NextHome Cornerstone Realty

1234 Airport Rd, #121
Destin, FL 32541
FL License #BK3204942

Share

Recommendations (65)

Sep 19, 2020

Erik Saladin recommends Jen Wilson

Seller

Jen did great! If you need a realtor, look no further, she's a rising star! This was our second transition with Jen as our realtor, once as buyers and once as sellers. If you plan to buy or sell, she will excel as your realtor in either roll.
Aug 29, 2020

Jonathan Becquer recommends Angela Huffine

Best realtor ever!!!! Angela was super helpful and most importantly honest. As a first time homebuyer she was always available to answer any and all questions. She did an amazing job negotiating and made things on my end as easy as they could be. Will definitely reccomend to anyone looking to buy a home
Aug 25, 2020

Christopher Arreola recommends Jen Wilson

Jen Wilson has been my go-to for real estate for the last five years. She knows what she’s talking about, speaks openly about the issues you need to know, and makes the buying or selling process as easy as possible. Aside from her professional knowledge, she is incredibly personable and friendly. You absolutely cannot find a more sweet and friendly realtor in town. I could not recommend anyone else to friends or family!
Aug 24, 2020

Andrew Bourland recommends Jen Wilson

Director of Public Affairs

Jennifer was instrumental in the successful sale of current home and helping us find the perfect move up! She was consistently on top of every detail related to both homes. Listed and sold our property in less than a week!

Always available for questions and discussion. We highly encourage potential buyers or sellers to work with Jennifer and the NextHome team!

Great job, Jen! Thanks for all your hard work.
Jul 24, 2020

Christian Williams recommends Angela Huffine

Fsr

Angela Huffine was a joy to work with. Very professional and extremely smart. When I had a question or problem she was always there to help me. Would recommend her to anyone looking for a home. Enjoyed having her as my realtor and friend. Thanks Angela!
Jul 17, 2020

Luke Hubers recommends Dana Topel

My wife and I worked with Dana on a recent home purchase in Niceville. Our experience with her was two fold. First, the overall experience of working with her was very positive - she was respectful of our time, quick to answer questions, and genuinely cared about us and our future home purpose. Second, we felt she was fair, direct and was honest about realistic expectations during the home buying process. If we had to do it all over again, we wouldn't change having the opportunity to work with Dana.
Jul 13, 2020

Allie Hubers recommends Dana Topel

Dana was an excellent realtor. She went above and beyond to help us find our dream home. She was extremely knowledgeable about the area and always willing to answer our questions. Very helpful and kind. We would recommend her to anyone in the area!!!
Jun 19, 2020

Jeff Cain recommends Jen Wilson

Very helpful, professional, and made the transaction feel effortless. Many thanks.
Apr 24, 2020

Jerry Lee recommends Angela Huffine

Very helpful and professional.
Apr 17, 2020

Ken Seabolt recommends Angela Huffine

Excellent realtor, very knowledgeable and friendly, always there when I needed questions answered. Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home
Apr 15, 2020

Charles Turk recommends Angela Huffine

Retired

From a buyer’s viewpoint Angela was excellent. She answered my many probing questions directly and efficiently. She was most helpful with recommending competent contractors for mortgage lenders, inspections, appraisals and repairs. She paved the way for efficient assumption of services (power, gas, water, etc.). Highly recommended.
Apr 13, 2020

David Walls recommends Angela Huffine

Angela’s expertise led us to find our dream home on the gulf coast! Buying from out of state, Angela took great care of us and her attention to detail when showing us homes, whether in person or video chat, was impeccable. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for the perfect home, local or buying from afar like we did, Angela is the professional you need!
Apr 12, 2020

Kristen Walls recommends Angela Huffine

Angela was a huge help finding our dream home in Navarre FL! Despite all the hurdles she had to jump through to help us make our out of state move, she was always professional and fun to work with! From communicating and keeping us in the loop throughout the entire process to conducting several video tours, she is 100% dedicated! Highly recommend!
Apr 6, 2020

Jessica Borges recommends Jen Wilson

Financial Manager

Jen was absolutely amazing to work with. My husband and I are relocating to FL from OK and we started working with Jen virtually before meeting her one weekend to view houses. Throughout the entire process of showings, negotiations and getting us through closing she was absolutely amazing. She went above and beyond to assist us and represent us in times when we could not be there in person, and for that I'm truly grateful. This is our first home in FL, but I know it will not be our last. When the time comes, I will trust Jen to take care of us then as well.
Apr 4, 2020

