NextHome Integrity Group

9500 Ray White Rd Suite 200
Fort Worth, TX 76244
TX License #9005315

Share

Recommendations (127)

Aug 15, 2019

Sophia I recommends Dora Hernandez

Needed to find a house in a week and Dora found us a house in a weekend. Dora was so helpful by getting us in every home we wanted to see and working with our availability. Soo very helpful through the experience of buying our first home.
Aug 12, 2019

Manuel Duran recommends Adrean Lopez

Very tentative professional and knowledgeable individual, works with the utmost respect.
Aug 11, 2019

Jerry & Sandy Apple recommend Jon Baker

Jon Baker met all our needs. Jon is very personal but very professional. He sold our house at the first showing. He guided us on making it look like anyone could see themselves living there. Always available to answer any questions and loaned us a cute little orange dog too wait on the new owners. Thank you Jon for a job well done and for two old people’s rocking chairs. We will enjoy our new porch because of them.
Aug 7, 2019

Candy Smith recommends Jenny Bell

MOM

I am so thankful Jenny Bell crossed my path. I knew it when I met her she was the one. Not only did she take care of every bit of paper work, answer all of mine and the buyers questions but she sold my house in 30 days. Boom! Go Jenny Bell!
Jul 29, 2019

Micah Bittner recommends Tim Bishop

Aircraft mechanic

Tim was fantastic. He put in far more effort than any other realtor we have encountered. The buyers made the process complicated and he gave us great advice that helped us make the most money possible and make it as easy as possible for us. He treated us like friends and cared about our personal lives. He was easy to work with, a great communicator and looked out for us the entire time!
Jul 29, 2019

David Cruz recommends Jon Baker

Network Engineer

Jon was honest and knowledgeable. This being my first time selling a home, he helped guide me through the sale and made the whole process a lot less stressful. He gave great advice on prepping the house for sale and even rolled his sleeves up to help us get the house ready for inspection. We will definitely be calling him when it's time to buy our next home.
Jul 24, 2019

Nathaniel Eason recommends Jenny Bell

Personal caregiver

Jenny was a tremendous help during the process of buying our home. My wife did all the real work, but Jenny was there for her the whole way through. She made the whole thing easier and really fought for us when it was getting rough. I couldn't thank her enough for her help.
Jul 24, 2019

Jetaime Eason recommends Jenny Bell

Assistant Property Manager

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Jenny Bell! My husband and I are first time buyers and she was always there with the answers to every little question we had, and being that we were completely new to the whole process we had a lot of questions. She went above and beyond to help us close on our first home. She was patient, understanding, and always there to help. I have been recommending her to everyone I know and talk to. If you're looking to buy or sell she should be the first person you call.
Jul 24, 2019

Allison Cruz recommends Jon Baker

What a guy! He provided excellent advice on how to prepare our home for sale so that we could get the best possible price for it.

Every question we had, he had an answer to, and he was instrumental in assisting with getting us set up and through the inspection process when some previously unknown issues showed up.

I'd definitely recommend him to anyone looking to sell their home in the area.
Jul 16, 2019

Fernando Enrile recommends Adam Wright

Audit Director

I worked with Adam on looking for a property in Fort Worth Texas, Adam is very courteous, know his real estate and straight forward, qualities that you want in an agent. Adam listened to my goals and informed me on what he thinks will work and will not work in the Fort Worth Texas market, and set me up in MLS For the properties that will fit my criteria. Prior to working with Adam, I reached out to few of his clients and they all went back with very positive reviews, Adam delivered to his promise to his clients. Adam is rightfully in the right place in the Integrity Group as this guy has a lot of integrity. More success to you Adam!
Jul 4, 2019

Craig and Amy Hefley recommend Tim Bishop

First time home buyer

From start to finish Tim was such an amazing help for us. He walked us through all the processes. He is super knowledgeable and friendly. We were extremely nervous because of past letdowns but with Tim's help and support we are now the proud owners of our beautiful home. If you're looking for an incredible realtor who will not only give you his time and support but a lasting friendship as well, we highly recommend Tim Bishop as your next realtor. Thank you again Tim you rock!
Jul 1, 2019

Grazi Michelmann recommends Adam Wright

Cash applications

Adam was great, made the process of buying my first house so easy and stress free. He took the time to answer every question, and he knew a lot about the areas we were researching. He was not pushy to convince me of anything, he just made sure we understood the facts. I definitely recommend him!
Jul 1, 2019

Dale Fritz recommends Tim Bishop

Buyer

Tim did an excellent job with helping me buy my first home. He knows the business so well that he will for sure get you the best deal on your home. He even went above and beyond and sprayed some weeds for us before we moved in so that we didnt have to worry about them as we moved.
Jun 25, 2019

