NextHome Cornerstone Realty

1234 Airport Rd, #121
Destin, FL 32541
FL License #BK3204942

Share

Recommendations (46)

Jan 28, 2020

Anonymous recommends Angela Huffine

Amazing job! We weren’t the easiest buyers and Angela took her time to show us many homes and give great advice until we found one that fit our family.
Nov 18, 2019

Courtney Dimmer recommends Eric Topel

Electronics Tech

I just recently purchased a home thru Eric and the guy was a tremendous help. He was right there through the disaster with my financing lender with forewarnings and he was on top the sellers with home fixes before I closed. Eric made the whole homebuying experience worthwhile and was a great deal of help. He'll definitely be a the top of my list for a future home purchase.
Nov 6, 2019

Karen Harris recommends Dana Topel

Supervisor of Crowne Aviation

One word: AWESOME! From our initial meeting, until closing, Dana was right by my side! She guided me, every step of the way, to ensure that I made decisions that would get me the criteria needed for a smooth transition for my new home! She was very patient, yet so dedicated in getting me exactly what I wanted! She let me know that it was all about me, and told me to take my time in finding the home that I wanted! I know that I would not have been able to accomplish the results that I received, had it not been for Dana's diligence! I will, without hesitation, glady, recommend her services to anyone in search of a new home! Thank you so much, Dana Topel, for all your hard work! You're a gem!
Oct 28, 2019

Kristy Davis recommends Angela Huffine

Angela helped my disabled veteran husband and I find our first home, and made sure we were informed during each step of the home buying process. She was very knowledgeable and informative.
Oct 28, 2019

Pedro C. Rosales recommends Eric Topel

He was pretty helpful in explaining everything to me. I really enjoyed his assistance with this move. I’m a first time buyer and everything went rather smoothly.
Sep 18, 2019

Bobby Jo McGee recommends Angela Huffine

Angela was great! She helped me find a great house, and was always there to help me with any questions or concerns of mine. I would highly recommend contacting Angela Huffine if you are looking for a realtor to help you find your next home.
Sep 10, 2019

Stan Chupungco recommends Angela Huffine

Highly recommend you get Angela to help you close on a house. She gave great recommendations (actually closed the house she recommended). She got me moved in within three weeks.
Angela is a really friendly local that knows where and what to look for. She responded to all my questions promptly and was very professional. I could not have moved in a house without her help.
She has an efficient strategy which helped me mitigate unnecessary costs. She had my back when negotiating with the sellers and getting her point of view helped clear any uneasy feelings when making decisions.
Up until closing, Angela got every detail covered. All I had to do was sign papers and collect keys. If you like NOT having a hard time when buying a house, you should call Angela. She'll help you out.
Aug 20, 2019

Theresa Sollecito recommends Eric Topel

I would highly recommend Eric Topel at NextHome Cornerstone Realty.
His staff is easy to work with and helpful.
The realtor, Kristin Johnson, worked with me. She is pleasant, efficient and hard working.
Jul 27, 2019

Krystal King recommends Dana Topel

Retired

Dana always goes above and beyond what is required to help us make our houses even more appealing to the buyers. She has even used her own property to stage rooms. Keeps us informed of any new developments and when every open house is and how it went.
Jul 15, 2019

Edward Sanetti recommends Dana Topel

Military Officer

Dana is extremely hard-working and dedicated. This was our first home and she went above and beyond making sure we felt comfortable and informed at every step. She is well versed in the local market and just straight up friendly. She even texted us just to make sure we had home insurance before the storm came through!
Jul 12, 2019

Harrison Brown recommends Eric Topel

Eric did a great job negotiating on the home I purchased. He always kept me informed as we went through the process. I highly recommend his services.
Jul 11, 2019

Ed and Eva Hochard recommend Angela Huffine

We would like to recommend Angela Huffine for your real estate requirements on the Emerald Isle. We have used Angela's services to purchase two condos on Okaloosa Island, one purchase being a 1031 exchange. We made these purchases long distance and Angela make the process easy and stress free. Angela's recommendations for financing, insurance, inspections, settlement and other maintenance issues have been excellent. She is a local who knows the community and the real estate market.
Ed and Eva Hochard
Arlington, VA
Jun 26, 2019

Sam C recommends Angela Huffine

I would recommend Angela if you are either buying or selling a house. We bought and sold our house with her and couldn't ask for a better Real Estate Professional.
Jun 18, 2019

Don Phillips recommends Dana Topel

Project Inspector Okaloosa County Engineering Dept.

