dead on accurate on the value of my home and I was able to get an above asking price offer within 24 hours. He masterfully navigated the purchase process on our dream home and we couldn’t be happier. If you want a successful real estate transaction, do yourself a favor and call Pete Torsiello @ The Torsiello Group
Nov 16, 2021

charlouie9 recommends Pete Torsiello

7852 Blue Lake Peak St Las Vegas, NV 89166

Working with Pete was a pleasure. I needed to sell my house as quickly as possible. I searched on my local community group on Facebook and got great reviews on Pete Torsiello from neighbors and several people in the community. He quickly reached out, we met and the whole process went smoothly. Pete is great at answering all of your questions and guiding you through the whole buying and selling process. Would recommend Pete hands down. Sold my house in two days! Thanks Pete!!
Nov 15, 2021

Makalia menefee recommends Falisha Rexford

The whole homebuying process has been such a breeze working with Falisha and her team to get us our dream home. my husband & I were out of state the whole process but we are so grateful and thankful for being able to work with falisha. The communication and the customer service went above and beyond. Falisha made us feel like family. I would recommend Falisha and her company to help service you when buying your home.
Nov 15, 2021

Isaac Green recommends Falisha Rexford

Falisha got us a fantastic Realtor and enabled us to get our first home. Thanks to her we were able to transition into a new journey as a Military family. We strongly recommend Falisha if you are trying to buy a home as she will be honest and truthful. There was no scams, but we felt like a family. Thank you Falisha for all your help and making it a smooth process. I recommend Falisha for any realtor assistance and home buying
Nov 11, 2021

Kaitlyn recommends Justin Kress

House Seller

Justin helped me when I was interested in selling my home. He was knowledgeable about the market and process, he was professional, and took his time to answer any and all of the questions I had so I could make the best decisions for myself and my investments. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.
Nov 10, 2021

Andrew Daughtery recommends Falisha Rexford

Falisha and her team were amazing. They always offered the best advise and asked me many questions so they could get a quality insight into what I am looking for in a house. They also were incredibly knowledgable on how to get a deal closed and what would work best for me. They worked around the clock and I would 100% recommend them!
Nov 8, 2021

Nash Mills recommends Falisha Rexford

Amazing team. Went above and beyond, making the process easy for us out of state buyers.
Nov 5, 2021

Steve Rohrberg recommends Pete Torsiello

348 S Mallard St Las Vegas, NV 89107

We interviewed several Realtors, and Pete stood out from the beginning. He had a great presentation and action plan for selling the home. Pete's professional team, from cleaners to photographer, etc. really streamlined the process. The listing of the house, and the subsequent communications for the many offers we received, went very well; the entire process (from first meeting to closing) was less than 30 days! We were very impressed with Pete, and would definitely recommend him to potential clients in the future!
Oct 31, 2021

Michelle recommends Justin Kress

Home seller 2021

This is the second time I have had the pleasure of working with Justin as my agent. He is sweet, efficient, knowledgeable and very professional. He made the home buying and selling process effortless. Working tirelessly to ensure that we were well taken care of. He ensured that our experience was a very pleasant one, we couldn’t have asked for a better agent.
Oct 31, 2021

Stephanie P. recommends Falisha Rexford

If you're looking for a TOP NOTCH real estate agency, look no further. The Rexford Group is the only decision you need to make. We've used them for VA, Conventional, primary and 2nd homes. They are AMAZING! Falisha and Colleen made it as easy as possible. It didn't matter if we had lender or Title questions, Falisha and her staff got us the answer. They know the Vegas landscape. We will always use the Rexford Group for our real estate needs.
Oct 26, 2021

Kent Helser & Floyd Barten recommend Falisha Rexford

Buyer

Falisha was great to work with, would definitely recommend her and her team. Very efficient and really helped us with our buying process.
Oct 25, 2021

Robert Condol recommends Falisha Rexford

Creative Director of Content for Gaylord-Hansen Team at loanDepot

FHA buyer up against 3 Conventional offers!? How did we win you might ask?

Falisha structured our offer so appealing to the seller...
that we beat ever single offer on the table!

And now I am writing this review in my new home. :)

HANDS DOWN WOULD RECOMMEND OVER AND OVER!

Oct 1, 2021

Kaila Bernstein recommends Falisha Rexford

Transaction Coordinator

Falisha has helped my husband and I purchase our last 3 homes, as well as sell our last two homes! We move a lot :) Even though I am a part of this awesome team called The Rexford Group... Falisha has always remained professional and dedicated to providing the "client me" the best service and representation through all of these transactions the last few years. She has not only given us advise on the market, but she has helped us manage many home projects and remodels (which if you have every done any with two kids under 5 while working from home, you know is a challenge). By providing us with trusted contractors and painters, many of whom we have used on multiple jobs, we were able to stay on track with our very tight timelines. She treats every client like they are family and will help them through the entire buy/sell process from start to finish and even after move in when needed.
Sep 21, 2021

Lenny recommends Falisha Rexford

Falisha and her team displayed professionalism and customer service as a first priority. Falisha helped us get the home of our dreams and was always available to answer any questions. Kaila operated as if this was her home purchase. She ordered documents and warranties without needing directions. Kaila acted like she was an assistant to the customer. I can’t thank Falisha and her team enough. Great job girls.!!!!
Sep 15, 2021

Cindy Wittnam recommends Falisha Rexford

Falisha (and her whole team) were fantastic throughout my home sale. They kept me up to date with changes, on top of the paperwork, and provided great advice. I never felt confused or in the dark about the process. I highly recommend Falisha and her team!!
Sep 13, 2021

Reza Minia recommends Timothy Morgan

Tim Morgan is a phenomenal agent! He is professional, knowledgeable, attentive, and always kept our best interest in mind. We live in Hawaii, and the time difference didn’t affect us one bit. In fact, he goes the extra mile by promptly answering phone calls, communicating effectively through text and email. Everything he did was brilliant! His savvy negotiating skills from the beginning of the deal, and to the final closing of the loan made it possible to own our dream home. His great sense of humor and positive energy made the process enjoyable. The service was impeccable and to the highest standard with a touch of genuine care. I highly recommend Tim! It is a one stop shop that provides EXCELLENT service. Tim, you deserve 10 stars! Thank you for everything!

Sep 8, 2021

Nicole Swift recommends Falisha Rexford

Falisha and her team are the absolute best in Las Vegas - we were in the market for our first investment property and The Rexford Team took care of us from start to finish in the most professional, communicative, and timely way! They are so easy to work with and most importantly KIND! Loved working with this team throughout this process and will never use anyone else for all our real estate needs.
Sep 6, 2021

Brian Urquhart recommends Falisha Rexford

USAF

Hands down the best experience selling a house we have ever had! Falisha and team did a fantastic job and we couldn’t be happier with their professionalism.
Sep 3, 2021

Naman Venras recommends Falisha Rexford

Integration Specialist

From selling our home to purchasing a new one, she was with us every step of the way! She brings a wealth of knowledge and experience to make the moving process a smooth transition. Not only did we find the home we were looking for, but we were able to move in two weeks before our scheduled deadline! I highly recommend Falisha! She da bomb!!
Sep 2, 2021

Jeanette Rexford recommends Falisha Rexford

Falisha and Kaila are the best. They are very professional and on top of
every part of the transaction. Communication was outstanding. Do not hesitate
to put your home purchase in their hands !!

Associations

Our Team