John and Amanda Seitz recommend Jenny Bell

My husband and I are first-time home buyers - to say that we were overwhelmed when beginning our hunt for the perfect house is an understatement. But as soon as we were connected with Jenny Bell, the process became much less intimidating. Jenny took the time to talk to us, to learn about our wants and needs, and to understand our budget. She spent hours searching through property listings, showing us potential locations, and explaining the steps and terms that we were approaching. She was always very friendly, punctual, thorough, professional, and helpful. I am happy to say that we are now homeowners - and we have Jenny to thank for that. We cannot say enough kind words about her excellent service - we definitely recommend her.
Jun 5, 2019

Kenneth Thomas recommends Dora Hernandez

Buyer

Dora was very professional and friendly and she did all she could do to get us into our dream home. Dora has been with us since day one when we was looking for a home and she stuck with us until the end. Dora was very supportive and was always available to answer our questions/concerns. She made our home buying process easy.
Jun 5, 2019

Tracy Thomas recommends Dora Hernandez

Dora is very professional, friendly, down to earth, and was always available when we had questions. She was available when we was looking at used homes and also helped us in our searched when we decided to purchase a new home. Dora worked with us for an extensive amount of time and she always followed through and checked up on us. Dora made our home buying experience easy. Dora made it possible for us to purchase our first home. We would recommend anyone to Dora that is looking to purchase a home.
May 30, 2019

Ray Blanco recommends Ted Mattos

Ted was amazing from start to finish! Our house was on the market for less than 48 hours before we received an offer. Ted was able to guide us through the entire process, giving his professional advice at every step and answering all of our (many) questions. He was also kind enough to interview 3 potential agents for an out of town purchase and found us the perfect agent to purchase our home with! Highly recommended for his gracious professionalism and care.
May 29, 2019

RYAN SHARP recommends Tim Bishop

Tim did an awesome job in helping us sell our home. He provided plenty of comps for the area and assisted us in determining a fair asking price. We were pleasantly surprised to get an offer within the first week that we immediately accepted. Thanks Tim!
May 27, 2019

Jose M. Ortega recommends Jon Baker

Excellent job from beginning to end. Jon always was there to answer my questions and since I was a firstime home buyer Jon explained to me every step on the process, he was ready every time I asked him to check or to go see a house. He does a good preinspectios of the entire house and would let me know any concerns an suggestions. He is the best.
May 15, 2019

Kolby Franklin recommends Dora Hernandez

Teacher

I can't express how impressed I was with working with Dora! She was absolutely amazing when it came to professionalism and knowledge about the homes we were looking at. My fiance and I were renting our first home and did not have much knowledge about how the process worked. She was always a text or phone call away and ALWAYS replied or answered quickly. She worked around our schedule and was willing to go the extra mile when asked. She sent us homes within our budget every morning so that we could decide if we wanted to schedule a tour for the afternoon/evening.

Once we chose a home, Dora facilitated everything with the rentors and property managers when we had questions or needed things repaired or replaced. She was great at getting back to us as soon as she heard from them. I am extremely grateful for all of Dora's hardwork and attention to our needs as a family.

I would highly recommend using Dora Hernandez to find you next home. Whether renting or buying a home, I know that I will be calling Dora!
May 9, 2019

Clayton Omary recommends Jon Baker

I would highly recommend Jon he's honest, reliable and Dependable. If I have a house to sell or buy I'll be looking Jon up to help me along the way. He's knowledgeable in what he does but if I have a question he would always take the time to answer it. He keeped us informed about the sell if our house.
Yes I would definitely recommend him.
Apr 22, 2019

Ken Berg recommends Jon Baker

Jon was amazing. He truly was as picky as we were and had a great eye for detail. Jon has an extensive knowledge of what to look for and isn't afraid to call out problems or concerns even at the risk of prolonging your home search. Jon showed us several homes and was patient never rushing us in the process. You can trust Jon will go the extra mile for you. He is serious about you being happy and takes great care in working with YOU, the client. By far the best realtor experience I have had.
Apr 22, 2019

Leslie Berg recommends Jon Baker

Jon was great to work with. He was knowledgeable and patient, especially when seeing so many properties.
Apr 20, 2019

Ricky Wright recommends Adam Wright

Adam was fantastic throughout the process! From the time we decided to relocate to DFW to the time we were in our perfect house he guided us and we got in our house in only nine weeks! If you are looking for a proactive agent with your best interest at heart, Adam should be your agent.
Apr 19, 2019

Rebecca Wright recommends Adam Wright

Register Nure

Adam is a highly skilled realtor. He kept us in the loop and always answered any of our questions. He was knowledgeable with all the paperwork. He always had a positive attitude and was very patient with getting to know what kind of home we were looking for. Adam is the one you want to have on your side when trying to find your home sweet home!

Associations

Our Team