NextHome GO30 Realty

8433 South Avenue, 1-4
Poland, OH 44514
OH License #BRKP.2006000965

Share

Recommendations (226)

Yesterday

Dee Morris recommends Laurie Williams

CCRN

Laurie is a fantastic agent. She sold my home in FL less than 24 hours after listing for full price. She kept me informed from start to finish. I highly recommend her
2 days ago

Sandy Weller recommends Laurie Williams

Former Realtor

Laurie was our Buyer's Agent in 2016 when we purchased a home in Florida. She was able to think outside the box and introduced us to a neighborhood we were unfamiliar with. It turned out to be the perfect place for us. Laurie did a great job of handling negotiations and inspections and was very professional each step of the way. I am a retired Realtor and worked mostly as a Buyer's Agent so I recognize a great agent when I see one. Laurie was the best and I would highly recommend her.
Sep 16, 2020

Marivette Aguilera recommends Laurie Williams

Development Coordinator

Laurie Williams was our realtor for our house purchase in 2016 and for another rental home purchase in 2018. Her expertise in the home buying process was key to us closing quickly. She helped us negotiate a price lower than the asking price on both homes. Laurie helped guide us every step of the way from scheduling viewings, inspections, submitting bids to the final stages of the closing process. Her upbeat personality and knowledge made the home buying experience seamless, straight forward and painless. We enjoyed having her as our realtor and we highly recommend her to anyone looking for a dedicated, organized and knowledgeable real estate agent.
Aug 19, 2020

Marilyn P recommends Chad Cromer

Chad is the absolute best out there, highly recommend!! This is the third home he has sold for me in record time. He is extremely helpful, answered all my questions and made it an easy experience. He was also very helpful when a family member needed to purchase a home quickly. He does go above and beyond, thank you Chad!!!
Aug 17, 2020

Miranda Duesenberry recommends Amy Day

Amy was great! She listened to our wants and needs for our home! She kept in mind our budget when picking houses for us to look at. She made the house search process enjoyable (which I cannot say for the loan agency she recommended, but that's a different review!) She picked us up and drove us to each location and was interested in our opinions for each house we looked at. She gave insight to things that may not pass an inspection. I would definitely recommend her to my friends in the area! Thank you Amy!
Aug 12, 2020

Anonymous recommends Dan Dull

Dan came to us highly recommended by someone who had used his services previously. We knew we were being aggressive with our sale price but Dan encouraged us to try. He brought in the clients and multiple offers above asking price. The house sold in two days and Dan made sure things went seamlessly. I too would highly recommend Dan Dull for all your real estate needs.
Aug 1, 2020

Charity Ricciardi recommends Chad Cromer

Recruitment Manager

Thank you Chad for quickly selling another house for us! You amaze me at how fast our homes have sold! Thank you for your attention to detail and finding us a perfect home as well! Highly recommend!
Jul 29, 2020

James Constas recommends Dan Dull

V.P. of Operations

Dan did a wonderful job helping me prepare my house for showing. He is very well versed in all aspects of the showing/selling process. Dan was always quick to respond to any and all questions. From the showing to the negotiations and the closing of the sale it all went very smoothly. I'm also very confident that I received the best offer for the sale of my property. I highly recommend him for any of your real estate needs.

Jul 24, 2020

Joel Wharry recommends Dan Dull

Excellent first time home buying experience with Dan. He was very knowledgeable and promptly answered any questions I had.
Jul 23, 2020

Kristen Hale recommends Dan Dull

Analyst

Dan is a very experienced realtor who is straightforward, trustworthy, and focused. Although he is laidback, he is actively engaged in analyzing a property to determine if he feels it is a good fit based upon given parameters and goals. When my condo purchase was falling apart due to lender delays, Dan stepped in and renegotiated the contract before the seller went with another buyer.
Without his expertise, I most likely would not have closed with the seller.
Jul 16, 2020

Kip Danks recommends Dan Dull

Deputy Sheriff

I called Dan a hour after I saw a house hit the market he got us in the next morning to see it put in offer on new house got accepted and sold my house 2 days later .Couldn't be happier Dan Dull is first class!!
Jul 13, 2020

