Clicky

NextHome Cornerstone Realty

1221 Airport Rd, Suite 208
Destin, FL 32541
FL License #BK3204942

Share

Recommendations (79)

2 days ago

Scott Hooter recommends Dana Topel

Dana was professional and fully engaged throughout the whole process. Highly
recommend her and the NextHome team. Thanks, Dana
Dec 6, 2023

Ronald A Nunley recommends Dana Topel

Dana and staff went. Above and beyond No better agency in the world.
Nov 21, 2023

Lewis Davis recommends Dana Topel

Dana was the consummate professional. She provided us with valuable advice and answers to our questions in a timely manner. We look forward to working together again in the future
Sep 22, 2023

Miriam Wankerl recommends Dana Topel

Dana Topel is a reliable and responsive realtor. She will work WITH you and FOR you with diligence and competence. Her expertise is invaluable.
Jun 23, 2023

Melissa Linzy recommends Jen Wilson

Seller

Jennifer has helped us both buy and sell different properties and we recommend her to everyone. She is always undaunted by things that come up and seems to have an unlimited variety of resources at her fingertips. Even last minute changes always go smoothly.
5 stars across the board!
May 15, 2023

Anna Murphy recommends Dana Topel

Dana was amazing! I’m stationed in California with the Navy. We’re having another baby so the house I owned back in Florida, was too small for us so needed someone to sell for me! She made the entire process so easy and was more than happy to give feed back and opinions but made sure everything was my choice! Highly recommend! Her attitude and demeanor was always positive and easy going!
May 15, 2023

Anna Murphy recommends Dana Topel

Dana was amazing! I’m stationed in California with the Navy. We’re having another baby so the house I owned back in Florida, was too small for us so needed someone to sell for me! She made the entire process so easy and was more than happy to give feed back and opinions but made sure everything was my choice! Highly recommend! Her attitude and demeanor was always positive and easy going!
May 6, 2023

Troy Williams recommends Dana Topel

Retired Chief of Police

I would HIGHLY recommend Dana Topel to be your Relator!! She went above and beyond. We were living in Indiana and needed to see homes in Florida. She went to every home we sent her and FaceTimed us so we could see in real-time what she was looking at. Additionally, when our daughter and friend visited the area, she took them with to the showing we requested. When we closed on the house and the contractor had prematurely turned off the power and water Dana IMMEDIATELY lept into action and got her team on it; both were turned on in my name within an hour. Simply put, Dana Topel IS who you want as your Relator. You’re doing yourself a disservice if you do not use her talents, team and work ethic!!
May 5, 2023

Carrie Martin-Williams recommends Dana Topel

My husband and I lived out of state and were moving for a new job. Dana was extremely helpful in guiding us in finding the right home (even when we couldn’t be there in person). I never thought I’d buy a house I had never stepped in, but I trusted and respected Dana’s insights and honesty, and we were able to secure our new home! She was there every step of the way and I appreciate her responding quickly to my numerous questions. Dana helped make a stressful transition as smooth as possible!
Jan 18, 2023

Mike and Brooks Logan recommend Dana Topel

Home Seller

We were in need of a real estate agent that listened versus telling us what they would do. Dana fit that need to the best possible outcome. We sold our house in 24 hours at optimal price. Highly recommend Dana and NextHome Realty.
Dec 9, 2022

Zachary King recommends Dana Topel

Dana was the best! She was timely with everything and really helped us get in our home FAST! She is so kind and thoughtful when it comes to her clients and we cannot thank her enough! She helped me and my wife find our dream first home!
Dec 9, 2022

Haley Boswell recommends Dana Topel

Buyer

Dana was professional and compassionate about us making sure to get the house we wanted. We actually got to move in early because of her dedication to her craft.
Dec 9, 2022

Haley Boswell recommends Dana Topel

Buyer

Dana was professional and compassionate about us making sure to get the house we wanted. We actually got to move in early because of her dedication to her craft.
Jul 24, 2022

