NextHome Legendary Properties

400 4th St. SW
Minot, ND 58701
ND License #2215

Share

Recommendations (180)

Mar 16, 2020

Trent Kinzell recommends Team Results Alexa Louser - Ashley Boley

Engineer

I recently had the pleasure of working with Ashley Boley with Team Results when looking for our home. From day 1, Ashley was extremely responsive and showed us several properties that we were interested in. She was fantastic and gave her honest opinions on the homes and advice of what to look for. All throughout the negotiations and closing Ashley was there quickly handling any issues that may have risen. If the time ever comes when we will be looking for a new home, there isn't any question on who our Realtor will be!
Mar 12, 2020

Stephanie Carlson recommends Corey Mock

Self employed

Corey is a fantastic realtor! He answered all of our questions swiftly and thoroughly. He was very attentive and understood when the house just wasn't for us. I would recommend Corey to anyone looking or selling a house.
Mar 6, 2020

Aaron Witmer recommends Team Results Alexa Louser - Ashley Boley

Electrician

I would highly recommend these capable hands in the sale or purchasing of your home. They got the job done even in mid winter when the market isn’t moving as quickly. I almost took it off the market and was gonna realist in spring but I was recommended to not do that with optimism in her voice. I’m glad I took Alexia’s advice, we had an offer the following week. Thank you Alexa and Ashley, you make a great team!
Mar 2, 2020

Cheri Witmer recommends Team Results Alexa Louser - Ashley Boley

Happy customer

I am so thankful for Alexa & Ashley!!!! They did such a great job and were so helpful. I will recommend them to anyone buying or selling a home!
Mar 1, 2020

James Miller recommends Christ and Lori VanWinkle

Retired

My wife and I couldn’t be more satisfied! The buying process for the home that we recently purchased was totally completed by phone and online, it progressed through it’s entirety without a hiccup. Mr. VanWinkle kept my wife and I updated and made frequent contact with us early morning to late evening. The service was impeccable to say the least! I would definitely use Christ and Lori again without hesitation in either buying or selling any real estate dealings we may have in the future. Thank you for the great experience VanWinkle’s. GOD Bless!
Feb 28, 2020

Jason Merck recommends Sue Heth

Sue did a fantastic job in helping me sell my Condo! She kept me informed every step of the way. I appreciate the effort and knowledge she had throughout the entire process!
Feb 15, 2020

Heather Meyer recommends Joyce Kuntz

career development specialist

I could not have done this without her. I love my new home. She is a wonderful realtor.
Feb 12, 2020

Sue Mallory and Dan Lester recommend Joyce Kuntz

Retired

Joyce helped us find our new home and we closed on that purchase in April 2019. Shortly after that we listed Dan's house with her and it sold very quickly. She took great pictures including aerial shots of his beautiful large yard. We then listed my house with her and again it sold quickly. She was always available to guide us, just a phone call away. It's been a pleasure working with her and we highly recommend her.
Jan 31, 2020

Patricetiss Scaggs recommends Christ and Lori VanWinkle

Christ and Lori were amazing when we purchased our home. They made a very intimidating process for first time homebuyers, easy to navigate. They were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They understood every aspect of the buying process and helped every step of the way, from financing, to inspections and even after closing when we had general questions about maintenance. I would definitely recommend Christ and Lori to anyone purchasing a home.
Jan 31, 2020

russell cashmore recommends Christ and Lori VanWinkle

Christ did a great job he very promptly answered all our questions and concerns. He was always available to take us through showings and had actually previewed then before we had arrived to know more about the property. He helped us through an offer that fell through and then helped with us closing on our first home. I can not say enough positive about our experience with him.
Jan 13, 2020

Scott VanTilborg recommends Amanda Manuwal

Buyer

Was able to meet and discuss at anytime we needed. Talked with us regularly and kept us updated. When problems came up gave us multiple solutions and which ones were easiest for the family.
Jan 10, 2020

Corbin Worley recommends Team Results Alexa Louser - Ashley Boley

Ashley and Alexa are a great team and provided a very stress-free experience. The attention to detail was very evident in the quality of the listing. Every question or concern I had was answered or addressed immediately. If I could give them a six-star rating, I would. Highly recommend.
Dec 17, 2019

