NextHome Gulf to Bay

735 Arlington Avenue N
Suite 309
Saint Petersburg, FL 33701
FL License #BK517570

Share

Recommendations (77)

Sep 12, 2022

Alex A recommends Rick Ford

MGR

Rick was great helping us purchase a condo from the distance. All process was paperless and faster than we expected. This was the easiest closing we ever had.
Sep 9, 2022

Philip H. Manos recommends Rick Ford

Music Arranger/ Composer/ Producer

At first, I thought it will take months and a lot of "red tape" to sell my apartment, but after I hired Rick to take care of it, everything went so fast and smooth, that I was blown away when it took less than 3 weeks. His dedication, organizational skills, attentiveness and charisma made all the difference in the world. Rick personally came to help us empty the apartment before the signing and made sure all things were perfect, in order to meet both, mine as well as the buyer's preferences and criteria. He both, worked very hard to the smallest detail, and went out of his way to fit into my schedule, which made it look and feel effortless. I was very motivated by his enthusiasm, kindness, calm demeanor, outgoing personality, knowledgeable advice and quick response, which helped me take a fast and educated decision ending in a successful and very satisfying sell.
I wouldn't only recommend Rick to others, but also try to hire him again in my future purchase or sell of a property. AA+
Aug 26, 2022

Brian O recommends Chuck Vosburgh

From the beginning Chuck and Pat went above and beyond their scope as realtors. They literally went out of their way to assist my wife as she was left to close on the house due to my job being away. They where highly recommended by my wife’s friend who’s also a realtor and they exceeded our expectations. If you are looking for a realtor in the Tampa area, I highly recommend Chuck and Pat Vosburg. They help my wife as soon as we found the house we wanted. Our biggest roadblock was our lender company during closing, and if it wasn’t for Chuck and Pat helping us along the way and calling everyone they knew to help us close, I think we would still be in limbo and would have lost some money because of the demands our lender was asking. Overall if you want a solid and dependable realtor that is willing to go the extra mile Chuck and Pat Vosburg would be my recommendation.
Aug 17, 2022

Mark KLitsch recommends Chuck Vosburgh

I've never met a realtor who went out of there way as much as Chuck to help you. He not only kept me informed on everything during the sale , he came to the house and helped me and my son load items on my truck to move. Chuck also came back later to do a final clean up. You will never find another realtor who will go out of their way as much as Chuck. Chuck and Pat are great people.
May 2, 2022

Rebecca Margarites recommends Chuck Vosburgh

I hired Pat and Chuck Vosburgh to help me find a home in the St Petersburg area during a challenging market as a buyer. Not only did they find me the perfect home, they went above and beyond in every way possible. The did everything from being my tour guide showing me points of interest, sounding board in market values, advisors, negotiators to providing me a list of local resources for the purchase of my home and beyond. They work together as a team perfectly complimenting each other as they move through every step of the process.
Mar 12, 2022

Gary White recommends Chuck Vosburgh

Chuck and Pat were very supportive thru out the whole process. Above and beyond. They will be my realtor permanently.
Dec 30, 2021

Salvatore volpe recommends Rick Ford

Rick did an outstanding job helping me find my first home..he saved be quite a bit of money on my closing cost as well..I'm so thankful for all his hard work and dedication 10/10 Stars
Dec 28, 2021

Jo-Ann C Wolloff recommends Chuck Vosburgh

President of Terry's House Inc.

I am still not sure the whole thing happened. I met Chuck just over 2 months ago when I was just thinking about selling and I have had the proceeds from the sale in the bank for over a week now. It all went so fast and smooth that many times during that time I actually forgot the house was for sale. When I say Chuck took care of everything, I mean literally everything. Anytime I needed to know something, I would get an email with a prompt to sign or decide on something. Never were there any problems. Things I know could have easily been issues and delays were all seemless. I went into the house once to show it originally to Chuck and never set foot again. The professionalism I saw here was not something you see every day. I can not recommend Chuck Vosburgh's services enough. I only wish I had another house to sell. I wish there were more than 5 stars because Chuck deserves them. Thank you so much, You are so appreciated.
Dec 23, 2021

Win Wolloff recommends Chuck Vosburgh

Working with Chuck and Pat was a great experience from start to finish. When we first began to think about selling our home I contacted Chuck to check out the market and help me decide if selling was the right move for us. He met with us, asked relevant questions, and produced a document that spelled out the pros and cons. When we decided to sell he and Pat made the process both simple and easy . They were always right there when questions needed answers and went way above expectations when things needed to be done that I thought weren't really their responsibility. In all they made the process a joy and our home sold very quickly and we were happily surprised at the final sales price.

I would, without reservation and wholeheartedly, recommend Pat and Chuck if you have any need for their real estate services. And if you don't, remember them because someday you will!
Nov 26, 2021

Tom Donovan recommends Chuck Vosburgh

Patience, patience, patience. Knowledge, knowledge, knowledge. Process and market knowledge. 8 weekends of house shopping in a very tight market. Finally a great house came to the market and Chuck pegged the market price and we were in. Pat and Chuck stayed with us through the inspections, arranging the vendors and then getting the seller to repair the key findings. Post closing follow up and help. Thank you Chuck and Pat for being a great partner in this home buying experience.
Nov 22, 2021

Lisa Donovan recommends Chuck Vosburgh

Chuck and Pat were a joy to work with. They really listened to what we wanted and applied their vast knowledge of the area to help us find the right house for us. They are true professionals. I would recommend them to any buyer. They are diligent and will help you find a home that is right for you.
Nov 11, 2021

Randy Van Duinen recommends Chuck Vosburgh

Photographer

I cannot say enough good things about our experience with Pat & Chuck when they sold our home. They were very professional, gave us great advice and went well beyond what normal agent would do. Our house was sold very quickly without any issues and went very smoothly. At the very end, when we were getting ready to leave, the movers had a scheduling issue moving our car and Chuck jumped right in and took care of it so we could get on the road.

