NextHome Gulf to Bay

735 Arlington Avenue N
Suite 309
Saint Petersburg, FL 33701
FL License #BK517570

Share

Recommendations (56)

Sep 24, 2020

Tracy Workman recommends Chuck Vosburgh

Seller

From the first day I met Chuck and Pat, I felt very comfortable with them. I had a very unique situation for listing and selling the home. Chuck took care of the paperwork and photos all during this pandemic. This was absolutely the best service I have ever been provided by a realtor. He assumed all the responsibility from the Sellers and Buyers. Thank you so much.
Sep 11, 2020

Craig Cooper recommends Chuck Vosburgh

My wife and I were selling a home in Florida from states away. Chuck’s attention to our property and his communication with us was superb. He took the stress out of selling the house. It sold quickly and at a premium price. I highly recommend him.
Aug 19, 2020

Harsha and Jason recommend Chuck Vosburgh

Client

Pat and Chuck helped my husband and I buy a new home in Saint Petersburg, while we were still living in Illinois, during the peak of Covid-19 and with very little inventory on the market fitting our needs. We had been searching for months for the right place to live and we were referred to Pat and Chuck through an old colleague. Pat was very helpful in narrowing down the perfect neighborhood or two, for us to keep an eye on and when we saw the listing (for our new home) appear on Zillow, within hours Pat and Chuck toured the home and provided us a very detailed video. They were the first people to walk into the home. They put an offer together that day and closed on the home in less than 30 days. We never saw the house until our final walkthrough day. We relied heavily on Pat and Chuck to be our eyes and to provide us a realistic assessment. They blew us away with their level of professionalism and expertise. We had a very transactional approach from our listing agent in Illinois where we sold our home, this was not the case with Pat and Chuck, it was very clear that getting us into the right home under the right circumstance was their first priority. They also kept us in the loop by providing updates through videos which we found to be helpful. Even after closing Chuck stopped by the home with tools to help us correct a hot water issue. A dynamic duo!
Jul 3, 2020

Patty Capsey recommends Jan Bruzas

I worked with Michael Bindman on the purchase of my first home. He helped me every step of the way, finding me my perfect forever home. He answered any question I had and was very quick to reply to my calls and emails. He turned what could be a scary time into a very pleasant experience and I would highly recommend Michael to anyone looking to work with a realtor! A ton of experience and a great sense of humor to help with the stress. Thanks Michael!
Jun 18, 2020

Joanne Adams recommends Mike Cromwell

Mike was very thorough and professional in marketing my condo during this challenging and uncertain time of the pandemic. I was out of state and was concerned how things would go. Mike kept in communication and informed me every step of the way. I am extremely pleased that it sold so quickly. He was very helpful with suggestions, answers to questions, and handling issues as they arose. He was willing to go above and beyond when needed and is well acquainted with each step of the process, from listing to closing. I recommend him to anyone who needs to sell or buy a home and I will definitely call him for future sales and purchases.
Jun 16, 2020

David Rountree recommends Debbie Nakaerts

Principal, Healthcare Development Solutions, LLC

I have had the pleasure to work with Debbie in various professional roles and situations for more than 10 years. She has always been a responsive and motivated individual, who focuses on the needs of her customers and their overall satisfaction. Debbie is someone who will work hard and get the results you need.
Jun 16, 2020

Kevin Humphrey recommends Debbie Nakaerts

Compliance Director; HOA Member

I have had the pleasure of knowing Debbie for almost one year since we moved into the neighborhood where she serves also serves as an HOA Board Officer. During this time, I have had numerous occasions to observe Debbie discharge her official duties in a professional and diligent manner which demonstrate her knowledge of property management and real estate/home ownership issues. Debbie possess a great business acumen acquire theough her prior professional roles in commercial property management that will allow her to succeed as a Realtor. Debbie’s knowledge of real estate transactions and the local real estate markets, coupled with her drive for results and positive attitude, would be of great benefit to anyone needing to hire a Realtor.
Jun 10, 2020

Anna Lonas recommends Debbie Nakaerts

Health Insurance Agent for Medicare Eligible

Debbie has a reputation for being a savvy professional with proven skills that have made her a success. I would not hesitate to recommend her.
Jun 9, 2020

Louis Smalley recommends Debbie Nakaerts

Senior Systems Analyst

You are doing your company a dis service by not utilizing the talents of Debbie, she is driven, methodical and goal orientated. Her natural ability to see through the clutter and get results has helped complete many projects on time and on budget. Her new transition should be the same as everything she has done-succesful!!
Mar 13, 2020

Alex G Ferreria recommends Jan Bruzas

Desktop Support Specialist

Jan did a great job. She was able to hold my hand throughout the proccess and answer any questions I had promptly. She worked diligently and was friendly throughout and made me feel confident about my purchase.
Feb 6, 2020

Carole Hayes recommends Jan Bruzas

Chief Momentum Coach

Jan did a wonderful job of marketing our home. She wrote a great description for the listing and provided some helpful tips on staging it to highlight its features. Our home was under contract in 11 days. Helpful, responsive and professional - Jan knows her stuff and I would not hesitate to work with her again!
Aug 12, 2019

Chrissy Seymour recommends Chuck Vosburgh

My fiance and I recently purchased a new home with the help of Chuck and Pat. They did an amazing job. They worked hard to find us a great home we loveand got us a gooddeal on it. They answered any and all of our questions and concerns about the buying process. Chuck and Pat made the whole process less stressful for us. They were kind and compassionate. They actually listened to what we wanted and made us feel like their only clients. I love Chuck and Pat they're honest, hard working, caring people.
Aug 2, 2019

