NextHome Integrity Group

9500 Ray White Rd Suite 200
Fort Worth, TX 76244
TX License #9005315

Share

Recommendations (155)

an hour ago

Grace Lee recommends Tim Bishop

Excellent! Highly recommended. Cares about his clients and works for them even after the purchase transaction is completed.
Sep 9, 2020

David English recommends Tim Bishop

Director of Sales, BusView

Tim is the top real estate professional that I've ever worked with and I've worked with a lot to sell my properties. It doesn't take long to figure out how great Tim is either. He's diligent, high integrity, sees macro and micro issues, always moving forward, goes above and beyond on every issue. I cannot say enough good about Tim...he is what you want in a real estate professional! Work with Tim and you'll be happy!
Aug 31, 2020

Josefina Castro recommends Dora Hernandez

Dora, es una persona muy amable y fue la extra milla para ayudarnos con cualquier pregunta que teníamos al vender nuestro hogar. Ella hizo el proceso muy fácil y rápido. Definitivamente una buena vendedora de casas.
Aug 31, 2020

Javier Enriquez recommends Dora Hernandez

Dora assisted myself with the purchase of my home. Very professional and understanding. Definitely goes out of her way to ensure all the process goes according to plan and beyond. She’s undeniably the best realtor for you...
Aug 27, 2020

Steven Terry recommends Diane Terry

IT manager

Diane Terry went above and beyond to help us find and secure a house. She was with us ever step of the way. We called her with any questions we had sometimes late at night she is awesome and knows her stuff.
Aug 27, 2020

Steven Terry recommends Diane Terry

IT Admin

Diana did a wonderful job. Found a house we love at a great price
Aug 27, 2020

Kaitie Puentr recommends Dora Hernandez

Dora was very helpful during our home using process! Any questions we had she was always there to assist.
Aug 21, 2020

Gary Davis recommends Tim Bishop

customer

Tim was awesome. Helped us find the house we wanted and got it done for us nice and easy. I would not recommend anybody else but Tim. Very honest realtor. Great job. Thanks Tim!!!
Aug 18, 2020

Mike Henricks recommends Tim Bishop

CFO

Tim did a great job for me marketing, pricing and driving the sale process of my land. He made it effortless on my part.
Jul 29, 2020

Chris Carruth recommends Tim Bishop

Manager, Livelife Homes LLC

Tim has been our realtor on 2 transactions and was great to work with. His knowledge of the market, how to maximize the proceeds and negotiating strategy is excellent. I will use Tim again, for sure!
Jul 25, 2020

Ana Hernandez recommends Dora Hernandez

Homeowner

K would like to say, for me being a first time buyer the great experience I had with Dora exceptional job she did for me was extremely helpful. She would take care of all the things in a timely manner and made my process so easy and convenient. I highly recommend Dora for everyone who is thinking about buying that new home or upgrading into a bigger home.
Jul 16, 2020

Stephanie & Carlos Soto recommend Jon Baker

Happy Client

As our second time working with Jon, satisfied is an understatement! Jon helped us purchase our first home, sell and now on to our Next home. Not only does he make the process easier, we have learned and he has educated us to better understand the process. Patient, knowledgeable and not to mention he’s got quiet the sense of humor to give you a good laugh. Jon will be our future go to guy in any real estate business. Such a pleasure working with him and would highly recommend him any day!
Jul 16, 2020

Carlos Soto recommends Jon Baker

Seller/buyer

Jon Baker is an amazing person I highly recommend him if you’re thinking on buying or selling your home he helped us with our first home and now our second he is so patient and kind and has the answers you need when making this important decision
he is very knowledgeable And will advise you the correct way not once did I feel that he was trying to make another sale he made sure we found Our next HOME!! Thank you Jon and your team.
Jul 15, 2020

Jonathan Cherryhomes recommends Jon Baker

Great job
Jul 8, 2020

Leldon D Bulkley recommends Tim Bishop

SVP of Risk Management & Safety

Working with Tim was so helpful throughout the entire process of our home purchase. He provided valuable guidance through the process but never was be made to feel push us towards anything. He gave honest opinions about both the positives and negatives to experience and was so valuable during a process where a seller tried to back out after a contract was signed. We were able to avoid expensive legal costs with his guidance and we still closed on time.
Jun 23, 2020

