NextHome Legends Realty

303 W. Harris Avenue
San Angelo, TX 76903
TX License #622320

Share

Recommendations (147)

Sep 14, 2021

Paige Trubenstein recommends Amber Trubenstein

Buyer

Amber was so helpful in our home buying process. She was quick to help answer our questions and keep us educated through the entire buying process. Would definitely recommend!
Sep 8, 2021

Teresa A Welch recommends Laura Beth Calvert

Laura Beth brings top notch professionalism to the table! Her experience and attention to detail are two of her greatest qualities. We appreciated the personal care we received and highly endorse Laura Beth.
Sep 3, 2021

Fernando De Luna recommends Kara Badeaux

Kara did a awesome job. I called Kara to tell her I wanted to buy a house and by that week she had me scheduled to look at houses. Anytime I had a question she was there to answer. By phone call or text. She Helped me all the way through the purchase of the house.
Aug 24, 2021

SHERRI L TRUBENSTEIN recommends Amber Trubenstein

Retired

Amber Trubenstein has extensive knowledge and experience, and each of our experiences have been smooth and hassle-free. Our last house was sold in a weekend, with multiple offers, and above the asking price. It was so exciting to close in only two weeks! We highly recommend Amber Trubenstein without any reservations.
Aug 19, 2021

Molly Dunkelberger recommends Laura Beth Calvert

Laura Beth goes beyond her role as realtor, which is superb in itself, but supplies local knowledge and good connections with contractors and an eye for home design and layout.
For a first time home buyer, she was very clear and responsive in walking me through the process and able to help me pick the perfect house for me and negotiate it so well in such a crazy market making everything look like a breeze! I cannot recommend anyone more than Laura Beth!
Jul 23, 2021

Juan Gutierrez recommends Kara Badeaux

Kara did a amazing job from the start to the end. Any questions we had she always had a answer. You can tell how much she loves her job and she’s good at it as well.
Jul 22, 2021

Reese Schwiening recommends Bruce Partain

I will recommend Bruce as a strong teammate to all friends, family, and acquaintances for their home/property buying or selling needs. From day one he was very informative, helpful, and attentive in every aspect of my home search. We looked at several homes, discussed many plans, and as a first time home buyer I always felt confident the process was in the right direction.
Jul 20, 2021

SHERRI & MATT TRUBENSTEIN recommend Legends Team

Owners, Angelo Skate & Fun Center

We can’t speak highly enough of Ben Thompson as our real estate agent. His professionalism, knowledge, honesty, integrity and hard work ethics are very much appreciated and respected. Ben is detail oriented, honest, good with people and has a knack for making you feel included in making choices. We have and will continue to recommend him to all of our family and friends. Ben is a doer!
Jul 9, 2021

Monica Kessler recommends Kara Badeaux

Kara did an amazing job selling our home. She met with us, took pictures of our home, had several showings, and before you knew it the house was sold! She made the process easy. She worked with our schedule. She was always available in person or by phone and answered any and all questions we had.
Jun 29, 2021

Lizette Salas recommends Bruce Partain

I am a first time home buyer along with my fiancee. Bruce did a great job at explaining the process to us and making us comfortable when searching for the perfect house. He gave us pros and cons of each house we saw which helped a lot too and made me feel like he wasn't just trying to sell a house rather he wanted to find us the perfect house. I would definitely recommend going with him if you're new to the whole confusing process that is buying a house.
Jun 11, 2021

jianzhong pang recommends Callista Djiu

It has been two years since I came to San Angelo. During this time, I was lucky to meet a Chinese couple. They are so optimistic, cheerful and helpful. She is a real estate agent. She is professional, enthusiastic, cheerful and always has a smile on her face. My English is not good, so Callista Djiu will accompany us to look at the house with her husband, because his Chinese is very good. We were really touched! The owner of their real estate company is so lucky to know how he managed to hire such excellent employees. I hope their career is getting better and better! Highly recommended, the next home, Callista DJIU. I give 10??????????? high praise!!
May 22, 2021

Jerry Garnett recommends Bruce Partain

Bruce did a phenomenal job in helping me find a home that met my parameters. He was always very responsive in scheduling viewings and went above and beyond in the final stages of my purchase when issues arose and I was not in town. He ensured that everything was completed on time to allow my closing to proceed as planned. He is professional, respectful, and adaptive to changing situations. Rest assured, he will do everything he can to assist with the sale or purchase of a home.
Apr 29, 2021

Stormy Munkirs recommends Legends Team

Ben is an awesome agent. He went above and beyond in answering late night questions and quick turn around for contracts, inspections, and closing. Can't wait to work with him on the next one!
Mar 30, 2021

