NextHome Leading Edge

605 Grand Avenue
Rothschild, WI 54474
WI License #58363-90

Share

Recommendations (28)

Sep 6, 2019

Scott Hoffmann recommends Travis Ploman

Sale consultant

Travis was a wonderful person to work with. He answered all my questions and concerns in a VERY timely matter. That is why he got such a high rating. I have dealt with a number of other realtors who in my words "lost sight" of who the customer is in the real estate business. He never wavered from any promise.

I highly recommend Travis and NextHome Lending Edge to anyone considering selling their home. you will not be disappointed.
Aug 16, 2019

Emily Xiong recommends Travis Ploman

Sold home in August of 2019

Travis helped us with our home sale. With all the frustrations that we had, Travis was able to come up with solutions and give us options that would fit our needs/wants. We highly recommend Travis if you plan on selling your home.
Aug 14, 2019

Davyn Fischer recommends Bryan Loveland

Davyn Fischer

Bryan helped me find my first home and was awesome! He was very attentive to my wish list and found many opportunities in the area I was looking in. He had immediate responses to all of my questions and comments. Overall he was a great realtor to work with and a very kind person. I will definitely be using him again in the future!
Jul 27, 2019

Christa Savage recommends Bryan Loveland

Bryan did a wonderful job. He communicated with us on all aspects of the sale and was very prompt with providing necessary documents for signatures etc. Bryan is kind and friendly. I enjoyed working with him.
Jun 20, 2019

Brett and Faith recommend Melissa Panetta

Home buyer

Melissa was very responsive and available when we needed her! Thanks Melissa!
Jun 2, 2019

Meg Lech recommends Sheila Rebernick

Sheila went above and beyond to find us the exact house we were looking for while also helping us sell our house. We were very happy with her service and experience!!
Mar 29, 2019

Karen wierzba recommends Kim Tillou

Business Owner

When you meet Kim, you are greeted with a warm and sincere smile that comes from the heart. She is genuine, trustworthy, hard working and someone you can depend on when you need to get things done!
Mar 26, 2019

Brad Foltz recommends Kim Tillou

Commercial Banking

Kim and I were both volunteers for a food pantry during the winter of 2013 through our local church. I found Kim to be a hard worker, caring, determined, and she took great pride in the work the organization was doing. I’ve observed the same characteristics for Kim over the last several years as we’ve built a friendship.
Feb 22, 2019

Dennise Pagel recommends Melissa Panetta

Dennise Pagel

Can’t say enough about how easy the real estate transfer was for my dad’s estate. Quick & painless. Would recommend Melissa as my realtor.
Jan 23, 2019

HwyGFarms recommends Travis Ploman

Bought a single family home in January 2019

Being a first time home buyer, I found much uncertainty as to where to begin the process. I searched the internet for listings, looked at all of the photographs and toured some properties in person. After a month or so of frustration I enlisted the help of Travis at Nexthome reality. Travis was able to take what I was looking for in a home along with the budget I had to work with and "weed out" some of the properties that were unsuitable. With his knowledge of the available properties in the area along with some expertise with regard to potential pitfalls in particular listings, we were able to come up with the listings that had the most potential. Travis was able to point out potential problem areas such as unstable foundations/basement walls, mold and water damage, undesirable neighborhoods, and outdated wiring. Eventually we were able to find a really nice home in a neighboring community that was purchased, again with Travis' guidance. From the initial consultation all the way through closing, Travis was very approachable and always available to answer any and all questions. Whether buying or selling, I would strongly recommend Travis Ploman for any real estate need.
Jan 21, 2019

Dale and Kimberly Hofstetter recommend Robert Rezarch

Robert was great in selling us our retirement home. He was always ready to talk to and ready to answer any questions we had. Always available to set up meetings and we live out of the area where we were looking to purchase a home in. We were so lucky to have Robert help us with this transaction! We would highly recommend Robert to anyone!
Dec 28, 2018

Kristine Fleming recommends Bryan Loveland

Teller supervisor

Bryan really listened to me when I told him what kind of house I was looking for. He made me feel very comfortable knowing he had my best interest in mind. I cannot express how thankful I am for Bryans help in finding me my house.
Nov 5, 2018

10/23/2018 - touch57467 recommends Travis Ploman

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Schofield, WI.

