NextHome Integrity Group

9500 Ray White Rd Suite 200
Fort Worth, TX 76244
TX License #9005315

Share

Recommendations (117)

Nov 12, 2019

Cliff Gordon recommends Tim Bishop

Seller

Tim went up and beyond. He walked me through the entire process. I'll use him again in the future. I would recommend him in a heart beat.
Nov 11, 2019

Stephanie Apple recommends Jon Baker

Jon was a joy to work with!! He was very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly to work with. Thanks for making this experience very easy and stress free.
Nov 10, 2019

MARY ANN BENTLEY recommends Diane Terry

Diane terry is a top notch Real Estate Agent. I had the opportunity of working with her of the purchase of my very first home in October 2019. She listened to what my desires were and found me listings within Fort Worth that fit them.
She is extremely knowledgeable about real estate laws. I am over the age of 70 and there are many great savings for those of us in that age bracket that she would inform me of.
I would most definitely recommend Diane Terry for your Real Estate needs. Be they purchasing or leasing. She can find you a house that "speaks to you" as she found for me.
Oct 27, 2019

Kristin Levrie recommends Tim Bishop

I would highly recommend Tim Bishop. He was very patient in answering all our questions through our home buying process. He made it a point to get back with us in a timely manner. He helped us into our dream home and we are very thankful!
Oct 21, 2019

Emily Autry and Lewis Sykalski recommend Jon Baker

Home Sale / Home Buy

This is our second time using Jon for the buy and sale of our homes. Jon is an absolute pleasure to work with. He’s a busy guy but always prepared with an answer or recommendation. Appreciated that he always made me feel like my process was the most important. The process is tedious and mentally exhausting, but Jon makes you feel like a friend every step of the way. He worked hand over hand to make sure we got the best offer on our sale and buy without compromising the deal on both ends simultaneously. We will continue to use Jon over and over again, hopefully not too
Soon though, ha. Thanks Jon.
Oct 17, 2019

Katie Fitzgerald recommends Jon Baker

Homeowner

Jon was absolutely wonderful to work with. We actually had a good bit of fun buying and selling our home. He was very patient with us when we changed our mind several times and when we found what we wanted he worked his magic to make it happen. He will always be our go to guy for our real estate needs.
Sep 17, 2019

Christi Bischofhausen recommends Jon Baker

Jon Baker was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was very knowledgeable and provided excellent service. He has been very patient with my constant questions and he either had an answer for me right away or he found the answer very quickly. He will work very hard to help you sell your house or find you new home. He did both for us and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a realtor.
Sep 3, 2019

Kiersten Ferguson recommends Jon Baker

Jon was incredible! My husband and I just bought our first home, and Jon was there to answer every question and gave us great advice. Jon is knowledgeable, thoughtful, and made home buying fun!
Aug 23, 2019

Davee Clark recommends Jon Baker

Teacher

Jon was such a blessing to have as our realtor during the purchase of our new home! He was always there to explain things to us and he went above and beyond to be sure we understood everything that was said and done. Jon was so patient and kind to not only us, but our family during this process! He even helped us figure out what type of paint we would need for the house! When it came time for the inspection of the house, he was there and walked thru with us and went over every area of the house! He was wonderful to take the time to inspect the home completely. We will always be sure to use Jon when we are buying or selling a home. He is not only the best realtor, but he is a wonderful friend of our family. You will NEVER regret buying or selling your home with Jon. He makes you feel comfortable with every decision that needs to be made in the process. In a world where you can't always trust everyone, you can trust Jon 110% every time to watch out for your interest!
Aug 15, 2019

Sophia I recommends Dora Hernandez

Needed to find a house in a week and Dora found us a house in a weekend. Dora was so helpful by getting us in every home we wanted to see and working with our availability. Soo very helpful through the experience of buying our first home.
Aug 12, 2019

Manuel Duran recommends Adrean Lopez

Very tentative professional and knowledgeable individual, works with the utmost respect.
Aug 11, 2019

Jerry & Sandy Apple recommend Jon Baker

Jon Baker met all our needs. Jon is very personal but very professional. He sold our house at the first showing. He guided us on making it look like anyone could see themselves living there. Always available to answer any questions and loaned us a cute little orange dog too wait on the new owners. Thank you Jon for a job well done and for two old people’s rocking chairs. We will enjoy our new porch because of them.
Aug 7, 2019

Candy Smith recommends Jenny Bell

MOM

I am so thankful Jenny Bell crossed my path. I knew it when I met her she was the one. Not only did she take care of every bit of paper work, answer all of mine and the buyers questions but she sold my house in 30 days. Boom! Go Jenny Bell!
Jul 29, 2019

