NextHome Cutting Edge Realty

2901 Johnston Street
Suite 400
Lafayette, LA 70503
LA License #BROK.0995697586ASA

Share

Recommendations (220)

Yesterday

Heidi Ligon recommends Coan Stevens

Coan went above and beyond in the sell of our townhouse, using his construction knowledge to help us fix minor repairs prior to sale. Before he could even schedule an open house, the first potential buyer made an offer. He works with other realtors to get the sale done. Thank you, Coan!
Feb 26, 2021

Wendy Love recommends Angie Broussard

Angie Broussard is very personable. She strives for excellence in what she does! She went above and beyond what I expected to make my house sale happen. She is helpful and gave great suggestions on how to make my house more marketable. I highly recommend using her as a realtor!
Feb 24, 2021

Alicia Tenney recommends Stacey Brown

First time home buyer

Words cannot express my gratitude for everything Stacey has done. I am a first time home buyer...but this was not my first realtor. I had previously used a realtor recommended by my mortgage lender who was lazy and dishonest. A friend of a friend had recommended Stacey... I switched and since day one of her being my realtor... she has gone above and beyond. Stacey was honest and transparent, she was patient in explaining details and answering HUNDREDS of questions I had. She was relentless in follow ups with my mortgage lender who continuously dropped the ball. Any problem that popped up, she was ready with options and solutions. I honestly feel if it weren’t for her, I wouldn’t have gotten this house. ...I am forever grateful.
Feb 22, 2021

Amber Meaux recommends Keisha LeBlanc

GV Operations Manager (Stuller, Inc.)

Keisha was and is Phenomenal!! I am a single woman and this was my first purchase of my own home! It was nerve racking (and still is ??) to say the least! Keisha was there without hesitation for every single question (and there were a lot!). She followed up, she kept me in que, and she knew all the right things to say to keep me calm, even when I thought it was time to panic! I’ve just made one week of being moved in and she has reached out just to check in! That made me smile because after talking to her just about every day through this process, I feel I’ve made a friend! She doesn’t just sell you a house... she’s a great person with a big heart and enjoys finding you what’s right for you! She will do what it takes to find you and/or your family a home to make new memories! I will be recommending Keisha to anyone I come across who’s in the market! I was clueless on this process, and I couldn’t have done it without her! The process was seamless! Keisha is definitely your girl! ??
Feb 19, 2021

Trudy Landry recommends The Arnaud Team Lauren and Chad

Lauren and Chad are one awesome team!
Feb 19, 2021

Ral Landry recommends The Arnaud Team Lauren and Chad

School Principal (retired)

The entire experience of working with Lauren from start to finish was indeed exceptional. The process was seamless as she kept me informed of each step. She was accessible to answer questions at all times via telephone, text, or email. Lauren was extremely personable with excellent communication skills, ensuring I had a clear understanding of each detail regarding the sale of my property. The home was under contract within a matter of a few weeks after being placed on the market.

The actual closing gave me an opportunity to see Lauren and Chad work together as a team with their dynamic professional qualities being evident as they truly work as an awesome team.

I can say—unequivocally—that I would 100% recommend the Arnaud Team for your real estate needs. It was a pleasure working with individuals who were efficient, friendly, and forward-thinking.

—R. L.
Feb 16, 2021

Chasity Bourque recommends Chelsi Allen

Legal Assistant

I was absolutely blown away by the amazing partnership with Chelsi. She made this home buying process so easy and fun. I was nervous starting out because homes were being bought left and right and it felt like every home I loved was a rush to make a decision on. She reminded me that the right home will come along and I wouldn’t feel rushed I would feel ready. She went above and beyond meeting me late afternoons and even Sundays if I needed. She was always a quick text away. I finally found a neighborhood that I loved for my kids and she was right there by my side every step of the way. You will feel extremely supported and comfortable with this genuine lady. She’s truly one of a kind and I couldn’t be happier. I’m finally home!
Feb 13, 2021

michael gerard mouton recommends Pam Purpera

Aviation Technician

Superb professional service. Client first service.
Feb 13, 2021

Lena Mouton recommends Pam Purpera

Pam helped to make a stressful process of searching for a home away from home seem-less. She addressed our many questions/concerns within a timely manner and offered solutions to unforeseen problems. This is the fourth home buying process I have gone thru and Pam is by far one of the most knowledgable and experienced Realtors I have had. Thanks Pam.
Feb 12, 2021

Michael Mouton recommends Pam Purpera

Sr. Flight Technician Bell Helicopter

Where should I begin ! From the first call to preview our home purchase Pamela was the friendliest realtor we could come across. We live in Texas and our home purchase started in person and as the process matured Pamela walked us through every aspect of our purchase. From contacting contractors to getting plumbers roofers window replacement. Pamela made our purchase as simple and stress free as possible. Thinking back on our purchase and service from Pamela it still amazes me all she’d done to make our purchase in Louisiana from Texas effortless. Pamela did “all” the foot work and purchasing our home really easy. Closing day was much of the same. We showed up and Pamela showed out !!!! If you ever want someone to make your home purchase worry free and no stress Pamela should be your realtor. Using Pamela’s services will make your home purchase simple and worry free . Professionalism at every step of your home purchase . ?? I’d use her to buy any home anywhere if possible and needed .
Feb 12, 2021

