NextHome Leading Edge

605 Grand Avenue
Rothschild, WI 54474
WI License #58363-90

Share

Recommendations (55)

Feb 18, 2020

Blaine Hintze recommends Kim Tillou

Production Supervisor

Kim was extremely helpful.
She listened to all my wants and needs and gave me the proper time and made me feel comfortable.
Highly recommend her services!!!!
Feb 17, 2020

Phil and Audrey Postelnik recommend Kim Tillou

Retired

We wanted some land for camping and making trails. Kim worked hard to find what we were looking for. She looked diligently for the amount of acreage, the trees, stream and price we were willing to pay. She did a great job!
Feb 11, 2020

Heather Bender recommends Travis Ploman

CNC Programmer

I have been working with Travis for a few years. He is the only one I trust when I want to buy or sell a property. He goes above and beyond to make sure you are competely satisfied. He tells it like it is, and is extremely personable. Thank you for all the hard work, and everything you've helped me and my family with. I look forward to working with you in the future on our next purchase!
Feb 4, 2020

Gary Guerndt recommends Bryan Loveland

Owner / Misty Pines Subdivision

Bryan has done an excellent job representing and selling lots in our newest Subdivision. He is very knowledgeable in the construction industry which is a huge plus!! Life is much easier when you hire experienced individuals.. (Life Lessons 1,059 lol...) Bryan is also very easy to work with and enjoys having fun with his clients. (When you love what you do it's not really a job!) Bryan has done a Excellent Job and I would recommend him to anyone that is looking to buy or sell.
Feb 4, 2020

Steve and Lori Courtney recommend Bryan Loveland

Property Buyers

It was a seamless, easy purchase. Bryan always responded quickly to any questons or concerns that we had. When we had to make a few changes, he was prompt and quick and saw to our needs. He is very knowledgable, we would highly recommend Bryan!
Feb 3, 2020

Jean Rustad-Johnson recommends Travis Ploman

As a family, we have worked with Travis Ploman three times. He is very knowledgeable, straight forward, patient and ensured our interest were the first priority. Travis made sure he was available when we needed him. We highly recommend him!
Jan 23, 2020

Paul Hackel recommends Bryan Loveland

Home Buyer / Electrician

We recently purchased a home with Bryan's help. His understanding of both the real estate process and building trade were very helpful. He was always very responsive to our questions and concerns. We'll definitely work with him again. If you are looking for an honest and knowledgeable real estate agent, give Bryan a call!
Jan 13, 2020

Jesse Hintz recommends Sheryl Babl

Sheryl did a great job helping me find my first house! Once we found the right house she made the buying process very smooth and easy for me!


Jan 12, 2020

Kristie Hauge Travis recommends Jodi Spangberg

Seller

Jodi is an amazing lady inside and out. She went over and beyond her job to make the selling of my house go smooth with no added stress to me. She is not in it for the money. She truly is in it to help people. I will be recommending her to everyone I know. She rocks and I am so glad I had her by my side to sell my home.
Jan 7, 2020

LuAnne Smith recommends Travis Ploman

Travis was such a pleasure to work with. He is professional, patient and truly genuine about wanting his clients to find the perfect fit home. It took us a little longer to decide on what type of home we wanted to purchase and he was with us every step of the way. We also lived out of state so he was very helpful in educating us on the areas and making sure we found the best location for our needs. He has been a wonderful resource when we need referrals in the area for various things. I would highly recommend letting Travis at NextHome Priority help you find the perfect home for you!
Jan 7, 2020

John Tappe recommends Bryan Loveland

Retired Realtor

Bryan went above & beyond the normal expectations of a great Realtor. Having spent 40 years as a Realtor myself, I knew what the job required. He always had a positive attitude & even though many unusual challenges came up, he dug in, researched, & solved each one. He always communicated with us clearly, so we knew how things were progressing. His detail, which is critical, is second to none. He's the best!
Jan 5, 2020

Mike Miller recommends Bryan Loveland

Home buyer

Worked very hard to get the deal done for all of us. Feel that representing both the seller and us the buyers, that he was fast, fair and thorough.
Dec 16, 2019

