NextHome Gulf Winds

4535 S. Padre Island Dr.
Suite 16
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
TX License #466810

Share

Recommendations (42)

Jun 14, 2022

Nkechinyere Udenyi recommends Ann Banos

Ann Banos is one of the best realtors I worked with. Her expertise of the market is excellent. She cares for me as a buyer and gives recommendations based on my needs. Her judgment is fantastic. She is dependable and easy to reach. I would always use her and recommend her services to my family and friends before she is the best. It is hard to find an excellent realtor nowadays and I am grateful to have known her.
May 13, 2022

Eric E recommends Eric Brunkenhoefer

In the beginning Eric showed us homes upon homes, the ones we like we were outbid on by $15k+. Just the market right now.... 5yrs from now wonder how weird that comment will sound. In the end we elected to build and couldnt have been more pleased.... Eric also helped us sale acreage, def recommend and will use again.... thanks for all your help with the buy and sale. Keep up the great work.
Apr 20, 2022

Chawn Woten recommends Ann Banos

Property owner

Ann advised us over several months to prepare our home for market. We accepted an offer over our asking price after an open house event. Ann's advice returned great dividends for us. We would hire Ann again without reservation.
Apr 9, 2022

Mike Brent recommends Eric Brunkenhoefer

Was available at anytime of the day, very knowledgeable of the process and the Corpus Christi area, listened to what my wants and needs were and most of all he’s got his customers back
Oct 19, 2021

David Nichols recommends Eric Brunkenhoefer

Eric did a great job by locating a unique home that fit our interest. He worked with us on 3 different homes now and each one has been a pleasure. We appreciate the help!
Oct 11, 2021

Vincent Moscatello recommends Ann Banos

The home buying process can seem pretty overwhelming as a first time home buyer. I was very thankful to find an experienced real estate broker that understood the housing market. That experience matters especially in a housing market as competitive as Austin. I couldn't be more happy with the Town home that Ann helped my find in the Northern Austin area.

Here are some of the great things about working with Ann:
- She is well connected with the real estate community and has well formed relationships with inspectors and real estate agents in the area.
- She knows what to offer a seller and when (We somehow managed to beat a cash offer)
- Ann has great communication skills and responds quickly to calls/texts/emails
Oct 2, 2021

Lanora and Gary Holler recommend Thomas Price

Tom is an amazing realtor. He is very knowledgeable of the real estate trends and market in our area. His communications of each step, answers to our many questions even on weekends, were always prompt and respectful. No question was too dumb. Toms honesty and integrity were one of his traits we valued most. His marketing of our property and selling our house within 2 weeks to l d me we were in great hands indeed. You will be smart to list with Tom.
Sep 17, 2021

Dale Walters recommends Thomas Price

Tom did a great job helping us purchase our new home. He looked at so many houses with us and helped us to not buy the wrong one. He was super knowledgeable and pointed out many trouble spots in homes that I myself would have missed.
Apr 16, 2021

Carl Bankert recommends Thomas Price

very efficient--highly recommend him
Jan 6, 2021

Michael Hutton recommends Ann Banos

Managing Director, Chase Consulting

Ann is an exceptional realtor and did an outstanding job selling our property. Because of the pandemic, properties in and around UT were moving slowly. Ann’s diligence ensured we were able to find a buyer and close the sale.
Nov 25, 2020

Joshua recommends Eric Brunkenhoefer

Eric has by far been the best realtor I have ever encountered. He truly makes you feel as though he is a part of your family. He really goes above and beyond. It took less than two weeks from the day we spoke to the day we sold our house. Not only is Eric now our forever realtor, but I consider him a friend. Tha k you so much Eric -sincerely Joshua
Nov 23, 2020

tamarahmleal recommends Eric Brunkenhoefer

Eric was hands on through the whole process and made us feel taken care of. We couldn't recommend Eric enough for your real estate needs and we can't wait to use him again in the future.
Nov 11, 2020

Kat Applebaum recommends Ann Banos

We love working with Ann! My husband worked with her when he bought a townhome several years ago and had a great experience at that time already. Ann most recently helped us close on a new family home. She was such a key partner with us in our house-hunting journey. She was supportive, responsive, patient, and educated us along the way. By the end, it almost felt like having a close friend or family member in the process with us. We really appreciated that she wouldn't just tell us what we wanted to hear, but gave us very helpful advice along the way. She never projected her own personal home style preferences either, but allowed us to develop our own opinions of what we liked best. She's incredibly knowledgeable due to her wealth of experience in the real estate industry. You're working with The Best, when you're working with Ann!
Nov 9, 2020