Steve Marsh recommends Chuck Vosburgh

Chuck was there for us every step of the way. He went above and beyond our expectations. I highly recommend Chuck. His knowledge and expertise was evident throughout the buying process. I will be buying my next house from him.
Jul 20, 2019

Alexey Kudryashov recommends Chuck Vosburgh

It was a pleasure to work with Chuck. He helped me with the purchase process. All paperwork was done in timely manner. All questions were answered. I will definitely recommend him as a realtor.
Jul 16, 2019

Xina Scuderi recommends Chuck Vosburgh

Thank you so much Pat and Chuck. You went above and beyond. You're such wonderful people to be around, to work with. Highly recommended!!!
Apr 9, 2019

Sandra Seeger recommends Jan Bruzas

Home owner

Jan was an incredible help in both selling our home and in finding our new home. She was friendly, down to earth and very compassionate about the stressful experience of buying and selling a home. I would highly recommend her in both capacities. She did an excellent job of keeping everything organized and her communication skills on both sides of the table were on point.
Nov 9, 2018

Jon Rowe recommends Pat Vosburgh

Homebuyer

Pat and Chuck did a great job finding a home for my wife and I. We couldn't recommend her enough.
Aug 10, 2018

Mike MacKay recommends Chuck Vosburgh

Principal at Mike MacKay Photography

As a Real Estate Professional, Chuck, with his partner, Pat, served us well.

In the searching phase he was helpful, tracking down all those properties which interested us, and making sure that we saw them. He was always early at the site, and patient through the visit. He followed up on questions of detail.

In the closing phase he helpful in keeping us on schedule for things that needed to be done. And he showed a genuine interest in a good outcome for us.

He is a charming, thoughtful person and one whom I would recommend.
Jul 31, 2018

Alyssa Aviles recommends Chuck Vosburgh

Chuck is not only a great friend, but an incredible realtor. When it was time for us to begin the home search we had heard from several people that the home searching/buying process can be so hard. However, Chuck & his wife Pat, did an incredible job making the entire process seamless & easy!!! We had FUN! They were very informative and gave us their honest opinions & feedback on each home we viewed. They caught things that I would have never thought about when looking for a home as well. If we ever purchased another house in the area, there is no doubt we would use them again! We recommend them to all our friends in the area!
Jul 31, 2018

Scott Campbell recommends Chuck Vosburgh

Financial Planner

When I decided to enter the market to buy a house I was unsure of everything, the only thing I was sure about was I was tired of other people paying their mortgage with my rent money. Both Chuck and Pat were beyond informative and helpful. Chuck is kind, patient and understanding and helped guide me without telling me what I wanted. He answered every phone call, every text and every email. I found the house if my dreams through his professionalism and the hard work that he provided. I would, and have recommended him to many people I know. Chuck is a top notch guy with an unsurpassed depth knowledge of the Pinellas County area, well worth your time to give him a call.
Apr 27, 2018

Tommy Lee Davis junior recommends Chuck Vosburgh

Home owner. Painting contractor. Minister

The vosburghs have done and continue to do an excellent job they're very professional And personal in a professional way they make me feel as though I'm the only client they have and I know they have other clients I have dealt With realtors in my business as a painting contractor Preparinghouses and apartments for sale or for rent for over 30 years and these are the most professional people and they are very very good at what they do and their word which is the most important thing is platinum I ThankGod for them I really do.. sincerely minister Tommy Lee Davis junior may the peace of the Lord be with us
Apr 10, 2018

Keith Flanagan recommends Michael Bindman

Realtor

Michael Bindman has helped my career grow tremendously. I have been working for him for over 5yrs and each year my sales have gone up over 50%. Every time I call to ask him a question he always drops what he is doing to make sure he helps me out. There have been many deals I wouldn't have closed if not for his leadership and knowledge. If you are looking fro a broker that will help you grow your business then look no further. Again want to thank you for everything you have done for me these last 5yrs. Looking forward to spending another 5yrs with you as my broker.
Apr 2, 2018

Michael Webster recommends Chuck Vosburgh

client

Chuck is a realtor my wife and I trust. We have purchased property in three states over a period of twenty years. Chuck sold us our 8th property. I would recommend his services to my children. What more can I say?
Michael webster
1438 Pleasant Ave.
Boyne City, Mi. 49712
mikevalentina53@gmail.com
231-497-6045
Mar 13, 2018

Jim and Valerie Long recommend Chuck Vosburgh

Home seller

From start to finish, Chuck provided professional support throughout the process of selling our home, starting with a thorough market assessment, recommendation of list price, photographing, doing 3D videography, staging and listing the home. As a result, we sold our home literally to the first buyer with visited our home. Even after the home went under contract, Chuck did the small, but cumbersome things like helping us make repairs, doing necessary paperwork, communicating back and forth to the buyers and anything else needed to assure a timely and successful closing. We would highly recommend to anyone, using him either to sell your home, or buy one.
Dec 24, 2017

Patricia Vosburgh recommends Michael Bindman

Realtor

Meeting Michael several years ago was the best thing that has happened, not only to my real estate career, but as a person. He is genuinely a caring person and wants those around him to succeed as well. He has the heart of a teacher and will be available to answer questions. Whether you are a seasoned Realtor or someone who is starting fresh in the industry, you will learn from Michael without a doubt. He is always willing to lend a hand and has vast knowledge that you will be amazed at. Michael is very professional and brings a lot to the table. My husband and I are very grateful to be associated with Michael and his wife Jan at NextHome Gulf to Bay. We consider them both not only our Brokers but true friends.

Associations

Our Team