Micah Bittner recommends Tim Bishop

Aircraft mechanic

Tim was fantastic. He put in far more effort than any other realtor we have encountered. The buyers made the process complicated and he gave us great advice that helped us make the most money possible and make it as easy as possible for us. He treated us like friends and cared about our personal lives. He was easy to work with, a great communicator and looked out for us the entire time!
Jul 29, 2019

David Cruz recommends Jon Baker

Network Engineer

Jon was honest and knowledgeable. This being my first time selling a home, he helped guide me through the sale and made the whole process a lot less stressful. He gave great advice on prepping the house for sale and even rolled his sleeves up to help us get the house ready for inspection. We will definitely be calling him when it's time to buy our next home.
Jul 24, 2019

Nathaniel Eason recommends Jenny Bell

Personal caregiver

Jenny was a tremendous help during the process of buying our home. My wife did all the real work, but Jenny was there for her the whole way through. She made the whole thing easier and really fought for us when it was getting rough. I couldn't thank her enough for her help.
Jul 24, 2019

Jetaime Eason recommends Jenny Bell

Assistant Property Manager

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Jenny Bell! My husband and I are first time buyers and she was always there with the answers to every little question we had, and being that we were completely new to the whole process we had a lot of questions. She went above and beyond to help us close on our first home. She was patient, understanding, and always there to help. I have been recommending her to everyone I know and talk to. If you're looking to buy or sell she should be the first person you call.
Jul 24, 2019

Allison Cruz recommends Jon Baker

What a guy! He provided excellent advice on how to prepare our home for sale so that we could get the best possible price for it.

Every question we had, he had an answer to, and he was instrumental in assisting with getting us set up and through the inspection process when some previously unknown issues showed up.

I'd definitely recommend him to anyone looking to sell their home in the area.
Jul 4, 2019

Craig and Amy Hefley recommend Tim Bishop

First time home buyer

From start to finish Tim was such an amazing help for us. He walked us through all the processes. He is super knowledgeable and friendly. We were extremely nervous because of past letdowns but with Tim's help and support we are now the proud owners of our beautiful home. If you're looking for an incredible realtor who will not only give you his time and support but a lasting friendship as well, we highly recommend Tim Bishop as your next realtor. Thank you again Tim you rock!
Jul 1, 2019

Dale Fritz recommends Tim Bishop

Buyer

Tim did an excellent job with helping me buy my first home. He knows the business so well that he will for sure get you the best deal on your home. He even went above and beyond and sprayed some weeds for us before we moved in so that we didnt have to worry about them as we moved.
Jun 25, 2019

John and Amanda Seitz recommend Jenny Bell

My husband and I are first-time home buyers - to say that we were overwhelmed when beginning our hunt for the perfect house is an understatement. But as soon as we were connected with Jenny Bell, the process became much less intimidating. Jenny took the time to talk to us, to learn about our wants and needs, and to understand our budget. She spent hours searching through property listings, showing us potential locations, and explaining the steps and terms that we were approaching. She was always very friendly, punctual, thorough, professional, and helpful. I am happy to say that we are now homeowners - and we have Jenny to thank for that. We cannot say enough kind words about her excellent service - we definitely recommend her.
Jun 5, 2019

Kenneth Thomas recommends Dora Hernandez

Buyer

Dora was very professional and friendly and she did all she could do to get us into our dream home. Dora has been with us since day one when we was looking for a home and she stuck with us until the end. Dora was very supportive and was always available to answer our questions/concerns. She made our home buying process easy.
Jun 5, 2019

Tracy Thomas recommends Dora Hernandez

Dora is very professional, friendly, down to earth, and was always available when we had questions. She was available when we was looking at used homes and also helped us in our searched when we decided to purchase a new home. Dora worked with us for an extensive amount of time and she always followed through and checked up on us. Dora made our home buying experience easy. Dora made it possible for us to purchase our first home. We would recommend anyone to Dora that is looking to purchase a home.
May 29, 2019

RYAN SHARP recommends Tim Bishop

Tim did an awesome job in helping us sell our home. He provided plenty of comps for the area and assisted us in determining a fair asking price. We were pleasantly surprised to get an offer within the first week that we immediately accepted. Thanks Tim!
May 27, 2019

Jose M. Ortega recommends Jon Baker

Excellent job from beginning to end. Jon always was there to answer my questions and since I was a firstime home buyer Jon explained to me every step on the process, he was ready every time I asked him to check or to go see a house. He does a good preinspectios of the entire house and would let me know any concerns an suggestions. He is the best.

Associations

Our Team