Stephanie & Michael Geleta recommend Dana Topel

Aerospace Executive

If your thinking about buying or relocating to the beautiful emerald coast - I would highly recommend reaching out to Dana Topel. She is the consummate professional and will always there for you. This short recommendation will not due justice to Dana and her incredible personality. She is a friend first and an professional agent second. I will only promise this - before you make your realtor decision - give her a call ... you will find out very quickly why she has become more than an agent to our family - rather someone we call our friend. Her company has always provided us with top-notch service. Dana has represented two times now in the purchase/sale of homes. Our get off the stage statement - if you really really want to feel comfortable and remove the stress from buying/selling a home ... trust us Dana is the choice!
Mar 31, 2020

Mary Carnahan recommends Dana Topel

Teacher, Okaloosa County Schools

From the very beginning, Dana was very helpful to us as first time home buyers. She searched tirelessly to help us find our perfect “starter home” together as newlyweds. One of the things that impressed us most was her flexibility in working with our schedules for showings, and being available to answer any questions we had. We cannot recommend Dana enough if you are in the market to buy or sell a home!
Mar 26, 2020

Andy and Brenda Utz recommend Angela Huffine

Angela is a top notch agent to work with and had no issues showing us many houses from Pensacola to Santa Rosa.
From the very start of the process to the very end she helped with looking at homes, negotiation, inspections, and closing.  
She went above and beyond to guide us through the process and tackle any obstacles along the way, such as the title issues on this property.   She had quick turnarounds when answering our concerns and kept us informed throughout every step of the process.  
We would highly recommend Angela Huffine to anyone looking for a realtor.
Mar 20, 2020

Nathan Lawson recommends Eric Topel

Disabled Vet/ Stay at Home Dad

Eric was amazing from the very beginning. He had the best interest in finding my family and I a forever home. Eric helped us get the home that we wanted from the very beginning of the whole process and he made sure that we were completely satisfied!
Mar 11, 2020

Joey Bourque recommends Angela Huffine

Enviromental and Investor

I don't know where to start, Angela was a top notch agent to work with. She was super professional and fun to work with. She went above and beyond when it came to the purchasing of our condo in Destin FL. From the very start of the process to the very end she is help with negotiation, inspections, financing (and we all know what kind of headache the mortgage company was), and helping us with finding insurance company for our condo. I can go on and on with what a great agent and person she is. I would highly recommend her. Being I live 6 hours away she made this process very easy for us. We don’t have and agent we have a new friend.
Jan 28, 2020

Anonymous recommends Angela Huffine

Amazing job! We weren’t the easiest buyers and Angela took her time to show us many homes and give great advice until we found one that fit our family.
Nov 18, 2019

Courtney Dimmer recommends Eric Topel

Electronics Tech

I just recently purchased a home thru Eric and the guy was a tremendous help. He was right there through the disaster with my financing lender with forewarnings and he was on top the sellers with home fixes before I closed. Eric made the whole homebuying experience worthwhile and was a great deal of help. He'll definitely be a the top of my list for a future home purchase.
Nov 6, 2019

Karen Harris recommends Dana Topel

Supervisor of Crowne Aviation

One word: AWESOME! From our initial meeting, until closing, Dana was right by my side! She guided me, every step of the way, to ensure that I made decisions that would get me the criteria needed for a smooth transition for my new home! She was very patient, yet so dedicated in getting me exactly what I wanted! She let me know that it was all about me, and told me to take my time in finding the home that I wanted! I know that I would not have been able to accomplish the results that I received, had it not been for Dana's diligence! I will, without hesitation, glady, recommend her services to anyone in search of a new home! Thank you so much, Dana Topel, for all your hard work! You're a gem!
Oct 28, 2019

Kristy Davis recommends Angela Huffine

Angela helped my disabled veteran husband and I find our first home, and made sure we were informed during each step of the home buying process. She was very knowledgeable and informative.
Oct 28, 2019

Pedro C. Rosales recommends Eric Topel

He was pretty helpful in explaining everything to me. I really enjoyed his assistance with this move. I’m a first time buyer and everything went rather smoothly.
Sep 18, 2019

Bobby Jo McGee recommends Angela Huffine

Angela was great! She helped me find a great house, and was always there to help me with any questions or concerns of mine. I would highly recommend contacting Angela Huffine if you are looking for a realtor to help you find your next home.

Associations

Our Team