NextHome Gadwood Group

15809 Santa Fe Trail
Gravois Mills, MO 65037
KS License #BR00224112

Share

Recommendations (95)

Nov 23, 2020

Joe and Carolyn Debiak recommend Jodi Hendrix

Retired- small business owner/teacher

Working with Jodi, was such a pleasurable experience! Not only is she highly professional but also personable. She is meticulous on following through with details, along with communicating to her clients As a longtime property owner, Jodi possesses a wealth of knowledge of the Ozarks. Both Joe and I highly recommend her!
Nov 9, 2020

Kim Gadwood recommends Nick Gadwood

Client

Nick did a great job helping us find a perfect home for our small family!
Nov 3, 2020

Katy Hernandez recommends Nick Gadwood

Home Owner

Nick has a friendly personality with an ambitious mindset. He is honest, trust worthy, and a creative negotiator. Nick sold our home quickly and for the right price, giving us the down payment we needed to buy our next home. With buyers lining the streets during a pandemic, he still found a way to get our family into a great home just in the nick of time. He knows all the right people to make sure you get a fair deal, and he will do whatever it takes to get you in a new home.
Nov 3, 2020

Drue Hernandez-Warwick recommends Nick Gadwood

Tile Contractor

I can not express enough how fortunate my wife and I were to work with Nick. We actually started with a different realtor and after struggling to work with them we decided to end the relationship and Nick was right there ready to save us. Always quick to reply and set up appointments, he was available at the drop of a hat. As first time home buyers Nick answered all of our questions, helped explain the process, and calmed our nerves. Would highly recommend and can’t wait to work together in the future.
Nov 2, 2020

Lori recommends Shelia Gadwood

Shelia went above and beyond what was expected. She is a great realtor.
Oct 30, 2020

Tyra Hernandez Warwick recommends Nick Gadwood

Nick was beyond accommodating to me and my schedule during the entire home buying process. We called him short notice and he jumped right at the opportunity to help. He was there for us literally 24/7 and would be able to get us anything we needed within minutes of the request. Couldn’t have asked for a better time home buying. I will always work future purchases with Nick!
Oct 28, 2020

Chery DeBoer recommends Shelia Gadwood

Lake home buyer

We loved working with Shelia! She knew what we wanted, but in this COVID market, the home inventory was low and houses went quickly. But Shelia found us the right house. She was always flexible and available. I appreciated her responsiveness and I love our house!
Oct 26, 2020

Jim Elkan recommends Julie Gadwood

If you are looking for a good realtor, Please consider Julie Gadwood..She handled our recent sale..She was well prepared, developed a detailed sales plan that presented our home in its best light..She was always prompt in responding to any questions or concerns..There were a couple of items that needed to be corrected from the inspection and she recommended good people to handle them promptly..
Our sale went very smoothly, thanks to Julie..
Oct 16, 2020

Teri Gibbons recommends Heather Bridges

I loved working with Heather. She responded quickly and sat up a viewing for every listing I would send her. She spent weeks looking at houses with me, sometime even consecutive days. She pointed out things that could be concerns on houses and the extras in others. She was knowledgeable and treated me with respect when I asked when I had questions throughout the process. I would highly recommend Heather and would ask her to be a pat of any future home purchases.
Oct 9, 2020

Julie Johnson recommends Julie Gadwood

Treasury Manager

If you want someone who knows what she is doing, knows what you need to do to sell your home, and is a kind person then Julie is the best person to sell your home! We are so grateful for all of her help is selling our home and buying our current home! 5 out of 5 stars!!!
Sep 28, 2020

Mike Owens recommends Nick Gadwood

Owner

Nick is a highly motivating agent. He did an excellent job on the closing, he made it very easy. I will Definitely work with him again.
Sep 22, 2020

Kirk Nelson recommends Jodi Hendrix

Business Owner

Jodi was always informing us and updating the progress . she let us know in advance what was needed so the process was seamless. She displayed professionalism and patience through out the realestate transaction. I would definitely recommend her .
Sep 21, 2020

Lisa Boling recommends Nick Gadwood

Nick is very hard working and caring guy! He is very punctual, excited at what he does, and very knowledgeable of his work. Nick goes out of his way to get answers to questions that we had. If you need help finding a home, look him up! Nick will help you get the home you are looking for!
Sep 21, 2020

Diane Nelson recommends Jodi Hendrix

Home Seller

I highly recommend Jodi Hendrix for both buying and selling your home. She was very easy to work with. She is knowledgeable, professional, and is an excellent communicator. I had a wonderful experience with her when selling our home, and she made it seem effortless. Once again, I highly recommend her!
Sep 15, 2020

