NextHome Envision

11810 Grand Park Avenue, Suite 500
Rockville, MD 20852
MD License #34253

Share

Recommendations (258)

Yesterday

Hui Huang recommends Lisa Nasar

Friendly ,fortune person, have a good patient , always breaking the Record.
May 4, 2022

Jay White recommends Suzanne Collins

Suzanne's expertise of the area, speed in showings/offerings and friendliness made my home purchase experience relatively enjoyable and incredibly quick in this current dynamic and fluid real estate environment. I highly recommend Suzanne for all of your real estate needs!
May 2, 2022

Anne Marschall recommends Lisa Nasar

Lisa is extremely professional. She sold my condo in 4 days. Could’nt be more pleased with the outcome. I highly recommend Lisa. She goes above and beyond for her clients!
Apr 21, 2022

Hannah Sheets recommends Zack McDonough

Zack did an amazing job helping us with the purchase of our first home. He was always available when we had questions and connected us with great people for our mortgage, home inspection etc. Being first time home buyer can be intimidating, but he made it very easy and helped us write an offer that made it stand out among the rest! If you are looking for a real estate agent, definitely go with Zack!
Apr 16, 2022

Mark Arenas recommends Monty Boland

From our initial contact when I inquired about a property to sifting of possibilities to a final decision, Monty was available, prompt in his response and forthcoming with information. He established good rapport and answered all my questions and sought answers when he didn't know something. His follow up and follow through were much appreciated. Dealing with my daughter in Boston who was seeking the property and me here in Maryland, her on-site rep could have been tricky but Monty handled it with clear communication. Five stars!
Apr 12, 2022

Grace Arenas recommends Monty Boland

Monty has been so incredibly helpful with my apartment hunt! I am moving from out of state, and he was able to coordinate with my father to find several great listings and to help us narrow it down to one that checks pretty much every must-have box I can think of. His knowledge of the area, quick responses, and patience were all highly appreciated, and I’d definitely recommend seeking him out if you are trying to find your perfect place.
Apr 6, 2022

Nicole Ritzau recommends The Albert Group

I worked with Carl for a few years off and on to refine my plans on buying a home and selling land. His patience, network of contacts, and great relationships with other realtors led to quick action when I was ready to buy my home. He was able to close the deal with multiple other offers on the table. I highly recommend him and his group!
Apr 5, 2022

George Tagg recommends Monty Boland

Monty is a great realtor! Very thorough and ensured we had all the information and access needed to find the right house in a crowded market. I highly recommend Monty!
Mar 22, 2022

Robert Thompson recommends Seth Haskins

Home owner/ seller

Having purchased and sold homes in the past, I was never impressed with real estate agents to the point of writing a review. That was, until I was introduced to Realtor Seth Haskins from Next Home Envision at Pike & Rose. That introduction came with high recommendations.

After speaking to Mr. Haskins about the sale of my home in the Petworth neighborhood of Washington DC, I was impressed with his knowledge and most of all his energy. He has an energy level I have never seen with other agents. After speaking to several other agents, I knew that Mr. Haskins was the agent for the sale of my newly renovated million-dollar project.

After explaining to Mr. Haskins that I wished to be hands-off, I gave him my contractor's name and contact information. At that point, he was all in, staging and scheduling several open houses. He communicated with the contractor and was able to relay pertinent information to potential buyers.
Additionally, he closely monitored all feedback and reviews from other agents and potential buyers.

After a few minor adjustments to tailor fit the soon-to-be buyer's needs, I was presented with a contract and later notified of a settlement date.

If anyone would ask if I could recommend a real estate agent, Mr. Seth Haskins will always receive my highest recommendation. I will always say,
“It happens with Seth Haskins."
Mar 10, 2022

Stephanie Dziekan recommends Lisa Nasar

Initially my sister and I chose Lisa Nasar to sell our parents house simply because we have known each other since elementary school plus, she already outstanding reviews. However, we quickly realized we had made the right decision after our initial meeting. She took the time to meet with us right away and provided needed feedback and a plan to get the house on the market asap. My sister and I are not local, so we relied heavily on Lisa. She was always available to drop by the house or answer any questions. She was so helpful with her team of contractors to make minimal improvements as well as her marketing of the house. Lisa ended up getting us multiple offers and above list price.
We are so pleased with the entire process and enjoyed working with Lisa to get the house sold as quickly as it did!
Feb 28, 2022

Gvantsa Turashvili recommends Sheila Khorasanian

Sheila was a godsend for me! I had been looking to rent an apartment during this crazy market and I was not finding what I wanted. She knew exactly what I wanted and showed me the condo the next day which I rented and I absolutely love. She made this stressful process incredibly easy and smooth. She navigated with a sticky situation with a landlord very carefully and professionally to make sure I was still happy. She is very friendly, extremely responsive, and knowledgeable. I am looking to buy next year and I am so happy I have already found a perfect real estate agent! I cannot recommend her enough!
Feb 28, 2022

Shashank Patel recommends Seth Haskins

Director, Biotech

We recently closed our home, and this is the 4th time we have Seth working on our side. Everytime Seth delivers...he is always on time in the meetings, very proactive in raising right questions, connnecting us with right people needed at the each step of home viewings, purchase, settlements and moving. He is a star realtor!
Feb 25, 2022

Seemi S Patel recommends Seth Haskins

Senior Clinical Advisor

This is the 4th time we worked with Seth in past 10 years. He has always impressed us with his skills and experience. We consider Seth as our go-to person to get recommendation as well as take a decision on investment property or buying a property. Thanks!
Feb 22, 2022

