NextHome Gadwood Group

12430 W. 62nd Terrace
Shawnee, KS 66216
KS License #BR00224112

Share

Recommendations (215)

3 days ago

Shannon Frost recommends Anica Milberger

We enjoyed working with Anica on the sale of our home! She is great to work with....resourceful, helpful and client focused!
Nov 9, 2020

Kim Gadwood recommends Nick Gadwood

Client

Nick did a great job helping us find a perfect home for our small family!
Nov 3, 2020

Katy Hernandez recommends Nick Gadwood

Home Owner

Nick has a friendly personality with an ambitious mindset. He is honest, trust worthy, and a creative negotiator. Nick sold our home quickly and for the right price, giving us the down payment we needed to buy our next home. With buyers lining the streets during a pandemic, he still found a way to get our family into a great home just in the nick of time. He knows all the right people to make sure you get a fair deal, and he will do whatever it takes to get you in a new home.
Nov 3, 2020

Drue Hernandez-Warwick recommends Nick Gadwood

Tile Contractor

I can not express enough how fortunate my wife and I were to work with Nick. We actually started with a different realtor and after struggling to work with them we decided to end the relationship and Nick was right there ready to save us. Always quick to reply and set up appointments, he was available at the drop of a hat. As first time home buyers Nick answered all of our questions, helped explain the process, and calmed our nerves. Would highly recommend and can’t wait to work together in the future.
Nov 2, 2020

Lori recommends Shelia Gadwood

Shelia went above and beyond what was expected. She is a great realtor.
Oct 30, 2020

Tyra Hernandez Warwick recommends Nick Gadwood

Nick was beyond accommodating to me and my schedule during the entire home buying process. We called him short notice and he jumped right at the opportunity to help. He was there for us literally 24/7 and would be able to get us anything we needed within minutes of the request. Couldn’t have asked for a better time home buying. I will always work future purchases with Nick!
Oct 28, 2020

Chery DeBoer recommends Shelia Gadwood

Lake home buyer

We loved working with Shelia! She knew what we wanted, but in this COVID market, the home inventory was low and houses went quickly. But Shelia found us the right house. She was always flexible and available. I appreciated her responsiveness and I love our house!
Oct 26, 2020

Jim Elkan recommends Julie Gadwood

If you are looking for a good realtor, Please consider Julie Gadwood..She handled our recent sale..She was well prepared, developed a detailed sales plan that presented our home in its best light..She was always prompt in responding to any questions or concerns..There were a couple of items that needed to be corrected from the inspection and she recommended good people to handle them promptly..
Our sale went very smoothly, thanks to Julie..
Oct 20, 2020

Crystal Matchette recommends Anica Milberger

Anica is the easiest realtor to work with. She was thorough, easy to communicate with and always available when I had a question. She gave great advice and made the sale of my home easier than ever expected. I would highly recommend her to anyone that is buying or selling a home.
Oct 16, 2020

Teri Gibbons recommends Heather Bridges

I loved working with Heather. She responded quickly and sat up a viewing for every listing I would send her. She spent weeks looking at houses with me, sometime even consecutive days. She pointed out things that could be concerns on houses and the extras in others. She was knowledgeable and treated me with respect when I asked when I had questions throughout the process. I would highly recommend Heather and would ask her to be a pat of any future home purchases.
Oct 12, 2020

Kathy and Rick Masterson recommend Jen Young

Jen made our home buying experience very enjoyable. She gave us much needed advice and listened to our concerns. Jen is very professional and I would and will refer her to anyone I meet who might be looking for a new home. Go Jen!
Oct 9, 2020

Julie Johnson recommends Julie Gadwood

Treasury Manager

If you want someone who knows what she is doing, knows what you need to do to sell your home, and is a kind person then Julie is the best person to sell your home! We are so grateful for all of her help is selling our home and buying our current home! 5 out of 5 stars!!!
Oct 8, 2020

