NextHome Legendary Properties

114 W. Main Avenue, Suite C
Bismarck, ND 58501
ND License #2215

Share

Recommendations (429)

2 days ago

Amelia Anderson recommends Grade Homes

Customer

This is the third time that I’ve worked with Tina and as always she did a fantastic job !now that she’s partnered with her son it is even more enjoyable and more easy to work with both of them ! I would highly recommend them to everybody if you are thinking about using a realtor..... they do a wonderful job
3 days ago

James Hach recommends Kelsi Hach

Kelsi's Husband

I recently used Kelsi as my Realtor to buy a commercial property for my business. She forced me to do it. I think she had an ulterior motive because she wants my job trailers out of her yard. I'll give her 5 stars on her negotiating skills but 2 stars on her cooking skills. I think she's pretty good at her job and pretty good looking but I might be biased.
3 days ago

Shannon Weisz recommends Kelsi Hach

Psychologist

Kelsi did an outstanding job for us! She made purchasing and selling our homes seamless and demonstrated a strong knowledge of her profession. Absolutely would recommend her for anyone looking to buy or sell a home!!!
Jun 24, 2020

Jeff Damron recommends Kelsi Hach

Industrial work

Kelsi was very helpful in all the buying a home process she worked around my work schedule for home showings and was always willing too help and answer my questions.
Jun 21, 2020

David Haswell recommends Joe Petersen

Joe was great! Quick and Responsive, always available, great attitude and always willing to help. Had all the answers to our questions and if he didn’t know the correct answer he would get back with us quickly after he looked into it. Thank you Joe!!!
Jun 17, 2020

Geoff West recommends Desri Neether

High School PE Teacher

Des is the best! She went above and beyond for my family. Calls at any time, so many showings she walked us through, gave honest and sincere opinions, and helped us find the perfect house for us. Even our kids loved her. They would run and yell “Des” to give her a hug. I would recommend her to everyone that is looking for a new home!
Jun 16, 2020

Kristen Brunelle recommends Katie Eckdahl

Registered Nurse

Katie did an incredible job helping us find our dream home! She was a great mediator between my husband and I when we seemed to have entirely different ideas of what we wanted in a home. Katie, did a great job keeping us informed throughout the home buying process and she was a strong advocate for us. I would recommend Katie to anyone and everyone.
Jun 12, 2020

Bonnie Oldenburger recommends Fran Joersz

It was an absolute joy to work with Fran. She is very personable and makes everything so easy for her client/s. Fran is professional yet warm and caring. She listens to your needs and is committed to meeting them. You feel confident that you are in competent hands throughout the entire process. She is up front, honest and dependable. I would highly recommend Fran to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home. She is exceptional!
Jun 11, 2020

Catie Winrod recommends Janel Buchholtz

Buyer/seller

We bought a house with Janel’s help back in 2017. Two years later we sold that same house (job relocation) and we were so happy to use her again! Janel always listened and accommodated our needs as both buyers and sellers. She is honest, thoughtful and made sure we were comfortable in all of our decisions along the way. Janel offered great advise and had a deep knowledge of the housing market in the surrounding area. We wish we could have her help on our next buying/selling endeavor !
Jun 10, 2020

Johnathan Johnson recommends Kelsi Hach

Kelsi was extremely friendly and professional. She definitely made everything with the real estate process as easy and possible and I would definately recommend her to anyone looking in the Bismarck and surrounding areas for properties.
Jun 8, 2020

Christina Illg recommends Debbie Aberle

Interventional Radiologic Technologist

Makes the buying process a breeze! Went above and beyond and was easy to get ahold of. She was quick to get things done that I needed and very thorough. I highly recommend Deb. She helped us with more than one home and always knew exactly what needed to be done.
Jun 8, 2020

Tammy Hruby recommends Kelsi Hach

Kelsi is an amazing lady. She's knowledgeable, insightful and knows her real estate. I've worked with in both selling and purchasing a home on more than one occasion. You will not be disappointed in her care.
Jun 8, 2020

Jake Illg recommends Debbie Aberle

Mr.