Amanda Skelonc recommends Scott Louser

We are a military family so we had moved out of state before putting our house on the market. We had several issues arise during the selling process and Scott really went to bat for us and stepped up in a huge way! He managed to professionally balance the best interest of us and the future buyer. If you are looking to buy or sell a house we would highly recommend Scott Louser!
Dec 12, 2019

Jan Kotze recommends Joyce Kuntz

Couldn’t ask for a better realtor to help sell the house. Awesome attitude, friendly, kind and positive attitude. She’s available 24/7 and doesn’t hesitate at all to to go out and assist with anything, anytime of the day or night. She’s got so much energy and passion that it truly made the sale effortless. She wasn’t just our realtor, she became our friend as well. Thank you very much for everything!
Dec 11, 2019

Randall Smith recommends Joyce Kuntz

Maintenance Supervisor

Working with Joyce was fantastic she got us exactly what we were looking for highly recommend if in the market fore a future home
Thanks for everything
The Smith’s
Dec 3, 2019

Margaret recommends Joyce Kuntz

Joyce did an amazing job selling our house . She sold our first house so fast that we decided to use her again for our second house and it also sold fast. Would recommend her to anyone
Dec 2, 2019

Dan Ruby recommends Scott Louser

President/CEO

Scott Louser helped me though the process of purchasing a commercial property. He acted quickly to contact the owner's realtor to make sure the property was available, helped with the counter offers and pretty much handled all the details leading up to the closing. I couldn't be happier with his attention to detail, his availability to check things on the property and his accessibility. He certainly knows what he is doing when it comes to buying and selling properties.
Nov 21, 2019

ARLISS MOE recommends Michelle Hoff

I would highly recomment Michelle Hoff,She was responsive, knowledgeable, honest and easy to work with. We live several hours away from the home we were selling and she took care of many matters for us. Thanks for the great job Michelle!
Nov 13, 2019

Luke Hiesterman recommends Corey Mock

Corey is absolutely the person I want representing me when I want to upgrade my life with a home purchase. Corey hustles relentlessly and treats every dollar like it's his own. I feel like he truly looks out for my best interests and that's the kind of representation I need!
Nov 12, 2019

Ron recommends Joyce Kuntz

Joyce was very pleasant to work with, and I was very impressed at how fast my house sold.
Nov 12, 2019

Larry Gullickson recommends Joyce Kuntz

General Manager

Joyce was on top of the complete transaction from start to finish. Very friendly and polite.
Thanks again Joyce!
Oct 21, 2019

Brandon Neigum recommends Team Results Alexa Louser - Ashley Boley

Petroleum Engineer

About 4 months ago i started the process of looking for a home in Minot and was referenced to Ashley and Alexa from a friend who used there services in the past. The team was always very responsive and really gave me the feeling they sincerely wanted to help me find the best property and get the best deal. I just closed this week on the property I was hoping to get and looking back felt blessed to have there assistance throughout the process as a first time homebuyer. For anybody looking to purchase in the Minot area I highly recommend them for your agents. Thanks!
Oct 17, 2019

Brad Flores recommends Scott Louser

Home Owner

Scott did a great job selling my house in minot for more than i was asking. Very happy with the transaction and all of my questions were answered thoroughly and accurately.

thanks Scott
Oct 9, 2019

Andes Horne recommends Team Results Alexa Louser - Ashley Boley

Ashley went above and beyond for us. She was always available to answer our questions and communicate our concerns with the selling agent. I can't say enough how much we appreciate everything she did throughout an extended buying process to ensure we were happy with our new home. It was great having Alexa available as well, her knowledge of the business is outstanding. We felt very lucky to have them representing us. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Sep 30, 2019

Judy Hansen recommends Scott Louser

My experience with Scott was absolutely great from beginning to end. He was very accommodating throughout the process of selling my Mother's home. He said it would take 3 months, but was sold within a month of listing.
If you want a knowledgeable and honest realtor pick Scott!

Associations

Our Team