William masterson recommends Jen Young

Jennifer is excellent at what she does. She will not quit until you have found what you are looking for and will be there for anything you need along the way. I never plan on buying another home but if that day comes. I can guarantee she will be the first one I call.
Oct 5, 2020

Mark Hough recommends Suzanne Congrove

Owner

Mrs. Congrove made the home selling as painless as possible! She was with us every step of the way, including market research, preparing the home for viewing and during negotiations with the buyer's agent. She is an excellent communicator and always an advocate for her clients. A job well done!
Oct 2, 2020

Andrew Montalbano recommends Katie Arbuckle

Physician

Katie is absolutely tremendous! She works tirelessly to make dreams become reality for her families! She is a joy to work with and I would recommend her to family & friends without reservation!
Sep 28, 2020

Mike Owens recommends Nick Gadwood

Owner

Nick is a highly motivating agent. He did an excellent job on the closing, he made it very easy. I will Definitely work with him again.
Sep 24, 2020

Jessica Carpio recommends Beth Bracken

Beth is AMAZING! My husband and I trusted her throughout the process of buying our house. She was very honest, caring and helpful. She made the process super easy and non-stressful. Thank you Beth, you are a blessing to my husband and I.
Sep 22, 2020

Kirk Nelson recommends Jodi Hendrix

Business Owner

Jodi was always informing us and updating the progress . she let us know in advance what was needed so the process was seamless. She displayed professionalism and patience through out the realestate transaction. I would definitely recommend her .
Sep 21, 2020

Lisa Boling recommends Nick Gadwood

Nick is very hard working and caring guy! He is very punctual, excited at what he does, and very knowledgeable of his work. Nick goes out of his way to get answers to questions that we had. If you need help finding a home, look him up! Nick will help you get the home you are looking for!
Sep 21, 2020

Diane Nelson recommends Jodi Hendrix

Home Seller

I highly recommend Jodi Hendrix for both buying and selling your home. She was very easy to work with. She is knowledgeable, professional, and is an excellent communicator. I had a wonderful experience with her when selling our home, and she made it seem effortless. Once again, I highly recommend her!
Sep 15, 2020

Brandon Krahenbill recommends Nick Gadwood

Owner Midwest Controls LLC

Nick was recommended to us by another realtor that we have used in the past who wasnt available in our area. With very little notice Nick setup for us to tour all of our selected properties that we wanted to look at. After we reviewed those and had time left Nick even had a few more options for us to look at if we needed backup plans and we did. He was with us every step of the way even almost buying a property until we bailed after the inspection was so bad. He answered the many questions that we had and was readily available through email, phone and text. We have bought and sold several homes and this purchase was the 1st time that our realtor asked if we wanted to take a last tour the day of closing just to make sure nothing had changed during the process. A thought that never crossed my mind before but looking back a very good idea when you are talking about an investment of this size. I will be passing Nicks info to friends and will be using him in the future.
Sep 14, 2020

Dennis Boling recommends Nick Gadwood

home owners

My wife and I have bought and sold numerous homes in our many years of marriage. Nick is probably the best realtor we have ever dealt with. Nick would run to the lake at the drop of a hat and show us a house. We have taken such a liking to Nick and his generosity towards childhood cancer he will be forever part of our family. Nick always has a smile and a great attitude doing what he loves , finding the perfect house for his clients.
Sep 4, 2020

Jon fiscella recommends Anica Milberger

Director of food and beverage

Anica was great she handled all the curveballs of selling a house with ease.

Thanks Anica!
Aug 28, 2020

Dave Sullivan recommends Terri Thelen

This is the second time we’ve been blessed to have Terri help us find a home. She is so dedicated to her clients. We couldn’t have imagined a better experience buying and selling our home. Hopefully we won’t be moving again anytime soon, but we can’t wait to work with Terri again!
Aug 24, 2020

Francisco and Gina Lopez recommend Liz Hansen

Liz was great throughout the entire process. She helped navigate us through the various components involved in the sale of our home and through the purchasing of our new home. Liz is fantastic and we appreciated the time she took to walk us through it all!

Associations

Our Team