We have been working with Dana for several years now on selling our properties. I have found Dana to very professional and prompt when dealing with her. She is great about returning phone calls and going above and beyond to make sure all the details are taken care of. I would highly recommend Dana as a Broker, she is a person of character and integrity as well as a Lady of faith. I have really enjoyed working with Dana and hope to continue our working relationship for many years to come.
Jun 11, 2019

LaRue Martz recommends Angela Huffine

Angela was very professional and helped us greatly through the process of selecting a new home from start to finish. She is a great resource and knows her business.
Jun 10, 2019

Charles Jones recommends Angela Huffine

USAF

Angela worked long and hard to make sure me and my wife had a place to lay our heads during a pcs. Conducting business on my behalf, she made my life much easier. You have been a pleasure to work with always being one text or call away even at 9pm..lol
Thank you for everything and God Bless you and your family!
May 9, 2019

Bryan and Kristin Martin recommend Angela Huffine

Director of Quality and Mom

Angela has been amazing! She was patient with us as we looked around, helpful with any information we requested and knowledgeable about the area. Our closing was seamless on her end. We would highly recommend her!
May 6, 2019

Rosa Portillo recommends Angela Huffine

Registered Nurse

My husband and I were first time home buyers and Angela was incredibly helpful. She kept constant communication with us throughout the entire process. We had many questions along the way and she was our first point of contact because she was always willing to help. If she was unsure of an answer she made sure to look into it and got back to us promptly. She was very knowledgeable and a great asset to have during walkthroughs and closing. She truly dedicated her time to ease our process and we are very thankful and appreciative for her all her help.
May 1, 2019

Jose Gutierrez recommends Angela Huffine

Provided exceptional help with the purchase of my new home. Angela was instrumental in helping my wife with inspections and during closing.
Apr 12, 2019

Brianna Turner recommends Eric Topel

Eric is amazing to work with. He showed us every house we wanted to see within a day or two of requesting to view the property. He also helped us receive our full seller concession on our new property by offering slightly more than asking because of his knowledge of this particular builder. He would respond to text messages within a few minutes of receiving them. We are first time home buyers and he made this process the easiest we could have ever hoped for! We highly recommend using Eric!
Mar 20, 2019

Robert Smith recommends Dana Topel

Customer

Dana is wonderful. I have used her multiple times and she gets the job done and walks you through every step of the way. i recommend her highly!
Mar 1, 2019

Ashley Decareaux recommends Eric Topel

House wife

Eric is the best realtor he is very polite and gets back with you immediately. He has the patience of a saint he answers many many questions and reassures you up every decision that you make. Eric is the best realtor he is very polite and gets back with you immediately. He has the patience of a saint he answers many many questions and reassured you of every decision that you make. I highly recommend Eric as a realtor for Best experience in buying a home.
Feb 27, 2019

Ashley Decareaux recommends Eric Topel

Housewife

If you need a realtor Eric is the guy you need to contact. He has the patience of a saint and he goes after exactly what you want. He’s very professional gets back with you quickly and goes for the best deal that you can get. He always had the patience to answer all questions in regards to finding our home . I highly recommend Eric. Thank you for making our home hunt and wonderful experience.
Feb 27, 2019

Ryan Darby recommends Angela Huffine

Federal DOD employee

Angela went above and beyond to make my home buying experience easy and enjoyable. Fast to respond when I text or phoned. With me not being from the area Angela also gave me several local suggestions and contacts for things I needed for the home as well. I would go through her again if I get another home in the area.
Feb 10, 2019

Joanna Bishop recommends Dana Topel

Dana was one of the most responsive agents I’ve ever dealt with, and she went above and beyond to help me sell my house. She was also proactive which resulted in a smooth closing.

Associations

Our Team