NextHome Cutting Edge Realty

2901 Johnston Street
Suite 400
Lafayette, LA 70503
LA License #BROK.0995697586ASA

Share

Recommendations (256)

6 hours ago

Derek and Stephanie Guilbeau recommend Lance Vincent

This was our first time using Lance as our realtor and we are very impressed with his work ethic. He was very professional and gave us the time and attention we needed for the sell of our home. He made us feel like top priority and pushed to market our home. He was very fast to responding to our questions and requests. We highly recommend him and are very pleased with our experience with him.
Thanks again Lance!
The Guilbeau family
2 days ago

Josh Benoit recommends Darla LeJeune

Mrs. Darla makes the home buying and selling process very easy and less stressful!
Definitely recommend and will be using her again for all future real estate needs!
2 days ago

Lindsay Benoit recommends Darla LeJeune

Darla has made our buying process so easy and stress free. She was available 24/7 and always answered any questions we needed. She makes her clients feel like her number 1 priority. Loved our experience with her!
May 3, 2021

Azubuike Ekwueme recommends Lance Vincent

Lance was spectacular from the very beginning. From the first time we spoke, he readily made himself available at all times and was willing to assist with anything we asked. Nothing seemed to be too big or small to request. Him being from the area also came as a benefit because he had connections, had a plethora of resources, and seemed to be connected to others who also went above and beyond to help out with every matter. Communication was fantastic, and the entire process went smoothly, large in part to Lance and his professionalism. Genuinely nice guy, knowledgeable, and personable. When we look to sell our home, Lance will be the first call we make simply because of how well he carried himself and the excellence in the product of his work. Highly recommend any day, and twice on Sunday.
May 1, 2021

Garrett Hawkins recommends Emily Badon

Emily did an amazing job with getting me my first rental property. She's very responsive, has a thorough knowledge of the entire process, and always has a positive attitude. Highly recommend!!!
Apr 30, 2021

Jack Caffery recommends Emily Badon

Emily stuck with me literally for years - always patient and smiling with my pickiness. She’s knowledgeable, has a catalogue of trustworthy professionals who explained things or lent opinions where I was unsure, and she’s nothing but positive and driven to find you a home 100% of the time. Once we found it, she made the buying process painless and smooth, her first priority making it work for me. 10/10, cannot recommend highly enough!
Apr 28, 2021

Trudy Landry recommends The Arnaud Team Lauren and Chad

Hello,
I would like to Recommend The Arnaud Team to handle your real-estate needs if your desire is to work with truly out standing, sincere, caring professionals. Lauren and Chad "The Dream Team" are absolutely wonderful to work with and know how to treat their client's as well as look out for the best interest of all parties involved. You will not be disappointed because the Arnauld Team treats you like family! May God continue to bless them both! Thanks Trudy
Apr 16, 2021

Clint Wilson recommends Keisha LeBlanc

Alicia and I worked with Keisha for almost two years trying to find the right house. A few times we thought we had found the right one, but there was always something that was not just right. She was always willing to set up the appointment for us to look at the next house. Keisha is always looking out for your best interest when you find the right house. She goes above and beyond for her Clients. If you are in the market to buy or sell your home give her a chance.
Apr 15, 2021

Carson Ray recommends Tina Partsch

Buyer

Very professional and on top of her work!
Apr 14, 2021

Edna (Peaches) Reynolds recommends Stacey Brown

WOW! Trying to find all the right words to adequately explain how much of a great agent Stacey was with us! This was a very stressful and eventful experience for both us and her I'm sure, but she walked us through it like she'd handled situations like these often. She was very informative and transparent with us at all times. If she didn't know the answer right away, she'd find it and make sure we understood it fully. She answered texts and calls at various times of the day, even if it was something we had already discussed. She was honest with us all the way even when honesty was uncomfortable or the popular choice. She made herself available to us as if we were her only clients. Stacey continues to try and exceed her own expectations with her clients and it definitely shows! Our family can't thank her enough for her hard work and efforts.
Apr 12, 2021

