NextHome Fredricksen Real Estate

719 2nd St. W
Williston, ND 58801
ND License #1059

Share

Recommendations (380)

Jul 19, 2021

Cody Struna recommends Mandy Landers

Tool Pusher

Mandy is wonderful. Quick to help. And very knowledgeable in her field of work. She helps guide you easily through the home buying process, as this was our first time. Definately recommend.
Jul 19, 2021

Joyce and James Hill recommend Heather Kitzman

Heather came to us highly recommended and that was for a reason. She knows her job and does it exceptionally well. Heather explained the selling process to us thoroughly, and answered all of our seemingly endless questions. (at ALL hours...sorry) She kept us positive when things didn't always go 'right' or 'as planned' (real estate transactions rarely do) and kept us focused with timely processes completed to keep the transaction moving as smoothly as possible. We are just so thankful to have had Heather Kitzman as our Real Estate Professional and would recommend her to anyone. Thank you!!
Joyce and James Hill
Jul 19, 2021

RJ Benth recommends Kari Donner

Kari was amazing from the start of the process right up to the end, she stays on top and keeps you informed every step of the way. Easy to work with and a personality that makes you want to invite her to family reunions. The whole transaction went smooth.
Jul 8, 2021

Dave Wilson recommends Gabriel Black

I can't say enough great things about Gabe. He is such a fantastic person, and a tremendous realtor. I will truly miss getting to talk to Gabe on a daily basis. He made the entire home selling and buying process a smooth one, and he was extremely patient in wanting to find the right home that fit all the needs of my family. Without hesitation I'd recommend Gabe to anyone in the Williston area looking for a home or looking to sell a home. FIVE STARS!!!
Jul 6, 2021

Dan Barton recommends Kari Donner

Kari helped me with buying and selling a home in Williston, and was amazing on both instances. Kari is professional, hard working and timely with her communication. I highly recommend Kari for any real estate needs in Williston or surrounding areas.
Jul 4, 2021

Kenneth Mair recommends Mandy Landers

Client

I have worked with Mandy twice now. She does a great job! Makes sure we're covered on every aspect and knows how to handle every situation we've come across. I will be calling her again for any real estate deals.
Jul 2, 2021

Alicia Lynch recommends Kari Donner

Kari is just amazing. Amazing at her job and a wonderful person. She goes above and beyond and does everything she can to help. We had a very long home searching and purchasing process, and couldn’t imagine dealing with all the ups and downs with anyone else!
Jun 11, 2021

Megan Wold recommends Amanda Stevens

Williston home sales

We called Amanda to sell our home because we knew her commitment and work ethic. We needed someone that would tell us the truth and help us make the tough decisions regarding the sale of our home and the market we were in. Amanda continued to work with us through every turn and aided us in a friendly and professional way.
Jun 11, 2021

Kimberly Zavicar recommends Kim Semenko

Kim was so great to work with and made selling our house a breeze! She made sure everything was in place for our closing date and no little detail was left out. I would definitely recommend Kim Semenko to anyone looking to sell OR buy in the Williston area!
Jun 10, 2021

John Lahti recommends Kari Donner

Home owner

Kari was an awesome agent to work with. I felt she gave her honest opinion on some of the homes we either looked at or wanted to look at.
Jun 2, 2021

Richard and Coreen Beard recommend Bev Quale

Bev is an extremely confident and friendly agent. We would not be where we are now for we didn’t have her.We thoroughly enjoyed working with her. She knows her job and we were very lucky to get her. We would recommend her to anyone who has a house to buy or sell.
May 24, 2021

Brian R Chaney recommends Joni Olson

Joni was great. Keeps you up to date on all that is going on.. Answers any and all questions you may have no matter how times you call her . If and when we buy another house we will most definitely be using Joni
May 24, 2021

Stephanie Chaney recommends Joni Olson

Office manager

Joni Olson is the best at her job. This was my first time buying a home and she made the transition absolutely the easiest as possible she worked with us in every way possible I just love her to death she has become a personal friend and she will most definitely if the time comes we ever sell our home she will be the one that handles it for sure I could not be happier with her services I would recommend her and and will recommend her to anyone of my friends. If I had to give a rating on her she would be 100% definitely a five star plus. I just love her!!!!!!! Thank you again my friend I sure do appreciate you
May 20, 2021

Dennis and Vickie Damm recommend Kim Semenko

Working with Kim has been an absolute pleasure. She has made our home sale go so smoothly and gave us great advise. I would recommend her to everyone I know that are thinking about selling their home.
Thank you
Dennis and Vickie Damm
May 19, 2021

Jan Kain recommends Amanda Stevens

Amanda is such an upbeat knowledgeable person. She really listened to us. She just made everything so easy. We would definitely use Amanda again and highly recommend her to anyone needing a realtor!!
May 17, 2021

McKenzie Moor recommends Amanda Stevens

Amanda is wonderful to work with. She is extremely helpful and flexible with scheduling! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great realtor!
May 14, 2021

T. Schroeder recommends Mandy Landers

Mandy is a great realtor! Helpful, accommodating, and knowledgeable. She is enthusiastic and happy in the taking steps necessary to make sure your deal goes as smoothy as possible. She made the house buying process as stress free as she could for us. It was a pleasure to work with her.
May 6, 2021

Anonymous recommends Kim Semenko

Kim gave me good advice on some updates to do to my home before listing it. The home showed around 10 times. It was sold in under a month. She was very helpful in the process of selling my home.
May 5, 2021

Jennifer DuPerault recommends Kari Donner

We have used Kari twice now as our realtor. Once for buying and once for selling. Both experiences have been great.
May 3, 2021

Kaleb Anderson recommends Kari Donner

Kari was fantastic! I did a VA loan and the company I wasn’t through recommended I use Kari, and before I even had a chance to reach out she got a hold of me and got the ball rolling. From the beginning she was very helpful and easy to work with, and within a week of me searching for a house I was able to have an offer accepted. Kari kept up great communication with me and the sellers , which allowed the sale to go through with absolutely no issues. It was very easy and convenient and I attribute a lot of that to the professionalism of Kari.
May 1, 2021

Galen & Cheryl Harshbarger recommend Bev Quale

Bev was great! So helpful, great communication. She really seemed to have a feel for what we wanted in a house. We looked at several I chose off the listings and ended up purchasing a house she recommended to us based on what we had mentioned we would like.
Apr 23, 2021

Rod & Sandy Opperud recommend Bev Quale

Bev was great to work with. She answered all of our questions and took care of everything. We highly recommend Bev to help you sell your house or buy a house. Great knowledge and expertise!!
Apr 20, 2021

Steven Ritter recommends Heather Kitzman

Heather is a fantastic realtor, and always made herself available all the time to us. She was very knowledgeable of the area and was able to answer all of our questions accurately. We will absolutely continue to use her and the company for all future needs.
Apr 20, 2021

Cory Swint recommends Kari Donner

Kari is not only an amazing realtor to work with, she’s also an all around great person. She is always focused on the needs of her clients and always goes that extra mile to ensure her clients know what to expect. Our family has worked with Kari on multiple occasions and each time I’m impressed with how she handles business, she is truly a professional and takes what she does very serious.
Apr 19, 2021

Liz Boots recommends Kari Donner

Kari was awesome to work with! She helped us sell our home within two weeks of listing! When it came to looking at homes, she was always willing to work around our busy schedules. We found the perfect home and are so happy we chose to work with Kari.

Associations

Our Team