NextHome Greater Realty

223 Taylor St.
Suite 121
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
FL License #BK485816

Share

Recommendations (18)

Jun 29, 2019

Michael Tully recommends Linda Berson

Michael Tully

I would highly recommend Linda to anyone looking for a property to purchase or list. Her responsiveness and follow up alone are well worth it.
You never have to worry about not getting a phone call or reply to a request and always in a prompt manner. Add to that her knowledge of the market and experience that goes along with it and you have an agent that brings a tremendous amount to the table.
My wife and I could not be happier with the choice we made. Linda is a true professional.
Apr 26, 2019

Kathi McMahon recommends Ron Petzel

Ron worked with us for three years to find that perfect second home in Florida! He found the perfect one in the perfect neighborhood! He was always patient when we came into town to see what was on the market. He never gave up on us! He’d have houses lined up in the most efficient way with MLS sheets for us to review. When we finally (no fault of Ron!) found the perfect one- he helped from start to finish. The process was quick and easy. He had resources available so that we knew who to contact from the power company to the pool person! We highly recommend Ron to help you find that perfect home❤️
Apr 23, 2019

Roberta Wishart recommends Ron Petzel

Roberta Wishart

Ron Petzel was a pleasure to work with. He was always prompt, pleasant and very knowledgeable. He listened to our real estate desires and price range. He was very informed concerning local amenities. We quickly found the perfect property for us and closed quickly. We would highly recommend Ron.
Apr 22, 2019

Paula G Wright recommends Ron Petzel

Ron has been sending me listing for over ten years. Way before we were ready to buy, but sort of trying to find out where we wanted to be.
We finally settled on Venice, and he was very diligent in sending me the right listing as we kept narrowing down exactly where we wanted to be. Then boom, sent us the perfect listing. He was quick with advice and help and made it happen.
I couldn’t be happier.
I would recommend Ron and his staff to anyone!
Apr 18, 2019

George Callaghan recommends Linda Berson

client

I have purchased many houses over the years and found Linda to be one of the best agents I have ever worked with. First of all I found her friendly and she listened to my concerns and was always available when I needed her. She was extremely knowledgeable about the houses we looked at and the area each was in. I had a real estate agents license in Virginia for about 25 years and a brokers license in North Carolina for 10 years so I am very familiar with all aspects of the purchase. Also important she has been accessible after the closing. I would definitely use Linda again and will recommend her to anyone that asks.
Feb 8, 2019

KIM J DUGO recommends Linda Berson

New Jersey Iron Erecting Foreman (Retired)

This wasn't the 1st house I ever bought. But by far the fastest & easiest.Linda is very knowledgeable in what she is doing Couldn't ask for a better realtor.l would highly recommend her.
Feb 6, 2019

Rand P Duffy recommends Linda Berson

None

Linda did a great job and very pleasant to work with. I tried selling my home by myself but eventually realized that I needed help. Linda and her company proved to be the help I needed.
Sep 27, 2018

Shahriar Anoushfar recommends Individual Users

General surgeon

Linda was one of the best realtors I have ever worked with. She was honest, hard-working and dedicated to selling my house. I would recommend her to anyone who is serious about selling their house.
Sep 5, 2018

Edward L. Wotitzky recommends Individual Users

Real estate attorney

Linda is a highly experienced realtor. She provides professional and caring service to her clients. Her knowledge of the Southwest Florida real estate market is second to none. I am pleased to give her my highest recommendation.
Sep 4, 2018

Doyle McBurnett recommends Individual Users

Project manger

Linda was amazing. From the frist house I bought from her till the next one 2 years later. She allways thought ahead for us. For our boating shopping. And location.
Aug 29, 2018

Kim McBurnett recommends Individual Users

My husband and I have both bought and sold with Linda. She went above and beyond to make what could be a stressful process very easy. She makes sure questions or concerns were answered and always made us feel like a priority.
Aug 29, 2018

Jon Stoneburner recommends Individual Users

Branch Manager, VanDyk Mortgage Corporation

Working with Linda is always a pleasure. From an industry standpoint, she knows the market and steers her clients in the right direction. Linda really cares about their homeownership goals long term. She really takes care of her clients and listens to their wants and needs. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. Her customer service will surpass your expectations.

Jon Stoneburner
Aug 29, 2018

Buzz Yates recommends Individual Users

Linda has helped me find and buy three houses and has sold two houses and several lots for me. I have recommended her to several friends who were moving to the area. Linda is very savvy about her market and is great and finding value properties. She is certainly the person to have on your side in a real estate transaction. I give her 5 stars!
Jul 10, 2018

Maura Piper recommends Individual Users

Buyer

My husband and I were thoroughly pleased with the stellar service we received from Linda. Her in-depth knowledge of the Park Shore community helped us to quickly and easily find our dream sky residence along the beautiful Gulf waters. Her expertise proved to be very advantageous during the negotiations. Linda streamlined the entire process from selection to closing.
Jul 10, 2018

Debra Victor recommends Individual Users

Seller

Linda Berson was by far the best Realtor I've ever worked with. She was kind, courteous and went over and above. She had my home (in the Moorings) sold in just a few short months. She also sold it for more money than I ever thought I would get. I profited so much. I highly recommend her to anyone. She really delivers.
Jul 10, 2018

Kathy Bigham recommends Individual Users

Buyer

Linda is a class-act! She is knowledgeable, trustworthy, and truly wants the best outcome for her clients. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Linda Berson! She found me the perfect home :).
Jul 10, 2018

Susan Pilotto recommends Individual Users

Buyer

Linda Berson was exceptional! My husband & I were able to purchase a new home, thanks to Linda. She found exactly what we were looking for and negotiated a lower price. Her knowledge of Naples was exceptional, as she knew all of the new developments within our price range. She was extremely organized and would pick us up promptly with extensive packages on each house she was going to show us that day. Linda listened to our needs & found us our perfect home within several days of looking. She commits herself 100% to her craft and I highly recommend her. This was our 9th home purchase and we have NEVER had a real estate person with her work ethic, commitment, knowledge & honesty! We have recommended Linda to many of our closest friends & will use her again without doubt.
Jul 10, 2018

Harvey Jaffe recommends Individual Users

Buyer

Linda has shown to be very professional and went above and beyond to help us purchase a home. Even after we put a deposit on another property she called me and said she found a few places that she felt would be a better fit for me. She is very knowledgeable and very impressive with her negotiation skills. I would be very remiss if I didn't rate her 5 stars in all categories !!!

Associations

Our Team