William recommends Monty Boland

Monty was a great help and was very responsive. He made everything very easy!
Feb 22, 2022

Nicetas Angco recommends Monty Boland

Teacher

Mr. Monty Boland as a Real Estate Agent is extremely professional in his dealings.
Because of Mr. Boland's exceptional skills in negotiations , I was able to secure a home in about 2 months time frame. Congratulations Mr. Boland for a job well done. I will definetely recommend you to my friends who are looking for a house. Thank you so much.
Feb 19, 2022

Trisha Calvarese recommends Jeff Jurick

Jeff is wonderful. He's knowledgeable and trustworthy, patient and responsive. As first-time home buyers, Jeff worked with us month after month and held our hands through every step of the buying process—all with unwavering kindness, honesty, and his lovely sense of humor. Highly recommend working with Jeff if you get the chance.
Feb 19, 2022

Mark Lopez recommends Sheila Khorasanian

Sheila is hands down the best realtor we have ever worked with. Sheila is very knowledgeable about the market and current conditions and she knew how to price our house to bring interest in the door. She also works very hard and goes above and beyond for her open houses. Sheila is very professional and personable and represents our home so well which is another plus. I would hands down recommend her to anyone who wishes to sell their home.
Feb 19, 2022

Lisa Lopez ???? recommends Sheila Khorasanian

Sheila listed our home in N. Bethesda and it was under contract in 5 days and sold 30k over asking! From the attractive eye catching for sale sign out front, to the awesome open house with personalized cookies and beverages, to the professional photos with 3D option, Sheila’s attention to detail did not go unnoticed. She really made us feel like family and we felt supported at every stage of the process while living in another state. We would absolutely recommend using Sheila for all your real estate needs. She is super organized, knowledgeable, and most importantly personable. She made the entire process seamless and we couldn’t be happier with our decision.
Jan 28, 2022

Steve B recommends Monty Boland

Monty made the entire process of buying a house very easy for us. And he followed up on every aspect through and after closing. Would highly recommend him.
Jan 15, 2022

David Sacerdoti recommends Lisa Nasar

Lisa was great, friendly, flexible and efficient. She got us closed in record time and recommended a trusted Title company to work with. We would easily recommend Lisa's services and are happy to have met her!
Jan 9, 2022

Nicks and Melody Boutin recommend Lisa Nasar

Military

Lisa and Leon were nothing less than exceptional during the whole home buying process. My wife and I had a mandatory move from California to the Virginia/Maryland area because of the military and these two made it so simple and comforting to buy from across the country. They made all of our needs and wants a priority and even listened and remembered even the simplest requests. Their attention to detail, numerous FaceTime walkthroughs, and video recording walkthroughs allowed us to find our possible forever home. We highly recommend them for your next home buying/selling needs!!! A millions thanks for all of your hard work and patience with us.
Sincerely,
Nick and Melody
Jan 9, 2022

Erik Vargo and Joyce Hui recommend Monty Boland

Monty has been a true pleasure to work with. We started working with Monty in 2016 when my wife and I were searching for our first home in Montgomery County, MD (MoCo). Despite being newcomers to the market, Monty made it a stress and hassle free process. He was always available to discuss each step of the way whether in person, by phone, or email.

As a lifelong resident of MoCo, Monty knows the area very well and has a lot of insights that other realtors won’t have. For example, Monty knows the reputations of local businesses (e.g., lenders, roofers, home inspectors, contractors, you name it) which saved us from having to spend a lot of time in the vetting process.

Most importantly, we always felt like Monty had our best interests at heart during the home buying process, and that resulted in a low stress, low pressure, enjoyable experience!

We now consider Monty to be a close friend and we’re once again working with Monty as we look to upsize our home.

Thanks, Monty!
Jan 9, 2022

Jennifer P. recommends Sheila Khorasanian

I'm a first time renter, and was having a hard time finding an apartment in the North Bethesda/Rockville area. I was extremely particular on what I was looking for. Sheila contacted me as I requested a tour for a condo unit. I told her exactly what I'm looking for, and didn't make me feel bad for being so picky. I never felt pressured into finding a home, and she was understanding when I wanted to just take a break from looking. She was so quick in communicating and responding, via text or email. She never gave up on me, and we found my new home, within a few weeks! Her willingness and dedication is truly appreciated, and I couldn't be even more happy with my new home!
Jan 8, 2022

Susanne Proser recommends Monty Boland

Monty found our new home.  It was such a pleasant experience from the first moment we "met" over email. 

Monty worked hard to understand both my husband's and my similar and different likes in a home.  I honestly do not think I have ever encountered anyone as positive, or patient, as Monty. 
 
Once we found the home we both liked Monty helped us locate a lender, an incredible building inspection company, and he followed through on all of the many things that are easy to overlook after a contract is negotiated.  

I cannot tell you how many times my husband and I have looked at each other and said how thankful we were that Monty represented us in our purchase.

I found his insights, knowledge, and experience invaluable to us.
Jan 5, 2022

Liba Chaya Golman recommends Chelsea Fantl

Chelsea is extremely knowledgeable about the local area, well connected to local mortgage brokers and title companies, and a helpful and competent agent. She made time for last minute showings, and guided us through finding and buying a home in an already difficult market, when we had a very limited geographic area we were considering. We are so grateful for her work and would highly recommend her!

Associations

Our Team