NextHome Greater Realty

223 Taylor St.
Suite 121
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
FL License #BK485816

Share

Recommendations (16)

Feb 6, 2021

Patrice Keesser recommends Linda Berson

I live in NJ and was looking for a property in Punta Gorda, FL. Linda was highly recommended by my realtor in NJ, and after speaking with her for just a few minutes, I knew I had found the person to help me with my long distance property search. Linda is a wealth of information and knows the area extremely well. She looked at the re-sale properties that I identified online and explained why none of those made sense to purchase. Although I’m a licensed new home builder in NJ, I know nothing about Florida construction and building codes. Linda explained to me the ins and out of the area, buying new construction vs buying a resale, as well as building for myself. I immediately realized that it would be foolish to do this alone, without using a local real estate agent who had the knowledge that I did not. After the education, I quickly zeroed in on buying vacant land and building new construction. Linda sent me listings, and I made arrangements to visit Punta Gorda. In just 1.5 days, Linda took me around to every vacant lot that met my needs. We also visited model homes and met with 3 builders. She arranged everything and made very good use of the limited time that I had in Florida. I quickly entered into a contract. Linda then explained the closing process in Florida, which is different than the process in NJ. She also helped with obtaining insurance and reviewed the survey, title document, and settlement statement. Linda was involved every step of the way and is a true professional. Without hesitation, I recommend Linda Berson if you’re looking for a real estate professional in Punta Gorda, Ft. Myers or Naples.
Jun 29, 2019

Michael Tully recommends Linda Berson

Michael Tully

I would highly recommend Linda to anyone looking for a property to purchase or list. Her responsiveness and follow up alone are well worth it.
You never have to worry about not getting a phone call or reply to a request and always in a prompt manner. Add to that her knowledge of the market and experience that goes along with it and you have an agent that brings a tremendous amount to the table.
My wife and I could not be happier with the choice we made. Linda is a true professional.
Apr 18, 2019

George Callaghan recommends Linda Berson

client

I have purchased many houses over the years and found Linda to be one of the best agents I have ever worked with. First of all I found her friendly and she listened to my concerns and was always available when I needed her. She was extremely knowledgeable about the houses we looked at and the area each was in. I had a real estate agents license in Virginia for about 25 years and a brokers license in North Carolina for 10 years so I am very familiar with all aspects of the purchase. Also important she has been accessible after the closing. I would definitely use Linda again and will recommend her to anyone that asks.
Feb 8, 2019

KIM J DUGO recommends Linda Berson

New Jersey Iron Erecting Foreman (Retired)

This wasn't the 1st house I ever bought. But by far the fastest & easiest.Linda is very knowledgeable in what she is doing Couldn't ask for a better realtor.l would highly recommend her.
Feb 6, 2019

Rand P Duffy recommends Linda Berson

None

Linda did a great job and very pleasant to work with. I tried selling my home by myself but eventually realized that I needed help. Linda and her company proved to be the help I needed.
Sep 27, 2018

Shahriar Anoushfar recommends Individual Users 1

General surgeon

Linda was one of the best realtors I have ever worked with. She was honest, hard-working and dedicated to selling my house. I would recommend her to anyone who is serious about selling their house.
Sep 5, 2018

Edward L. Wotitzky recommends Individual Users 1

Real estate attorney

Linda is a highly experienced realtor. She provides professional and caring service to her clients. Her knowledge of the Southwest Florida real estate market is second to none. I am pleased to give her my highest recommendation.
Sep 4, 2018

Doyle McBurnett recommends Individual Users 1

Project manger

Linda was amazing. From the frist house I bought from her till the next one 2 years later. She allways thought ahead for us. For our boating shopping. And location.
Aug 29, 2018

Kim McBurnett recommends Individual Users 1

My husband and I have both bought and sold with Linda. She went above and beyond to make what could be a stressful process very easy. She makes sure questions or concerns were answered and always made us feel like a priority.
Aug 29, 2018

Jon Stoneburner recommends Individual Users 1

Branch Manager, VanDyk Mortgage Corporation

Working with Linda is always a pleasure. From an industry standpoint, she knows the market and steers her clients in the right direction. Linda really cares about their homeownership goals long term. She really takes care of her clients and listens to their wants and needs. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. Her customer service will surpass your expectations.

Jon Stoneburner
Aug 29, 2018

Buzz Yates recommends Individual Users 1

Linda has helped me find and buy three houses and has sold two houses and several lots for me. I have recommended her to several friends who were moving to the area. Linda is very savvy about her market and is great and finding value properties. She is certainly the person to have on your side in a real estate transaction. I give her 5 stars!
Jul 10, 2018

Maura Piper recommends Individual Users 1

Buyer

My husband and I were thoroughly pleased with the stellar service we received from Linda. Her in-depth knowledge of the Park Shore community helped us to quickly and easily find our dream sky residence along the beautiful Gulf waters. Her expertise proved to be very advantageous during the negotiations. Linda streamlined the entire process from selection to closing.
Jul 10, 2018

Debra Victor recommends Individual Users 1

Seller

Linda Berson was by far the best Realtor I've ever worked with. She was kind, courteous and went over and above. She had my home (in the Moorings) sold in just a few short months. She also sold it for more money than I ever thought I would get. I profited so much. I highly recommend her to anyone. She really delivers.
Jul 10, 2018

Kathy Bigham recommends Individual Users 1

Buyer

Linda is a class-act! She is knowledgeable, trustworthy, and truly wants the best outcome for her clients. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Linda Berson! She found me the perfect home :).
Jul 10, 2018

Susan Pilotto recommends Individual Users 1

Buyer

Linda Berson was exceptional! My husband & I were able to purchase a new home, thanks to Linda. She found exactly what we were looking for and negotiated a lower price. Her knowledge of Naples was exceptional, as she knew all of the new developments within our price range. She was extremely organized and would pick us up promptly with extensive packages on each house she was going to show us that day. Linda listened to our needs & found us our perfect home within several days of looking. She commits herself 100% to her craft and I highly recommend her. This was our 9th home purchase and we have NEVER had a real estate person with her work ethic, commitment, knowledge & honesty! We have recommended Linda to many of our closest friends & will use her again without doubt.
Jul 10, 2018

Harvey Jaffe recommends Individual Users 1

Buyer

Linda has shown to be very professional and went above and beyond to help us purchase a home. Even after we put a deposit on another property she called me and said she found a few places that she felt would be a better fit for me. She is very knowledgeable and very impressive with her negotiation skills. I would be very remiss if I didn't rate her 5 stars in all categories !!!

Associations

Our Team