Beatriz Bestard recommends Dana Topel

Dana made the selling of our home seamless and easy. From listing our house, to professional pictures, to the open house, and finally the closing, she was professional, communicative and highly easy to work with. We were very happy and highly recommend her.
Jun 14, 2022

Jaime J. Bestard recommends Dana Topel

Outstanding realtor. Knows the local market and works effectively to ensure clients get experience and quality support.
Jun 14, 2022

Jaime J. Bestard recommends Dana Topel

Outstanding realtor. Knows the local market and works effectively to ensure clients get experience and quality support.
May 13, 2022

Polla Cunningham recommends Dana Topel

Dana and team were awesome. She was always ready, willing and able to help with anything related to the quick sell of my property. I recommend highly!!!
Mar 6, 2022

Chris & Janeen Mee recommend Eric Topel

We first reached out to Eric & Dana Topel to help us with selling our parcel of land because they are good friends as well as highly respected realtors. We are so glad we did! Eric was our primary point of contact and he was always responsive and helpful, making the process as smooth and seamless as possible. It truly was like having an ally on the “inside” that was working for us!
Feb 18, 2022

Alexis Streete recommends Eric Topel

Eric was great as a project manager and an agent when you came to selling my home. He was always on top of repairs that the home needed and keeping an open communication line with us. He always answered my calls or gave me a call right back. A pleasure to work with. I would recommend him to anyone in the area.
Dec 10, 2021

Cassy & Nick recommend Jen Wilson

Howeowners

Calm, careful, diligent, patient and positive; Jen is a class-act and talented realtor. Her attention to detail and professionalism allowed us to trust in the home-buying process. She took on any challenges with calm assurance and a informed decision-making. We are so grateful for the opportunity to journey with her during this experience and milestone in our lives. She was a true team player in making our dream home a reality!
Dec 10, 2021

David Zaun recommends Jen Wilson

Jen was excellent, very helpful and, patient while assisting us fine our dream property. She went above and beyond every other realtor we spoke with before. We highly recommend her and will you us her again in the future.
Dec 6, 2021

Alexandria Irizarry-Bame recommends Dana Topel

Dana made our first selling process easy. She kept us updated on everything and was very professional. Was always helpful and we appreciate that she was straight with us.
Dec 5, 2021

Mark Brauer recommends Jen Wilson

Jen was amazing to work with! We enlisted Jen’s help a couple of years ago as we eyed moving to Florida. She’s helped us every step of the way, answered so many questions for us, and helped us find a great house during this crazy market. Highly recommend Jen to anybody looking for their dream home or first investment property!
Nov 11, 2021

Stephanie Smedley recommends Eric Topel

Eric is amazing! He doesn't sell houses, he helps people find a home! My husband and I are first time home buyers and didn't have a clue where to start. We had previously talked to two other realtors who would only talk to my husand, were very rude and forceful about their views, and didn't have answers to most of our questions. Then Eric was referred to us by my parents. I must say I would 100% recommend him to anyone buying a home, 1st time or 100th time. Eric is patient and knowledgeable. He also kept both my husband and myself in the loop, answering both of our questions and any questions our children had as well. He explained everything we needed to do, helped us find a lender that was right for us, answered every question we had about anything we had questions about during the entire process. He even answered us after hours and early mornings. He was very flexible and worked around our schedules as well. He is extremely poltie, friendly and just an amazing person to work with. I honestly cannot say enough nice things about Eric because he is that AMAZING! I highly recommend Eric to everyone and anyone wanting to buy a home.
Jul 22, 2021

Michael Hill recommends Will Tiller

Will was the ultimate professional during our home search and purchase. It was a long distance transaction and he was always quick to respond and get whatever information we needed.
Will is extremely knowledgeable of the area and the market conditions. I will definitely work with Will on any other real estate transactions in the Walton County area.

Associations

Our Team