NextHome GO30 Realty

8433 South Avenue, 1-4
Poland, OH 44514
OH License #BRKP.2006000965

Share

Recommendations (241)

Dec 31, 2020

Catherine Howard recommends Teri Gear

Teri was very professional. Teri explained all the details very well. She was in touch with me at every turn and encouraged me to move forward in a timely manner with all the proceedings. She offered her support and help with anything I was struggling with getting accomplished since there is so much paperwork/appointments etc. with selling a home--quite overwhelming--but she was very supportive. I highly recommend her as a realtor!
Catherine S. Howard
Dec 30, 2020

Doug McKay recommends Chad Cromer

Chad Cromer turned what should have by all rights been a difficult, if not impossible, move and made it both successful and easy. We bought our home using a complex loan structure, never having seen it in person, moving across the entire country, in the middle of a pandemic, during the Christmas holiday. Chad went well beyond the call of duty in guiding us through the entire process and making sure that every complication was dealt with efficiently and smartly. Chad is honest, trustworthy and very good at his job. I would highly recommend Chad to anyone looking to buy a new home.
Dec 28, 2020

Jennifer Cardona-Cohen recommends Travon Burnette

I would recommend Travon to every family and friend. He truly outdid himself as our realtor. He was patient, kind, and fights hard for his clients. I couldn’t be happier with having him as our realtor and would gladly use him again on future home purchase!
Dec 8, 2020

Kelly recommends Susan Scenna

Susan is a great realtor! Super knowledgeable, professional, and on top of everything. Great negotiator and will work with you and get you everything you need. I couldn't ask for a better realtor!
Dec 4, 2020

Josh recommends Margaret DeNiro

Margaret did a great job finding us the type of home we were looking for. She was also able to sell our current home within two weeks of putting it up for sale. Our closing process was a little rocky, but she was able to work everything out so that we could move into our new home in time. Overall, she did a good job and was easily available for anything we needed.
Nov 19, 2020

M. Joyce Dicks recommends Susan Scenna

Food Service Director

I HIGHLY recommend Susan! She was just AWESOME to work with!! Susan was knowledgeable, pleasant and always available when I had questions or needed anything. She kept me updated throughout the whole process and made my first home buying a wonderful memory!!
Nov 12, 2020

Dylan Ferraro recommends Susan Scenna

Susan did an amazing job helping me find my stater home. Was always in communication with me and updating me on the unfamiliar process. Also the gift basket for my dog and I was an amazing touch!
Oct 26, 2020

Leilani Figueroa recommends Susan Scenna

Teacher

Susan went above and beyond to help us during the process. I will recommend her to anyone!!! Susan is like family to us now.
Oct 2, 2020

Jessica Latham recommends Chad Cromer

We are first time home buyers so we definitely did not know ...let's be honest anything. Chad was great he answered all of our questions, pointed things out we would have never even thought of, and was very patient. He definitely made sure if we were not 100% then we keep looking. We thank you so much for the work you put in looking at houses at any hour of the day and we found our home we love it and its everything we were looking for.
Sep 28, 2020

linda daufen recommends Tabetha Frantz

retired

she was fabulous to work with payed attention to detail and got what we were looking for
Sep 24, 2020

sherry daufen recommends Tabetha Frantz

sales clerk

Tabetha
she is a great realitor listens very closely to what you want and doses her very best to get what you want has a great people person and a great listiner
Sep 24, 2020

Marlene Castellano recommends Laurie Williams

Laurie will have your best interest at heart. She is friendly, hard working, detail oriented ,great with people and will always make you feel like you're number one. Laurie's professionalism and terrific instincts will guide you through to an excellent outcome. I'm so glad to know Laurie as both a friend and professional.
Sep 19, 2020

Dee Morris recommends Laurie Williams

CCRN

Laurie is a fantastic agent. She sold my home in FL less than 24 hours after listing for full price. She kept me informed from start to finish. I highly recommend her
Sep 18, 2020