Jordan Dailey recommends Lynn Fontenot

Mrs. Lynn gave us by far the best experience with a realtor. She helped us find our new home, by meeting all of our expectations during showings. She was very dilligent and thorough in the process making sure everything was they it was supposed to be!
Feb 12, 2021

Sharon Rue recommends Pam Purpera

Homeowner

Because I knew Pam as a friend, when we decided to sell our home and move to another state, I chose her as our listing agent. That was a great decision!! From the very start, she was there with good advice every step of the way. The listing price, some easy staging (which made a big difference in how the house showed to buyers), smart negotiating points, etc. Pam got the listing up promptly but didn't leave it there. She also used her extensive personal contacts to get the word out. As a result of her smart advice and work, she brought us a qualified buyer in record time!! The listing went up on a Tuesday and by the following Sunday, we had a signed contract at a price that was very close to our asking price. If you want to work with a smart, energetic, delightful real estate agent, I highly recommend Pam Purpera. She will give you good advice. She'll listen to you. (But you should trust her advice, too!) And most importantly, Pam is a person of integrity and
character.
Feb 10, 2021

Maria Schexnayder recommends Pam Purpera

Graphic Designer

"Mrs. Pam was such a delight to work with! She has a great heart and wants what is best for her clients. I couldn’t have chosen a better realtor! It was truly a pleasure working with her."
Feb 10, 2021

Brittany Burleigh recommends Darla LeJeune

Seller

We were previously with a different realtor and had our home on the market for about a year and had no luck at all. Some family reached out and told us about Mrs. Darla and we decided to take a chance and see if she could help us because we were so desperate to sell in order to move to a different town. Taking that chance was the best decision of our lives!!!! Mrs Darla had our home under contract within 2 weeks!!!! That first buyer backed out but then Mrs Darla started hustling for us again and got our home sold IN JUST 4 MONTHS!!!! I will forever be in debt to Mrs Darla for the amount of hard work she put into getting our house sold that quick. She tolerated me bugging her constantly with ridiculous questions and staying worried about the entire process of selling. She always answered my questions and kept telling me to have faith and to not give up while promising me she would sell our home for us!! If you’re considering Mrs. Darla as a realtor - DO IT!! RIGHT NOW!!! And you’re welcome in advance, because consider your house sold as soon as you call her!!!
Feb 9, 2021

Mona Guedry recommends Joy Cobert

I would like to take this time to thank Joy Cobert for the sale of my home. This was a home to us not just a house. She took it as such in finding the perfect couple to but this valuable property. So with this said, I recommend Next Home and Joy Cobert for this sale and purchase of your property.

Mona Guedry
Feb 8, 2021

Stacy Matthews recommends Pam Purpera

Insurance Agent

It is a privilege to have Mrs. Pam as our realtor! She is professional, knowledgeable attentive to our needs, reliable and compassionate.
I would recommend Mrs. Pam to my friends and family for their real estate needs without hesitation! She makes buying a home simple and easy!
Feb 5, 2021

Codey Fontenot recommends Darla LeJeune

Very exceptional realtor. Very responsive when you need her the most. I would recommend her for buying and selling anything. Thanks again for everything!
Feb 1, 2021

Connor manuel recommends Darla LeJeune

Highly recommend! Very knowledgeable, very organized and very reliable.
Jan 28, 2021

Connie Arceneaux recommends Darla LeJeune

Darla is amazing! She is responsive, efficient, helpful and a real go getter. She was an invaluable resource for me selling my rent house. Her communication, advice, and timeliness is excellent. If there were ten stars I would give her 10. Recommend her to anyone who is buying or selling - You will not be disappointed.
Jan 20, 2021

Brittney Cockerham recommends Stacey Brown

Selling a home can be frustrating. There are endless appointments and people requesting all sorts of detailed information, and it seems like a lot. Stacey handles every hurdle with grace and professionalism. She explains things before you even have a chance to feel overwhelmed, and she’s never less than welcoming and enthusiastic when communicating with you. She’s wonderful to work with, and she genuinely cares about her clients. Not all real estate agents are created equal, and she’s more than a cut above!
Jan 20, 2021

Jenna Conner recommends Darla LeJeune

My husband and I were extremely impressed with how quick and easy Darla made the whole buy process! She was readily available to answer any and all of our questions! We will be recommending Darla to our friends and family!!!
Jan 15, 2021

Noah Veronie recommends Lynn Fontenot

Very up to date and well-informed about the property and the process. Went very smoothly with no trouble whatsoever. Kept up to date with every new update.
Jan 15, 2021

Chris and Nichole Berza recommend Darla LeJeune

Darla was extremely helpful and easy to work with! She did everything in an extremely timely manner and kept us updated throughout the entire process. Giving her this listing was the best decision we could have made!
Jan 8, 2021

E Albares recommends Victoria Billeaud

You want a Realtor that does everything in their power to get what you want and the best things for you? Victoria is your girl! She’s very easy to contact and puts in the work for her clients!! She works along side of a great team that also does everything in your favor!
Jan 5, 2021

Amia Lyons recommends Lynn Fontenot

Business development

Lynn was accessible, knowledgeable and determined. It was a pleasure working with her and she made the process an easy one. Thank you, Lynn.

Associations

Our Team