Debbie does a wonderful job in the realty world. Very Thorough, always willing to discuss options, has many years experience and relationships with local lending companies to help you get with the right people for the financing you are looking for or needing. Her willingness to drive the sale and stand by her clients to get them what is in their best interest sets here apart from the pack. Personal and professional. Highly recommended.
Jun 6, 2020

Wayne Hepper recommends Robin Gates

Self employed

Robin had a really great knowledge of the process. She helped with arranging financing as well as the sale. With the coronavirus issues it was a lot complicated and she helped me navigate my way through it all. I am very satisfied.
Jun 6, 2020

Lauren Bennett recommends Grade Homes

Home Buyer

Mitchell and Tina are absolutely amazing to work with. They worked night and day for us and kept us in the loop constantly. I highly recommend them to sell your home or help you purchase one!
Jun 2, 2020

Skyler Ruscheinsky recommends Lisa and Mikayla Hoynes

Buyer

I am writing to express my complete satisfaction with Mikayla Hoyes, Realtor at Next Home. Throughout my entire process Mikayla was professional, conscientious, and motivated. I always felt though I was her only client. When you find a realtor who knows what you want better than even you know yourself, you’ve got somebody special. Mikayla is the Epitone of professionalism and knowledge Mikayla worked with me constantly on top of every listing and always in touch. My time was not wasted and even in times of my Indecisiveness, Mikayla tuned in to what I was looking for, anticipating my needs and found exactly what I wanted. Buying a house was the largest investment I have ever purchased, and Mikayla made an enjoyable experience, giving me the space I needed to determine which houses were not for me. And yet she encouraged me when I became discouraged. She help me learn the process of pitfalls and what can happen in real estate. Above all Mikayla is One real estate agent who makes it a point to help you meet your purpose rather than just fulfilling her goals. I strongly recommend Mikayla Hoynes as a realtor.

Sincerely, Skyler Ruscheinsky
Jun 1, 2020

Mike Lemieux recommends Janel Buchholtz

Janel did an awesome job for us in finding our new home in a time sensitive situation.
She was very patient and understanding of our wants and needs and worked hard finding us a home.
She always kept in contact with us even though we were 200 miles away.
I would highly recommend Janel for anyone looking for a new home.

Thanks Janel !!
Jun 1, 2020

Landon Olson recommends Caitlin Patterson

Buyer

Caitlin did an amazing job of explaining every process of home buying to me. She was exceptionally patient with all the questions I had, considering it was my first house purchase.
Jun 1, 2020

Viviana Avila recommends Kelsi Hach

Homemaker

I absolutely recommend Kelsi if buying or selling your home. Working with Kelsi was a complete pleasure. We are using her to buy our first home and then to sell our home and she got it done very fast. Kelsi is very knowledgeable and has a passion for real estate. She will tell you what you need to hear in a tankful Manor to get your house sold. We would happily work with her again, and strongly recommend her. I couldn't even think of using anyone else!
May 28, 2020

ANGEL ALMODOVAR recommends Kelsi Hach

Seller

It was our first time selling, Kelsi made this experience go so smoothly. She always had us updated with the latest info. She went above and beyond with us. I will definitely use Kelsi as my realtor agent in the future.
May 27, 2020

Sarah Kirkendall recommends Grade Homes

Business Analyst

I was referred to Grade Homes by a coworker and it was the best experience ever! I loved 1,000 miles away and they helped me purchase a wonderful home in my new city.
May 26, 2020

Kelan & Kathleen Luptak recommend Janel Buchholtz

IT Manager & Teacher

We would highly recommend Janel Buchholtz! She was very friendly and professional and helped us along the entire way to purchasing our new home! She was quick to respond to any questions we had, and was willing to communicate any of our concerns to the seller to make sure that we were taken care of. She made us feel like we were all on the same team! Thanks Janel! ~ Kelan & Kathleen Luptak.
May 26, 2020

Mitch Calhoun recommends Caitlin Patterson

Caitlin was amazing! Answered all of our questions day or night in a timely manner and never rushed us when looking at homes. Let us spend as much time as we wanted looking things over.
May 13, 2020

Russ Holter recommends Scott Louser

I have sold 3 properties now using Scott as my realtor and all properties sold in a short amount of time. He has always been professional, knowledgeable and very helpful assisting through the real estate process. I highly recommend Scott!
May 13, 2020

LeNae Johnson recommends Pam J Hanson

client

I feel Pam went above and beyond the call of duty for us in the sale of our home. We had made the decision to move out of state before out house sold, so she was left with what we felt were extra duties to preform and managed to sell our home in the middle of the Coronavirus pandemic! Thanks Pam.

Associations

Our Team