NextHome Leading Edge

605 Grand Avenue
Rothschild, WI 54474
WI License #58363-90

Share

Recommendations (119)

4 hours ago

David Spalding recommends Bryan Loveland

Brian did a great job in getting us a house in Wausau. We will recommend him to anyone looking for a house.
Sep 16, 2021

Irene Goltz recommends Travis Ploman

We decided to go with Travis based on recommendations from others and he did not disappoint. Our home sold right away and we did not have to put up with the hassle of showing it on numerous dates which we loved. Home was shown on a Friday and Saturday, multiple offers were received, accepted an offer on the following Monday, and started packing. Couldn’t get any easier, unless he also packed our things. Thanks again, it was nice working with you.
Sep 14, 2021

Lori Wolf recommends Travis Ploman

We were very satisfied with everything that he did to sell the house. We would recommend him highly. Awesome job!!
Sep 12, 2021

Greg Stetzer recommends Bryan Loveland

Retired

Bryan did a great job for us. He made recommendations but never told us what we should do always left the decisions to us. What a wonderful person
Sep 11, 2021

Barbara Clark recommends Robin Wilde

Robin is very professional. I lost my husband recently and I'm haven't made big decisions alone in a long time. Robin was very helpful about my options. I will recommend him to anyone. Very pleased with the outcome.
Sep 10, 2021

Scott Wolf recommends Travis Ploman

Vice President/Owner

Handled a difficult sale professionally and I would use him to handle my sales in the future. Thankyou
Sep 9, 2021

Melanie Martin recommends Travis Ploman

I have had the opportunity to work with Travis on a few home purchases over the past several years. In each instance Travis was beyond helpful, professional, patient, and overall supportive of my needs as a buyer. He truly puts his client’s needs first and ensures each home sale meets their needs. While I hope you be in my new home for some time, Travis will continue to be the only agent I go to with any real estate needs.
Aug 23, 2021

Mike recommends Robin Wilde

Robin recently sold our home and was very efficient, courteous and kept us well-informed during the whole process. We are very satisfied with his service.
Aug 23, 2021

Dennis Reno recommends Travis Ploman

Retired health care worker

Did nice job with the paperwork and being available for questions . I would highly recommend his Realitor services
Aug 16, 2021

James d walsh recommends Travis Ploman

Travis did an excellent job of helping us plan and execute the best sales strategy for selling our home. He explained what we needed to do to show the house effectively. He took photos that highlighted the most attractive features of the house and spread them widely. We sold our home quickly and for a very satisfactory price.
Aug 16, 2021

THOMAS L HENSEL recommends Travis Ploman

Travis did so well for me! House sold fast and I did not have to bother with anything, he took care of all of it. I used to use a different realtor but never again! highly recommend using Travis for any real estate needs!!
Aug 6, 2021

S Clifford recommends Sheryl Babl

Sheryl was very responsive and attentive during the purchase and closing. She quickly matched us to the property we wanted during a hot market.
Aug 2, 2021

Nolan Baker recommends Travis Ploman

Travis is an exceptional real estate professional. He consistently went above and beyond to answer my questions, work with potential sellers, and provide options that had not been previously explored.

I look forward to working with Travis again in the future.
Jul 29, 2021

Dr. Scott Rose recommends Bryan Loveland

Director of Enzyme Development, Integrated DNA Technologies

My wife and I live in Iowa and were interested in purchasing a vacation home in upper Wisconsin. Bryan proved to be extremely knowledgeable and well informed about the market. He tailored the property search engine to our desires and we were able to review a good number of potential candidates. Once we identified some properties, Bryan set up meetings and escorted us over a fairly large geographical area. We found the perfect place and we had an offer submitted the same day. Throughout the entire process Bryan was in constant contact and answered all our questions promptly. Working with Bryan was a breeze and completely stress free. I would highly recommend using Bryan as an agent.
Jul 9, 2021

Greg S recommends Bryan Loveland

Bryan was professional and personable through out the process, always keeping us updated and sharing his opinion on the process. I would use him again for future real estate needs.
Jun 11, 2021

Ashley Baltazar recommends Travis Ploman

Travis was great to work with and very friendly. He made time available even though we requested some things last minute. We were moving from out of state and he made the process so much easier. Not only was he very informative about the area we were looking and the homes available for us to purchase, but he let us know about how things work within each of the homes since we were unfamiliar with many of the things Wisconsin homeowners use.
Thank you Travis for your very professional expertise and assistance with purchasing our very first home in Wisconsin.
Jun 8, 2021