Royer Dustin recommends April Bethany

I would highly recommend April Bethany as a realtor, she works nonstop to find you the perfect piece of real estate you are looking for! I definitely plan on doing business with her in the future!
Apr 10, 2021

Marcus Bellard recommends Ivan Jennings

This was the second time I used the services of Ivan when needing a Realtor. Once again, everything was perfect. I highly recommend contacting Ivan if you need Realtor services.
Apr 9, 2021

Anonymous recommends Davis Savoie

Davis went above and beyond for me and my fiancé. He went the extra mile to make sure we received what we were asking for in regards to price, location, and property size. I would 1000% recommend Davis to anyone that is looking to buy or sale.
Apr 9, 2021

Joseph Fuentes recommends Davis Savoie

Automation Engineer

Absolutely fantastic service!
Davis was extremely easy to work with and was very patient regardless of how many questions I asked. He is an excellent communicator and made sure that if there were any issues to let me know immediately. I would definitely recommend him and will use him for my next home purchase.
Apr 9, 2021

Matt Broussard recommends Keisha LeBlanc

Once again Keisha has exceeded all expectations and has made the house selling process a smooth and easy task. A few years ago Keisha helped me find a home and now she has sold a home for me. Keisha is one of the most honest and sincere persons that I know and she is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to the housing market in our area. I highly recommend Keisha for any of your home buying or selling needs.
Apr 6, 2021

Audrianah Roma recommends Stacey Brown

Stacey helped me on every step and did so with a smile. She made me feel comfortable and helped me find my dream home. I am truly blessed that I had her to guide me through this journey!
Apr 6, 2021

Luke hunter duhon recommends Lynn Fontenot

Ms.Lynn did an amazing job with us. We are first time home buyer’s and she took her time and showed us house that fit our budget and or taste. But most importantly she did not rush us into anything. We can’t thank her enough for the great help she has been throughout the whole process. Highly recommend...
Apr 5, 2021

Shannon Josey recommends Joy Cobert

If you want to sell your home quickly, contact Joy! She sold ours lightning fast!
Apr 5, 2021

Brad Prrson recommends Lynn Fontenot

Lynn has been assisting me in my real estate investments for the last four or five years, completing the most recent just last week. She has been very helpful in finding the type of investment properties I am interested in. She has assisted me in finding, buying and selling properties. If you are looking for a home to put your family in or as an investment I would definitely recommend lynn Fontenot For all the help you might need to make this happen.
Mar 29, 2021

Angela McNabb recommends Tereena Gary

Tereena is extremely professional, energetic and motivated. She made the house selling process so easy. We were very comfortable trusting her judgement. Call her for your real estate needs!
Mar 29, 2021

Emily Miller recommends Tina Partsch

Tina has helped us tremendously with the purchase of our property. She’s made this process a breeze, super helpful, has explained things in a way we understood, easy to talk to and get a hold of, and stays on top of everything.
10/10 recommend her in the purchase of your next home or land!
Mar 23, 2021

Trent Boudreaux recommends Tereena Gary

Home owner

Working with Tereena was very easy as she assisted us with getting a correct value of the house. We were able to get more than I had valued the house. She also worked well with the renter we had living in the house to coordinate potential buyers visits. She knows a lot of people and can bring potential buyers to see the house. We sold it in 2.5 months. Thanks Tereena.
Mar 23, 2021

Adrienne Miller recommends Darla LeJeune

My first time buying a house went so smoothly because of Darla. She answered my many questions and put me at ease. She really is passionate about what she does! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell!
Mar 21, 2021

Chad lalande recommends Pam Purpera

Amazing job help out in many ways, has a good heart. she had lots of good ideas. She is like family to us. If you want a life choose this women.
Mar 19, 2021

Chet Hannon recommends Darla LeJeune

Darla was great all the way through. She was very professional and prompt. She told us what we needed to do to get the house ready on day one. She kept us updated and informed on everything that needed attention. She took away much of the headache. If we were ever to sell again we would definitely choose Darla!

Associations

Our Team