NextHome Legendary Properties

400 4th St. SW
Minot, ND 58701
ND License #2215

Share

Recommendations (181)

8 hours ago

Tyler Henry recommends Ashley Boley

Ashley is knowledgeable and professional. She really goes above and beyond to make sure your sale is stress-free. It was a pleasure to work with her.
Sep 7, 2021

Karin Shivers recommends Christ and Lori VanWinkle

IT / HR Consultant

Absolutely Wonderful! They really know the area. Listened to our likes and what we were looking for. Lori was able to meet us at spur of the moment to do a walk thru of a property. We just closed on our new to us property. Now we are settling in to make renovations to personalize to our likes and needs.
Sep 2, 2021

Patricia Taylor recommends Ashley Boley

We were so blessed to have Ms Ashley as our agent
What can I say she is the BEST!!!
Sep 1, 2021

Brian Boesl recommends Scott Louser

Scott stuck with us for almost three years. The process started with us trying to sell our house and buying a property on the outskirts of Minot, then looking for a lot to build a new house on, then finally buying a property as a rental. There were many many questions, phone calls, showings, a few offers, some dead ends. Scott was extremely helpful & knowledgeable thru every step. We ended the process with a nice rental property which was the best option for us all along. It would not have been possible without Scott.
Aug 30, 2021

Irene Post recommends Amanda Manuwal

Amanda did a great job showing us properties in various locations and representing us during the home inspection process negotiations. She has a through knowledge of various area contractors and services.
Aug 27, 2021

Devra Zurcher recommends Christ and Lori VanWinkle

I am in my mid-70s and was out to purchase a new place for myself since my husband passed away recently and I was very very fortunate to get Lori and Christ as my agents. Lori was in constant touch with me and explained what was happening every single step of the way. Lori and Christ are both very personable and most importantly, they listened to what I said and I was able to find exactly what I needed and wanted which turned out to be a move-in ready townhome. They made this a very easy and wonderful transition for me and I have now been in my new home for four days been absolutely love it. If you are planning on moving, I would recommend calling Lori and Christ, As they are not only great real estate agents, but they are great new friends now. I want to thank them for everything that they have done for me.
Aug 6, 2021

Chad osmanski recommends Corey Mock

Corey was wonderful to work with! Responds back with questions in a quick manner and if he doesn’t not know he will find out. Loved working with this guy very polite and will be working with him again in the future.
Aug 2, 2021

Ryan Schoen recommends Christ and Lori VanWinkle

Lori is an absolute rockstar and an amazing person. She helped us sell our house and buy a new one. She helped encourage us to work hard and really get every dollar out of our house for sale. She stayed in constant contact with us and was easy to get ahold of throughout the entire process. My wife and I highly recommend her and would 100% use her as our realtor again! 10/10 Thank you so much Lori for everything you do and all your hard work!!
Jul 28, 2021

Sean Luna recommends Scott Louser

Scott was great! Working with someone across the country can sometimes be difficult, but Scott took care of everything and was on top of the ball! I highly recommend him for any realtor needs!
Jul 27, 2021

Lindsay Graham recommends Joyce Kuntz

Joyce was absolutely incredible from day one, she truly had my best interest as a first time home buyer I had no idea what I was looking for, she answered all my questions and helped me more than words can say through the process until we found the perfect house.
Joyce is truly the best!!
Thank you again for everything!
Jul 12, 2021

Lee McFarland recommends Corey Mock

Corey was able to guide us through the process of selling our previous home and buying our new home at the same time. For both transactions Corey handled everything as well as possible as far as our family is concerned. We cannot think of anything Corey could have done better for this enormous life event (and we tried).
Jul 2, 2021

Tracey knudsvig recommends Christ and Lori VanWinkle

Christ assisted me in finding my home was helpful in this process
Jul 1, 2021

William Novak recommends Ashley Boley

Ashley is easy to work with and vary responsive. Her great advice ensured that we got the most money we could for our home. I would recommend Ashley to anyone especially military clients because she understands our needs better than most. Ashley has become a close family friend through this entire process which has been easy because of her skills as a realtor.
Jun 21, 2021