Ed Casar recommends Sheryl Babl

Sheryl , Travis & Brian all worked hard on the sale of my property and were super resourceful when I needed guidance. Thanks for getting everything handled!
Jun 8, 2021

Joe Johnson recommends Sheryl Babl

Electrician

Outstanding person to work with, found exactly what I was looking for in a reasonable time matter. Price was just right and helped me figure out an offer that the buyers should surly take. I couldn’t have asked for anything more!
Apr 26, 2021

Eric Andersen recommends Travis Ploman

I have the highest respect and confidence in Travis Ploman. I have worked with him since 2012 thru April, 2021. During this 9 year period Travis has successfully listed and closed 15 transactions involving 29 properties. In every case Travis was highly professional, honest, an excellent marketer and a very good negotiator. He contributed to every phase of the selling process including bundling properties, pricing them, listing, marketing and handling all of the details thru successful closings in every case. I consider Travis a trusted friend and a superb real estate adviser and marketer. I highly recommend him and would not hesitate to request Travis's help should I ever need to sell or buy more real estate. Eric Andersen
Apr 20, 2021

Eli A recommends Andy Van Pietersom

Andy was amazing with the work he did in getting my fiancé and I our first house. He was always on the hunt for a house for us and knew the area we wanted. He was willing to meet at spiritic times and was great with his communication. 5/5 recommend using Andy as a realtor.
Feb 25, 2021

Tammy Steller recommends Jodi Spangberg

Home Seller

Dear Prospective Home Buyers/Sellers:

It is my extreme pleasure to recommend Jodi Spangberg as a real estate agent for any individual or family searching for the ideal home to purchase or when you need to sell your home.

She assisted my sister and I with the sale of our childhood home. I have worked with several real estate brokers and agents on several real estate transactions over the years and can say with confidence that Jodi is one of best!

Jodi has the qualities that make her an extremely successful and effective broker. I can’t say enough about her professionalism and knowledge within the industry. She has high integrity and is very conscientious and tenacious, always keeping the clients best interests in mind. One of the qualities I respected the most was her no-nonsense style. She gets to the point quickly yet professionally, always respecting the clients time. She is extremely responsive to questions, often responding immediately to our late night emails/texts. I have the highest level of confidence in her.

As mentioned above, she represented us on the sale side of the transaction. I also would not hesitate to use her as my purchasing agent if I were purchasing a property. I have the highest level of confidence in her and feel she would be able to properly assess any situation and figure out an effective solution.

If you have any questions, I would be happy to email or talk with prospective clients to provide feedback on our very positive experience. Feel free to contact me at tsteller1202@gmail.com.

Regards,
Tammy S.
Feb 24, 2021

Steven Tillman recommends Robin Wilde

Robin is an honest hard working professional. He possesses a rare quality not found in many agents I have worked with; courage and integrity. I was referred to him and I am very thankful for that referral.
Feb 18, 2021

Joni Eberhardy recommends Sheryl Babl

RN

Working with Sheryl was the best choice we made in 2020! Our sale listing involved quite a bit of work, in every way. Sheryl was thorough and professional, yet very supportive and easy to talk to. Our family is beyond satisfied with the outcome of the property sale, as well. Sheryl is knowledgeable and experienced. Thank you for being our real estate agent.
Feb 16, 2021

Mike Stronghart recommends Sheryl Babl

I have known Sheryl for many years. Sheryl is a student of her profession; thorough, hardworking and innovative. She asks the right questions to accumulate the right information for buyers looking for the best home value. She knows her market and helps set the price that attracts buyers and rewards sellers all while making the experience stress free.

Before you begin the journey either buying or selling one of the biggest investments you'll ever make, pick the sales professional who'll make that experience efficient and satisfying. Sheryl and NextHome will get it done! You won't be disappointed.
Feb 12, 2021

MiMi Berard recommends Sheryl Babl

Rating Sheryl on a scale of 1 to 5, I'm giving her a 7.
Her performance as a Real Estate Agent warrants such a score. Her dedication to make me, the seller, comfortable throughout the entire process (which can be daunting at times) went above and beyond.
With thoroughness to every minute detail, she kept me informed at all times of showings and the feedback. Her suggestions to aid the sale proved to be very beneficial. Placing my trust and confidence in Sheryl proved to be very rewarding! She's the Best!

Associations

Our Team