NextHome Leading Edge

605 Grand Avenue
Rothschild, WI 54474
WI License #58363-90

Share

Recommendations (96)

Dec 31, 2020

Rolly Lokre recommends Robin Wilde

Robin did a fantastic job handling my purchase of a residential lot Development.
I would highly recommend him and I hope to work with him again soon.
Dec 13, 2020

Maxwell Hoogland recommends Lisa Beseler

House buyer

Very communicative, very friendly. Keeps everything up-to-date. Highly recommend.
Dec 2, 2020

Yee Leng Lor recommends Andy Van Pietersom

We are first time home buyers and really picky when looking for our home. Andy is so respectful and kind, he is very patient and understanding of our situation. We never feel pressured with him at all. Andy was able to find answers to all our questions. Will definitely refer him to our family and friends in the future.
Nov 30, 2020

Kelly Washatko recommends Travis Ploman

We worked with Travis in the past prior to him being with next home so it was a no brainer;p that we were going to use him again. This time was a little different due to buying and selling during at pandemic. He was very patient with us as we had to stop looking and wait to list our home due to the shut down. He was very prompt in his responses and always made us feel like a priority. He also made sure everyone else was doing their job so we could close on both our old home and new home. Travis does his job 110% so we will continue to use him and recommend him to everyone we know. Thanks Travis for all your help with our new home 🏠
Nov 23, 2020

JEFFERY HARDEL recommends Jodi Spangberg

Business Owner...Bos Creek Storage & Hardel Consulting

Jodi is very knowledgeable, motivated, personable, & connected. I highly recommend Jodi for your real estate needs.
Nov 17, 2020

Donovan D. Helke recommends Bryan Loveland

Compass Solutions Broker of Financial Products

Bryan Loveland did a great job in assisting and coordinating the sale of one of my Rental properties. Bryan Knowledge and Professionalism of the Industry he represents was a key factor in making the selling process very comfortable.
Nov 12, 2020

Curt Kroening recommends Travis Ploman

Forklift driver

Travis was always prompt in answering emails, texts or getting back to me with phone calls to answer my questions, but never pushy. He made paperwork easy and made sure I was well informed and able to use all the websites. Helpful at finding someone to do repairs facilitate the sale to keep both parties happy. He is fair in his assesments and in recomendations for what I needed to do to get ready to sell.
Nov 2, 2020

ANDREW D BARTELT recommends Jodi Spangberg

Home Buyer

Jodi did a great job handling everything for me from start to finish with the purchase of my home. 3 closing date changes and early occupancy were all a non-issue. I would use her again, for sure.
Oct 30, 2020

Kelly Clark recommends Jodi Spangberg

Homeowner

Jodi was absolutely instrumental in helping me locate my first home and going through the process as a first time home buyer! Amazing job and her attention to detail helped me along the way!
Oct 27, 2020

Dawn Zaborowski recommends Lisa Beseler

Administrator

Lisa Beseler is great to work with, dependable and knowledgable. We have been blessed to know and work with her.
Oct 26, 2020

Don and Debra Champan recommend Robin Wilde

Robin is genuine, integrous and works hard to give you his very best.
Oct 26, 2020

Jared Savage recommends Bryan Loveland

Home Owner

Great Job Bryan. Always a pleasure working with you!!!
Oct 20, 2020

Joshoua recommends Travis Ploman

Client

Travis is great guy. He is easy to work with. He always fast and get back to me in a timely manner. If you need help, give him a call.

Josh T.
Oct 19, 2020

Jennifer and Chuck Buehler recommend Travis Ploman

Travis was wonderful to work with when we sold our house, quicker than anticipated, and then bought another house in a short time span. He was there with us every step of the way, guiding us in this process. He provided the answers to our many questions and offered the knowledge and support that we needed. He always answered our call or text in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend Travis for your home buying or selling needs.
Oct 19, 2020

Scott O Christianson recommends Bryan Loveland

Homeowner

I've had the privilege of knowing Bryan for most of my life. His work ethic has continued into his real estate career. Our experience with him couldn't have gone smoother. I would and will recommend Bryan to anyone who needs a true real estate professional. Thank You again. Sarah and Scott Christianson.
Oct 2, 2020

James G Oesterreich recommends Travis Ploman

self employed

As a buyer, I was very happy working with Travis on the purchase of a recent property in Woodruff, Wi. Overall the offer process and purchase process went very smooth with everything being able to be done remotely and directly from home as we all find new ways to continue normal life and business in a pandemic environment

Thank you Travis
Oct 2, 2020

Scott A. Cisewski recommends Sheryl Babl

Application Engineer Sales

I highly recommend Sheryl Babl for your reality needs whether selling or buying!
Three words to describe Sheryl would be trustworthy, genuine, and committed.
She found me land behind my house that wasn't even for sale. That right there was a challenge, but she found it for me. Very persistent!
She definitely went above my expectations with always following up (day or night) and making sure I had my answers. I am so happy I chose her!
She deserves 6 star rating out of 5!!
Sep 18, 2020

Bobbie and Andy Radant recommend Bryan Loveland

Bryan went above and beyond and was easy to work with. With his knowledge and experience he helped us navigate through the buying and selling process with ease. He listened to what we wanted and always had our best interest in mind.
Sep 6, 2020

Jessica Lyon & Brooke Bernarde recommend Travis Ploman

First time home owners

Travis was awesome! Very good to work with. He always got back to us with every question we had. He made the process as easy as it could be. He was so laid back and welcoming. Definitely would recommend him to anyone.
Sep 5, 2020

Craig R. recommends Robin Wilde

Mr. Wilde did a fine job. Resulted in a higher bid than asking price. Would highly recommend.
Aug 28, 2020

Shelly S. recommends Bryan Loveland

Manager of Business Operations

Bryan exceeding our expectations and met all of our needs through the entire purchasing process. He responded quickly and professionally to any questions we had along the way. He made everything streamlined and stress free from beginning to closing day. Thank you for all of your assistance, Bryan!
Aug 19, 2020

Lori Kampfer recommends Robin Wilde

We needed to find a home rather quickly, and Robin found a home that matched our requirements. I would recommend him, he is quick to answer any questions, and goes the extra mile.
Aug 11, 2020

Kevin Bohren recommends Jodi Spangberg

Senior Auditor

Jodi did a great job helping me through the process of purchasing my first home. She was always very responsive when I would reach out to her with questions and did a great job giving me details on the purchase process and necessary steps and timing to complete.
Aug 10, 2020

Brian Otten recommends Bryan Loveland

Marketing manager

Bryan is a fabulous realtor!

He demonstrated a great ability to communicate at any time of the day. His broad background as a builder was incredibly valuable as the property which we purchased had some quirks (don't they all!) and he was able to identify several issues we missed and lead us towards solutions.

I can highly recommend Bryan as a diligent listener, a tireless worker and someone who has a myriad number of connections in the community.

Thanks Bryan!
Jul 29, 2020

Carl David Barkow recommends Bryan Loveland

Owner

Bryan did a wonderful job of securing Lot 16 for us. It was one of two lots left for sale and he briefed us on the potential of the lots for building our forever home on and laid out the facts of the lot itself. We greatly appreciated working with Bryan from start to closing on the lot at Four Corners property.

Associations

Our Team