NextHome Gadwood Group

11026 Quivira Road
Overland Park, KS 66210
KS License #BR00224112

Share

Recommendations (79)

Nov 10, 2020

James Gricol recommends Team Fultz

Collette was a great partner when it came to selling my property. She was able to break down common real estate terms into a more understandable context for me. Additionally, she went above and beyond during the sale process. If you are looking for someone to work with on buying or selling five Collette a call!
Nov 2, 2020

Joeann Campbell recommends Gretchen Johnson

Gretchen is absolutley amazing. She goes so far above and beyond. We had some hurtles while my daughter was purchasing her first home and she took on the challenge with me and made it so much easier. Almost like my daughter had two mom's that were on her side. If you need a realtor she is the only one I would recommend takes on the challenge and gets it done.
Oct 27, 2020

Kelsey Ney recommends Gretchen Johnson

Gretchen is an excellent relator! Gretchen helped me and my husband find our first home. She made the home searching and buying experience fun. Gretchen helped us understand the home buying process and promptly answered all of our questions. She found us a home within our price range in a good neighborhood. Not only that, the home she helped us find included all of our wish list items. The home buying process can be scary, but Gretchen is a strong advocate for her clients and makes the process feel manageable. I have already begun recommending Gretchen to my friends and family. I know she can help you too! 10/10 would recommend Gretchen.
Oct 27, 2020

Lucas Johnson recommends Gretchen Johnson

Sales Executive

Gretchen went out of her way in an aggressive buyers market to get us the best house. When we would go and look at homes, she would let us know after the assessment (walk-in/tour) of the house if it was even worth it. We trusted her judgement because she looked at the process as if she was buying the house herself. I CAN NOT STRESS THIS ENOUGH -- Any house from here on, we will be using Gretchen Johnson for all of our home buying/selling needs.
Oct 27, 2020

Jordan L. Davidson recommends Gretchen Johnson

Water pipeing engineer

The best realtor out there, you wont find anyone better than Gretchen when it comes to devotion and work ethic as well as the ability to help you as much as possible.
Oct 26, 2020

Jim Elkan recommends Julie Gadwood

If you are looking for a good realtor, Please consider Julie Gadwood..She handled our recent sale..She was well prepared, developed a detailed sales plan that presented our home in its best light..She was always prompt in responding to any questions or concerns..There were a couple of items that needed to be corrected from the inspection and she recommended good people to handle them promptly..
Our sale went very smoothly, thanks to Julie..
Oct 16, 2020

Teri Gibbons recommends Heather Bridges

I loved working with Heather. She responded quickly and sat up a viewing for every listing I would send her. She spent weeks looking at houses with me, sometime even consecutive days. She pointed out things that could be concerns on houses and the extras in others. She was knowledgeable and treated me with respect when I asked when I had questions throughout the process. I would highly recommend Heather and would ask her to be a pat of any future home purchases.
Oct 12, 2020

Anne recommends Team Fultz

Kaff

I’m not sure there is a more efficient, hard worker than Collette Fultz. In the past year and a half Collette has helped us find a house, sell a house and helped us finalize an auction home (to become our dream home). Through it all she has been there for us and helped in anyway she could. From looking at a house and FaceTiming to helping stage and beyond. There really isn’t anything she won’t do for you to help you find the home of your dreams or sell your house. I am grateful for her help and now her friendship. If you want a truly remarkable realtor I highly recommend Collette Fultz! Also, her partner Heather is always willing and able to step in when needed. They are a great team
Oct 12, 2020

Jessica Rich recommends Team Fultz

We keep coming back to Collette because she gets the job done and done exceptionally well!
Oct 9, 2020

Julie Johnson recommends Julie Gadwood

Treasury Manager

If you want someone who knows what she is doing, knows what you need to do to sell your home, and is a kind person then Julie is the best person to sell your home! We are so grateful for all of her help is selling our home and buying our current home! 5 out of 5 stars!!!
Oct 1, 2020

Anne Brooks recommends Lisa Burton

Lisa was a tremendous help as we navigated our first home purchase in over 20 years. We had some specific schedule constraints and were not initially sure of the type of property we wanted, but Lisa was very patient and accommodating.
With her help we found the perfect home for our next chapter!
Sep 25, 2020

jeff kolich recommends Beth Swarthout

president - SIlverleaf Lawn and Landscape

From the beg, Beth took the lead. We had 3 bathrooms that needed remodel before it was listed and she had contacts to complete the job and they did a great job. She even met with the contractors and acted as the General Contractor for the work. The entire process was amazing and simple thanks to her. I cant say thank you enough :)
Sep 21, 2020

Molly Watson recommends Gretchen Johnson

Pharmacy Technician

It has been a long year and I definitely couldn’t have done it without Gretchen Gragg Johnson !! She has been working so hard to make the sale of my childhood home a big success and words can’t describe how thankful I am for her. From the long days of painting to organizing even the smallest details she was there for it all and did such an incredible job. She’s been there for me in more ways than I can count and I’m so lucky to have her in my life!