Beth Powell recommends Diane Terry

Customer

Diane sold my house in 5 days and got really cost to the listing price which was above market value. Diane kept me informed from start to finish in the selling process. She always answered my call if I had a question or called me back in a timely manner if she wan't available. Diane was GREAT!!!!!
Jun 8, 2020

Angela Sessions recommends Donna Talkington

Director, Specialty Asset Management

I can't say enough good things about Donna! Due to her efforts, we were able to successfully navigate a particular challenging estate sale transaction. I will definitely be utilizing her services again for my sales transactions.
May 22, 2020

Ryan Hudelston recommends Tim Bishop

Buyer

We started looking for a home just before and during the Corona virus. Tim was excellent at not only showing up even during this hard time but being more accessible than I could have hoped. Anything we needed he was on it and he has a ton of advice for first time home owners (like myself). I would recommend Tim Bishop to ANYONE family or strangers! 10 out of 10 stars and many thanks for you help,honesty and patience throughout our home buying process.
May 14, 2020

steven kent recommends Tim Bishop

Tim was quite helpful in all aspects of selling my house. He has numerous resources to address the myriad of issues that invariably arise.
May 13, 2020

Steve and Leslie Kent recommend Tim Bishop

Homeowner

Tim truly goes the extra mile for you. He managed many tasks, big and small, on our behalf, which was very helpful since one of us was already moved to our new city. He made small repairs and for the larger ones, found us competent people who worked affordably. He seemed to know the answer to every question! We can recommend him whole-heartedly.
May 8, 2020

Gaston Hardy recommends Tim Bishop

Supervisor

Tim did a great job. He always responded in a timely manner and answered all the questions I had.
Apr 30, 2020

Blanca Gomez recommends Dora Hernandez

I was a first time home buyer and I’m so glad I was able to work with Dora. She was very professional, friendly, and patient. She made sure I found the perfect home. I loved that she was always available to show me a home or even to answering every phone call with all the questions I had. She made this entire process so smooth. I will definitely be staying in contact with her for my next home!
Apr 12, 2020

Michael & Tanya Bottorff recommend Jon Baker

The home-buying process would have been impossible without having Jon by our side. He was incredibly knowledgeable of every step of the process and was able to walk us through all of our questions from our first search all the way through the closing process. We appreciated how Jon took the time to get to know us personally in order to figure out of needs, even before we knew them ourselves. Jon was very professional, was always available to help, and had a great sense of humor. It was a pleasure working with Jon for our home purchase.
Apr 11, 2020

Jeff and Angella DeBusk recommend Donna Talkington

Correctional Counselor III

We are writing to express our deepest pleasure and gratitude that Real Estate Agent Donna Talkington represented us during our recent real estate transaction. Donna assisted us in the purchasing of our retirement home in Weatherford, Texas. We have worked with a few real estate agents over the years and without a doubt, we are happy to say Donna is the best agent we have ever met.

Although we started as a long distance relationship, by the time we met in person we connected, as if we have known each other for a while. Donna was ingenious and attentive in listening to our do’s and don’ts and produced properties that matches our criteria. Donna guided us through the entire process from loan prequalification to a weeklong of continual house search from 9am to 9pm. Donna was right there, from making the offer to closing escrow. Because of Donna’s professionalism and knowledge within the real estate industry, coupled with her conscientious and tenacious endeavors, our purchase was made as smooth as possible and a stress-free home-buying experience.

Not only will I tell everyone I know who is looking to purchase a home in the Dallas Metroplex area to start this journey by first connecting with Donna, I’ll also highlight that working with Donna will be an experience that will resonate with them for life.

Sincerely, Jeff and Angella DeBusk
Apr 7, 2020

Jessica Biggs recommends Jon Baker

Teacher

Jon was very helpful in finding a home for us. He opened up ideas that we didn’t think were possible!

Associations

Our Team