NextHome Cutting Edge Realty

2901 Johnston Street
Suite 400
Lafayette, LA 70503
LA License #BROK.0995697586ASA

Share

Recommendations (358)

2 hours ago

Nicole Beebe recommends Emily Badon

Commercial insurance specialist

Emily Badon is a fantastic and hardworking realtor. She’s was always able to accommodate our schedule to show us homes and she gives 150% every day. She was committed to helping us sell our home quickly and dedicated her time to open houses and showings. She found us our dream home and we couldn’t be happier with her expertise during the process.
Nov 26, 2021

Trey Touchet recommends Blaise Verret

Owner

Blaise did an outstanding job on getting my home sold! We were able to get it sold in 4 days after being on the market for more than I was asking. He went above and beyond after hours to make sure I was taking care of due to my hours at work. Definitely a recommendation for anyone listing their home on the market!
Nov 23, 2021

Anonymous recommends Emily Badon

Having Emily come into our lives was a Godsend. She provided us with so much professional support in finding our forever home. Her knowledge and expertise was outstanding. Her team was phenomenal. They made this seemless. But most importantly, with our anxiety of finding a perfect home, she was the one that calmed us and guided us. She became family.

Go Yankees!
Nov 22, 2021

Ashley Addison recommends Joy Cobert

Joy is such a pleasure to work with. Her punctuality and her professionalism are impeccable. Her passion to help people and her efforts to take care of those she works with us unmatched. When buying or selling a home, she will take perfect care of you. From start to finish, my experience with Joy was so personal, and I’d recommend her to anyone and everyone.
Nov 22, 2021

Jacob Tonglet recommends Blaise Verret

Blaise did an amazing job. He was very quick to answer all my questions. He was at my side through the entire process. I love my new house and it’s all due to Blaise!
Nov 17, 2021

Rocky and Linda Ogea recommend Darla LeJeune

We chose Darla as our realtor because we heard how wonderful she was. Our expectations were high because of her business reputation. Darla far exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend her if you are looking to sell or buy. She is very professional and extremely easy to work with. She will guide you through each step of the entire process and always has a smile.
Nov 15, 2021

Deborah Truax Hebert recommends Darla LeJeune

The recent sale of my mother's home was very pleasant. Darla was very efficient and professional as she guided me through each step of the process. I loved the
fact that she was just a phone call away and was always prompt in answering my calls. I would definitely recommend Darla LeJeune and I give her a five star rating.
Nov 13, 2021

Getting Pousson recommends Darla LeJeune

Darla sold my Mom & Dads home for us. It was a very emotional time for all of us. She was incredibly patient and the consummate professional at all times!! Her energy and enthusiasm made us feel very comfortable . If you are looking to buy or sell Darla is the right choice!!
Nov 12, 2021

Patrick Hardin recommends Keisha LeBlanc

Keisha was wonderful to work with! She is professional, thorough and followed through on every request and need. I highly recommend her for anyone looking for an agent that is supportive, knowledgeable and understanding of the market in and around Lafayette.
Nov 11, 2021

Lyla Talbot recommends Jarrid Boudreaux

Senior Commercial Business Developer

Living in Houston, I needed to depend on my realtor’s opinion, viewpoint, knowledge of real estate and their expertise in negotiation. Jarrid Boudreaux, NextHome Cutting Edge Realty represented me on a 4 ½ acres track of land with home, which we won the offer and just closed in a two-week timeline. Talk about trusting your realtor, as I bought sight unseen with Jarrid’s advice and best plan of action.
He was on top of my transaction, which helped make this closing process run smoothly. I would recommend Jarrid “highly” to my family, friends, and associates as he exceed my high expectations!

Nov 8, 2021

Kayla Chauvin recommends Keisha LeBlanc

After looking back at the deal, the negotiations, home inspections, repair request list, helping communicate to lender, getting us to closing on our dream home, I realized, we could not have done this alone. At that moment, I deeply understood the importance of having a great agent and considered myself to be blessed to have Keisha, as our realtor..
I strongly recommend using Keisha, as your agent.
I promise you won't be disappointed!!
Nov 5, 2021

Karen Guilbeau recommends Angie Broussard

Angie did a wonderful job! Super fast selling of our home. Highly recommend.
Nov 2, 2021

Jason Chauvin recommends Keisha LeBlanc

Keisha was a pleasure to deal with. Always friendly, professional and we always felt she was looking out for our best interest. Keisha, Stacey, Michelle and the entire team that worked on our new home from first viewing to Ricky at inspection to closing we always felt like part of their family.
Oct 28, 2021

Justin Delome recommends Darla LeJeune

I highly recommend Mrs Darla, as a first time buyer she was with open ears for any questions/concerns I had!
Oct 27, 2021

Cheryl Doucet recommends Vincent Team, Lance and Davi

A great team for sure!!! Highly recommend this duo!! Very helpful and knowledgeable
Oct 27, 2021

Clyde G. recommends Angie Broussard

Angie had a buyer for our house within 1 day of listing and closed the deal! Highly recommended.
Oct 26, 2021

Roger Thibodeaux II (Deuce) recommends Darla LeJeune

Darla is amazing at what she does! Darla helped us understand things to do to make our home sale fast! She definitely is a 5 star realtor!! Thanks Darla for making this process very smooth!
Oct 25, 2021

Andrew Knox recommends The Arnaud Team Lauren and Chad

Customer

Chad and Lauren did a great job selling our house! This was our 2nd time using them, and they did not disappoint! :)
Oct 25, 2021

Elise Belden recommends Elizabeth Thibodeaux

Elizabeth was absolutely the best realtor to work with! She helped us every step of the way to find the perfect home for our family. She worked countless nights and early mornings to ensure all our needs were met. Highly recommend, 10/10!
Oct 22, 2021

Lee Adams recommends Lynn Fontenot

Ms Lynn Fontenot is someone I'd definitely recommend to anyone in the market of buying a home. She is not only a realtor but she also becomes a friend. She is so very thorough and honest. She really made us feel comfortable during our entire process of purchasing a home. I'm greatful to have had Ms Lynn as our realtor.
Oct 20, 2021

Megan recommends Keisha LeBlanc

This was my first home buying experience. Keisha made it such a memorable and joyous adventure. From the first day we met to the last, she was with us every step of the way and explained every step. Keisha treated us like family. She eased us into every situation and made sure that every decision that was made was in our best interest and exactly what we wanted. We will forever be thankful for Keisha for putting us in our forever home. I couldn't have pictured anyone better qualified to help us buy our first home.
Oct 11, 2021

Devin Latiolais recommends Keisha LeBlanc

Keisha made buying our first home an absolute breeze. Quick responses to all of our questions and got everything done right on time.
Oct 9, 2021

Kyle Stjohn recommends Darla LeJeune

Darla’s approach was straightforward and very helpful - from start to finish. She took time to explain where we were in the process and what was accomplished as well as what was needed. This realtor is a pleasure to work with and made my buying process headache free. I highly recommend her.
Oct 8, 2021

Ron Christopher Thomas recommends April Bethany

Business Manager

April went above and beyond to ensure our needs were met. She did and outstanding job on finding our dream home really quick. April constantly communicated with us throughout the entire process. Highly recommend her as your realtor.
Oct 5, 2021

Jen DeRouen recommends Sabrina Babb

We could not have made this dream a reality without Sabrina. She takes time to understand your exact needs and wants. Her genuine approach to helping you find your dream home is invaluable. I will absolutely recommend Sabrina to everyone I know.

Associations

Our Team