Travis Ploman is one of the best realtors we have in the Greater Wausau. He is my best realtor so far for the past 6 yrs plus. I trust him handling my real estate need. He is a quick responding to my need and can text him anytime. What I like most about Travis is that he gave me time to think through and make my own decision without rushing.
Nov 5, 2018

10/28/2018 - amers l goetz recommends Travis Ploman

Bought and sold a home in 2018 , Wausau, WI 54401

Travis worked very well with our situation and was there for us every step of the way. Every question we had, he was able to answer and quickly respond to our concerns. I highly recommend Travis for buying and selling a home.
Nov 5, 2018

bwlsprice recommends Travis Ploman

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Wausau, WI.

It was excellent working with Travis. I highly recommend him. He knew what I was looking for and he found me the right house. He made house buying effortless,
Oct 4, 2018

Andy recommends Travis Ploman

Super easy to work with, no pressure. Very quick to respond, helpful and knowledgeable. Great all around person.
Oct 1, 2018

joannhornung recommends Travis Ploman

Consulted me on buying or selling a home in Lac du Flambeau Reservation, Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538.

We were very pleased with Travis and his professionalism in selling our home in northern Wisconsin. We highly recommend him if you need a real estate agent that works for you.
Oct 1, 2018

nbpeerenboom recommends Travis Ploman

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Hatley, WI.

Travis is friendly, knowledgeable and was always available.
He took care of all the details and gave us advice along the way.
He was trustworthy and kept us informed of all showings.
Travis has a great sense of humor and made the whole sales process a pleasant experience. We would definitely contact him for any future real estate needs.
Nice job Travis!
Oct 1, 2018

krech3 recommends Travis Ploman

Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Minocqua, WI.

Travis was wonderful to work with for the purchase of our new property, which was also located out of town for us. He was very prompt to respond to our questions and concerns as they arose through the initial offer and negotiations with the seller. He was able to recommend an awesome home inspector, that was very through and meticualious to details as well as recommended a wonderful bank to deal with for financing. We couldn't of asked for a smoother process with purchasing this second property. Even on the day of closing we encounter a small hiccup with traffic, and he was able to arrange for the closing to take place at another bank location closer to us than the initial destination, to avoid postponing the closing due to the fact that we would of probably arrived after the bank's business hours for the day. He saved the day!
Oct 1, 2018

Cecelia Wurz recommends Bryan Loveland

Highly likely to recommend
09/12/2018 - cecewurz
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Wausau, WI.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
We had an amazing experience with Bryan! He was quick to respond when we had questions and gave detailed answers and explanations to those questions. Bryan is on top of everything and is very helpful through the home searching, and buying process. He showed us the pros and cons to each house and More

Service Areas

Rothschild, WI
Print page
Edit profile
Contact Bryan Loveland





Contact
Professional Information

Broker address:NextHome Leading Edge
605 Grand Ave.
Rothschild, WI 54474Cell phone:(715) 571-6043Broker phone:(715) 355-5577
Websites:Website, FacebookScreen name:bryan1488Member since:05/08/2018Licenses:
83992-94 (Real estate sales person)
Sep 25, 2018

Matt Marine recommends Travis Ploman

Health Care

Travis worked with us for a long time and was always very patient with us. We had very specific needs and eventually ended up building a new house. He helped us get everything set up with the builders and helped us all the way through the process. He is very knowledgeable and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a Real Estate Broker.
Aug 21, 2018

Sally Anderson recommends Travis Ploman

I was very pleased with Travis, He was recommended to me by a close friend, and he helped me very much with a home closure in two weeks. He was always very personable and also helped with every one of my needs in my home purchase. I would recommend him to anyone. I was very pleased.
Jul 23, 2018

Patricia Tranetzke recommends Travis Ploman

Travis Ploman is a very knowledgeable and professional realtor who goes above and beyond to list and sell your home/business/or land! I very highly recommend Travis Ploman as your realtor! You won't be disappointedl
Jul 21, 2018

Terrance Hornung recommends Travis Ploman

Seller

Travis did a good job selling our home. First offer in 23 days
Jul 19, 2018

Robert Hochberger recommends Travis Ploman

Free Lance

In the search for our home, I had several properties that we wanted to view. Travis was prompt with our request. He was able to gather any information that we needed. Our experience in negotiating with sellers went with ease.

I am very happy that we could have Travis as our agent.

Associations

Our Team