Nicole & Aaron Shirley recommend Laura Beth Calvert

Laura Beth was amazing! As promised she got us under contract within 48 hours of putting our house on the market! Her commitment, care and concern go far beyond the duties of any realtor we’ve ever had. She is very knowledgeable, honest, and takes care of her military families! Anyone I’m sure will attest to how she is just an overall sweet and genuine person down to her core! Thank you Laura Beth for taking away all the stressors that typically come with the home selling process! Our family could not be more pleased!
Feb 28, 2021

Tammy T Fisher recommends Kara Badeaux

President, Regency Bridge Park, LLC

Kara went wayyyy above and beyond to make my dream of owning a piece of history and opening my new business at Regency Bridge come true.
Feb 19, 2021

Susan Greene recommends Bruce Partain


From first contact through the search to the closing process and beyond Bruce was there every step of the way. He also offers great insight into the community. All this with a touch of his special brand of humor.
Bruce, Bruce, Bruce
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you

Feb 12, 2021

Tanya Harris recommends Laura Beth Calvert

Physician

I've had several good realtors in the past, but Laura Beth is by far the best. It was a bit scary moving to a new area, but she shared all the ins and outs of San Angelo. Not only does she know San Angelo like the back of her hand, but she is great with sharing insights on the different neighborhoods and their amenities. She also made sure we knew exactly what our house was worth before we bought. She will look out for you. Thanks Laura Beth! Tanya Harris
Feb 7, 2021

Jonas Bohlin recommends Bruce Partain

Senior Pastor, Fullness in Christ Church

Bruce was helpful, kind, and went MILES out of his way to help us get the dream property for our family. Bruce is a man that you can trust to do the best job he possibly can to provide you all he can throughout the purchase process.
Feb 7, 2021

Robin Bohlin recommends Bruce Partain

Administrative Pastor

Bruce was a great help to us from start to finish. We enjoyed getting to know him and his real estate expertise helped our process to become west Texas landowners. Thanks!
Feb 6, 2021

pat Loynd recommends Bruce Partain

Austin Refugee to West Texas

Bruce went above and beyond the call of duty for me and his help was irreplaceable. My recommendation is that he is good at the job and motivated to do it right. Give him a call when you need a real estate professional. If you need the assistance of a true pro, Bruce certainly fills the bill.
Feb 1, 2021

Clifford J Wormington recommends Legends Team

Seller

Rick Handby did an amazing job selling my house. He was thorough and helpful, and truly went above and beyond to complete the sell. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!
Jan 24, 2021

Bryan Agee recommends Legends Team

Ben was extremely helpful and professional; his persistence and followup made for a smooth and fast closing and his research and market insight were invaluable.
Jan 12, 2021

Mike recommends Laura Beth Calvert

Air Force

I don’t normally write reviews but this one I can’t pass up on. I have worked with five realtors over the past ten years and Laura must be the BEST REALTOR IN TEXAS hands down. After releasing our previous realtor of four months (who had been in the industry for thirty years), we connected with Laura and our home was under contract in TWO DAYS! She staged the home with her furniture and hired a professional photographer within the first two days and after listing, BOOM, house was gone! The photos were spectacular. My wife and I are located in Korea and many problems arose with the home during inspection that we couldn’t be present for to take care of. Our gutters needed replaced...Laura took care of it. Our roof needed replaced.....Laura took care of it. Drywall work needed to be done and attic stairs needed replaced......Laura took care of it. The level of effort she put into making sure our home sold was unbelievable. Laura took care of US. The epitome of a professional and somebody who actually cares about her clients, not just her commission. If you are buying or selling, don’t go anywhere else. Seriously. It just doesn’t get any better.

Thank you Laura.
Jan 9, 2021

Billy J Cook recommends Kara Badeaux

Measurement Field Technician

Kara did a wonderful job of helping me promptly with anything I needed help with. Any question I had she had an answer for and if she didn't at that moment she quickly found the answer for me. Kara is very knowledgeable and I couldn't have asked for a better person to help me all along the way.
Jan 5, 2021

Shawn Jones recommends Laura Beth Calvert

Laura Beth is by FAR the best realtor I’ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Her drive and dedication boosted the exposure of my home and drive it to the closing table. She’s very personable, very professional and takes her job very serious. And her best quality is, she cares more about her client then anything else. And that is very hard to find in a realtor. She took time out of her busy schedule to help me get last minute items out of the house. She always looked out for my best interest and was always on top of her game every single day. Laura Beth set the bar high for the Real estate world as she excels in her craft by being an amazing Realtor.

Associations

Our Team