You will be very happy that you hired Pat and Chuck to sell your home!
Sep 27, 2021

Antoinette Looby recommends Chuck Vosburgh

Would highly recommend Chuck and Pat Vosburgh when purchasing your next home! Their expertise is amazing. From taking excellent videos of properties to explaining the home buying steps to answering all questions concisely and quickly. They are phenomenal! We purchased from out-of-state and they facilitated the entire purchase very smoothly. Even their attention to assistance with moving in details was very unexpected and very appreciated, after the sale! You are in the best hands with Chuck and Pat!
Aug 23, 2021

Peter Ganci recommends Chuck Vosburgh

Banking

It is my pleasure to write this recommendation for Pat and Chuck. Pat and Chuck always displayed professionalism throughout my search for a new home in Florida. They have a natural rapport with their clients and an ability to assist and accommodate any request into their own expertise. The clients comfort and understanding during the process is Pat and Chucks number one priority. They are extremely professional as a team. Their experience and knowledge has impacted our relationship positively. Pat and Chuck you are the BEST!!
Jul 8, 2021

Joe Polifrone recommends Chuck Vosburgh

Pat and Chuck were great! They were very helpful with our home purchase. They were always available to answer questions, and very quick to schedule showings in such a volatile market. They made sure that every step of the process went smoothly.
Jul 6, 2021

Emily Ruane recommends Chuck Vosburgh

Wonderful experience with Chuck. He went above and beyond in helping us with the sale of our moms house. I would highly recommend him. Very professional and knowledgeable which made the whole experience go smoothly.
Jul 5, 2021

Trena Cook recommends Chuck Vosburgh

Realtor and Transaction Coordinator

Chuck and Pat are the best! I'm a Realtor myself, moving from out of state to FL, so I needed a local agent who knows the local market, contracts, etc. Chuck and Pat are an amazing team and just amazing people, who will work hard for you during and after the sale to make sure everything goes as smoothly as possible for you. They have gone over and above for us time after time during our home search and purchase process, and have become good friends. We highly recommend them for anyone buying or selling a home in St Petersburg or the greater Tampa Bay area!
Jul 5, 2021

Don Cook recommends Chuck Vosburgh

VP of OPS

Chuck and Pat are phenomenal! Their customer service is like no other realtor team I have had
the opportunity to experience! We had a long distance move and they helped us when we couldn't be there for things like letting contractors in, researching best pool people, secondary inspections, etc.

They are professional while being fun! The results were spectacular. Not only are they our realtors, we now consider them our new friends!
Jun 26, 2021

Michael Jaconetta recommends Chuck Vosburgh

I have to say Chuck is one of the best. I have worked with him in the past as a contractor. This time he was our realtor. He and his team go above and beyond to make the process go as smooth as possible. When buying or selling he has my vote.........
Jun 22, 2021

Teresa Jaconetta recommends Chuck Vosburgh

Seller

Chuck and Pat are fantastic. They did a wonderful job advertising and showing my property. Chuck went out of his way to help with the closing by making some minor repairs himself that were requested by the bank. He went above and beyond. They both did a wonderful job and I was very pleased with their service and would recommend them to my friends. They are a very loving and caring couple and make a great team.
Thank you,
Teresa
Jun 22, 2021

Gary Downing recommends Chuck Vosburgh

Retired

When I retired (from out of the sunshine state) I had Chuck searching for my next home. He went from condo to condo videotaping each one to view in real time. I found it to be a nice touch. I thank him and his wife Pat for there time in the process. They were there thru every step, very good real estate agents. So I came up with a promo for them. When your looking to buy give the Vosburgh’s a try.
Seriously thanks Chuck and Pat.
Jan 11, 2021

Larry Mellgren recommends Chuck Vosburgh

Chuck Vosburgh's business card says "Real Estate Professional." Chuck and Pat's efforts in guiding us through the process of selling our home, proved that tagline. From initial discussions, through the negotiations, to closing, they were there to ensure we were not only represented, but also our interests were protected.
Nov 4, 2020

Steven Czarnecki recommends Chuck Vosburgh

Happy Home Buyer!!!

Chuck and his wife Pat were absolutely fabulous agents. They walked me through every step of buying my new home (my 4th). They made the process easy and very comfortable. If I had a question they had an answer, no matter what time of day or night. My purchase could of gone wrong with inexperienced agents as there were appraisal issues which effected the sales price. Chuck and Pat were efficiently advocating the best possible deal for me, which they ended up getting.

Know that if they represent you, you will be well taken care of as they really enjoy what they do. Their excitement is infectious about the anxiety of buying a home. mentally home buying can be daunting but with the right agent those worries very quickly fade after a conversation with them.
Oct 6, 2020

John Hendershot recommends Chuck Vosburgh

Working with Chuck and Pat was a pleasure, although we were in Tennessee and buying in Florida, we felt as though we were local.
Communication was always fantastic, immediate response.
I would definitely buy/sell with Chuck and Pat again.
Sep 24, 2020

Tracy Workman recommends Chuck Vosburgh

Seller

From the first day I met Chuck and Pat, I felt very comfortable with them. I had a very unique situation for listing and selling the home. Chuck took care of the paperwork and photos all during this pandemic. This was absolutely the best service I have ever been provided by a realtor. He assumed all the responsibility from the Sellers and Buyers. Thank you so much.

Associations

Our Team