Brittany Schulz recommends Travis Ploman

Travis was awesome throughout the whole process of helping me find a house and closing on it. He was so nice, considerate, and communication was great! I was in a real hurry to find a house in my price range and close on it before the end of my pregnancy and he was always available to answer questions and jumped at the opportunity to show me any house I wanted to see.
Nov 22, 2019

Eric Andersen recommends Travis Ploman

Property Owner

Travis has done a great job of planning, promoting, showing and closing sales of our properties. He is honest, thorough, hard working and competent. I recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate.
Nov 17, 2019

Christopher Warren recommends Travis Ploman

Client

Travis was very professional and efficient with the sale of my property. He did a great job keeping me informed. This was very important for me, as I live out of the country. I would definitely recommend Travis for any of your real-estate needs.
Nov 11, 2019

Ed Casar recommends Sheryl Babl

Property Seller

Sheryl, Bryan and Travis all did a wonderful job handling the sale of my property. They looked out for my best interest and went above and beyond to complete the sale. They did an impressive drone video of the outside and inside that I will save for years to come. Web site exposure and on site signage was excellent. Super impressive & professional group!
Nov 11, 2019

Linda Aschenbrenner recommends Travis Ploman

Professional and proficient. Explained and handled all steps for smooth sailing.
Nov 4, 2019

william Schultz recommends Jordan Ploman

Owner Operator

Jordan did a great job selling our home. His communication was very good both on timing for showing and letting us know how the house showed. I would recommend Jordan to anyone looking to sell/buy a home.
Oct 21, 2019

Dave & Linda Framke recommend Bryan Loveland

Being in the building business for years we have worked with many realtors, but none as hard working as Bryan. Always quickly responsive to any questions, and doing what ever necessary to make our sale a priority. We would definitely recommend Bryan to anyone looking for a professional, with a personal touch!!
Oct 19, 2019

Duane Gau recommends Robin Wilde

Retirerd

Robin is always there for you. He will work hard for you.
Oct 15, 2019

Ronald and Sherry Peters recommend Robin Wilde

We had a one-of-a-kind large estate to sell. Robin approached us with a pre-qualified buyer he was working with. He was very professional and courteous and valued our time. He was truly a pleasure to work with and we would highly recommend his services.
Oct 15, 2019

Bradley Hamann recommends Robin Wilde

My wife and I had very opposing views on the type of house we wanted to buy. What's more, the one kind of house we agreed on that we both liked was scarce in the area. Robin painstakingly hunted down the type of home we wanted our "forever home" to be. We honestly couldn't be happier. This realtor is the real deal. Thank you, Robin.
Oct 11, 2019

Richard Dwinal recommends Travis Ploman

Retired

Persistence finally paid off! It took over 3 years and 3 agents, but Travis made it happen. His knowledge of the market and creative marketing efforts for a challenging, unique property positioned our home to attract the right, qualified buyer who love their new home and much as we did. It's highly unlikely the sale would have become reality without the involvement and persistence of Travis. Without reservation, I would retain his services should we have a future desire to market another property in the greater Wausau area!
Oct 11, 2019

Amanda McCloy recommends Andy Van Pietersom

Lost and Scared Home Buyer

We needed a house and didn't even know where to start. We didn't understand the big words mortgage companies were throwing at us and felt like no one had the patience to answer our million and one questions. UNTIL WE FOUND ANDY! He was there 24/7 for us. In the middle of the night when we were laying in bed and couldn't sleep due to the long list of things you need to figure out being first time home buyers, I would shoot Andy a message and he would always be there for us! When I kept asking questions, he had patience, when i was anxious and nervous he would calm me down, when we were excited and happy he would celebrate with us! He made the experience a great memory. We not only got an awesome Realtor, and an awesome home, we made a good friend as well! Thanks Andy!
Oct 3, 2019

John recommends Travis Ploman

Travis did a great job. He was a wonderful "conduit" between the parties to make sure the transaction was seen through. He was thorough, honest and very communicative through the entire process. I would highly recommend Travis to represent our buying or selling needs.

Associations

Our Team