Brandon Krahenbill recommends Nick Gadwood

Owner Midwest Controls LLC

Nick was recommended to us by another realtor that we have used in the past who wasnt available in our area. With very little notice Nick setup for us to tour all of our selected properties that we wanted to look at. After we reviewed those and had time left Nick even had a few more options for us to look at if we needed backup plans and we did. He was with us every step of the way even almost buying a property until we bailed after the inspection was so bad. He answered the many questions that we had and was readily available through email, phone and text. We have bought and sold several homes and this purchase was the 1st time that our realtor asked if we wanted to take a last tour the day of closing just to make sure nothing had changed during the process. A thought that never crossed my mind before but looking back a very good idea when you are talking about an investment of this size. I will be passing Nicks info to friends and will be using him in the future.
Sep 14, 2020

Dennis Boling recommends Nick Gadwood

home owners

My wife and I have bought and sold numerous homes in our many years of marriage. Nick is probably the best realtor we have ever dealt with. Nick would run to the lake at the drop of a hat and show us a house. We have taken such a liking to Nick and his generosity towards childhood cancer he will be forever part of our family. Nick always has a smile and a great attitude doing what he loves , finding the perfect house for his clients.
Aug 18, 2020

Tyler Jackson recommends Nick Gadwood

Nick was amazing to work with. Professional, knowledgeable, and always working around the clock to get it done
Aug 16, 2020

Susan Locke recommends Jodi Hendrix

Retired

I will recommend Jodi to everyone I know. She understood all my requests and needs. She went above and beyond my expectations. She was very attentive and always responded in a timely manner letting me know each step along the way. We became friends. She is the best!!!
Aug 10, 2020

Earnest A Boots recommends Shelia Gadwood

Welder

Shelia was very helpful in my home buying process.
I had lots of questions every step of the way and she was patient and answered each one.
I would highly recommend having her as your agent.




Jul 21, 2020

Lindsay Daggett recommends Nick Gadwood

We were first time homebuyers and Nick made the whole process fun and seamless! He was extremely flexible when it came to scheduling showings, he was very persistant on following up with any questions we had for the sellers about the houses we toured, and he was just super fun to work with! We ended up finding the perfect fixer-upper for us and he has still been unbelievably helpful with providing names for the services we need (roofing, siding, ect.) even after closing. Thank you for everything, Nick!
Jul 16, 2020

Jennifer Krahenbill recommends Shelia Gadwood

We have used Shelia both to buy and sell homes. She is always quick to respond and attentive to detail. Shelia was a huge help when we went to sell our lake home. She helped stage the home beautifully and it was nice having the piece of mind that she was nearby to assist with questions from potential buyers. We will definitely be repeat customers, again.
Jul 8, 2020

Jenna George recommends Heather Bridges

Heather was absolutely phenomenal to work with! She was our agent for buying our new home as well as selling our previous home. From the very beginning we knew we would be well taken care of. She is honest and truly just wants what is best for her clients. She was readily available to us at any time and even helped us make a repair we were struggling with, as well as came to help us move when we were on a tight schedule moving from home to home. It was clear from the beginning she was working for us and only us and we knew we were in great hands. Buying and selling homes can be a stressful time, but Heather made sure things went as smoothly as possible while also ensuring we were happy with the terms of selling our previous home, and purchasing our new home. I will never work with anyone else, and you shouldn’t either!
Jul 6, 2020

Sharon Sackrider recommends Julie Gadwood

Mortgage Loan Operations

Julie Gadwood was the answer to our prayers. We needed a realtor who listened, who cared and a professional who could guide us through our relocation. She was there for us through the entire process. You can feel confident in knowing her knowledge, her negotiating skills and her real estate experience will get you where you need to be. She is the real deal!
Jul 3, 2020

Brian Adam recommends Julie Gadwood

Julie was invaluable in helping us find a home as we moved to KC. In the middle of the Covid restrictions she lined up more than 20 houses for us to tour over two days, to find the house that best fit our needs and wants. She put in a lot of overtime!

Julie was not pushy, and we felt that she was truly trying to help us find the best house for us. She helped us see potential problems, as well as good points, of each house/neighborhood. She helped us with negotiation on price when we finally identified the one we wanted. Then, as closing approached and the seller disagreed about an item that had been agreed upon, she quickly brought out the relevant documentation to support us -- problem resolved! Julie was a pleasure to work with and helped us get the right house.
Jul 3, 2020

Brian Adam recommends Julie Gadwood

Julie was invaluable in helping us find a home as we moved to KC. In the middle of the Covid restrictions she lined up more than 20 houses for us to tour over two days, to find the house that best fit our needs and wants. She put in a lot of overtime!

Julie was not pushy, and we felt that she was truly trying to help us find the best house for us. She helped us see potential problems, as well as good points, of each house/neighborhood. She helped us with negotiation on price when we finally identified the one we wanted. Then, as closing approached and the seller disagreed about an item that had been agreed upon, she quickly brought out the relevant documentation to support us -- problem resolved! Julie was a pleasure to work with and helped us get the right house.

Associations

Our Team