NextHome Experience

57 Washington St.
Bangor, ME 04401
ME License #BR902321

Share

Recommendations (714)

Yesterday

Nicky L recommends Rachael Chesson

Buyer

We went under contract 3 days before the world shut down due to COVID-19. There were struggles, set backs and hurdles to jump. Rachael was with us every step of the way, with fast efficient communication and a smile. The only regret is that we don't have more $ to buy another place so we can keep work with her. Rachael is an absolute joy !
2 days ago

Peter Sandor recommends Anny Jun

Anny understood my requirements and needs during our first conversation. She had properties ready when we arrived for a short visit from CT. This has to be the easiest sale that I have done in my life. I recommend Anny for your Real Estate needs in the Bangor area
3 days ago

Francis Zito recommends Leah Watkins

Retired/ Coordinator/Accountant

Highly recommend Ms. Watkins as a Real Estate Agent. She is very thoughtful, courtesy, and professional. She is very knowledgeable as well as able to communicate by phone, email, and messaging. She was able to assist with the sale of our home as well as land and find what we’re looking for during 2019 and 2020. Thank you Leah
3 days ago

Gabrielle Corley recommends Lisa Caron

Home buyer

Lisa is the best realtor in the world. My fiancé and I wouldn’t have been able to buy a house without Lisa’s constant support, patience & help. I would recommend anyone and everyone to Lisa who needs a house. She made our first time buying so easy & she really has the most friendly, uplifting personality. She started out as our realtor but ended up as our friend. We love Lisa!
3 days ago

Stacey Van Dyne recommends Lisa Caron

Lisa was wonderful to work with. She was very good at explaining the steps necessary to get the house sold and kept us well informed throughout the process. She was very patient with any questions and issues that arose and responded promptly to any request for information no matter what time it was. We would definitely recommend Lisa to anyone wishing to buy or sell a home.
Aug 9, 2020

Craig Wyatt recommends Michelle Foss

Dir. Digital services

Michelle was a wonderful realtor to work with. She was professional and super personable during the process. She was attentive to our needs as the sellers and quick to respond to any questions we had along the way. I would highly recommend her as her expertise and knowledge set her apart from other realtors my husband & I have worked with in the past. Thanks Michelle for all your hard work! Till next time.
Aug 9, 2020

Cindy Spain recommends Michelle Foss




I can not say enough about my experience with Michelle! She took all my fears away. She was understanding. She explained each step throughout the process. Michelle is the very BEST! <3 <3 <3
Cindy Spain
Aug 8, 2020

John and polly michaud recommend Rhombus Realty Group

Just everyday people, retired

Great company, excellent people to work with! Extremely efficient, always responsive, sold our place in 4 days! Highly recommend
Aug 7, 2020

debbie steeves recommends Holly Adkins

Holy did awesome..!!!! Sold my house in 2 mons And was very supportive.Thank you Holly
Aug 7, 2020

Jamie Matson recommends Ellie Roberts

Home Owner

I wish there were 10 stars to give Ellie. She is amazing. She is the only realtor that called me back when I placed an inquiry to buy land. Even though land sales don't typically pay as well as some of the other transactions, she was willing to work with me no matter what. She spent hours researching the territory for me and then spent hours driving around with me to look at various properties. As it turned out, I found not only land, but a house to buy and she helped me to navigate all of the trickery that went along with the transaction. She knows the laws of Maine and was able to assist me with every bump that showed up along the way. I would 1000% endorse Ellie as your realtor. You can't go wrong.
Jul 29, 2020

Terrance L. Chabot recommends Sarah Ryan

Production Supervisor

Sara was very knowledgeable and punctual at all meetings. If she didn’t know she was able to research and get back to us very quickly. Pleasant personality I give her 5 stars and recommend her assistance to anyone in search of reality. Excellent job Sara and thank you so much for helping us find our forever home.
Jul 29, 2020

Brian Gillespie recommends Lisa Caron

Collections Technician III

Lisa has been very helpful from the first interaction to post closing. I highly recommend her to anyone thinking about buying or selling a property.
Jul 28, 2020