Thank you to Gretchen and her son, Landon Johnson with LT Lawn & Landscaping for giving this home a new beginning. I can’t thank you enough!
Sep 21, 2020

Scott Walz recommends Lisa Burton

Home owner and caregiver

Lisa was awesome to work with. I was selling my elderly father's house that he lived in for over 40 years. From the first time I spoke with Lisa to closing, she did everything she said she was going to do and made great recommendations for us to get the most for his house. She recommended the asking price for the house based on the comps, which was more than I thought we would get and we sold the house for $8K over the asking price! Good job, Lisa! It was a pleasure working with you.
Aug 31, 2020

Brett Butterfield recommends Team Fultz

Vice President, Managing Partner

Collette is the best realtor I've ever worked with! She was extremely knowledgeable about the housing market at all times, and has enough experience to provide very important information/opinions about almost anything related to homes in KC. Would definitely recommend!
Aug 10, 2020

Lucy Tate recommends Team Fultz

Homeowner

We could not of asked for a better realtor to help us through the sell of our home.
Collette and her team did the most amazing pictures, even night shots, and a video that was like HGTV! She was very attentive to all of our questions and concerns as well. We will be using her to find our next home!!
Jul 25, 2020

Bri & Aaron McKiddy recommend Team Fultz

Seller/Buyer

Collette was fabulous and we can't imagine this process without her. She was timely, exceeded communication expectations and was always available. Our air broke the day before showing and she did not skip a beat. In addition she listened to our wants/needs for a new house. She was spot on and led us to our dream home. Not enough wonderful comments to say about her, her willingness to help and expertise. Would recommend her time and time again! The process was PERFECT with her!
Jul 22, 2020

Donald Flora recommends Team Fultz

Team Fultz was wonderful beyond belief. From the time we first interviewed Ms. Fultz we were impressed with her professionalism and knowledge of the field. As we began to work with her - preparation for showing the house, scheduling the showing - she worked hard to keep us informed at every stage of the project.

Because she was so inspiring, we set the opening price of the house at a much higher level than we were really comfortable with. Her advice proved right on. We got 5 bids on the first afternoon of the public listing and by noon the next day all initial proposals came back with even higher bids. Her advice was spot on.

We recommend Team Fultz to anyone at anytime and under any circumstances.
Jul 15, 2020

Timothy B Callahan recommends Team Fultz

Home Owner

Collette is hands down the best realtor we have ever worked with. She is tireless in getting your house sold and all aspects covered for all processes. No one comes close in my opinion.
Jul 8, 2020

Jenna George recommends Heather Bridges

Heather was absolutely phenomenal to work with! She was our agent for buying our new home as well as selling our previous home. From the very beginning we knew we would be well taken care of. She is honest and truly just wants what is best for her clients. She was readily available to us at any time and even helped us make a repair we were struggling with, as well as came to help us move when we were on a tight schedule moving from home to home. It was clear from the beginning she was working for us and only us and we knew we were in great hands. Buying and selling homes can be a stressful time, but Heather made sure things went as smoothly as possible while also ensuring we were happy with the terms of selling our previous home, and purchasing our new home. I will never work with anyone else, and you shouldn’t either!
Jul 7, 2020

Brooks Rainer recommends Lisa Burton

I was connected with Lisa through the internet. She worked with on purchasing a tract of recreational land. She was patient with me as we went through numerous properties and contracts, until we got to the right property at the right price. Will be working with Lisa on the next transaction.
Jul 6, 2020

Sharon Sackrider recommends Julie Gadwood

Mortgage Loan Operations

Julie Gadwood was the answer to our prayers. We needed a realtor who listened, who cared and a professional who could guide us through our relocation. She was there for us through the entire process. You can feel confident in knowing her knowledge, her negotiating skills and her real estate experience will get you where you need to be. She is the real deal!
Jul 3, 2020

Brian Adam recommends Julie Gadwood

Julie was invaluable in helping us find a home as we moved to KC. In the middle of the Covid restrictions she lined up more than 20 houses for us to tour over two days, to find the house that best fit our needs and wants. She put in a lot of overtime!

Julie was not pushy, and we felt that she was truly trying to help us find the best house for us. She helped us see potential problems, as well as good points, of each house/neighborhood. She helped us with negotiation on price when we finally identified the one we wanted. Then, as closing approached and the seller disagreed about an item that had been agreed upon, she quickly brought out the relevant documentation to support us -- problem resolved! Julie was a pleasure to work with and helped us get the right house.
Jul 3, 2020

Brian Adam recommends Julie Gadwood

Julie was invaluable in helping us find a home as we moved to KC. In the middle of the Covid restrictions she lined up more than 20 houses for us to tour over two days, to find the house that best fit our needs and wants. She put in a lot of overtime!

Julie was not pushy, and we felt that she was truly trying to help us find the best house for us. She helped us see potential problems, as well as good points, of each house/neighborhood. She helped us with negotiation on price when we finally identified the one we wanted. Then, as closing approached and the seller disagreed about an item that had been agreed upon, she quickly brought out the relevant documentation to support us -- problem resolved! Julie was a pleasure to work with and helped us get the right house.
Jul 3, 2020

Matthew George recommends Heather Bridges

Sales

Heather did an amazing job. She was so wonderful. We sold our house and bought a new one from her. Highly recommend. She was there every step of the way. She gives 110 percent to her customers.

Associations

Our Team