Gaylen Ness recommends Corey Mock

Retired Professional Photographer

We lived in Minot and wanted to move to Grand Forks. We came over to Grand Forks at least 3 times looking for that prefect house. Each time Corey had at least 5 houses for us to look at. On the 3rd time we found our new home. He is a true professional and would highly recommend his services to anyone. Thank you Corey for taking the time with us to find our dream house.
Jun 18, 2021

Judy Ness recommends Corey Mock

Corey is a GREAT guy! He met us on time and showed us properties and began to understand what we really wanted. He was patient and interested in us. Very easy to communicate with and fully involved.
I would absolutely recommend Corey.
Jun 7, 2021

Zane LaVelle recommends Christ and Lori VanWinkle

Friendly and professional. Made me feel welcome to the area I purchased in.
Jun 4, 2021

Olivia Binkley recommends Corey Mock

Corey was patient and made sure we felt comfortable in the process through the whole time. And always answered my calls or called me back same day. Even on weekends. We love our new home and couldn’t be any happier. 10/10 would recommend him!!
May 21, 2021

Carrin Makoff recommends Corey Mock

Nurse

Corey was the reason that I was able to find my perfect first home. He was always there when I needed to ask questions and made all of my requests a reality. He was able to give me the best background and history of all of the properties that we looked at. He set up everything and even would make showings possible when a new listing came up the day before we were supposed to be looking at properties. Corey made the home buying experience fun and exciting. I wouldn't look anywhere else for a realtor.
May 18, 2021

John & Kristina Makoff recommend Corey Mock

Corey worked with our daughter to buy her first home. He answered every question she had and showed her many properties as she narrowed down her preferences. He supported and researched all things she asked for while never being biased. Once in escrow he continued to keep the transaction moving and her in the loop. He was an active part all the way through closing. Corey’s personal, attentive service is a gift.
Apr 28, 2021

David Ewing recommends Amanda Manuwal

Amanda was thorough, prompt, detailed and knowledgeable. She kept me up to date on all happenings throughout the process. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an agent.
Apr 26, 2021

Aaron d snyder recommends Alexa Louser

Alexa from the get go was very motivated. She makes things very easy and quick. Always had an answer if not she got one. She I'd honest and to the point. Great lady to know and to have as a agent.
Apr 7, 2021

Beau Lundmark recommends Joyce Kuntz

Joyce was a joy to work with and was able to help us find a home and close on it much quicker than we were expecting. She was always able to make time to answer all of our calls and texts with questions big and small. She was great to work with overall and would highly recommend to anybody looking to buy a home.
Apr 2, 2021

Lisa Kutler recommends Christ and Lori VanWinkle

Home buyer

My experience has been nothing but positive. I was an out of state buyer, which meant I really needed an agent out here who was looking out for my best interest. The VanWinkle's were a God send. She did virtual house showings for us, helped with getting a house inspection, and advocated for us with the seller to make sure our interests were met.

She was always available when I had questions or concerns. She truly cares about her clients. My experience dealing with the VanWinkles showed me the warm, caring side of Minot. Not only would I highly recommend them, but I will use them again in the future.
Mar 8, 2021

Shane Hillman recommends Christ and Lori VanWinkle

Christ and Lori are great to work with, they go above and beyond for their clients. They truly care about finding the right home that fits their clients needs. If your looking to buy or sell I highly recommend this team. You will not be disappointed. I will definitely be referring friends and family.
Jan 18, 2021

Thomas Green recommends Christ and Lori VanWinkle

January 18, 2021



To Whom It May Concern:


I would like to take this opportunity to recommend Chris Van as a realtor.
Chris assisted my family and I in buying realtor property. He responded to all of our requests for pulling listings, showing us homes I thought we would be interested in, doing the paper work to provide information about a location we were looking for. He was punctual at keeping appointments. Great listener as he was able to confine the showings to homes that met my criteria, even as the criteria changed.

It is my opinion that Chris is very professional and that he knows the real estate business. He is also very personable and I appreciate the assistance He has bought as our agent. Look forward to He’s assistance on our next project in the future. Also I would recommend him to family and friends.


Thomas Green
Minot, ND

Associations

Our Team