Sandy Weller recommends Laurie Williams

Former Realtor

Laurie was our Buyer's Agent in 2016 when we purchased a home in Florida. She was able to think outside the box and introduced us to a neighborhood we were unfamiliar with. It turned out to be the perfect place for us. Laurie did a great job of handling negotiations and inspections and was very professional each step of the way. I am a retired Realtor and worked mostly as a Buyer's Agent so I recognize a great agent when I see one. Laurie was the best and I would highly recommend her.
Sep 16, 2020

Marivette Aguilera recommends Laurie Williams

Development Coordinator

Laurie Williams was our realtor for our house purchase in 2016 and for another rental home purchase in 2018. Her expertise in the home buying process was key to us closing quickly. She helped us negotiate a price lower than the asking price on both homes. Laurie helped guide us every step of the way from scheduling viewings, inspections, submitting bids to the final stages of the closing process. Her upbeat personality and knowledge made the home buying experience seamless, straight forward and painless. We enjoyed having her as our realtor and we highly recommend her to anyone looking for a dedicated, organized and knowledgeable real estate agent.
Aug 23, 2020

Alex DeSalvo recommends Margaret DeNiro

Margaret did a great job getting my home sold in only 5 days. She was always available for any questions or issues that came up, answering very promptly and helping with anything she could. We were very pleased with our experience and would strongly recommend her for anyone thinking of selling their home!
Aug 19, 2020

Marilyn P recommends Chad Cromer

Chad is the absolute best out there, highly recommend!! This is the third home he has sold for me in record time. He is extremely helpful, answered all my questions and made it an easy experience. He was also very helpful when a family member needed to purchase a home quickly. He does go above and beyond, thank you Chad!!!
Aug 17, 2020

Miranda Duesenberry recommends Amy Day

Amy was great! She listened to our wants and needs for our home! She kept in mind our budget when picking houses for us to look at. She made the house search process enjoyable (which I cannot say for the loan agency she recommended, but that's a different review!) She picked us up and drove us to each location and was interested in our opinions for each house we looked at. She gave insight to things that may not pass an inspection. I would definitely recommend her to my friends in the area! Thank you Amy!
Aug 12, 2020

Anonymous recommends Dan Dull

Dan came to us highly recommended by someone who had used his services previously. We knew we were being aggressive with our sale price but Dan encouraged us to try. He brought in the clients and multiple offers above asking price. The house sold in two days and Dan made sure things went seamlessly. I too would highly recommend Dan Dull for all your real estate needs.
Aug 1, 2020

Charity Ricciardi recommends Chad Cromer

Recruitment Manager

Thank you Chad for quickly selling another house for us! You amaze me at how fast our homes have sold! Thank you for your attention to detail and finding us a perfect home as well! Highly recommend!
Jul 29, 2020

James Constas recommends Dan Dull

V.P. of Operations

Dan did a wonderful job helping me prepare my house for showing. He is very well versed in all aspects of the showing/selling process. Dan was always quick to respond to any and all questions. From the showing to the negotiations and the closing of the sale it all went very smoothly. I'm also very confident that I received the best offer for the sale of my property. I highly recommend him for any of your real estate needs.

Jul 24, 2020

Joel Wharry recommends Dan Dull

Excellent first time home buying experience with Dan. He was very knowledgeable and promptly answered any questions I had.
Jul 23, 2020

Kristen Hale recommends Dan Dull

Analyst

Dan is a very experienced realtor who is straightforward, trustworthy, and focused. Although he is laidback, he is actively engaged in analyzing a property to determine if he feels it is a good fit based upon given parameters and goals. When my condo purchase was falling apart due to lender delays, Dan stepped in and renegotiated the contract before the seller went with another buyer.
Without his expertise, I most likely would not have closed with the seller.
Jul 16, 2020

Kip Danks recommends Dan Dull

Deputy Sheriff

I called Dan a hour after I saw a house hit the market he got us in the next morning to see it put in offer on new house got accepted and sold my house 2 days later .Couldn't be happier Dan Dull is first class!!
Jul 13, 2020

Carolyn Blasko recommends Dan Dull

Retired

Selling or buying a home can be a tedious process, but Dan Dull listened to our needs and sold our home effortlessly within a week of his first showing. Dan is personable, professional and has the knowledge that comes with being an exceptional real estate agent. We signed a few documents and Dan did the rest. Buying or selling a home? “ Better Call Dull”

Associations

Our Team