Brandi Chabot recommends Sarah Ryan

Special Education Teacher

Sarah was amazing to work with! She helped me get my forever home. I was new to buying a home and she was very helpful through the entire process. She encouraged me to ask questions if I needed to and was prompt in responding. She was so friendly and made the experience so much easier. I highly recommend using he services in looking for and buying a home! :)
Jul 28, 2020

Brandi Chabot recommends Sarah Ryan

Special Education Teacher

Sarah was amazing to work with! She helped me get my forever home. I was new to buying a home and she was very helpful through the entire process. She encouraged me to ask questions if I needed to and was prompt in responding. She was so friendly and made the experience so much easier. I highly recommend using he services in looking for and buying a home! :)
Jul 27, 2020

Mackenzie Foss recommends The Young Team

Scott went above and beyond for me during the long process of home buying!
Jul 27, 2020

Arman Garavanian recommends Tim Bush

Tim is an amazing person who will go over the top to help you sell your home without asking for anything in return. He took care of the house and the yard without charging anything extra. He was also pivotal with the timing of selling our house even during the coronavirus. He suggested certain dates for listing the house, which helped get our house sold in no time.
Jul 24, 2020

Terri Macleod recommends Leah Watkins

Leah was the BEST realtor I could ever ask for to help get me my dream house. I would recommend her hands down. She is smart and very competent in the real estate business.
Jul 24, 2020

Brandon Tracy recommends Emily Wascholl

Roofing Contractor

Emily did an Amazing job helping me through the buying process! She answered all my questions with a smile! Always got right back to me when I had a question or concern. I would HIGHLY recommend Emily for all your Buying and selling needs. 😁
Jul 23, 2020

Debra pye recommends Rhombus Realty Group

Tax associate

My husband and i have recently bought a home and Pam Libby is absolutely awesome. This is the second home we had worked on purchasing and Pam has been with us through both adventures. I recommend Pam and the whole group to everyone looking to purchase or sell a home
Jul 23, 2020

Jimmy and Dee Carter recommend Lisa Caron

Homeowners

Lisa listened to us! Unfortunately a rare but very important trait in sales. We'd been looking for several years for our dream home and she found it for us. We couldn't ask for a better agent with which to partner. She worked very enthusiastically on our behalf to make our dream a reality. She was always honest and very helpful, walking with us through every step of the process, even late at night. And it is obvious she is genuinely happy for us! She is the only person that comes to mind when others tell us they need a real estate agent. We always recommend her with enthusiasm!
Jul 21, 2020

Jake Fink recommends Hilary Gotlieb

Outside sales representative

Hilary was great from start to finish! This was our first home and she helped guide us through the process and helped us find and schedule inspections, appraisals and everything else we needed to get us to closing day. She was very reassuring when we experienced set backs and was able to help me and my family find a great house for us to grow in! I would highly recommend Hilary to anyone looking to purchase a property!
Jul 21, 2020

Janelle Legere recommends Tim Bush

Manager at Supercuts Brewer

I would HIGHLY recommend Tim Busch as a realtor! He just helped me with my first home buying experience and it was amazing! No stress! He was always attentive and their for any question I had and was always one step ahead! His negotiation skills are top notch and he’s very knowledgeable! If you’re looking for a realtor you need Tim on your team!
Jul 21, 2020

Beth Mistretta recommends The Young Team

Nurse

Scott and Missy are professional, reliable, and easy to work with. From listing and selling to purchasing and buying and everything in between, they were always available for questions. They made scheduling showings easy even with my crazy work schedule. I could not have asked for better realtors to take on this journey with me. I would highly recommend Scott and Missy.
Jul 19, 2020

Amy Hebert recommends The Young Team

Banker

Missy and Scott have helped through two rounds of sale and purchase transactions. They do such a good job of keeping me informed, setting realistic expectations, and providing great service. I’d highly recommend them for both buying and selling a home.
Jul 17, 2020

Harry Garavanian recommends Tim Bush

Small Business Owner

Tim Bush is awesome - and should I need a real estate agent in the greater Bangor area again in the future I’d enlist his services in a heartbeat. He knows the area, his product, and stayed right with us from initial listing to sale and closing. He went above and beyond, as we live four hours away from the home we were selling. Tim took care of a lot of small details we were unable to be on site to handle. His suggestions were honest and well informed and worked like a charm. Overall great experience!

Associations

Our Team