Carolyn Blasko recommends Dan Dull

Retired

Selling or buying a home can be a tedious process, but Dan Dull listened to our needs and sold our home effortlessly within a week of his first showing. Dan is personable, professional and has the knowledge that comes with being an exceptional real estate agent. We signed a few documents and Dan did the rest. Buying or selling a home? “ Better Call Dull”
Jul 13, 2020

Katherine Sargent recommends Dan Dull

Office Manager/Dr. Richard Weitzel

Dan and Chad were very professional and happy to assist us with questions/concerns, etc. Dan kept me informed all the way. He always responded immediately and helped us with any problems. Would highly recommend Dan for your real estate needs. He was very dependable and knowledgeable about the market. He did not try to push us into anything beyond our price range. Kept right in touch all the way. Would highly recommend him.
Jul 13, 2020

Joyce A. Joyce recommends Teri Gear

N/A

Teri has been efficient, prompt in returning phone calls, she was dedicated to showing many potential buyers my home. She is caring but not pushy in helping decision making. I wish I had known about her last year because my former agent's performance came nowhere Teri's!
Jul 12, 2020

Koby fellows recommends Dan Dull

Home Buyer

He was Amazing
Jul 9, 2020

Mariah Chirchiglia recommends Margaret DeNiro

Margaret was great through the whole buying and selling process. She was able to get our house listed and sold in record time!
Jul 7, 2020

Justin Ambrosio recommends Dan Dull

Project Manager

Dan did an awesome job for us. was very responsive and helpful through the whole process of both buying and selling. i would highly recommend him to anyone!
Jul 6, 2020

Dr. James Ellashek recommends Dan Dull

Dentist

Dan did a great job is selling my property. Very helpful and always kept me informed.
Jul 4, 2020

Dawn Weber recommends Dan Dull

Dan was a fantastic realtor for us. We had to sell a relative’s home recently, and we live out of town. I thought it would be a complete nightmare, but Dan made the process so easy that I hardly even had to think about it. He dealt with all the little issues that came up so that we didn’t have to, and went WAY over and above for us several times. Best of all, he sold the home fast and for a good price - the first day it was on the market. Excellent customer service!
Jul 2, 2020

YANWEI recommends Dan Dull

Miss

I bought my house and invested two rentals through Dan. At first when I search house, I contacted other agents, until I met Dan. I am shocked that he is such professional, honest and fair person. He never push, always gave you the best opinion and ideas. He handled things in detail. I am very happy with him.
Jun 30, 2020

Michael and Adrianna Sobnosky recommend Dan Dull

Buyer

As first time buyers, we really didn’t know where to start. We knew little aspects of buying a home from family and friends, but we knew we needed a realtor. We immediately knew we wanted to use Dan because he was one of the best if not the best realtor in town. We tried to get two different houses with Dan before we found ours. The first house was a small remodel that we knew would go fast. Dan went out of his way and met us at the house very last minute to make sure we were the one of the first offers in. The next house was the absolute opposite and was going to be a complete remodel. With both houses, Dan was very honest, listened to our concerns, and was always available to answer our “first buyer” questions regardless of the time or day. With both houses we got outbid, but Dan was very encouraging and told us to be patient and the right one would come around. Then the third house we looked out was the one we ended up getting! Dan was a great representative and realtor to have. He is knowledgeable, patient, dependable, accommodating, calm, and respectful. We highly recommend that you give Dan a call! Your buying experience will be so much more smooth with him! And in the distant future when we out grow our home, you better believe we will be calling him again!
Jun 30, 2020

Marculy Henry recommends Tabetha Frantz

First Time Homebuyer

Tabetha was a pleasure to work with. She was always available to answer any questions we may of had and worked swiftly to find us the perfect home.
Jun 29, 2020

Jared & Marie Rupert recommend Margaret DeNiro

We are extremely pleased with the service we received from Margaret DeNiro. She was always accessible when we had questions. She worked quickly to get our photos uploaded and home listed. We were notified immediately of each showing time. She worked hard to help up accept an offer that was perfect for our family. We would highly recommend her service.
Jun 11, 2020

Derek Knack recommends Dan Dull

Dan is very knowledgeable about all aspects of real estate, and he is professional and enjoyable to work with. If you are looking to buy or sell, Dan is who you want to call.
Jun 9, 2020

Mike C. recommends Teri Gear

Teri went over and beyond to help us find our home. Day or night she made herself available for any questions or concerns. Teri is a true professional and I would highly recommend using her for the home buying process.

Associations

Our Team