Josh recommends Ann Banos

Ann is FANTASTIC! This was my 2nd time Ann has helped me buy a home and the experience was A++++ just like the 1st time. Ann truly cares about her clients and has our best interests in mind. Unlike most realtors who look for the quickest sale, Ann is focused on finding you the right home, even if that means pointing out things you might not have thought of and had thought you found the perfect home. Ann has been in this business for a long time and knows Austin and our real estate history better than most -- she truly is an expert at Austin real estate! Ann is someone I greatly trust and would use her services again and again! Don't hesitate to give Ann a call when you need a professional and friendly real estate agent!
Oct 26, 2020

dbvandyke4 recommends Eric Brunkenhoefer

We were from out of town and had short windows of time to see properties. Eric was willing to show properties with very short notice and gave us helpful insight to the area. He was very communicative and responsive to our needs through the entire process.
Oct 19, 2020

Paula Kuhn recommends Thomas Price

Tom was a great realtor! Attentive, professional, he addressed issues before they became a problem, he was quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had. I highly recommend him!!!
Oct 19, 2020

CandaceMartinez5 recommends Eric Brunkenhoefer

Eric was very easy to work with. I would say his communication was his strongest skill, and to me, that is very important. He was very responsive and worked with my busy work schedule. I couldn't ask for a better experience selling my first home. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. We had multiple offers within the first 24 hours and the information and guidance I received made me feel I was making an informed decision, not a hasty one. I never felt pressured to make a quick choice. I would highly recommend Eric to anyone looking for a professional experience.
Oct 15, 2020

rguerrmd recommends Eric Brunkenhoefer

Marta and me found Eric to be very knowledgeable in the process of looking for a home and being very patient with us. He was available to us and did not hesitate to show us new listings that came out on the market. He also helped us negotiate an excellent deal on the final closing cost of our new home. He was very professional but at the same time very down to earth in speaking to us. Marta and me would highly recommend Eric to anyone who is interested in looking for a home without any hesitation.
Oct 12, 2020

Trang Nguyen recommends Ann Banos

New to Austin

Ann is an incredibly experienced, knowledgeable, and effective Realtor. Balancing our tight schedule with a limited housing inventory (where homes are selling within days) is no easy feat, but her guidance and expertise got us an amazing home. We couldn't be happier with our experience with Ann and highly recommend her to anyone needing a true real estate concierge experience.
Sep 8, 2020

Glenn Ehrlich recommends Thomas Price

Tom did an amazing job listening to our concerns while helping us navigate though the home buying process. He was always available to us day and night, even past the "typical" business hours.

Tom made the process stress free and went above and beyond to keep us well informed.

I hope to never move again, but if we do, he will be the first person we call!
Aug 18, 2020

user2344846 recommends Eric Brunkenhoefer

I can't recommend eric enough. From looking at homes to closing he was there when I needed him and went above and beyond what I wanted. 10/10 would use again.
Jun 29, 2020

Benjamin Houghton recommends Thomas Price

Engineer

Tom did a great job selling my home, under a week on the market with nearly a full price offer. Throughout the selling process Tom demonstrated a high level of skill, knowledge, communication and professionalism. I was amazed how in every aspect of the transaction he routinely went above and beyond and effectively communicated every single detail. Having been involved in buying and selling homes in the past I can say this level of service is somewhat rare among real estate agents today. The marketing of the home was absolutely fantastic. The video and pictures were professional quality and the 3D Matterport tour really helped us to garner a lot of attention from potential buyers. You will be in great hands with Tom.
Jun 23, 2020

Bernard A Jocuns recommends Thomas Price

n/a

Tom is an energetic and knowledgeable agent. He secured a consultant who made recommendations to ready the house for the open house such as getting as as much as light as possible, removing photos and clutter and getting spring decorations. He also recommended contractors for needed maintenance per the inspection. Tom has an ethical dimension and followed the Governor's order regarding real estate transactions during the recent shutdown. Tom kept me fully informed during the process and emailed me documents that needed my signature which included estates of the proceeds and amendments.
Jun 15, 2020

Erin DeWitt recommends Ann Banos

Ann is absolutely fantastic! We had a really specific set of criteria that made it very , very difficult for us to find a home, and for months Ann just kept digging, looking around and asking questions until we finally found the perfect home! Ann also is so attuned to her clients that we were comfortable having Ann go ahead and look at homes to tell us whether she thought we should make a several hours trek to see a home or not - after just a few meetings she not only knew our criteria, but she also got what our aesthetic was enough that we trusted her opinion implicitly. Further, she is a delight to spend time with. Some days we would see house after house, and Ann made what could have seemed like an arduous task into one that was fun. I absolutely recommend Ann, and I know we will be working with her again in the future!
Feb 5, 2020

Janette Barclay recommends Ann Banos

I recently sold a home that was used as a rental house. Unfortunately, I was emotionally attached to the home and the renter was a nightmare. Ann was so patient and helpful through the entire process. She used her vast experience and know how to make it as easy as she could. I would recommend highly recommend Ann.

Associations

Our Team